Total 3739 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
GROW UP KIDS !!!!!!!!!!
by BOOMBABA on Sep 25, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A BUNCH OF FOOLS WHO ARE USING FAKE NAMES AND COMMENTS SO THAT ALL THE EDUCATED FOOLS IN REDIFF FIGHT....N RIGHTLY SO U FOOLS ARE FIGHTING...SHAME ON BEING INDIANS...TODAY IS A SACRED DAY (GANESHUTSAV) N YESTERDAY TEAM INDIA WON A MEMORABLE WC....N HERE A BUNCH OF FOOLS INSTEAD OF CELEBRATING ARE VENTING THEIR ANGER AGAINST THEIR OWN BROTHERS....RELIGION CAN BREAK HUMAN MINDS...PPL IN REDIFF SHUD NOT FALL IN THIS TRAP OF HATRED...GROW UP KIDS ITS SO SAD TO SEE U'LL LIKE THIS...HOPE A FOREIGNER DOES NOT CHECK THIS DISCUSSION BOARD

RE:GROW UP KIDS !!!!!!!!!!
by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
the best example is a post by mushtaq ahmed yemen.
u can see it below.
check out how many people have responded to that.
it either proves that there are a lot of fools or there are a lot of insecure people.

RE:RE:GROW UP KIDS !!!!!!!!!!
by BOOMBABA on Sep 25, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
GO TO SCHOOL KID...DOESNT UR MUMMA USE PARENTAL CONTROLS ON UR PC

RE:RAMAN
by gullapalli murthy on Sep 25, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
Hanuman -ST
RAVANA-BRAHMIN
SUGREEVA-ST
VALMII-SC

by New face on Sep 25, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
New schemes are in the offing from His Highness Karunanidhi.

1. He has proved with the help Chrisitanised Congress and traitors Communists no God in the name of Ram ever existed.

2. The same principle is applied to all Hindu Gods like Shiva, Vishnu, Durga to name a few.

3. The same principle applied to Lord Muruga, where is the question of Muruga when Parvathi / Shiva themselves never existed.

4. The same principle applied to all Amman temples all over Tamilnadu.

NEW ENACTMENT PASSED IN THE STATE LEGISLATURE IN TAMILNADU

Presided by His Highness Karunanidhi
Seconded as usual by Great Anbazhagan
Third by Arcot Veerasamy
Fourth by Great Goondas lile Parithi Ilamvazhuthi, Mayor Subramaniam etc. etc.,

a. Henceforth, all Hindu temples can be demolished without asking questions as we are Dravidians in the foot steps of Thanthai Periyar. we are fulfilling his dreams of clearing all Hindu arrogance over us.

b. All hill temples like Palani, Palamudhi Solai, Trichy Vinayagar Temples etc., etc., to be demolished and converted as Tourist Spots as we are the party working for the welfare and goodness of the society.

3. All small temples be demolished and in that place minorities like Chritians and Muslims can have their gods as We are protecting the minority against the majority.

4. All temples lands can be occupied by poor landless people (DMK Goondas) and no body will have an authority to ask them any questions and police will not take any ac

RE:RE:RAMAN
by New face on Sep 25, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
4. All temples lands can be occupied by poor landless people (DMK Goondas) and no body will have an authority to ask them any questions and police will not take any action and even we have big batch of lawyers who have bail them out if at all any sincere police officers try to put case on them. After all, we are tirelessly working for the poor people.

Come on !!!! IF you are a Hindu, then be ashamed of yourself and if you are a Non Hindu then, just think for one second, what you will do to a lunatic who has called your called by names.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
u are on the last stages of dementia
OR
u have had some highly intoxicating substance
OR
u r having a psychiatric problem in its first stage
OR
u r a hate filled criminal.

by New face on Sep 25, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
You will talk like this only as you have got benefit of Free Colour Television / Free Land without doing any Work / Money during voting for His Highness Karunanidhi. Shame on you. Don't ever call youself a Hindu and it is better you start placing a close photograph of your Highness and start worshipping him.

by Red Planet on Sep 25, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
Great Mr. New face.
Well done.

by Krishna swamy on Sep 25, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
I am sure you are not a Hindhu.

And if you are you should be feel shame on talking like this.

If you trust God that is enough. Don't trust the caste.

Good and bad will be in all caste and one day you may be destroyed by your own blood.

by Bhagwat on Sep 25, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
BRAMAN CHATRI BISAN SHDRANAM CHA PARANTAP>
KARMANI PRBHAKTANI SWBHAV PRAVAE GUNEH.
RAMAN WAS BHAKT>WANT TO DIE BY RAM.he was CASTLESS.which cast u belong.

by nishant mishra on Sep 25, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
you haven't asked you mother??

by New face on Sep 25, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
Brahmana Vessy if a fool. Rama is a Kshatriya who fight for their right like what they have as Thevar, Vanniar, Kallar etc., in Tamilnadu

Fatwa
by Thalaivar on Sep 25, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Karuna n dmk supporters r barkin like mad dogs in a populous street. Is there any dog hunters here ? will pay u handsomely

RE:Fatwa
by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
the nda approved this project and selected this very alignment that is being implemented now.
when the bjp now tries to stop the project using the name of rama, the chief minister of tamilnadu responded by stating that rama was imaginary.
who brought rama into politics,the bjp or the dmk.
the chief minister also stated that the valmiki ramayana had references to rama being a drunkard.
the chief minister also challenged advani for a debate.
the educated people should realise that the bjp dragged rama into politics and is solely responsible for upsetting the feelings of hindus.

by Thalaivar on Sep 25, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
Good 2 hear that u understand that our feelings r hurt. Now we will be satisfied only by seeing karuna's head rolling like the tomb of babri masjid

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
how do u think that the chief minister should have responded?
the development project after going through all the evaluations was approved by the nda.
now when they drag rama into the issue,please tell how else the chief minister should have responded?

RE:RE:Fatwa
by Bhagwat on Sep 25, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
KARUNA NIDHI is DAYANIDHI to get the popularity as good politician need .thats all.Other wise he is niece man belive to GOD RAMA ALSO.FATWA FOR WHAT AND WHY.

RE:INDIA TO LANKA
by Red Planet on Sep 25, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
Have sense!!!! Pl avoid writing your first line. It is very derogatopry in nature.

by Rohith on Sep 25, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
Periyaar was a fool who fooled people...now the shit Karunanidhi is following...and even worse is the Pakistani supporting fools and the converted missionary christians....Neverthless they are half brothers...Hijadas

LOGIC
by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GUYS,imagine urself in this situation.
u r in an interview.
u have furnished all documents.
u have every recommendation letter.
the interview panel has signed its approval.
then suddenly,the same interview panel tells u that someone has called up and informed them about a crime u have committed.
what will be ur first reaction?
after crossing all the rounds,when the job is ready,this matter has come up.
wouldnt u logically ask whether the person who called was REAL or IMAGINARY?

by Arvind Singh on Sep 25, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink
How hurricanes are formed or how tornodos are formed, how it has so much power to uproot trees building etc.? What is source of Tornado, when does it end? Please answer it you will get the reply to above question.

by Bhagwat on Sep 25, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
SAMARATH NAHI KOU DOS GOSAIN.
RAVI PAWAK SURSARI KEE NAIN.
URA KE>WOULD UU LIKE PLEASE>
READ SUNDARKAND WITH FAIH>U WILL FIND THE ANSWAR.

Ram
by Mushtaq Ahmed Yemen on Sep 25, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ram was there some 7000 years ago and at the time his name was a Islamic name. Later he was changed to Ram

RE:Ram
by JGN on Sep 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
In that case how come he was not punished by the Mullas for blasphamy and sentenced to death as provided in The Koran?

by kraft on Sep 25, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
No chance, Mr.Mustaque. 7000 years back there was Ramraj no Violence. NO Terror, suicide Bombers,etc. So there was no possibility of the
existence of Islam at thet period. Islam and Violence are coterminus.

by Kuldeep Khatau on Sep 25, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
O God Forgive him for he knows not what he speaks.

by raj pathak on Sep 25, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
gr8 discovery....tum kahan the bhaiyya ab tak????

RE:RE:Ram
by nishant mishra on Sep 25, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
muhmod ki ga_ad mai

by Gururaj Bhat on Sep 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
U don'y know ur father name is Muruganathan he F$U$C$K$E$D ur mother and u r born as Mushtaq

by New face on Sep 25, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
May be it is true as Islam came into being 1500 years ago and moreover ASI under the auspices of Goonda T.R.Baalu found stunning evidences in Rama's Birthplace with Islamic Inscriptions.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
only fools will respond to such foolishness.
we seem to have lots of them.

by introspect on Sep 25, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
hat.. islam wasnt even founded then.. dont u knw when ur religion started?

by nishant mishra on Sep 25, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
7000 years ago there was ISLAM ?? you need to refresh you knowlge

by vishal choudhary on Sep 25, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
How u know that RAM name was islamic?no Body can challenge Hindu Religion?

by sa sa on Sep 25, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
u mean the one of elephants and snakes

Who said he is Atheist ?
by john on Sep 25, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Old man is not an atheist. to show only to
the public he behaves like that. even his
so called partymen. Those who have attacked
do you think they are not worshiping the God?
They all believe in Lord Muruga (Karthikeya)
Will these people have guts to say that there
is no Lord Muruga ?

He is nearing his deathbed. Only Lord Rama
to show him and his followers the right path

RE:Who said he is Atheist ?
by introspect on Sep 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
thr again karuna and his cohorts created a divide. dont u knw thy call muruga a tamzh kadavul (tamil god).. oh god!!

RAM word itself gives you lots of happiness
by narendra sonar on Sep 25, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink 

ram is integral part of our living,faith and religion and so congress and DMK will have to face consequences.

Total 3739 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>