Total 3739 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
RE:Height of innocense
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
ALL CRIRSITANS CAN SCREW THEIR MOMS AND GET TO SCREW "VIRGIN" MARY FOR FREE

by S Yeturi on Sep 26, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink
After all Hindus na!

by r patil on Sep 26, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
Oh really! you and other hindus might not be knowning one of choosen person of biblical god prophet lot slept with his own daughter to produce two sons cum grandson and your lord blessed them to form a nation.I will quate the entire verses line by line and all those who are commenting hear can cross check it by refering to online bible mainted by christains or referring to hard copy of bible

RE:RE:Height of innocense
by on Sep 26, 2007 01:42 AM  Permalink
There is no such Chapter 21. Please specify exactly which Mandala, and Hymn# there is no such chapter as 21. This is bull shit.

RE:RE:RE:Height of innocense
by Vasanth Srinivas on Sep 26, 2007 01:45 AM  Permalink
This is not bull shit. This is David's shit. He has to eat it.

by Al-lat the moon God on Sep 26, 2007 01:25 AM  Permalink
Dear David, I do not think that Vedas uses the word Hindus (this is a geographical term given to people who resided here). I confess however, that I do not know much about the Vedas. How about trying to prove the birth of Jesus to a virgin - Mary. If you do that you would atleast get a convert - me.

by Vasanth Srinivas on Sep 26, 2007 01:44 AM  Permalink
Sorry. David can't answer. Even he can't answer how he was born. Then how come he can answer for Christ...? For Christ sake, leave him alone. Let him bark & die.

This is reply to david
by r patil on Sep 26, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink 

you might not be knowning but their are many tribs in africa and india pray to fertility symbols like lingam and yoni similar symbol being of inverted triangle which is considered scared by some nort indian tribals even though they are now christains.

Anyway guys since beckham is openly a christain

lets see what hindus feel about the sracrament which is nothing but symbolic canabalism open agreed by christains.

Note :christains veiw jesus death on cross to be ritual sacrifise same as we veiw sacrifise of goat on navaratri and every sunday christains take bread and wine thinking it to be flesh and blood of crist same way as we share the sacrifised goat as prasad.

MARY WAS VIRGIN ... WHAT A JOKE ... NO WAIT ... DRAMA
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CRISTIAN HOGWASH ... NO LOGIC ... NO EVIDENCE OF CHRIST ... POOR LOSERS

RE:MARY WAS VIRGIN ... WHAT A JOKE ... NO WAIT ... DRAMA
by S Yeturi on Sep 26, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink
He doesnt need car wash! you need brain wash!

All wash .. full posh!

RE:MARY WAS VIRGIN ... WHAT A JOKE ... NO WAIT ... DRAMA
by Al-lat the moon God on Sep 26, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
Mr. David Beckham is too brainwashed to see the truth about Christianity. Please give up shayantan!

RE:Ram was a purani Vespa while Ravana was a Mercedez Benz!
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
gobind singh was rickshaw ... ahahahahahah

by S Yeturi on Sep 26, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
Atleast he is rickshaw, not an OLD vespa chi chi!

RE:RE:RE:Ram was a purani Vespa while Ravana was a Mercedez Benz!
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
try this ..IF YOU WERE STUDYING NEWTONIAN PHYSICS AND I ASKED YOU QUESTIONS SUCH AS IS IT CORRECT THAT THERE IS NO ABSOLUTE TIME AND TIME ITSELF CHANGES WITH ACCELERATION ... WHAT ANSWER WOULD YOU HAVE TO GIVE?

EXPLAINING HINDUISM IS ALSO NOT THAT SIMPLE. INTERPRETATIONS DEPEND ON HOW ABSOLUTELY ARE YOU KNOWLEDGEABLE ON THE CONCEPTS. DO YOU TAKE STUFF ON ITS FACE VALUE OR NOT. DON'T FORGET THAT IT IS VEDIC SAINTS THAT HAVE DISCOVERED THE MATHEMATICAL CONCEPT OF INFINITY AND THAT THEY ALSO PROCLAIM THE CONCEPT OF MAYA I.E., ILLUSION THAT AGREES WITH EINSTEINIAN PHYSICS.

by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
YOU DONT KNOW SHIT

RE:RE:RE:Ram was a purani Vespa while Ravana was a Mercedez Benz!
by r patil on Sep 26, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
you might not be knowning but their are many tribs in africa and india pray to fertility symbols like lingam and yoni similar symbol being of inverted triangle which is considered scared by some nort indian tribals even though they are now christains.
Anyway guys since beckham is openly a christain
lets see what hindus feel about the sracrament which is nothing but symbolic canabalism open agreed by christains.
Note :christains veiw jesus death on cross to be ritual sacrifise same as we veiw sacrifise of goat on navaratri and every sunday christains take bread and wine thinking it to be flesh and blood of crist same way as we share the sacrifised goat as prasad.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Ram was a purani Vespa while Ravana was a Mercedez Benz!
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
FIRST ... THERE IS NO EVIDENCE OF CHRIST ... JUST CHRISTIAN HOGWASH AND VIRGIN MARY

RE:Why are hindu Gods are all DEFORMED ?
by Al-lat the moon God on Sep 26, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
Dear David, What is normal and what is abnormal? These are standards defined by human beings themselves. In that sense, the fact(according to you I am sure), that Jesus was born out of a virgin - Mary is definitely abnormal. Would stop believing in Jesus for that, sir?
Jai Hind

RE:Why are hindu Gods are all DEFORMED ?
by S Yeturi on Sep 26, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
Ravana was a truck with 10 tyres .. while Ram was poorani Vespa! with one stepni

RE:Hinduism and the treatment of Dead
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
NO YOU ARE WRONG YOU LOSER ... NO BODY SAID GOD IS DEAD ... OBVIOUSLY YOU DIDN'T STUDY LOGIC IN SCHOOL

by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
so did your gobind singh

by S Yeturi on Sep 26, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
Gobind Singh Guru jumped in the water to save Ram!

by Al-lat the moon God on Sep 26, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
If the son of God can be born to a virgin, why cannot a God die?

RE:RE:Hinduism and the treatment of Dead
by lingambaba on Sep 26, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
How were Rama and Pandavas born??

Kunti got ashirwad from 5 gods, and that were Sun, Air and what not...

Rama's was also born by ashirwad

by S Yeturi on Sep 26, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
If GOD dies who is gonna take care of you?
WHom would you ask help for?

SInce your god is dead, come to my god, he is alive!
Chak de fatte
Napp De gilli

by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
NOT FOR YOU PEA SIZED BRAIN ... HAHAHA ... VIRGIN MARY ... BULL CRAP

by lingambaba on Sep 26, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
Idiot, the logic for kicking ganapati into water was given as GOD died. Kaisa logic hai yaar tum logo ka 10 din puja aur 11 din me koi kaam duja.....

DEAR David beckham: THIS ANSWER IS FOR YOU
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 26, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

QUESTION: IF I AM GOD SINCE EVERYTHING IS GOD, CAN YOU PRAY TO ME?

MY ANSWER: YES. I SEE THE ALL PERVADING DIVINIT AS BEING POWERING YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE TO EVEN EXIST IN THIS WORLD. IT IS THAT ALL PERVADING POWER IN YOUR THAT I PRAY TO AND I PRAY TO THAT ALL PERVADING POWER IN EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING.

I DONOT THINK YOU ARE LIVING BY YOURSELF WITH EVERYTHING IN YOUR CONTROL. FORGET ABOUT EVERYTHING. YOU(Your body) CANNOT EVEN LIVE AND PERFORM ACTIONS WITHOUT EVEN EATING FOR 30 Days. FORGET ABOUT EEERYTHING. YOU CANNOT EVEN CONTROL YOUR SENSES. HOW CAN YOUCONTROL OTHER THINGS LIKE DEATH THAT YOUR BODY GETS SUBJECTED TO.

SO, I PRAY THE ONE WHO DWELLS IN YOU IN THE FORM THAT IS BEYOND THE BODY OR MIND LEVLE(SOUL OR SPIRIT). IF YOU COME BEFORE ME, I BOW TO YOU WITH THIS VIEW THAT THAT UNIVERSAL POWER IS THE ONE WHO POWERS YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE.

I HOPE YOU GOT MY POINT.

RE:DEAR David beckham: THIS ANSWER IS FOR YOU
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
TOO COMPLEX FOR MISSIONARY BRAIN WASHED DAVID BECKHAM ... HAHAH ... NO EVIDENCE OF CHRIST

hahahah ... ALL U JOKERS ... FIGHT FIGHT
by shayantan on Sep 26, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink 

BRINGS GOOD NAME TO YOUR RELIGION ... THERE IS NO EVIDENCE OF CHRIST THOUGH ... HAHAHAH

Total 3739 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>