Total 3739 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
Mohammed in hindu vedas
by sksk on Sep 26, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://www.irf.net/irf/comparativereligion/middle/hinduism/muhammad.htm

RE:Seek The Truth!!
by Truth on Sep 26, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
Ismail,

you know that you may get away from this forum after writing something stupid.

But, you will end up flaming the hatred against muslims. do you want that to happen?

Imagine, a hurt hindu attacking you after reading your message. That can happen. Because, if you have internet, then your neighbours too can have it.

So, be sensible and save your a$$.

Please get out of this forum.

Even, If you want to sympathise, We Hindus advice all the muslims and christians to get out of this forum immediately.

Hinduism is a grand philosophy
by manuel dias on Sep 26, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Indians should understand that Hinduism is the oldest and grand philosophy. Hindus here have never shown great respect to other religions. They have made other religionists much more comfortable. Whether they are muslims, christians, parsi's or jews. But all that is changing.

The main reason is that the muslims and few within christians have mistaken this welcome attitude from Hindus as the weakness in Hinduism. No doubt the caste system has hurt Hinduism. But the caste system has nothing to do with Hinduism. It was a ploy of few higher castes within Hinduism to maintain their superiority. Hindus have realised this weakness and are making every effort to address it. The society is changed to great extent. No doubt still a lot needs to be done. But this should not give muslims or few within christians the license to advertise their religion at the cost of Hinduism.

Hinduism is not a narrow religion as Islam where they have a very very narrow perspective of Islam being the only true religion and they want to make the whole world Islamic. Christianity as taught by Christ is hardly practised. Few from Christians, mainly Protestants and the new breed of believers have started the shops of GOD, everywhere they go and sell it at discount prices. Even Christ must be weeping at such a sorry state. Some new & innovative ways need to be brought to check these shop keepers. I am a Christain myself. However, I feel I can be a Hindu and a Christian at same time.

RE:Hinduism is a grand philosophy
by Ismail Sayyed on Sep 26, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
Brothers,As you dont know Muslim also believes in Jesus & they have lots of respect for him.But Muslims do not worship Him as Muslim consider him as a Prophet of God not as Son of God.Nowhere Jesus mentioned that He should be worshipped.after Jesus's death Peter invented a new religion in the guise of Christianity which promotes Nudity & Alcoholism in the name of Liberalisations.Jesus's name is mentioned in Quran more than anyone.He is the True prophet of God,But not the Son of God as the todays christians believes.Here in lies the difference between Muslims & Christians.Worshipping anyone other than God is a Big sin.
Jesus Christ never told anyone to worship him they why his statues are worshipped everywhere as nothing of that sort is mentioned in Bible.
.Please change your self. God has given you this gift of brain to learn and think.Dont block your heart and mind, open them, study the realities, think and then decide.to be honest Jesus is just one of the thousands prophets who came to this world for the betterment of humanity.you cant pray a prophet,not even prophet mohammed, you can only pray their creator.I request you friends not to enjoin in sin, you are not illiterate like your ancestors.You have internet and wide varitey of books, read gita, ramayan, vedas, upanishads and relate them to the holy book of zorastrians jews christians muslims n all those, who pray the lord whom prophet abraham used to pray

RE:RE:Hinduism is a grand philosophy
by Cape Comorin on Sep 26, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink
You psychotic priyanka first come to your sense.

by Cape Comorin on Sep 26, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Read
http://www.answeringislam.net/

by Cape Comorin on Sep 26, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
Read
http://www.answeringislam.net/

by ragavendra kotrike on Sep 26, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
Hi whoever you are I think you havent read all the scriptures properly.According to Gurucharita and also in Bhagavadgita,Lord Krishna tells Guru is God.To reach me you need to have proper guide who is guru and who had already attained brahaman and crossed those stages.Even Lord Krishna and Rama had Gurus even inspite being gods themselves.There is no wrong in worshipping Jesus or Prophet Mohammed ,they are gurus.There is also a saying if Guru gets angry with you no one can save you even god.There is no wrong in worshipping them and even Idol worship is also not wrong which Islam doesnt encourage.Ramakrishna Paramahamsa did Idol worship and he spoke with godess Kali.Everything which is done with faith and devotion is accepted by god.

by ragavendra kotrike on Sep 26, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
Hi whoever you are I think you havent read all the scriptures properly.According to Gurucharita and also in Bhagavadgita,Lord Krishna tells Guru is God.To reach me you need to have proper guide who is guru and who had already attained brahaman and crossed those stages.Even Lord Krishna and Rama had Gurus even inspite being gods themselves.There is no wrong in worshipping Jesus or Prophet Mohammed ,they are gurus.There is also a saying if Guru gets angry with you no one can save you even god.There is no wrong in worshipping them and even Idol worship is also not wrong which Islam doesnt encourage.Ramakrishna Paramahamsa did Idol worship and he spoke with godess Kali.Everything which is done with faith and devotion is accepted by god.

RE:RE:RE:Hinduism is a grand philosophy
by Imran on Sep 26, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
God has ALSO given u a brain but I know the mindset of muslims they will never use their brains to study islam logically they use it only to find faults in other religions to show how islam is better than others. Islam has fialed miserably.

by Imran on Sep 26, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
God has laos given u a brain but I know the mindset of muslims they will never use their brains to study islam logically they use it only to find faults in other religions to show how islam is better than others. Islam has fialed miserably.

by ragavendra kotrike on Sep 26, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
I agree with you for your frankness and right observations.Let all the faiths thrive and we learn good things and omit which are not acceptable by all faiths.

by Cape Comorin on Sep 26, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
False pride!

by manuel dias on Sep 26, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
Please read second sentence as "Hindus here have always shown great respect to other religions."

by Ramanath Babu on Sep 26, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
Hindus here have always shown great respect to other religions, and that is the reason why people like Cape Comorin are still alive and barking.

Hindus know how to stop this barking. there is a limit for everything. If this Ram bashing continues, we will throw out all TN people (read non-brahmin, non-hindu believers) from other states and they are plenty every where.
Without Hindus support, Cape Comorin, you cannot survive here. Admit that you are able to bark only because of tolerence from Hindus.

Babu

by Cape Comorin on Sep 26, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink
I challenge you. You cannot even touch my hair.

by Cape Comorin on Sep 26, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
Barking dogs seldom bite!
I know brahmins like you can only bark like this. You cannot find slaves like you got in ancient India to fight at your beheast.

Democracy does NOT mean buying votes
by antelop on Sep 26, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Democratic Truths from the Oldest Democracy

America is a genuine secular democracy

There are no daily bomb explosions, seperatist activities, riots, strikes, police firings & baton charges in America.

America has the SAME laws and benefits for all religious, racial, language & ethnic groups. Democracy means "The People" in total, not sectioned into groups. Different laws & privileges GAURANTEE violence.

Democracy does NOT mean buying votes from religious, racial, language & ethnic groups by offering them concessions and benefits. Any politician in USA that entices votes from specific groups by offering concessions will be debarred.

RE:Democracy does NOT mean buying votes
by krishna s on Sep 26, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
america has maximum number of gays

Wake up Brothers!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Sep 26, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our Political Parties never focus on real issues like Poverty,Unemployment,development,etc.But they keep on harping on Non-Issues such as Ram Sethu Bridge.I mean what a common man will benefit from such an issue.All Political Parties are Nonsense & Only ordinary People Suffers..Why No ones talks about ROTI,KAPDA & MAKAAN.Corruption is Rampant in our Society & our political parties are mixing religion with Politics & Politicising the whole issue to DIVERT the people from the real issues such as Poverty & Unemployments.Actually All parties are taking us for a ride & we all silly people are falling in to their trap.
Unless and until Indians remain vigilant and wary they may again be consigned to the dustbin of history to suffer eternal darkness and human bondage.
SO Wake Up!! Brothers...

RE:Wake up Brothers!!
by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink
you are a man-who bother for your familmembers-why do you go mecca-why do you do namaz-as any body from comm. helped same comm. people-roti-kapada---as you say--

the richness of your heritage to be preserved-why do you preserve--tajmahal ,red fort-etc-this country is great land with rich spiritual , cultura, heritage--can you do in mecca-can you stop namaz--when somany people in the comunity-suffering for food--keep dignity of land where you stay-this land ic-mystic secular--than anybody-stupids-from ages-it canot be thrown-already with money -others purchasing people-media etc-
a poor christian-muslim-diesnot have money-for -end rituals-but the lsocalled-leaders spend money -to build-sales/conversion -org--hindusim is not like that-it is universal-intellectual religion-you under stand being born in this land--

by James Bond on Sep 26, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
Dear Ismail,

Can Saudi Arabia solve population problem without nature's gift, OIL. Pakistan was made with an ideology that muslims are super and cannot work under Hindus. What is happening in Pakistan and Bangladesh? Ofcourse Hindus, BJP, RSS, VHP are not the reason of turmoil over there. You preach elevation of poverty, roti, kapada and makaan. Just peep in house of muslims once again. They have one agenda, produce as many as you can. For them woman is an instrument to produce army of allah. If Islam is so secular why don't they allow other faiths to prosper in Saudi Arabia. They call their desert a holy land and you follow their faith. You have to change, we don't have to. Remember this!

James Bond

RE:RE:Wake up Brothers!!
by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink
you are a man-who bother for your familmembers-why do you go mecca-why do you do namaz-as any body from comm. helped same comm. people-roti-kapada---as you say--

the richness of your heritage to be preserved-why do you preserve--tajmahal ,red fort-etc-this country is great land with rich spiritual , cultura, heritage--can you do in mecca-can you stop namaz--when somany people in the comunity-suffering for food--keep dignity of land where you stay-this land ic-mystic secular--than anybody-stupids-from ages-it canot be thrown-already with money -others purchasing people-media etc-
a poor christian-muslim-diesnot have money-for -end rituals-but the lsocalled-leaders spend money -to build-sales/conversion -org--hindusim is not like that-it is universal-intellectual religion-you under stand being born in this land--

by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink

by nikhil on Sep 26, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Politicians are ensuring that the minorities get all the above amenities what ismail sayyed has mentioned..minorities are a priveleged class...ismail correctly said that politicians creates a vote bank by appeasing muslims and others and bash Hindus.wake up brothers...against the psuedo secularist's political game!

RE:RE:Wake up Brothers!!
by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink

sanathan darhma and islam have same concept, shankaracharya
by D CH on Sep 26, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sanathan darhma and islam have same concept, shankaracharya

http://www.siasat.com/english/images/stories/hyderabadblast/siasat_zn.htm

RE:sanathan darhma and islam have same concept, shankaracharya
by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink

by D CH on Sep 26, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
buddy, u better go thro the link and understand. all the answers r there in the vedio

by Anup sharma on Sep 26, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
if every one understand this, then we indians including all the religions will be united and make great india.

NOT FIT FOR HUMANITY
by Indian Heart on Sep 26, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS PRAVEEN BHOGODIA IS FOOT AND MOUTH DIESEAS ANIMAL, NOT FIT TO LIVE WITH HUMAN`S, PLEASE SOMEONE GIVE HIM SUGGESTION TO BURN HIMSELF OR GO TO HIMALAYA... HE IS NONSENSE.....IN THE NAME OF RELIGION MAKING MONEY AND GIVING ALL STUPID INTERVIEWS

RE:NOT FIT FOR HUMANITY
by nikhil on Sep 26, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
he's not making money..in the land of Hindus where Hindus are second class citizens and deprived of everything...where Hindu's face discrimination because of being a Hindu, a Praveen Togadia is needed. other wise India on the whole could have been a Hyderabad or coimabatore...where innocents are killed by coward bombers.

RE:RE:NOT FIT FOR HUMANITY
by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
dont talk rubish-people taken advantage of goodness of hindusim-abundantly-stop shit talking-

Democracy does NOT mean buying votes
by antelop on Sep 26, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Democratic Truths from the Oldest Democracy

America is a genuine secular democracy

There are no daily bomb explosions, seperatist activities, riots, strikes, police firings & baton charges in America.

America has the SAME laws and benefits for all religious, racial, language & ethnic groups. Democracy means "The People" in total, not sectioned into groups. Different laws & privileges GAURANTEE violence.

Democracy does NOT mean buying votes from religious, racial, language & ethnic groups by offering them concessions and benefits. Any politician in USA that entices votes from specific groups by offering concessions will be debarred.

RE:Democracy does NOT mean buying votes
by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink

Can someone prove that Allah exists?
by Nikhil on Sep 26, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can someone prove that Allah exists?

RE:Can someone prove that Allah exists?
by Indian Heart on Sep 26, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
YES WHY NOT, ONCE YOU DIE, THEN YOU WILL COME TO KNOW THE EXISTENCE OF ALLAH.. YOU HAVE ANY PROVE YOU ARE SON OF YOUR FATHER?????

RE:RE:Can someone prove that Allah exists?
by nikhil on Sep 26, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
indian heart..you are talking of dying..and to see allah we have die or what? when karunanidhi said Ram didn't exist and people got enraged u made fun of them...why do u now get enraged and want to prove that allah exist. your answer is a crap...you said u will see allah after u death..how do u know that...did u die before?

by syedrafatulla khadri on Sep 26, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
my dear just see surrounding just hink how this world and universe functioning you will know the existence of Allah almighty one small organisation cannot function properly without leadership how this universe is fuctioning with out Allah. one poet said koiee tou hai jo nizamay hasti chala rahahai vohee Kudha hai just feel Allah just observe each and every thing in this world and say whether he exist are not

by nikhil on Sep 26, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
indian heart..you are talking of dying..and to see allah we have die or what? when karunanidhi said Ram didn't exist and people got enraged u made fun of them...why do u now get enraged and want to prove that allah exist. your answer is a crap...you said u will see allah after u death..how do u know that...did u die before?

by Jo on Sep 26, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
then why are u blaming praveen thogadia that he is looting public...he is fighting against the people who say Ram doesnot exist..

by Ismail Sayyed on Sep 26, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
Why we have to prove that RAM/ALLAH/JESUS exists?
Beauty lies in the eyes of Beholders.
One who believes in GOD,For him God is in his Heart.
For him God exist.
Your comments are not matured enough my friend. You are thinking about the religion and GOD from what you know. Do you know the very meaning of GOD, first understand that, then talk
Maybe you dont want to see the truth but just try not to make any slander to muslims and Allah.because he is not just muslim`s God. He is the God of every creature in the earth and universes. And afterlife you will learn this fact sorrowfully but it will be too late for you to regret.

by Ravi on Sep 26, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Hi Ismail,

Matured talk. Well appreciated

But actually the GOD is same. You call him Allah and we call him Rama / Siva

Some one else may call him Jesus

So nothing to worry

Cheers
Ravi

by sksk on Sep 26, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
Read quran and discover the scientific facts in it see www.sultan.org

by arvind rb on Sep 26, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
Kill kafirs is that you preach

Read from
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Faith_Freedom_International

RE:RE:Can someone prove that Allah exists?
by arvind rb on Sep 26, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
faithfreedom.org is the answer to sultan.org and it is not by a hindu

'Nobody has proved that Ram did not exist'
by on Sep 26, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHY WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN THE LIVING PERSONALITIES THEN THE DEAD ONES. WHEN WE WILL THINK OF THE PRESENT AND FUTURE INSTEAD OF PAST. PAST IS ONLY THE HISTORY JUST FOR THE GUIDANCE. WE HAVE TO TAKE THE GUIDANCE FROM THE PAST TO WORK IN PRESENT AND PLAN FOR THE FUTURE. AS SUCH THE HUMAN LIFE IS BECOME MACHINECAL NO ONE IS HAVING INTEREST ON THE OTHERS. THEN WHY WE ARE FIGHTING FOR RAM AND BABAR. HOPE BOTH OF THEM NOT HAVING INTEREST IN COMMING TO THE PRESENT WORLD.

RE:'Nobody has proved that Ram did not exist'
by sir on Sep 26, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink

Total 3739 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>