Total 3739 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Multi wife follower (karunanidhi) may ignore this message
by Rocky Dimpy on Sep 26, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A person with multi-wife system is challenging Hinduism. Where is Shiv Sena at time when someone is openely challenging Hinduism ?

RE:Multi wife follower (karunanidhi) may ignore this message
by The Truth on Sep 26, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Hinduism accepts multi husband system in its scriptures, pls follow it

RE:Multi wife follower (karunanidhi) may ignore this message
by Cape Comorin on Sep 26, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
Karunanidhi must be following Lord Krishna!

Praveen Togadia your party is 10 times stronger than DMK
by Haatim on Sep 26, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink 

Whats stopping BJP from giving a fitting tit for tat reply

Great Indian discoveries by Hindus!
by rocky on Sep 26, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink 

http://wapurl.co.uk/?8KD3T0R

Hv some Self Respect o yee Indian
by Danial Fakih on Sep 26, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nikhil,
Put the thing in right prespective.Akhkha India ka yaar funda gol hay.U can Think all the religions r myths but myths should follow basic logics.Why didn't Ram made boat like Manu..that was easier ,isn't it..Hehehehe..Aby kyon aapnay ko laughing stock banatay ho..Hv some self respect man...a guy who pray before human organs & animals cannot hv a self respect..infact he is slave by mentallity..Tabhee to hindutan kee saab baaja kar gayee..lekin tum phir bhee nahee sudhray

RE:Hv some Self Respect o yee Indian
by Nikhil on Sep 26, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Danial Fakih get lost to Pakistan

by Sincere Citizen on Sep 26, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
Actually dont just try to belittle others and call them names why dont you read the Ramayan story to find out why a bridge was used and not boat ?

You should know better than to belittle others and make fun of other faith.

by Danial Fakih on Sep 26, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink
@ by Sincere Citizen on Sep 26, 2007 12:32 PM
Boss tell me the reason..Iam an open minded logical person...

by hellavauser on Sep 26, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
nikhil is a pervert!

Religion is a Drug
by Imran on Sep 26, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink 

The causes of religions are known. Their effects are known, and known to be harmful in many respects. Just like drugs religions offer a dangerous mix of promise and threat. We know the harm they can do, we know the pleasure that motivates the addicts and potential addicts. Denying that pleasure, saying that it is all an illusion is no good. We need to accept that there is a pleasure there, but it is one we should not encourage because we know the price that will be demanded for that pleasure, a price that is too high to justify. Both drugs and religions should be freely available to be chosen, we must make the facts known, we should trust our children to make the right choices.

save India................
by rahavi madhavan on Sep 26, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I do not know whether the Bridge was constructed by Ram or Not. But when it needs demolition for the sake of improvement of the country why can't it be demolished ? Even God will allow you to do so.....I feel. We uprooted so many trees and caused so much damage for the environment for many projects. Similarly so many temples were relocated for road projects and all. Now the biggest worry is that the problem is diving India and politicians are capable of doing it.......and doing it ever. I pray God/Ram to give wisdom to the people of India to think on their own and decide on by not fall prey to politicians and all religious fundamentalists. Hey Ram..........Save India.

RE:save India................
by ram satyam on Sep 26, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
Then Rahavi, why dont the Govt. let Mayavati to build a Mall near to Taj...because it will endanger its ecosystem and the very building Taj. Dont you think some filth eating people are hypocrites to have different verdicts for different ancient structures...

RE:save India................
by shivram sreenivasan adithya on Sep 26, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
Dear R M, I request you to take a holistic view. Of course it is a rational view.
The project as the political party claims is not a commercially feasible one. It is commercially feasible for the political party only.
One of our navy captain said the cost (for a bigger vessel) will work out the same if not less when compared with sailing around sri lanka and taking into consideration the distance to be travelled and speed of a vessel. It is feasible only for smaller vessel which can use the existing route itself.
It is not going to improve life of fisherman as fishes will not survive if we use it as a sea route. Moreover environmental pollution, ecological degradation is also applicable to Sea and living organisams using this area.
Removing the bridge will also increase risk of Tsunami. Do you know recent Tsunami did not affect Southern Tamilnadu.
Considering the cost and benefit including cost for people with religious faith, it is not recommended.

Ram's existence
by SUNDARAM RAMAMURTHY on Sep 26, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr M.Karunanidhi can question Ram's existence as he is an atheist; but he did not question why his leader, EVR had the name of "Ramaswamy Naicker" nor his own son, Stalin with family going to temples.
If "Ram" is a non-existing character, then those having that name, prefixing or suffixing, including myself, are also non-existent and to be removed or changed from all records and the words "Hey Ram" in Rajghat Gandhi Samadhi should be erased- simultaneously, the Deptt of HR&CE should distance themselves from all Ram Temples.

RE:Ram's existence
by dinesh kumar on Sep 26, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
the tamil people are tolerant and inclusive.
they are peace loving and god fearing.
that is why u will find ramasamy to be a common name in the northern parts of tamilnadu where the naickers influence was more.
u r trying a round about way to make ur argument.
the tamil people do not worship rama.

by Danial Fakih on Sep 26, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
Rama Sawamy ka clear mean hay Ram Ka Swamay na kay Swamy Ram..Yeh tamil tum ko --- bana rahay hain...hehehehehe

by Ramanath Babu on Sep 26, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
And those Hindus who do not worship Rama should be dumped in the Indian Ocean.

Babu

by dinesh kumar on Sep 26, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
u r assuming what was exactly opposite to what i was trying to say.
this kind of flawed assumptions happen when u have been made insecure by the actions of the bjp.

Anup - Gimme ur email ID and will reply
by Religious Scholar on Sep 26, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anup....gimme ur email ID and I will reply... else email me at religiousscholar@rediffmail.com and I will reply all your question with sufficient proof from the Bible...

Bewakoofo ki kami nahi ae Galib aek dhondo hazar mitey Hai!!!!!
by shershamsheer on Sep 26, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All bull shit. Why are these people not taking care of India when they are taking care of a poem character. These are Fools and rather bloody fools. Togaria is the head of these fools with no respect to others. He is a liar and biggest traitor United India had in the History. He never offered his blood in any of the donation camp he himself organised. You know why because he is having AIDS. He is responsible of killing of thousands of indians in Gujrat and other part of india. He is behind a lot of Bomb blast in various part of the world. He should be trapped and brought to the justice as soon as possible. This killer of thousands has no right to live in this country and he should be sent to that country from where he is taking bribe to disturb india, its econmy , integrity and communal harmony. He is a blood sucker and he should be hanged in public. Time will come and he will be taken care of this. What is Ram Setu? Where is the power of this comic character? If Ram is ruling India today will he stop this project for his name sake only. If ram is ruling India and he sees building this Channel will give India more economic stabilty and good strategical importance would this comic character RAM stop the contruction. And if he stops he is also a Traitor for Republic of india and he would be treated same like satan Togaria.....Think over and respect India not those comics written by a drunken poet with out head and tail.

Jai Uttar Akhand Bharat
Jai Maha Hind!!!!!
Love peop

Total 3739 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>