Total 51 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
It is a shame!!!
by Vishwamithran TKB on Sep 25, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink 

It is shame. I suggest, casterate those scoundrels so that they never do it in their liftime.

This is the culture of UP? Western UP is blackspot on the face of India.
by Murli on Sep 25, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink 

I have travelled almost entire India many times, but the most criminal minded people I find in western UP and Haryana. It looks like that they can't enjoy life without committing some crime. It runs in their blood.
At the same time the eastern UP is entirely different and much calmer.
This entire western UP should be thrown out of country if India has to progress. You will never find any hope of change in mentality of people howrich they get. Be it frequent riots in Aligarh, Hardoi, Agra, Bulandsheher, Meerut and Saharanpur, or frequent news of killing gangwar and rapes coming from these all region with capital in Ghaziabad. ISI agents have made hub in these regions too and lots of anti-national things happen there.
people of this are, no matter in which advanced century they reach, will remain always with backward criminal mentality and it's well reflected in it's people and their deeds. And they are best in sexual crimes,. case like Nitihari will put even shame on any society.

Really Shamefull
by ANIL SAMAL on Sep 25, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink 

Yesterday when I saw this news on Internet I was so afraid if the same thing is broadcast on Japanese TV channels or not. Though it was not...
The Japanese have a good Impression on Indians. But due to people like this I feel bad to say I am from India at Japan. Though I say it in proud still yesterday.
Hand those animals...

two held for raping tourists in Agra?
by Dragon Cares on Sep 25, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink 

Where are those intellectuals and human rights people hiding? Will they only talk human rights to support for those criminals deserved to get death penalties? Will not they talk/support for those raped vicitims be it indian women or foreigner women raped in India? Capital punishment / Death penalty is the only verdict to be given for all those men raping woman and for all those killers/murderers. As an Indian, I feel ashamed of hearing these kind of things. Raping woman and foreigner tourist women became regular incident in India. Why so called great politicians / judicial system / police are keeping their eyes closed on these things? is it bcoz of them cant get any money from these cases? These kind of rape incident will only prove that India is becoming "Worst place & Not a safe country for tourist".

RE:PROPHET MOHAMMED IS A TERRORIST, CRIMINAL AND RAPIST!!
by deep dar on Sep 25, 2007 08:50 AM  Permalink
www.prophetofdoom.net

Another good source for learning about the ruthless nature of Islam.

Give a chance
by ss on Sep 25, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

my belief is they couldnt control their little thing in between their legs, so they couldnt control their feeling.
the punishment for htem is they shouldbe put with lion or tiger and left where they could fight and prove that they are strong as they looked for an easy foreign prey

RE:Give a chance
by deep dar on Sep 25, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink
ya, seriously.

Nothing great in fighting with a woman!

Lock them up
by Sheetal Kaur on Sep 24, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lock them up in some prison for life with just a small opening for food thats all and throw the key in some deep sea never to be found again, let them rot there.

RE:Lock them up
by Pradip Parekh on Sep 24, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
i second that.

by Halali Dalahullah on Sep 25, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Thanks for supporting me Mr Parekh.

by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Sep 25, 2007 06:58 AM  Permalink
You idiot Halali-your argument is if a women is not properly dressed in your definition, she may be raped. Is this a Koranic rules of the great prophet?

by Swarnendu Mazumdar on Sep 24, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink
I'm sure you are among one of those rapists !!

by Indian Guy on Sep 24, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
this is not islamistan --- this is free India. What if same thing is done to females in your family

by Indian Guy on Sep 24, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink
abey pakistani yeh hindustan hai. this is not freaking mussu country. now go and pray to god that this doesn't happen to your family members.

by Halali Dalahullah on Sep 24, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
I am Indian and STILL support these rapists.

by meena raghavan on Sep 24, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
u katele. u must hav raped somebody thats why u hav the rapist mentality. first u should be hanged till death.

by mahesh vs on Sep 25, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
I bet u will be on the RADAR of the cyber police scouting for criminals online. With this criminal mindset of yours, I dont think you'll live long freely. Hope ur paap ki GHADA is not full... yet.

by Pradip Parekh on Sep 25, 2007 03:57 AM  Permalink
i second sheetal ji kaur.

Total 51 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >