HI, I am from the Mayurbhanj District. I am not supporting what Dara did but people cann't imagine what these nonsense so called priest and the nonsense organizations are doing in the remote areas. They are using the innocence backward caste people. I can tell one true incident. Once I had an opportunity to meet some of the backward guys in a very remote area. I have asked one person how he was converted to Ch. He told me.... Once he had fever and some so called volunteer came to meet him. They gave some medicine and told him to take with the name of his GOD. (These people believe many stones and trees as their GOD). So, next day they came and asked him whether he is feeling better. But he was still in high fever. Then they gave another medicine and told him to take with the name of Hindu GODs. The person did what they told. And the very next day they came with another medicine and told him to take with the name of Christ. And after taking for some days he was recovered. This made the person believe that only Christ exist........ Actually, that area is malaria prone and these volunteers know this. In India now one can tell or do anything against Hindu GODS and GODDESS but no body dare to do it for other religion. Its all politics nothing else. Dara did a very wrong thing by killing the kids but he was very much right by punishing some of these volunteers as our court of laws or our system is not going to punish them.
RE:True Incidents!!
by csoupramanien on Sep 24, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
TAMIL COMMUNITY AND IT'S THOUGHTS ARE BEYOND TIMES. PERIYAR E V RAMASAMY WITNESSED THAT TRUTH AND TAUGHT THE TAMIL SOCIETY TO REMOVE THE CAST AND RELIGION DIVIDES. SO AS TAMILS WILL PRAISE THEIR OWN GODS AND TEMPLES AND LIKE TO GO WITH DRAVIDIAN PRICIPLES SAME TOGETHER. DRAVIDIAN PRINCIPLE IS PURELY BASED ON NATURE. WE WORSHIP NATURE AND GO WITH NATURE BUT NOT WITH RELIGION AND BLIND FAITH. BRAMHANISM WAS LONG BEFORE DEAD IN TAMIL COMMUNITY. SO TALKING ABOUT RAM OR ALLA WILL NOT MAKE ANY CAUSE IN THAT HOLY LAND. AFTER RAM..........BUDHA, MAHAVIRA,ADISANKARA WERE BORN AND TAUGHT THE REALITY OF OUR OWN SO CALLED 'HINDUISM' IN MODERATE WAY, BUT STILL MAXIMUM PERCENTAGE IS LIVING IN RAM ERA IS SAD ONE. AS NORTH WAS FOCUSSED ON BUILDING RAM TEMPLE IN AYODHYA, HERE AT SOUTH WE ESTABLISHED SOFTWARE MOVEMENTS TO PUSH OUR INDIAN ECONOMY. WHEN U PEOPLE INTERESTED IN EXECUTING GUJARAT RIOTS, HERE AT SOUTH WE ARE KEEN ON PURA PRJECTS AND E-EDUCATION AND E-GOVERNANCE. BEWARE DIVISIVE FORCES, TAMIL LAND IS NOT FOR YOU.........INVADE THE LAND WHERE FOOLS ARE LIVING...
KARUNANIDHI A NON-HINDU IS TRYING TO DIVIDE HINDUS ON ARYAN %u2013 DRAVIDIAN LINES. HINDUS PLS DO NOT FIGHT AMONGST YOURSELVES. BE UNITED. IT IS A PART OF CONSPIRACY TO WIPE OUT HINUISM.
ALL CONGRESS MISISTERS ARE CONVERTS AND NON - HINDUS.
RE:BEWARE OF RAKSHASH KARUNANIDHI - CONVERT
by csoupramanien on Sep 24, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
TAMIL COMMUNITY AND IT'S THOUGHTS ARE BEYOND TIMES. PERIYAR E V RAMASAMY WITNESSED THAT TRUTH AND TAUGHT THE TAMIL SOCIETY TO REMOVE THE CAST AND RELIGION DIVIDES. SO AS TAMILS WILL PRAISE THEIR OWN GODS AND TEMPLES AND LIKE TO GO WITH DRAVIDIAN PRICIPLES SAME TOGETHER. DRAVIDIAN PRINCIPLE IS PURELY BASED ON NATURE. WE WORSHIP NATURE AND GO WITH NATURE BUT NOT WITH RELIGION AND BLIND FAITH. BRAMHANISM WAS LONG BEFORE DEAD IN TAMIL COMMUNITY. SO TALKING ABOUT RAM OR ALLA WILL NOT MAKE ANY CAUSE IN THAT HOLY LAND. AFTER RAM..........BUDHA, MAHAVIRA,ADISANKARA WERE BORN AND TAUGHT THE REALITY OF OUR OWN SO CALLED 'HINDUISM' IN MODERATE WAY, BUT STILL MAXIMUM PERCENTAGE IS LIVING IN RAM ERA IS SAD ONE.
AS NORTH WAS FOCUSSED ON BUILDING RAM TEMPLE IN AYODHYA, HERE AT SOUTH WE ESTABLISHED SOFTWARE MOVEMENTS TO PUSH OUR INDIAN ECONOMY. WHEN U PEOPLE INTERESTED IN EXECUTING GUJARAT RIOTS, HERE AT SOUTH WE ARE KEEN ON PURA PRJECTS AND E-EDUCATION AND E-GOVERNANCE.
BEWARE DIVISIVE FORCES, TAMIL LAND IS NOT FOR YOU.........INVADE THE LAND WHERE FOOLS ARE LIVING...
RE:BEWARE OF RAKSHASH KARUNANIDHI - CONVERT
by baba on Sep 24, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
YOU ARE A NON-HINDU TRYING TO DIVIDE NORTH AND SOTH INDIAN HINDUS.
Hi Northie Bros..i have a suggestion..when Karuna and his gang comes to Delhi, please thrash them and kick them from there.B'coz here most people though dont like his policies dont have any guts to take on his mafia..But in Delhi, he is like a Black rat..Hit it so hard that it squeels n doesnt dare make any noise again...
RE:Dont allow Karuna in Delhi
by dinesh kumar on Sep 24, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
thomas bro,it is a democratic country with democratic parties. if u advocate violence,the trail takes a life of its own.
LATE KARUNANIDHI IS DEAD AS PER HINDU DHARMA AS A CEREMONY WAS PERFORMED ON THE BANKS OF GANGES THE WORLDS ONLY SACRED RIVER IN VARANASIA DAY BEFORE. TODAY IS THIRDAY AND 10 DAYS ALL HINDUS WILL OBSERVE "MAILA" and on the 10th day "DHARMODAKALU WILL BE GIVEN TO HIS SOUL TO REST IN PEACE IN THE ABODE OF RAM". THEN AFTER EVERY MONTH FOR ONE YEAR "MAASIKAM" WAS PERFORMED. SO PARTICIPATE AND PRAY FOR HIS SOUL TO REST IN PEACE.
"SHED FEW TEARS FOR LATE. DR. KARUNANIDH" POLITICAL ENGINEER(HINDU DVESHI)"
RE:AS PER HINDU DHARMA ''KARUNANIDHI'' IS DEAD SO MENTION LATE KARUNANIDHI
by csoupramanien on Sep 24, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
TAMIL COMMUNITY AND IT'S THOUGHTS ARE BEYOND TIMES. PERIYAR E V RAMASAMY WITNESSED THAT TRUTH AND TAUGHT THE TAMIL SOCIETY TO REMOVE THE CAST AND RELIGION DIVIDES. SO AS TAMILS WILL PRAISE THEIR OWN GODS AND TEMPLES AND LIKE TO GO WITH DRAVIDIAN PRICIPLES SAME TOGETHER. DRAVIDIAN PRINCIPLE IS PURELY BASED ON NATURE. WE WORSHIP NATURE AND GO WITH NATURE BUT NOT WITH RELIGION AND BLIND FAITH. BRAMHANISM WAS LONG BEFORE DEAD IN TAMIL COMMUNITY. SO TALKING ABOUT RAM OR ALLA WILL NOT MAKE ANY CAUSE IN THAT HOLY LAND. AFTER RAM..........BUDHA, MAHAVIRA,ADISANKARA WERE BORN AND TAUGHT THE REALITY OF OUR OWN SO CALLED 'HINDUISM' IN MODERATE WAY, BUT STILL MAXIMUM PERCENTAGE IS LIVING IN RAM ERA IS SAD ONE. AS NORTH WAS FOCUSSED ON BUILDING RAM TEMPLE IN AYODHYA, HERE AT SOUTH WE ESTABLISHED SOFTWARE MOVEMENTS TO PUSH OUR INDIAN ECONOMY. WHEN U PEOPLE INTERESTED IN EXECUTING GUJARAT RIOTS, HERE AT SOUTH WE ARE KEEN ON PURA PRJECTS AND E-EDUCATION AND E-GOVERNANCE. BEWARE DIVISIVE FORCES, TAMIL LAND IS NOT FOR YOU.........INVADE THE LAND WHERE FOOLS ARE LIVING...
by srinivas on Sep 24, 2007 12:33 PM Permalink
you may not follow hinduism, but karuna doesnt have any right to criticise one religion. Can karuna say similary about Prophet Mohammad? he can not as he know he will be burnt alive by muslim
RE:RE:AS PER HINDU DHARMA ''KARUNANIDHI'' IS DEAD SO MENTION LATE KARUNANIDHI
by Sebastian Thomas on Sep 24, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
1)No body will shed tears for that savage monkey... We can only spit if possible..
2) This "csoupramanien " was a Software Engineer till some time back..He lost his mental balance and is in an asylum..We need to Shed taers for him though...
by Religious Scholar on Sep 24, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
ha ha ha ha.... Ganges - the world's only sacred river???? what a joke!!! it has become the world's dirtiest and the most polluted river!!!
by Suresh Damodaran on Sep 24, 2007 12:32 PM Permalink
"Let us continue to concentrate on pubic service
if vedanti is a former member of the BJP then why is the name of BJP still attached to him. The BJPs name has been unnecessarily dragged into this.
also vedanti has said he was misquoted by the media, probably karunanidhi got his media friends to twist vedantis words so that he could appear like a hero for all "secular" forces. Vedanti just said some words, but the dmk actually attacked people. so what is worse-words or deeds; abuse or violence??
Everything and everyone in this world is GOD, but its just that the individual doesnot realize this truth. God is not limited to a particular place or location or a person, but is an allpervading divinity that has no beginning, no end or no middle and is existent with in the creation as well as beyond the creation. Due to the illusion caused by Maya or Saitan or Satan or the duality of the nature, the ever present all pervading divinity appears to be divides and independent and this is an illusion, while there is only one thing when you are higly enlightened. Below thing applies to individuals who are in the process of regaining the initial state of oneness:
1. in the initial stages, the individual(be it human or animal or any other individuality) perceives the GOD or Divinity as some power that is located in a place or limited to a body and thus see GOD OR DIVINITY in a temple or a Mosque or in a Church or even in an ideal or principle as in the case of Atheist.
2.In the intermediary stages, the same individual perceives oneself as part and parcel of the universalness or ALL PERVADING DIVINITY OR GOD. Examples of this stage are like seeing or perceiving GOD as Mother or as Father or as a Master or some other entity who includes the individuality.
3.In the third and final stages, the individual perceives no difference between the ALL PERVADING DIVINITY OR GOD AND THE SELF.
RE:WHAT IS GOD? KNOW TRUTH ABOUT GOD. DONOT FIGHT IN THE NAME OF GOD LIKE FOOLS
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 24, 2007 12:16 PM Permalink
CONTINUED: This is the highest state and anyone who attains this state can be referred to as GOD, since even though there is a body for this individual, the individual doesnot have a perception that he/she is is a body or limited, but is an unlimitedness and all pervading and ever living one.
Above states are based on a time base. Where, sometimes, the individual can experience the above stage 2 or stage 3 even for a moment if not all the time. But, still this kind of people can be seen as being known of GOD. But those who can at will attain the above 2 or 3 stages can be called as the ones who are free from the illusion of the maya or creation or Satan or Saitan. but those who are in stage 3 irrespective of time are the ones who are no different than GOD and should be treated as ALL PERVADING DIVINITY THYSELF. We see above stages in the lives of saints of all religions since time immemorial.
IF YOU LOOK AT TEH LIVES OF SAINTS OF ALL RELIGIONS WHO ATTAINED 3rd LEVEL OF ENLIGHTMENT, YOU WILL FIND TO YOUR AMAZEMENT, THAT THEY ALL SPOKE OF SAME THING CALLED GOD OR PARAMATMA OR ALLAH OR HEAVENLY FATHER OR THE UNIVERSAL POWER. SO, DONOT FIGHT LIKE A FOOL IN THE NAME OF GOD. SINCE WE DONOT HAVE REACHED THE DESTINATION YET, WE ARE NOT REALIZING THE ONE AND ONLY TRUTH ABOU THE EXISTENCE OF ALL PERVDING DIVINITY ADN ARE FIGHTING AMONG US. HOW FOOLISH IS THIS?
EVEN MODERN SCIENCE IS AFFIRMING THIS TRUTH BY DECLARING THAT ALL MATTER IS NOTHING BUT ALL PERVADING INFINITE ENERGY
RE:WHAT IS GOD? KNOW TRUTH ABOUT GOD. DONOT FIGHT IN THE NAME OF GOD LIKE FOOLS
TAMIL COMMUNITY AND IT'S THOUGHTS ARE BEYOND TIMES. PERIYAR E V RAMASAMY WITNESSED THAT TRUTH AND TAUGHT THE TAMIL SOCIETY TO REMOVE THE CAST AND RELIGION DIVIDES. SO AS TAMILS WILL PRAISE THEIR OWN GODS AND TEMPLES AND LIKE TO GO WITH DRAVIDIAN PRICIPLES SAME TOGETHER. DRAVIDIAN PRINCIPLE IS PURELY BASED ON NATURE. WE WORSHIP NATURE AND GO WITH NATURE BUT NOT WITH RELIGION AND BLIND FAITH. BRAMHANISM WAS LONG BEFORE DEAD IN TAMIL COMMUNITY. SO TALKING ABOUT RAM OR ALLA WILL NOT MAKE ANY CAUSE IN THAT HOLY LAND. AFTER RAM..........BUDHA, MAHAVIRA,ADISANKARA WERE BORN AND TAUGHT THE REALITY OF OUR OWN SO CALLED 'HINDUISM' IN MODERATE WAY, BUT STILL MAXIMUM PERCENTAGE IS LIVING IN RAM ERA IS SAD ONE.
AS NORTH WAS FOCUSSED ON BUILDING RAM TEMPLE IN AYODHYA, HERE AT SOUTH WE ESTABLISHED SOFTWARE MOVEMENTS TO PUSH OUR INDIAN ECONOMY. WHEN U PEOPLE INTERESTED IN EXECUTING GUJARAT RIOTS, HERE AT SOUTH WE ARE KEEN ON PURA PRJECTS AND E-EDUCATION AND E-GOVERNANCE.
BEWARE DIVISIVE FORCES, TAMIL LAND IS NOT FOR YOU.........INVADE THE LAND WHERE FOOLS ARE LIVING...
According to MS Dhoni if they will win today's match then they will donate 5 croce(Given by BCCI for reaching final) plus Prize money plus their entir year salary to the person who will do the needful as suggested by Vedanti..
RE:No bridge for ravana
by Dream Girl on Sep 24, 2007 12:24 PM Permalink
Reveal your religion honestly... We will show you how many illogical things exist in each of the religions in the world... Ravan crossed the sea as one man on pushpak viman... Ram had to take an army with him across the sea... So there is logic... dont keep blabering..
by JGN on Sep 24, 2007 12:29 PM Permalink
It is like the terrorists weilding AK47, AK56, etc and the poor policemen forced to combat them with lathis and .303 Rifles. Does this make sense?
by Suresh on Sep 24, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
No direct flight....Like Air Deccan it was cancelled and Lord Ram was informed about the cancellation at the airport. Is that good enough reason ?
Why dont you ask how Mary concieved Jesus without an intercourse. Why only pick on Hindu Gods and Godesses
by arvind rb on Sep 24, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
SKSK... fool .... why did not allaha not Kill all Kafits to have islam why did he need a mohameded
by m r on Sep 24, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
Now that has to be the end of it. Its like childrens stories, pushpak vimaan...... ha ha ha ha ..when the whole world is moving ahead...we still beleive in pushpak vimaans...Truly speaking ,it is just mythological story , little else , even Nehru and many eminent writers have affirmed that
by maha moderator on Sep 24, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
ok how this pushpak viman runs ravanas has pushpak viman but ramas your hereo doesnt have in ancient ages also you people were backward in technology. or rama might be a tribal man
by Ramanath Babu on Sep 24, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
The answer is simple idiot moderator. Rama had come to this earth with a specific purpose. Before killing Ravana, he had to perform many noble acts. His southward journey, meeting with Sugreeva etc. were all part of this agenda. He being Lord, could have taken an easy route. He even prayed to Lord Varuna (the God of Sea) to give way so as to help his Vanaras to build bridge. When Varuna was not yielding, he had to take his bow, and it was at that time Varuna fearfully appeared in front of him and apologised for the delay and adivsed how to go about in building the bridge. For your inforamtion, Rama was aware of the purpose of his Avatar, who the Ravana is and how and when he is going to abduct Sita. Rama therefore sent Sita (Lakshmi Devi) back and in her place a Maya sita was created whom Ravana abducted. To know all these things, you have to be widely read man which you are not and that is several questions are coming to your mind. You are half-informed and that is the root-cause of all probelms. Accept that your knowledge is very limited, then you will start getting answers to your all queries.
DEAR DIVISIVE FORCES, NO ROOM 4 U IN TAMIL COMMUNITY AND TAMIL NADU WHERE RELIGION IS SECOND TO HUMANITY.
by csoupramanien on Sep 24, 2007 12:14 PM Permalink | Hide replies
RE:DEAR DIVISIVE FORCES, NO ROOM 4 U IN TAMIL COMMUNITY AND TAMIL NADU WHERE RELIGION IS SECOND TO HUMANITY.
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 24, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
STOP DIVIDING INDIA. GOD IS ONE AND IS EVERYWHERE:
Hindu Vedic Scriptures affirm this: Everything and everyone in this world is GOD, but its just that the individual doesnot realize this truth. God is not limited to a particular place or location or a person, but is an allpervading divinity that has no beginning, no end or no middle and is existent with in the creation as well as beyond the creation. Due to the illusion caused by Maya or Saitan or Satan or the duality of the nature, the ever present all pervading divinity appears to be divides and independent and this is an illusion, while there is only one thing when you are higly enlightened. Below thing applies to individuals who are in the process of regaining the initial state of oneness: 1. in the initial stages, the individual(be it human or animal or any other individuality) perceives the GOD or Divinity as some power that is located in a place or limited to a body and thus see GOD OR DIVINITY in a temple or a Mosque or in a Church or even in an ideal or principle as in the case of Atheist. 2.In the intermediary stages, the same individual perceives oneself as part and parcel of the universalness or ALL PERVADING DIVINITY OR GOD. Examples of this stage are like seeing or perceiving GOD as Mother or as Father or as a Master or some other entity who includes the individuality. 3.In the third and final stages, the individual perceives no difference between the ALL PERVADING DIVINITY OR GOD AND THE SELF.
RE:RE:DEAR DIVISIVE FORCES, NO ROOM 4 U IN TAMIL COMMUNITY AND TAMIL NADU WHERE RELIGION IS SECOND TO HUMANITY.
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 24, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
CONTINUED: This is the highest state and anyone who attains this state can be referred to as GOD, since even though there is a body for this individual, the individual doesnot have a perception that he/she is is a body or limited, but is an unlimitedness and all pervading and ever living one.
Above states are based on a time base. Where, sometimes, the individual can experience the above stage 2 or stage 3 even for a moment if not all the time. But, still this kind of people can be seen as being known of GOD. But those who can at will attain the above 2 or 3 stages can be called as the ones who are free from the illusion of the maya or creation or Satan or Saitan. but those who are in stage 3 irrespective of time are the ones who are no different than GOD and should be treated as ALL PERVADING DIVINITY THYSELF. We see above stages in the lives of saints of all religions since time immemorial.
IF YOU LOOK AT TEH LIVES OF SAINTS OF ALL RELIGIONS WHO ATTAINED 3rd LEVEL OF ENLIGHTMENT, YOU WILL FIND TO YOUR AMAZEMENT, THAT THEY ALL SPOKE OF SAME THING CALLED GOD OR PARAMATMA OR ALLAH OR HEAVENLY FATHER OR THE UNIVERSAL POWER. SO, DONOT FIGHT LIKE A FOOL IN THE NAME OF GOD. SINCE WE DONOT HAVE REACHED THE DESTINATION YET, WE ARE NOT REALIZING THE ONE AND ONLY TRUTH ABOU THE EXISTENCE OF ALL PERVDING DIVINITY ADN ARE FIGHTING AMONG US. HOW FOOLISH IS THIS?
EVEN MODERN SCIENCE IS AFFIRMING THIS TRUTH BY DECLARING THAT ALL MATTER IS NOTHING BUT ALL PERVADING INFINITE ENERGY
RE:DEAR DIVISIVE FORCES, NO ROOM 4 U IN TAMIL COMMUNITY AND TAMIL NADU WHERE RELIGION IS SECOND TO HUMANITY.
by arvind rb on Sep 24, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
sure man taht is why India. we had two PMs and Three presidents from South .... Hindus are soth are being divided from North so that they can be laten on converted ... Karuna just gave them reservation and to dicide hindus he created controversy About RAM ...
RE:RE:DEAR DIVISIVE FORCES, NO ROOM 4 U IN TAMIL COMMUNITY AND TAMIL NADU WHERE RELIGION IS SECOND TO HUMANITY.
by linus on Sep 24, 2007 12:22 PM Permalink
who wants to invade a land of mindless fools where ppl worship film heros and heroines...where poverty is at its maximum..Software industry was not pushed by Tamilnadu.. but by Bangalore and Hydrebad..and Software alone did not boost our economy.. foolish guy !!
by arvind rb on Sep 24, 2007 12:22 PM Permalink
LOL ... THEY WE NEED TO GO TO PAKISTAN... FOOLS LIVE ONLY THERE MULLA
by vicky on Sep 24, 2007 12:27 PM Permalink
I HOPE YOU HAVE NOT COME TO SEE THE DEVELOPMENT IN THE NORTH. AS PER THE GOVERNMENT REPORT GUJRAT IS THE STATE THAT HAS SHOWN THE FASTEST DEVELOPMENT (AFTER MODI). EVEN A SMALL TOWN JAIPUR HAS EXCELLED IN SOFTWARE INDUSTRY. OFCOURSE GURGAON IS NEWWER CITY THAN BANGALORE. DO I NEED TO SAY MORE.
SO YOU MEAN TO SAY THE PEOPLE OF TAMIL NADU HAS NATURE IN THEIR TEMPLES. I THINK YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN TO THE GREAT TEMPLES OF SOUTH. PLEAASE VISIT THEM EVEN IF YOU ARE N OT A HINDU. IT WILL OPEN YOUR EYES (WIDE). WE NORTH INDIANS BELIEVE SOUTH INDIANS VERY RELIGIOUS AND SIMPLE PEOPLE. BUT LATELY PEOPLE LIKE YOU FROM OUTSIDE HAVE EXPLOITED THEM AND VICIATED THEIR THINKING. THANKS.