RE:Convert to islam
by subbu on Sep 23, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
islam is fastest growing religion not by number of converts but because of illiteracy and increasing birth rate. what is the entertainment for people who say no to all medium of entertainments? answer is only sex and that too without proper awareness about birth control.
RE:Convert to islam
by Sanket Khandagale on Sep 23, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
prove it dude.... you cant... if it was not most of the people caught in crimes would be muslims... all religions are the same.... and if what you say was the truth then pakistan or iraq would be the world biggest economies.... :)) :)) so forget it... seek before you speak....
Karunanidhi should remember that he is the CM of a state where Hindus are in a majority, and most of them are believers, holding Sri Rama in high reverence. Speaking ill of Rama and grievously hurting the sentiments of the Hindus is most unbecoming of a CM; in doing so, he is guilty of being anti-secular as well as anti-Constitution. Karunanidhi spoke like an uneducated and an uncultured man. Does he have the guts, in the name of his rationalism and Dravidian jingoism, to blaspheme Islam or Christianity? Becuase Hindus are soft, he is speaking filth and nonsense. By his virulent invectives, he invited the religious order that he be beheaded. At the best, he should have shut his mouth and kept silent. Karunanidhi is a pigmy in culture and intellect, has he has exposed himself. Tamil Nadu is getting a bad name just because of this thoughtless and insane, pervert old fogey.
RE:Karunanidhi is wrong
by sakthi vel on Sep 23, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
TN aint getting bad name becoz of this. Its this old guy who is trying to do backdoor politics in the name of Ram and other hindu icons. Infact JJ is opposing this tooth and nail as its a disaster , culturally, ecologically, geopolitically and economically. Its sadder that this project was given the go ahead during BJP's rule and the very same party is now spearheading anti setu samudram project. sheer hypocrites , the BJP and the DMK
RE:karunanidhi
by Sameer on Sep 23, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
Why are you bringing Allah and Jesus between you and Karunanidhi. You people cannot sleep properly if you not utter Allah or Jesus name.
RE:PROPHET MOHAMMMED IS A MAAADHAR CHODDDH!!
by on Sep 23, 2007 03:42 PM Permalink
if you born from a one father then meet me and then i will show you who is MOHAMMED OK
RE:are we going back to stone age??
by true indian on Sep 23, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
jo ho raha hai..achha hai..jo hoga wo bhi..geeta to padha hoga...ya nahi..relax..u will be again in muslim rule..
RE:are we going back to stone age??
by dhananjay Botwe on Sep 23, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
Fools like you are destroying this nation. Mr.Rokade is right to some extend. But, 'ram doesnt exists'. is too much. Better you abuse muslims or christians. You will die or they wl cut your head. Dhananjay Botwe
It seems karunandhi mentally deceased.. he is mad.. he is talking non-sense.. we cannot any word the persons who support that blind, and mad man... He cannot see properly atleast.. some times feel that how Tamilians gave power to that mad man..
RE:Mad man
by sakthi vel on Sep 23, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
chup kar gulti moron. first protect ur hyd from the jehadis before talking stuff. inane , sellout people
by murali bommu on Sep 23, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
u just ask karunanidhi about u r parents what he says ... if you are willing to agree for your answer then no need to give reply to u..
by srinivas ragunathan on Sep 23, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
You ask your Kalaignan to go to any state other than Tamil Nadu and let him say what he boldly says now, you dog.
by murali bommu on Sep 23, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
just ask karunanidhi to date and use the same words in gujarat.... enough.. i will abuse DMK the same any where
RE:RE:Mad man
by sakthi vel on Sep 23, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
goltis are spineless morons. they are ashamed to even speak their native tongue. massive inferiority complex inflicted people
by Sanket Khandagale on Sep 23, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
ya you want to stop this with your muscle power you idiot.... thats why you are asking him to come to tamil nadu.... :)) keep your muscle power to yourself... idiot of idiots you are a big fool.. and your leader... he is one of the most stupidest guys i have ever seen... so stop speaking the crap...
The project is for the country's gain.The BJP is politicising the issue with the leections in mind.LK Advani is the same wrteched person who took a Ram yatra that culminated in the Babri Masjid demolition and the Mumbai blasts where so many people were killed.The BJP in its lust forpower has stooped so low as to even masquerade Gods for votes. India's development is stalled with falseleaders like the BJO and the VHP whose sole objective is to garner votes and let India beeld to death !
RE:Stop blaming trhe DMK !
by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Sep 23, 2007 03:49 PM Permalink
Who is responsible for the partition of the country, for the holocaust during the partition? Who demolished thousands of the Hindu temples, converted them into mosques, who forced many Hindus by into Islam, who raped thousands of Hindu girls and women during the long Muslim rule? There is no difference between the fanatic Muslim rulers and the Dravidian jingoist Karunanidhi. Karunanidhi has no originality of thinking; he just fell for the British version of Indian history of the so-called Aryan-Dravidian divide. Karunanidhi is posing as if he is the master of epics, an authority on Indian history, as if he can clearly look back through millions of years in history with every detail to recall. Karunanidhi, a lout, a stinking, a poisonous creature. He raked up a non-issue like anti-Hindi agitation, and instigated scores of gullible youth into committing suicides. By insisting on demolition of Rama setu, he has proved to be 'destructive' and not 'constructive.' This fellow Karunanidhi changed many names: Madras to Chennai; Mount Road to Anna Road; Ootacamund to Udaghai. But he doesn't want to change the name of Adam's Bridge to Rama Setu, though the latter is mentioned as accepted in many geography texts and websites. Karunanidhi is the worst thing that happened to Tamil Nadu. He is thinking that the entire Tamilians are anti-Hindu and anti-Rama. Karunanidhi belongs to a hypocritic movement whose leader still called himself 'Ramaswamy Naicker'instead of a Ravanaswamy Naicker.
by on Sep 23, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
u north indian brute ur women folk slept with mughals not the dravidians .we dravidians have self respect
by murali bommu on Sep 23, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
here u can find one more mad man...not endersanding the issue and comparing with nonsense
RE:RE:Stop blaming trhe DMK !
by muralidharan pillai on Sep 23, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
are iddiate who is creating problem here BJP or other so called scular leaders?can you understand langue/problems anybody from BJP said allha or jesus is not there? why everthing on hindus?because iddiate like you are there and we hindus are divided OK once we unite everything will come in proper way understand this very clearly all your iddiate leaders ok.and dont gi comment without any sense.everybody playing politics for power.who is given kashmir problem to india,assam,nagaland problem you anything about history .who started against national langue.why he (blind karunandhi)sending people to delhi.Ask them stay in tamilnude only.DMK and its leader is so cheap without considering the mejority comunity's feeling saying nonsense for local benifit can they say same about other religon ?CAN HE ?IF NOT ASK THAT BEGGER TO STOP SAYING NONSESE OK
Oh God! Why are you leaving us in a helpless situation? Is it possible for us in this janam to save our country from these politicians. Can any god inject some intelligence into our citizens to drive these bad politics out.
RE:PROPHET MOHAMMMED IS A MAAADHAR CHODDDH!!
by Seeni Mohamed on Sep 23, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Pantheon/4789/Articles/General/hindu_awake.htm#lust%20sita