Total 3088 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
SPECIAL APPEAL TO NORTH INDIANS AND RAM BHAKTS..
by MGR Fan on Sep 23, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please dont abuse TN as a state here. TN is not DMK and DMK is not TN.

Fact is , DMK got never more than 35% votes in the state. In last elections, DMK got only 25% votes. So please dont abuse TN as a state. Concentrate on exposing DMK's Fascist, Racist, nazist hate agenda and the loot of its leaders

RE:SPECIAL APPEAL TO NORTH INDIANS AND RAM BHAKTS..
by Dravidian on Sep 23, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
You are right. TN is not DMK. But you should also appeal to Tamilians to not abuse North Indians.

by jai ram on Sep 23, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
hahaha...selling your state to the highest hindian bidder??

RE:RE:RE:SPECIAL APPEAL TO NORTH INDIANS AND RAM BHAKTS..
by satish mallela on Sep 23, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
adai matharshuth asai thambhi thevidiyalaku poranthavanae karunanithihiki poranthavanay sutha vayya mudu porambokku.go and fu-k dmk lavadas.

by Rationalist on Sep 23, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Mgr Fan brahmin stooge go and lick the northies feet

by satish mallela on Sep 23, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
adai matharshuth rationalist thevidiyalaku poranthavanae karunanithihiki poranthavanay sutha vayya mudu porambokku

RE:RE:SPECIAL APPEAL TO NORTH INDIANS AND RAM BHAKTS..
by Dravidian on Sep 23, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Your rationalist party DMK attacks people. Rationalist's father karunanidhi's rationalist son Azhagiri committed murders in madurai. All rationalist, right?

RE:RE:RE:SPECIAL APPEAL TO NORTH INDIANS AND RAM BHAKTS..
by on Sep 23, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
Is advani right in killing innocent people in the name of RAM.

RE:RE:RE:RE:SPECIAL APPEAL TO NORTH INDIANS AND RAM BHAKTS..
by satish mallela on Sep 23, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
hare bosadikay naam nahi kya teraku,kaisa paitha hua ray bahanshuth.savaal puchanakotho naam tho bolo pahaley,you sucker of allah and karunanidhi.go leave mother and sis to karunanidhi he will take care of them

Tamil Hindus should Raise as One Man and Break DMK's Bones
by Shivkumar Singh on Sep 23, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They would do this if they had any sense of self respect.

Tamil Hindu tradition is glorious. The Cholas, Pandyas and others did so much for Hinduism. The poison spread by dravidian self sucking jokers must be extinguished...now.

RE:Tamil Hindus should Raise as One Man and Break DMK's Bones
by Dravidian on Sep 23, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
No need to break anybody's bones. Just show their power in elections.

by rahul tiwari on Sep 23, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Please dont divide in the name of Dravidians & Aryans.The real fact is that it has not been proven that Aryans & Dravidians were seperate race.This is a policy to divide people of India.

The most recent theory is that these were not seperate races as put forth by modern history.Infact there was only one race that was dwelling on the banks of river Saraswati and due to drying of river Saraswati the people migrated to different parts of the country.

So I appeal to people of India to remain united and we shud respect North/South Indians , every religion in India.We must remain committed to build a strong India.

by satish mallela on Sep 23, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
u r right

RE:Taliban goons asked for it!
by san man on Sep 23, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
DMK DravidiaNazis are practicing their Mugabe/IdiAmin fascism. As an atheist who doesn't believe in Ram, I am outraged that the Stalin-loving Karunanidhi is trying to use atheism as a vehicle to peddle his RACIST chauvinist agenda. He and his Dravidian Master Race agenda seek to vilify all non-Tamils as evil, and he must not be allowed to succeed. Tamils and atheists who oppose the DravidiaNazi racial supremacism must speak out against it.

Blooodyyyyyyyyy Politicalism in India
by kannan mariappan on Sep 23, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Idiots............. Just Think about the Arya's.........The Cross Belts........ Who followed the Divide and Rule as per the British Policy Between the People of India in earlier days.......... Later on they hodl the Top Positions in the Govt and Explored the Wealth and Spoiled the Nations in the Communcal Colonies.......... Just Think about those Aryaaaaaaaaaaa Foxy Cheats.............. Go Ahead We need the Sedhu to Get the Economical growth......

RE:Blooodyyyyyyyyy Politicalism in India
by Dravidian on Sep 23, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
your english truly sucks!

by san man on Sep 23, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
He only worships the one language -- Tamil -- spoken by the Dravidian Master Race. He doesn't feel english is worth his time.

by Mohd Haris on Sep 23, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
Oh yeah as if he read the whole report and he was minister at that time ...i guess u didn`t watch the report on NDTV yday where they clearly showed that it was BJP who said that route can be best prepared by destroying Adam` bridge ...they didn`t even use the word Ram setu in their report .....lolz

RE:RE:Blooodyyyyyyyyy Politicalism in India
by san man on Sep 23, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
What crap. Let us also find some Muslim to get a quote on approval for building a shopping mall on top of Kaaba in Mecca. After all, you say that all we need is a quote, and everything's okay, right?

by rahul tiwari on Sep 23, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
Please dont divide in the name of Dravidians & Aryans.The real fact is that it has not been proven that Aryans & Dravidians were seperate race.This is a policy to divide people of India.

The most recent theory is that these were not seperate races as put forth by modern history.Infact there was only one race that was dwelling on the banks of river Saraswati and due to drying of river Saraswati the people migrated to different parts of the country.

So I appeal to people of India to remain united and we shud respect North/South Indians , every religion in India.We must remain committed to build a strong India.

RE:RE:Blooodyyyyyyyyy Politicalism in India
by san man on Sep 23, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
DMK is the divisive force. They are constantly harping on racial politics. This is because they are fascists and hate-mongers.

DMK BROUGHT LIQUOR AND DRINKING CULTURE TO TN..
by MGR Fan on Sep 23, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DMK leader Karunanidhi calls everyone he dislikes as drunkard.

Fact is his own son is a deadly drunkard and only now recovering from liver damage in hospital...

DMK leader only removed prohibition and brought drinking culture to TN.

Shame on this liar.

RE:DMK BROUGHT LIQUOR AND DRINKING CULTURE TO TN..
by kannan mariappan on Sep 23, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Yeah We Know MGR The Actor who kept the People of Tamilnadu as his slave just by giving the Food........ NO Idea to Develop tamilnadu... Just Keeping the Goondas and Having Romance in his Gardens

RE:DMK BROUGHT LIQUOR AND DRINKING CULTURE TO TN..
by MGR Fan on Sep 23, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Hello, so you cant counter my poitn.. So you also agree that DMK is a drunkard promotion party..

RE:RE:DMK BROUGHT LIQUOR AND DRINKING CULTURE TO TN..
by satish mallela on Sep 23, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
so asai thamby take ur s-is-ters also to sankaracharya

RE:Ravan Rajya
by MGR Fan on Sep 23, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Please TJ, stop such comments. DMK is not TN and TN is not DMK. It only makes the life of people who oppose DMK in TN miserable.

RE:Ravan Rajya
by san man on Sep 23, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
We must all oppose DMK. They are nasty crooks. I am an atheist, and I don't believe in Ram, I don't believe in Ramarajya. But I believe DMK/Karunanidhi are RACIST CROOKS. There is no need to destroy a heritage site, like Buddhas of Bamiyan, Bridge of Rama, Golden Temple, etc. As an atheist, I don't pray or believe in these things, but I find it outrageous that this thug Karunanidhi will use my atheist belief system as a vehicle for his RACIST IDEOLOGY.

karunanidhi's foolishness
by Dravidian on Sep 23, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink 

Karunanidhi does not believe in Ram. Yet he believes in Ravan. Karunanidhi does not believe in Ramayana. Yet he believes that the Ramayana conflict is a real Aryan-Dravidian conflict.

RE:DMK SUPPORTERS - WAIT AND SEE WHAT VIJAYAKANTH DOES TO YOU...
by sanjay kumar on Sep 23, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
But one thing is sure karunanidhi is j u n k e s t leader of indian poltics...jaylalitha is much better than karuna..

by MGR Fan on Sep 23, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
At last you realised the fact... Jaya is Million Times better than DMk

by kannan mariappan on Sep 23, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Hey Idiot........ Vijayakanth is From Andhra ...... He is not a Son of Soil Mind It........... We are given him a place to live in Tamilnadu....
The Drunkard will Know about the People of Tamilnadu for his Cheatings ......... later on...

DMK'S DREAM PROJECT - MAKE TN A MONARCHY RULED BY YELLOW TOWEL FAMILY..
by MGR Fan on Sep 23, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DMK still dreams of separatism, and wants a separate country, where the DMK Family members rule the state in turns.

If TN is democracy, it is because of the leaders who opposed DMK at various stages...

RE:DMK'S DREAM PROJECT - MAKE TN A MONARCHY RULED BY YELLOW TOWEL FAMILY..
by satish mallela on Sep 23, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
u r absolutely 101 percent right,or else by this time they would have sold the TAMILNADU any muslim country.

RE:DMK'S DREAM PROJECT - MAKE TN A MONARCHY RULED BY YELLOW TOWEL FAMILY..
by on Sep 23, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
Well get 'your' history correct first. If you are hung on the north-south conflict. There is nothing called as north. A breif history of war obsessed morons pused into from greece/middle east. AfganiS and similar looking people in north are example. And they have brought their Gods also to this land. People are living peacefully in the corrent situation.You just can't live without fighing, ain't you? Why not consider going back ? Palestine is a place worth taking out ur hot blood.

Why muthuvelu karunandhi is anti-Ram. BcoZ, Ramachandran MG Screwed Him
by Shivkumar Singh on Sep 23, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ram (Ramachandran MG) already vanquished muthuvelu karunanidhi. DMK is escalating its anti-Hindu actions. A fitting response will be closing the DMK operations in Bangalore where in Cantonement and near by areas the DMK has a solid presence.

Hope the BJP and the Sang Parivar play this right. BJP and Sangh Parivar will be foolish if they dont face this "muchar" called DMK front end. Ram vanquished evil such as DMK soundly defeating them. BJP should do much the same. Vajpayee's wishiwashiness will not do. Sadhvi Ritambari, Pravin Togadia amd Sardar Modi are needed. Duty beckons BJP. Hope they chose KARMA rather than compromise.

muthuvelu karunanidhi's and dmk's bluff should be called. DMK MPs and muthuvelu karunanidhi's bones should be broken if they get out of Tamil Nadu. If possible the Hindutvavadis in Tamil Nadu should finish this job in Tamil Nadu itself. Most Tamil Hindus believe in God. They should rise as one man and crush the evil a.k.a muthuvelu karunanidhi and dmk. New Ramachandran (Sivaji, Rajni) should join BJP to finish off this rotten scavengers - muthuvelu karunanidhi and company, dmk.

Singha

RE:Why muthuvelu karunandhi is anti-Ram. BcoZ, Ramachandran MG Screwed Him
by dinesh kumar on Sep 23, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
singh, can u explain why the nda approved this project and this alignment when it was in power.

the bjp is sowing the seeds of the destruction of our country with the active help of educated idiots like u.

by sanjay kumar on Sep 23, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
But one thing is sure karunanidhi is j u n k e s t leader of indian poltics...jaylalitha is much better than karuna..

by Laxmi Das on Sep 23, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
HI DINESH I AGREE WITH U WHEN BJP HAD STARTED THIS PROJECT THEN WHY THEY ARE OPPOSING IT .THEY R ANTI INDIAN BUT ALSO LEARNED PERSON LIKE MR KARUNANIDHI SHOULD NOT COMMENT LIKE THIS ON LORD RAM .DIDN'T U FELT BAD BY THE COMMENTS OF MR KARUNANIDHI ON LORD RAM.

LAXMI

by san man on Sep 23, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
dinesh, let us also find some Muslim to get a quote from on destroying Kaaba in Mecca. As if a quote is enough! Garbage.

by jason bourne on Sep 23, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
karunanidhi will die soon, Ram willing !

RE:RE:RE:Why muthuvelu karunandhi is anti-Ram. BcoZ, Ramachandran MG Screwed Him
by san man on Sep 23, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
Karunanidhi is an idiot. And those who vote for this idiot are also idiots.

by on Sep 23, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
Singh boy get 'your' history correct first. If you are hung on the north-south conflict. There is nothing called as north. A breif history of war obsessed morons pused into from greece/middle east. AfganiS and similar looking people in north are example. And they have brought their Gods also to this land. People are living peacefully in the corrent situation.You just can't live without fighing, ain't you? Why not consider going back ? Palestine is a place worth taking out ur hot blood.

Total 3088 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>