Total 3088 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Fake Tamil Gods.
by r patil on Nov 01, 2007 07:53 AM  Permalink 

Myth behind North Indian Hindu gods and South Indian Hindu gods, exposed.
-----------------------------------------

Mostly dravid Tamilians worship gods which are converted from Samanar(dravid religion as per Archaeologists). Eg: thiruvalluvar(Samanar saint very popular in dravid history before hindu came in south india), Varadaperumal(vardhman swamy),Thrilognathar perumal (thirthankar), Chandramouliswar (chandraprabhu),
Venkateshwara(Neminath), Siva( Lord adinath, or Arugar swamy),Meenakshi(padmavati), Arunachaleswarar ( Adi Bhagwan, Arugular later named as Siva-dravid god)
Kamakshi(padmavati), Nagarajar Perumal(appandai,parsvanath). These are real historical facts with historic and archaeological evidences which will not really go well with Aryan/brahmnic dominated history.
All the Dravidian temples are today under the control of Brahmins and so called self defined upper class Hindus.
This is no story or bullshi*t, but real history revealed by modern unbiased historians (with facts) who explored and excavated origin of dravids.
If superficial cover, jewellary and extra fittings are removed from these fake gods,only Samanar/dravid gods will be discovered.
Samanar religion (worshipping nude gods) is 5000 years old , it was very popular with dravidians.

In all South Indian Hindus gods are mostly converted , renamed from dravid gods which they worshipped since last 5000 years till 10th century A.D. Later got into hands of brahmins to be named with avatars.

Tamil Actors/Politicians comment on MK
by Vas on Sep 24, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Actor-turned politicians %u2013 Vijaykanth and Sarathkumar heavily criticized Karunanidhi for his Anti Hindu stands.

Vijayakanth: "Karunandhi, who always ridicules Hindu religion, never talks about other religions%u2026..He asks as to whether Rama an engineer who built the bridge, in which college he studied and so on. I ask him, "Tiruvalluvar, who wrote Tiruvalluvar studied in which college? Can he answer?"

Sarathkumar: "Karunanidhi should seek apology for his expressed views against the Hindus offending their feelings. He should resign from his Chief Minister post and come forward to debate with Advani"

"Karunanidhi, claiming that we should see Samathuvapuram (a city where all are equal), we should inculcate unity and all, offend one particular religious faith repeatedly. It is highly regrettable and has been affecting and offending many. Karunanidhi tells one thing and then tells something quoting Today, he would say that Rama never existed; tomorrow, Who is Lord Muruga? How he could fly on a peacock? How a rat can become a riding vehicle for Pillaiyar (Vinayaka)? Why Iyyappan is in the hill? What is the origin of Venkatachalapathy and so on/ Is it political wisdom?"

He added, "A doubt arises as to whether we work for the economic upliftment of people or paving way for riots by indulging in religious controversies leading terrorism?"

"Can he order that God-believers, temple-goers should not be there in DMK? Or he would say such people need not vote for DMK?

RE:Tamil Actors/Politicians comment on MK
by Vas on Sep 24, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
"Can he order that God-believers, temple-goers should not be there in DMK? Or he would say such people need not vote for DMK? Karunanidhi should seek apology for his expressed views against the Hindus offending their feelings".

Indian team announcement
by vineet singh on Sep 24, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink 

According to MS Dhoni if they will win today's match then they will donate 5 croce(Given by BCCI for reaching final) Prize money their entir year salary to the person who will do the needful as suggested by Vedanti..

Existence of Ram
by Ramanath Babu on Sep 24, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For all non-brahmin hindu tamilians,

If you deny existence of Ram, you must also deny the existence of Lord Muruga, the most popular diety in TN. Muruga, better known as Karthikeya in North India is the son of Lord Shiva, who is one of the trinities of Hinduism. Similarly, Lord Ayyappa, whom TN people worship is the son of HARI AND HARA (Vishnu and Shiva. If you accept the existence of Vishnu, you cannot deny any of his AVATARS, of which RAM is one of the formost.

Babu

RE:Existence of Ram
by r patil on Nov 01, 2007 07:56 AM  Permalink
All vedic gods like Ram, Vishnu, Brahma, Ganesha are imaginary concept as per ASI.

Siva is derived from Samanar gods, who was renamed from nude gods of Samanar. Samnar is religion of dravids which is somewhat related to Jainism of dravidian form. See indus valley civilization and google "vedic horseplay" for more details on blunder of history by brahmins.

Mumbai DMK Members Attacked
by Shivkumar Singh on Sep 24, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink 

If the Center does not act against Tamil Nadu DMK government for dereliction of duty, BJP Tamils attacking DMK is understandable.

DMK and muthuvelu karunanithi will pretend as if such attacks on attacks on Tamils. But any Tamil worth his salt will understand that DMK is anti-Tamil. BJP for their part should use their South Indian members for taking on the DMK.

Defensiveness with DMK is not an option. BJP should be aggressive for their own good and for our country's good.

Singha

Won't the police act?
by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 24, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If DMK workers ransacked BJP office,isn't there a police force in tamilnadu who can deal with those criminals?Or are the Police in tamilnadu also washing cars and vessels in karunanidhi's house?

RE:Won't the police act?
by SRI KRISHNA KUMAR on Sep 24, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
Hi, Don't scold TN police, after all they are just arrows, they will repeat the same against MK and his family(ies), once he is out of power (b4 2007 end) with much more spirit (like MK was dragged on the streets during JJ's rule)

First of all he will not come to Power again.
Secondly, Jaya will be much more merciless to him.
Thirdly, next BJP govt will take 'care' of him and his 'well-made' illgotton weath.

Lets believe in God and let HIM punish this kalyug ka KaruRaavan.

by r patil on Nov 01, 2007 07:58 AM  Permalink
Can you tell me how many Ravana's in Ram's rape capital. I think characters got interchanged. Ravana did not rape sita though, he was too cool. Don't trust Ram, sita, Ganesh, Vishnu Brahma, they are fake concepts from Europeans from where Aryans came. Refer Latvian history

by Vinod Rajendran on Sep 24, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
You are right. There are some supporters who workship their leaders irrespective of whatever bull shit they speak and do. These supporters include policemen also.

by Akram on Sep 24, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
East or west police is the same " we have no orders to protect you" a famous saying by Gujarathi police during the 2002 riots

Sethu Project
by Mani on Sep 24, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The so called sand dunes or Ram Bridge extends over 30,000 meters from India to Srilanka. There are over 20 similar sand dunes accross the world. For the sethu project, They just need 300 meters to be excavated out of 30,000 meters. The monkey Advani is trying to get political gains over this issue and all poisonous cross belts are supporting him. I am a hindu and from a place close to the so called Ram bridge. 99% of the people here feel that the project should go ahead and our fishermen and srilankan fishermen used to shit on the sand dunes for hundreds of years. If you feel it is holy, then take it.

RE:Sethu Project
by r patil on Nov 01, 2007 07:59 AM  Permalink
Hinduism did not exist in tamilnadu till 400 A.D.so there is no question of Ram sethu etc.... .LOL 17million years old, great civil engineering like draupadi 10000000 mts long saree of great vedic textile engineering.

by Saurabh Chaudhary on Oct 01, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
Mani you just go and lick karunanidhi chaman"s ASS

by SRI KRISHNA KUMAR on Sep 24, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
Mani,

Don't be carried away. Have you read the reports of experts? Come to an conclusion, once you have facts and figures.

Remember, KaruNO's urgency, he never shows interest on any projects, if it wouldn't bring him NIDHIS. Why he is not showing interests on other key issues like nationalisation of water, agriculture and industrial devpts.

Apart from Hindu's belief, its fishermen, will suffer the most and ecology will totally change, if setu was destroyed.

As a result, so called project offers more of problems than benefits.

It will be disaster if this project is executed and there is no use of regreting later. Will KaruNO be alive by then to save you and TN.

Again you are forgetting, as per Darwin theory, you too come from Monkey. Did your KaruNo not 'educate' you?

Grow up Mani.

by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 24, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink
Man,how do you know the fishermen were shitting there? Di u go there to investigate and take photos?

If Advani is monkey to you,what will u call kalainggar? I cannot find a word that suits him.Animals will protest if we name him as one from them.

by vineet singh on Sep 24, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
If Advani is a monkey then KarunaNidhi is a Donkey...

by Shivkumar Singh on Sep 24, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
Pls dont insult donkies by calling muthuvelu karunanithi has one.

RE:RE:Sethu Project
by Shivkumar Singh on Sep 24, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink

Pls dont insult donkies by calling mutuhvelu karunanithi one.

Singha

Total 3088 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>