Total 1802 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:RE:HIndu Chief ia a criminal murder, rape and womaniser
by true tamilan on Sep 22, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
Ramayana and Mahabharatha, two great sources of information for Hinduism were written by non-brahmins.

Ramayana was written by Valmiki who was chandala, an outcaste. Because that is waht Valmiki was doing, he was a forest robber before he became a brahmin.

Mahabharatha was written by son of a fisherwoman.

If you see, hindu scriptures and history before islam came to india, you will find that conversion from one caste to another used to happen a lot based on what one was doing.

RE:HIndu Chief ia a criminal murder, rape and womaniser
by Dharma on Sep 22, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
Your grand parents got converted to muslim againist their wish. Now instead of realising your real dharma you are talking non sense. Your desease eats you, wake up.

by true tamilan on Sep 22, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink
You never reveal your true identity. Only thing you are doing is abusing Hinduism and brahmins. Are you a christian thinking u r doing a service by abusing other religions.

For ur kind information, so called brahmins is only one small part of hinduism.

Now who the heck is Kanchi seer? Do all the tamil Hindus workship him? He may or may not be a rogue. But he shud have quit the mutt and gone to forest as sanyasi when he was guilty.
According to hindu scriptures, brahmin is somebody who has realized "Brahman" or god.

According to missionaries and current indian govt, anybody born as son or daughter of so called brahmin with a thread is brahmin.

If you have guts, please stay in this thread and let us debate it out.

by true tamilan on Sep 22, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
ss, it looks like u r not rea;dy. Please do not insult and look down upon others beliefs with half-baked knowledge. Peace.

by Virgo on Sep 22, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
Haha! The Paki ISI troll is back in a new avtar!

RE:Mr.Ramvilas Vedanti !!!
by Abdullah on Sep 22, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
Dont blame only MK.
I appreciate that he hs to hurting Hindu sentiment!!
But who will punish to Advani Mr.Sharad Kumar??

RE:Mr.Ramvilas Vedanti !!!
by SharatKumar on Sep 22, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
you will have be beheaded along with Karunanidhi.

VHP's Fund!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Sep 22, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anyone tell me what VHP did with the money they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR?
VHP/BJP is in the business of making the hindus feel insecure and inferior ,to get votes.
it always makes big fuss about non issues.
A few of our educated friends have again fallen into the trap laid by the BJP/VHP.
BJP proved in its previous election that RAM is nothing but a weapon for them.they are not at all interested in HINDU faith.

RE:VHP's Fund!!
by Abdullah on Sep 22, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink
All money goes to Switch locker!!Name of RAM!

by mahadevan shekaran on Sep 22, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
ismail i will put a smile on u`r face by answering u`r questions. VHP gave all the money collected by them in the name of Ram mandir to mohammed so that he could buy enough razors or blades or even hair removing creams so that aisha`s husband mohammod could shave of his stinking beard on his face and else where.. Are u satisfied u scum of a jihadi mohomad`s follower. Stop asking u`r damn irrevelant questions or this is the type of answer u will get from us..

by Dharma on Sep 22, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
You are contributing to muslim terrorism

COWARD LEADER
by Religious Scholar on Sep 22, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

looks like this idiotic leader also belongs to the category of those coward islamic mullahs who issue fatwas... they exhort others to kill and cut... but they themselves dont have the bloody guts to kill a cockroach also....

COWARDS, FUNKS, DARPOKS, RASCALS

is RAM god?
by ss on Sep 22, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i see here many people saying bad about MK and his statements.
but if RAM is god and great why is BJP, VHP and JJ, subramnayam swamy and all brahmins bringing RAM the god in politics?

is MK making ram bad or the brahmins?

MK says there is no proof for ram existence
where as the brahmins use RAM for doing politics and acquire power.

so who is huritng god and hindus more?

RE:is RAM god?
by abcd efg on Sep 22, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
Mere RAM will not cease to exist just becoz MK believes so. He has a right to keep his opinion.
Rest all is politics and nuisance. As for the Sethu, if it is ecologically and financially beneficial, it shud be built, otherwise not. Baki jaisi Ramji ki ichcha.

by true tamilan on Sep 22, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
ss, please define brahmins for me.

According to hindu scriptures, brahmin is somebody who has realized "Brahman" or god.

According to missionaries and current indian govt, anybody born as son or daughter of so called brahmin with a thread is brahmin.

What is ur definiton of brahmin?

by ss on Sep 22, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
if its first definition we dont have any issues bcos they dont come to physical world
and they dont involve in politics

if its second definiton it doesnt matter to me
people who claim they are brahmins and use it for their superiority

by Dharma on Sep 22, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink
You have a turaka desease. Be for namaz.

Advani & group was d first political ly spread hatred all over the country!!
by Abdullah on Sep 22, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dont blame only MK.
I appreciate that he hs to hurting Hindu sentiment!!
But who will punish to Advani Mr.Sharad Kumar??

morons
by anu on Sep 22, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink 

there is another nut case above.Islam is the best bro now go kill all the hindus.
ok VHP guys hindu is the best go kill all the muslims..
freaking morons on both the sides...taking my country into the gutter.

RE:Good!!
by Abdullah on Sep 22, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
How's Kg gold will u gift??

by george yacobu on Sep 22, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
I thing this guy who issued the fatwa must have been traind in pakistan or in afganistan. THIS fellow must have been involved in the safe release of fellows who hijacked indian airlines plane to kandakar.

RE:RE:Good!!
by tanveer Khan on Jul 04, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
George they are all trained in Rome by the Pop a Pope .

by Abdullah on Sep 22, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink
VHP & RSS more dangerous group than HUZI/pak terror group!!

RE:To Tan
by abcd efg on Sep 22, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
george. I dont do idol worship. but if that is someone's way to achieve salvation, so be it. As long as he is not forcing me to do the same. Religion is a matter of personal faith. It can vary from father to son, mother to wife. As for Mahabharata, if you have read, at every stage it teaches how to avert voilence by tolerance and sacrifice. And when the war does happen, it is not a projection of victory, but pain and futility over all things material.

by dilip kabra on Sep 22, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
Mr. george if you had read the mahabharat, you would have different view. in gita itself it is said ahinsha parmodharma. To save dharma one has to take arms only after all compromises fails. Pandav had just asked 5 villages in the end but they were refused. If hinduism were intolerant than there would have been nominority in India after 1947 as you are aware what happened to them in kasmir, pak and bangladesh. babri and gujarat came after those events.

by george yacobu on Sep 22, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
dear tan
the approach of you are trying is not right. you see with your own eye. no one question your faith. dont tell others that they have to follow your faith and point out other religion while quoting your openion. i may have different openion. advise things without hurting others belief also. think what is right in your openion not go by others openion.

RE:RE:To Tan
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
ARE YOU INSANE ...
WHO DOES NOT QUESTION MY FAITH. DAILY QUESTIONS ACCUSATIONS INJUSTICE POLICE BRUTALITY BAISED JUDGEMENT .. ARE YOU LIVING IN FANTACY LAND..
OR HAVE YOU JUST COME OUT OF YOUR MOTHERS WOMB..
MY QUESTION TO YOU GUYS WAS SIMPLE.
WHY NOT HAVE A DEBATE WHY DOES NOT ADVANI GO FOR A DEBATE. WHAT HAS HE GOT TO HIDE FROM IF HE SAYS HE IS ON THE RIGHT SIDE..

RE:RE:To Tan
by true tamilan on Sep 22, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink
What is so cruel in mahabharatha? It shows how different people went about performing duties.

Nobody is putting ganesh in drain. It was mainly practiced in maharashtra. It is not practised in TN much. That is what I said, we respect others beliefs unlike other religions which finds fault in others and thinks they are the only right people.

Do you want me to say numerous wrong things which I find funny in christianity?

by abcd efg on Sep 22, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
I hav a query..if other religions are myopic and intolerant in their world view, does that mean we shud also adopt their ways?..then how will our religion remain more accomodating, as you said, ..or, as I say, our religion will remain our religion. does not that mean, by accepting or rejecting others we are destroying ourselves more, rather than remaining indifferent about it.

by true tamilan on Sep 22, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
It is a good question. Our religion has always accepted different viewpoints and incorporated it in it. That is why nobody considers it as a harm, when some guy goes and prays to christ.

But the problem that will surface now is, how will it stand in front of religions which considers their belief is the only correct one and other's beliefs are wrong. Such religion has in the past and still considers others' gods and prophets and devils and satan.

How a tolerant religion will withstand the onslaught of agressive religion is a question mark to everybody?

But if we becom myopic and intolerant like other religions, I dont think it is a good idea because Hinduism is not a single idea but motley of different ideas evolved over time.

Fatwa Khatra
by Batman on Sep 22, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Issuing Fatwas is the domain of Islam and Hinduism does not subscribe to such dirty acts like Fatwas

RE:Fatwa Khatra
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
WHY IS FATWA WRONG..
ACCORDING TO ISLAM IT IS RIGHT NOW I AM GLAD AND HAPPY THAT A HARD CORE EXTREMIST PURE HINDU ORGANIZATION IS FOLLOWING ONE OF THE LAWS OF ISLAM..
I AM PROUD TO SEE THAT VHP HAS COME CLOSE TO ISLAM..
FIRST OF ALL NO TOM DICK AND HARRY CAN PASS A FATWA .
ONLY LEARNED MEN AND ORGANIZATIONS CAN..
AND IT IS AN EXTREM ACT WHEN A PERSON INSULTS A RELIGION OR ITS FUNDAMENTAL PRINCIPALS..
SO FATWA PASSED ON TASLEEMA NASREEN
SALMAN RUSHDIE
KARUNANADHI
ARE ALL JUST .BUT BEFORE PASSING A FATWA LOT OF ORGANIZATIONS WERE CALLED UPON TO PROVE THEIR CLAIMS AND NON OF THEM TURNED UP..
NOW TASLEEMA AND SALMAN HAVE GONE UNDERGROUND SO THE FATWA WAS ISSUED..
KARUNANDHI IS AT OPEN AND IS CALLING FOR A DEBATE
WHY IS ADVANI SHYING AWAY..

by abcd efg on Sep 22, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink
These guys are not the sole proprietors of Hinduism. Ye Saadhu log dhongi hain..moh maya me khud fanse hai aur dusro ko updesh dete hain! Koi Sant kabhi fatwa issue karta hai kya? Kaam, krodh, lobh, moh jisme nahi hai wahi sant hai, baki fraud hain. They have destroyed Hinduism more than MK or missionaries or terrorism as they conveniently accuse. Look inside for peace, not outside. Ram is not a myth, he has continued to live inside us for centuries, but we search for him outside in temples, ram-sethu n where not.

by george yacobu on Sep 22, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
DO YOU MEAN THE ONE WHO ISSUED FATWA IS A MUSLIM TRAINED BY BINLADDEN

Total 1802 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>