Rediff is please to announce the award of "Lord of the Boards", From last six months we have collected data from the discussion Boards and it is very tough to find out who is the winner? Finally we reach on a conclusion that "Pritish Nagaraj" and "Tathagata Mukherjee" are the two promising winner But Tathagata is rated more on Pritish because he curse and abuses so well specially to christians that is beyond compare. Even he accept all kind of abuses well, he does nt mind what ever? whoever be saying about him. He accept all critcicsm with Joy. Pritish is little weak because he always play defencive game and seldom curse to christians, But dont worry Pritish try next time. well Done
RE:
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
Rediff is please to announce the award of "Lord of the Ba----ds", From last six months we have collected data from the discussion Boards and it is very tough to find out who is the winner? Finally we reach on a conclusion that "Pritish Nagaraj" and "Tathagata Mukherjee" are the two promising winner But Tathagata is rated more on Pritish because he curse and abuses so well specially to christians that is beyond compare. Even he accept all kind of abuses well, he does nt mind what ever? whoever be saying about him. He accept all critcicsm with Joy. Pritish is little weak because he always play defencive game and seldom curse to christians, But dont worry Pritish try next time. well Done
RE:IF faith had proof
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 11:47 PM Permalink
Yes Pandu bhai i agree but what faith is this. Lifting mountain on one finger. Building bridges across sea. Believe follow simple humans not over the top superheros
RE:IF faith had proof
by Pandu Havaldar 61-62 on Sep 21, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
Is it not true that all religion have similar kind of miracles and superheros? Can you answer who made God and why God is God? Why he is standing quietly when people are dying world over in his name?
Faith has proof and it is not blind, but you need to find the right path to seek pure unadultrated knowledge. It depends on how much you desire for it. I'm not kidding or emotional. It will take time and perseverance... just think, to pass 10th standard you need to study year long,... and Lord is above all material science... can such High science be known so eaasily?
RE:hanumanji gobbled the sun..
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 11:45 PM Permalink
Oh yea he gobled the sun :D and then shat it out thats why the sun still exists
You called me weak and defensive ...well yes coz I feel sorry for these people here, coz being Indians they start hating each other... thats why I do not curse them so much coz they are my fellow contrymen and they do not know what they are doing !.. but Tathagath is one person who is always on his toes, he's like one Subhash Chandra Bose ! I'm his fan, we need people like him !
RE:Dear Rediff Discussion board !
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 11:44 PM Permalink
A person who abuses others is Subhash ji for u. Bloddy Rogue. You are nothing but mini modi's a disgrace for this nation
RE:RE:Dear Rediff Discussion board !
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
And the description of Tagthta u give is the description of a dog
RE:Hahah
by Amar Prathap on Sep 21, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
Thank u Pradeep Hinduism is Fake and r full of Blind Beliefs...c ya later I am Signing off bye..