Total 770 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Maritime experts say that Sethusamudram route will be loss making one
by Cool Mister on Sep 21, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink 

According to maritme experts, the sethusamudram route is a shallow route (even with all the dredging). This will force ships to slow down thereby consuming more fuel and taking more time compared to the longer route around Sri Lanka.

This project is just another scam to make more money for Karunanidhi and his cronies.

RE:Nice story books!!!
by amit singh on Sep 21, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Nahi yaar wat r u saying Harry Potter is much more interesting n best seller. These both boooks are pathetic n too boring stories.

RE:Is SITA a SATI savitri
by amit singh on Sep 21, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
The same thing which u say about ur mother. Sita Maa

by Jai Jhulelal on Sep 21, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
No dude, one doesn't know what brahmana vessy says about his mother....;-)

by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
hey are u the son of that animal periyar?

by Kumba on Sep 21, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
brahmana vessy, you tamil people don't wish to learn Hindi. So atleast learn good English yaar. What the hell is "say's"?

by iluvtaj on Sep 21, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
very good, tamilians now use word SOUTH INDIAN and are trying to make it SYNONYM for TAMILNADU

periyar
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Periyar was one of the most disgusting fellow ever born in India. To satisfy his lust, he married a young girl when he was 60..in our colony, they have a periyaar statue and everyone pissed on that

RE:periyar
by Jackson on Sep 21, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
Are you all Ram BHaktas in your colony .. Pissing in Public..

RE:RE:periyar
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
no there were a few converts like you also :) hehe

by Jackson on Sep 21, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Strange

by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
we promised to give them some kg rice if they do that and they agreed!!

by Vijaya Gopal on Sep 21, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
Jackson forefathers converted for money . He seems to have forgotten history he he he . Maybe we will pay him 20 bucks - He will stop this nonsense also like his forefathers !

by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
you can only look for chance and do nothing..they"ll prefer dogs over you if need arises

by introspect on Sep 21, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
so the born again christian bush massacaring and wiping out people in afghanistan and Iraq is good? and what about hitler?? --

by natraj tanjore on Sep 21, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
yes hindus piss and defecate in public, but u guys fornicate in public, satisfied?

by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
oh no dude..everytime i go for a hindi p0rn DVD, i am disappointed to see all the Dravidian babes ( aunties with dark black skin). I hope not your relatives

by Jai Jhulelal on Sep 21, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
no sharma and agrawal gals have nothing to do with brahmana vessies

RAM SETHU
by alka gupta on Sep 21, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink 

Sir, I am agaist BJP'S policies but on Ram Sethu issue I and many others support them. Nobody not even the chief minister of Tamil Nadu has the right to hurt the sentiments of Hindus.

Devide and Rule
by Ravi Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink 

I think we, the Hindus are fighting (Aryans, Dravidians). Actually, firstly a question was raised about existence of RAMA at CENTER level. Who is he ? Aryan ? Dravidian ? It is a game of a non HINDU try to understand.

sethusamudhram project
by Dragon Cares on Sep 21, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink 

Hello guys:

why are we wasting so much time in these kind arguments about Lord Rama. Hinduism and Lord Rama dont need these stupid politicians for their survival; but these useless politicians need Hinduism and Lord Rama for their survival. Why can't these politicians respect the sentiments and feelings of millions of people who follow this religion? If these politicians dont want to respect the feelings of Hindus, ok, that's good, but they need to treat all other religions in the same way which they dont. Apart from religious factor, there are more scientific/geographic factors that need to be looked into in this project. Politicians either need to listen religious things OR need to listen Science/Geography; but these crazy stupid politicians never listen both. Based on scientic/geographic fact/realities, there will be more harms in executing this project as this will destroy the natural barrier which prevented Tamilnadu's coastal areas from the massive Tsunami attack; also, scientifically/geographically, there is no use of this project as this will never help big ships to pass thru this strait and it's the reality. If these politicians dont want to believe the religions factor, then, they certainly need to believe the scientific/geographic factors. The problem is both Central & State Government idiots dont use their brain in doing anything and result is wasteing multi-million dollars; instead, this could be used of infrastructure development in the country. Crazy idiots

BJP communalising Sethusamudram issue: CPI-M
by on Sep 21, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink 

Does any one know it communists are atheist, christian/hindu/ muslim or budhist. Surely they are atheist, could they explai why don,t they marry their sisters and daughters, who taught them not to marry daughter or sister. it is religion. Hats off to BJP bravely a communal party

Total 770 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>