BJP cannot succeed from SOUTH

RE:Ram is a Northie
by Lion King on Sep 21, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Ram was Hindustani!!!

by kailas shah on Sep 21, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
Kick out all Black, dirty Tamilians out of this country, There are more than 100000 Tamilians beggers in Dharavi slum in Mumbai...shame on these stupid Karuna fans

by Vinu on Sep 21, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
you are fool, if tamilans where not so called aryans why they have the same culture and gods s north indians. this was a game by british. but no issues you have every right to be ignorant. Latest news... karunanidi confirmed Lord Murugan born next to karunanidi's house some year back before.

by AJAY VIKAS THANEKAR on Sep 21, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
We are one India, do not try to divide us you Paki!! There is no north and there is no south, it's only one united strong India!!

Why Cong and DMK are behind this project?
by Anup Dinesh on Sep 21, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink 

Do you know why Cong and DMK want this project? read this message.

http://desicritics.org/2007/09/14/023922.php

You are a Junk in India's Cultural History
by Surajit Dash on Sep 21, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sita-Ram Yechury - You should be ashamed of your name. First Of All You should ask your parents if they had kept your name, having faith on Sita and Ram.

You communists are a dead tribe. Communism is more dangerous that communalism.. thats why it died in the countries where it toook birth long before you were born. You still harp on your patriotism? Shame on you.

Do You have the courage to say the same with Taj Mahal Please ?

You communists have never got an oppurtunity to be in the government hence you have lost mental balance when you have some power to shake the current one. I would advise all of your comrades to hide your faces and take sanyaas.

RE:You are a Junk in India's Cultural History
by ganga vasanthakumar on Sep 21, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
you are correct! Yechury has yet to find out to whom he has born and why he got that name?

by Vijay A on Sep 21, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
Yes from SOUTH only Jesus or Mohammed can lead to success as most of them in south are converting left and right for money and beef biryani.. you being the prime exmple.

by Surajit Dash on Sep 21, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
Well Said... The City Of MADRAS was named after the "The City Of Madrasas" by britishers..

by NIRMAL KUMAR PATRA on Sep 21, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
Nahin south main rakhash ravan ka family bhi to hai jaise ki tum, karunanidhi and co. etc.....

for Karat & Co.
by NIRMAL KUMAR PATRA on Sep 21, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Karat and co. u and ur party is not believe on god, but we believe. So, why u phool politician who enjoy a.c. car, luxurious flats and other things on poor publics money who give u permission to this type of command. we believe on ram and u on lenin. KYA TUM LATH MAR SAKTE HO LENIN, MARX KA PHOTO MAIN, NAHIN NA....to why u rubbish politicians tell such things about ram.

RE:for Karat & Co.
by Nichenametla AswathaKumar on Sep 21, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink

BECAUSE THEY ARE;
reincarnation of

Kamsa, Sisupala, Ravanasura, Bakasura, Hidimbasura, Jarasandha, Kabandha, Kumbhakarna, Aghasura, Soorpanakha, Poothana, etc etc etc

Who is CPM
by hiren patel on Sep 21, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink 

Now time has come to identified party that who is with in favour of Hindustan. Can any body image India without Ram? Why some parties like congress, DMK and now left declare thier disission without taking faith of general public. Why are they need proof of Ram?

I think phone has came from china to oppose the BJP.

pls dont beleive BJP
by vivek on Sep 21, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pls guy dont beleive bjp as they r here to play with our emotions by airing their views and provoking us and one fine day these idiots will be shaking hands with karunanidhi... it is only we people r getting maximum damage...

RE:pls dont beleive BJP
by global comp on Sep 21, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
then we have to believe in this cong, communist?

atleast bjp, the only party came to support hindus.

RE:Ram is an Aryan God!!
by Surajit Dash on Sep 21, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
True..

You people are the decendants of Ravana and hence worship him.. How can you have faith in Lord RAM?

RE:RE:RE:Ram is an Aryan God!!
by global comp on Sep 21, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
we are from south india, we worship Lord ram,

you can see lot of ram temple in south india,

but i don't know about tamilnadu

RE:Ram is an Aryan God!!
by global comp on Sep 21, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
i think, you don't no any thing about sounth india

Total 770 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >