First BJP cheated and fooled public with RAM temple and now Ram sethu issue,
They came to power with RAM temple issue and then thrown out of power aghain they are finding new ways to win election by ram sethu issue. Now people smart enough to understand. BJP is fooling everytime.
RE:First BJP cheated and fooled public with RAM temple and now Ram sethu issue
by Umesh P Singh on Sep 21, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
I think u r chella of comunist party and raksha karunanidh. That's what u r telling like that.
by Manjunath Gowda on Sep 21, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
iam sure you must be happy about ram sathu issue .,
by HH CHOUDHURY on Sep 21, 2007 03:32 PM Permalink
my dear, dubnewale ko tinke ke sahare chahiye, dharam ke naam ke khate peete hai ye
by pratap dixit on Sep 21, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
tu kiska bhai ? chhutiami karne keliye space nenhi mila tere ko
by RAJEEV GUPTA on Sep 21, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
BJP is much much better than this anti-national UPA theater.
RE:No Ram please!!!!!
by Vinu on Sep 21, 2007 03:29 PM Permalink
you are fool, if tamilans where not so called aryans why they have the same culture and gods s north indians. this was a game by british. but no issues you have every right to be ignorant
by purna on Sep 21, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
You are wrong on all counts. Rama is worshipped and Ramayana is very popular. Only periyar and mu ka consider themselves as asuras. It is not a BJP issue. You have no sense of history or self worth. Rama sethu is a wonderful formation and it is a heinous act to destroy that. The economic and environmental and security issues are quite different.Sethusamudaram cana project is a national disaster.
by Vishal on Sep 21, 2007 03:32 PM Permalink
Sri lanka is even more south of India and Rama conquered it .On his way to Lanka there were lot of mareech like you who were killed in one shot. So be aware some arrow is waiting for your ..... And stupid fellow lots of temple are there in south with Rama and Hanuman Have u ever heard of rameshwaram if not google it.
In 1972, Karunanidhi worte this to Gazetter of Ramanathapuram.
He hailed this bridge as Heritage.
Some important lines from the forward...
"....This bridge links both the islands, Rameshwaram & Sri Lanka. With the help of monkey army & Hanuman as leader, Rama went on war with Sri Lanka. So, it is also called as Ramar Bridge. Till 1480, this bridge linked Srilanka & India. Due to severe cyclone later......"
How many such Pseudo secularists have ever ventured questioning the FAITH of ISLAM and CHRISTIANITY ???. How dare they ask whether RAMA existed. On the same token can I ask what's the gurantee that KARUNANIDHI, KARAT and other people are born to the parents whom they claim as their parents
Hindu Bashing is SECULAR !!, Licking boots of Christians and Muslims is also Secular according to these jokers.
Heights. Real Heights. Shame on a country like India which is still feeding these buffons, allowing them to drink the water of this country, allowing them to eat in this country.
Let's kick out all these boot lickers from our country. We don't need these venemous bunch of jokers in our country who have done nothing for the progress of this country
RE:Let's KICK out KARUNANIDHI from this country...
by Surajit Dash on Sep 21, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
I am with you ..You kick on the left butt and I will on the right ...
It is very painful to read the comments on Lord Rama made by a responsible person holding the highest office in Tamil Nadu and supported by these commies. First he should apologise to all Hindus.He has history of taking procession of hindu gods garlanded with chappals On one hand, the financial viability is on weak grounds and on the other hand is the issue of disturbing Hindu sentiments. When the country was recovering from the shock of the controversial affidavit, MK%u2019s comments have put the healing on a backtrack. He should remember that Gandhiji, father of our nation, dreamt of %u201CRama Rajya%u201D . He should read and try to understand the brightness of Ramayana and Mahabharata
RE:CPM Yechuri
by Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 03:30 PM Permalink
True indeed. But when will God come in Human Form and put an end to the evil ways of these sinister characters?
RE:materialistic
by on Sep 21, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
Yes!! Bible, Quran and many religious books are interesting for historical study of the period. But should not be the driving force of ones life!! The people who do that often turn into fanatics like Bin Laden, George Bush or Bal Thackerey.Man should use his own brain to think rationally and should not harm others.