mr yechury n thug**s like him in UPA n karunandhi are real communal politicians and they are openly ridiculing hinduism... they project BJP as representative of hindus which is not correct otherwise they wud have been power with 80 crore hindu vote... the actual thing is they are not attacking BJP but on 80 crore hindus n their belief n their glorious culture.... when they openly do reservation for muslims, its not communalism.. when they distribute our hard earned tax money on the excuse of sachchar committe for some muslim votes its not communalism.. when they encourage madarsa education its not communalism... when sonia invite pope as state guest its not communalism.. when muslim terrorists kill n rape hindus in kashmir its not communalism... when they always bark about gujrat riots and remain silent on godhra burning of hindus its not communalism.. when they shed crocodile tears about hindus killed brutal bombings by muslim terrorists n they allow TADA n POTA to lapse, its not communalism... these secular politicians (congress, communists, DMK, RJD n Grand UPA) are all criminals and they should all be hanged... that they hv dared ridicule hinduism in a land n country of hinduism... wait till next election... all 80 crore hindus are united n will give an apt reply in all manners...
RE:mr yechury wt UPA n karunanidhi is doing is actual communalism and targeted at hinduism...
by Bharat on Sep 21, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
Why do you see only one side of coin????????Just be a lilttle reasoble you will get answer to everything. But try to get to the truth.
RE:mr yechury wt UPA n karunanidhi is doing is actual communalism and targeted at hinduism...
by Yogesh Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
These Yechurys & Karunanidhis are animals with no knowledge of our rich Hindu culture & heritage. Yechury is trying to teach us the evolution of mankind, where as he must have not even seen our vedas & upnishads (reading is of-course out of question). He might have only read books on communism, which also I am doubtful. He should keep his mouth shut and concentrate on how to topple the UPA govt. by going against the US-India nuclear deal without any rhym & reason. As for Karunanidhi, we all know how power hungry is he; so he should be left alone to bark about. May Ramji pardon him for his ignorance & idiocy.
RE:In my childhood I heard about cultural organisation. When I grew up, I understood it is a culture of bombing, arsening, killing... know more about on www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
oh u mean culture of marxism and islam?
RE:In my childhood I heard about cultural organisation. When I grew up, I understood it is a culture of bombing, arsening, killing... know more about on www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/
by SK on Sep 21, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
Was CPM a 'cultural organization' where you were born and brought up?
by antelop on Sep 21, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
www.geocities.com is an 100% american server
BJP is not communalising the project.For Hindus this is a revered site quoted in the Ramayan and stating this does not mean they are communalising anything. However,we must look at the concept of to-day and if by making a channel without damaging the site and naming it after Lord Ram good can come for every one then we should consider it. Whether there is proof of Lord Rams existence or not is not important
he is worshipped and people believe in him and his teachings. It has become the norm to blame everything on sentiments of a particular community which is very wrong. Surely there is a middle way to this whole issue without bringing in Gods and religion and political parties.
RE:Left is the truth. US started to frighten Manmohan Singh that India should clarify the Iran-India relation. This world notorious criminal can ask these things only to Congress and BJP.
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
are you working as a servant in left headquarters?
RE:Left is the truth. US started to frighten Manmohan Singh that India should clarify the Iran-India relation. This world notorious criminal can ask these things only to Congress and BJP.
by antelop on Sep 21, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
dont call them communists
its an insult to marx, lenin, stalin to call these calcutta riff-raff "communists".
these are fake calcutta communists inhabiting the republic of india because they support islamic fundamentalists.
a genuine communist will not support any religious, ethnic, racial or language groups, but only issues of the rich-poor class divide.
always add the word fake, bogus or self-styled when describing the calutta "communists"
Very good! Now BJP can have within it,a moderator wing headed by Mr.Yechury, as part of its new electoral strategy, scientification of all religion, rituals and beliefs!
Isako to pakar kar joote marane chahiye tab ise samajh aayega ki faith ki respect na krane ka kya anjaam hoga(Atleast mai to joote ke liye kah raha hu Muslim hote to ab tak fatwa aagay hota Sir kalam karane ka)
If not faith to RAM 1) Congress depor to Pakistan because they like to take of Muslim 2)LEFT deport to China because they are chines agent. 3)DMK deport to Srilanka to take care of Tamil tigher
RE:No need of Congress, Leftand DMK in India
by Prince Roy on Sep 21, 2007 03:50 PM Permalink
u r absoultely right. these people are dividing people and have no agenda for the nation.
by Bharat on Sep 21, 2007 03:57 PM Permalink
These people want only rhetorical BJP to exist. And do fake encounters and state terrorism.
by hiren patel on Sep 21, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
You are same on your "Bharat" name beacause bharat was ram's brother. Firstyou change your name like muslim and then wright.
by gopalakrishnan nair on Sep 21, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
Which means Ram worshipper will remain. All Pseudo idiots will vanish.