RE:Rama Rama Satya Hai
by dp on Sep 21, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Dear Bhadvaaa, belonging to raaanddi religion can u tell me which of your mothers ur Satan spend his delightful night with?
by rkjack on Sep 21, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
How fool you are is the "ram nam satya hai" is the devotional song. tera dimag fir gaya hai, that's what you are asking such question.
by veera on Sep 21, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
Tu marega to 1 line malum padega! 16 din kawwe ko malum padega 2nd line 3rd line to tu zinda hoke bi murda hai!!
It is unnecessary to drag Muslims and Christians into this controversy as of now.If they too object any developmental project on mythological of religious grounds they also should be condemned.
RE:Karunanidhi and Ram BHaktas
by natraj tanjore on Sep 21, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
If a muslim leader or a christian priest would have been arrested there would have been chaos and secular intellectuals would have brought government to halt, with the secular media in tow! The hindus have belief in the rule of law and hence they have desisted from doing anything untoward when shri shankaracharya was arrested by jayalalitha! What u have to say now now mr jackson or u are like the michael jackson a faggot?
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
stay away from our religious matters? people like u went on rampage when the da vinci code was released in India.
by Lalit Pradhan on Sep 21, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
there is no kalaignar, he is just a thief wearing dark glasses and speaking a languague know to only 5% of Indians, not significant at all.
RE:Another Rascal
by Lalit Pradhan on Sep 21, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
thats correct take money from China and screw India, real nice money making method !!!
by Pravin Gupta on Sep 21, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
Agar Ram nahi the to Pitaji ne yechuri ji ka nam SitaRam kyo rakha ?? Hai koi jabaw? These politician can sell their family & soul for chair. Bhagwan kya chhej hai inke liye...?
by vijay tiwari on Sep 21, 2007 04:50 PM Permalink
yechuri ke mummy daddy bhagwan ram ke bhakt the. yechuri bhi hua karta tha bachpan me. phir galat sangat (brinda karat)me aa gaya bacha aur bigad gaya. chirstianity apna liya convert bhi ho gaya par dimag us samay itna vikshit nahi tha isliye naam change karna bhool gaya. waise abhi bhi dil hi dil me bhagwan raam ko manta hai apna yechuri par then brinda naraz ho jayegi isliye bolna padta hai. samjha karo yaar
yes this is true wat he saidf. but BJP just as usual communalising the issue for political benefit. i hope nobody is fool in todays India to get Info for Ugly communial party BJP. everybody should oppose BJP for the Drama they are playing with the public. I hope u all agree that you have little brain & comman sense not to support cheap Parties like BJP,VHP,RSS & Bajarangdal. Lets be all united to fight against the communial organisation BJP etcc...
RE:weel said Mr. sitaram yechury
by mukesh dayal on Sep 21, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
u along with yeschury n UPA is deliberately trying to make this an issue between BJP n UPA but we hindus are not fools...
its a question between 80 crore hindus n UPA.. thta how they dared to ridicule hinduism...
mr yaaa u seem to be a muslim from pakistan or bangladesh...
RE:weel said Mr. sitaram yechury
by Prasanta Majumdar on Sep 21, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
only cheap a ravan like you can call VHP,RSS,Bajrangdal a party and spell well as well, what a brain.
Please explain is Ram god? As I understand Bad Ravana kidnapped Sita( ram's wife). If Ram was GOd how come any Tom Dick & harry comes and kidnapps . And why did God needed so many years to rescue his wife and moreover why did he seek help of Vanarsena to reach srilanka. Is vanarsena also god? Is everything is God in hinduism. please explain the above and I would like to ask about my next question Is everything God in Hinduism?
RE:IS Ram God?
by iluvtaj on Sep 21, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
so u changed name??? CHANGING NAME DOESNT MEANS THAT YOURS WAY OF WRITING WILL BE DIFFERENT, understood. Why u r intersted in OTHERS religion???
RE:RE:IS Ram God?
by Bharat on Sep 21, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
First Jesus, Moses and Muhammad were not a God. They were messanger of God. God is supreme. As far as plygamy is concerned, it is said krishna has 60000 wives, isnt it?
by Aone on Sep 21, 2007 04:05 PM Permalink
iluvtaj, kathire..,mayank pl give proper answer..dont abuse him.. do u have answer of this..? or u r only blind follower.
by Chanakya on Sep 21, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
Aone...not only read Ramayana, but also understand the spirit and essense of Ramayana... for your information, the God Himself said and came to the earth to live like an ordinary human being without any supernatural powers what he possessed...and that is why he underwent what an ordinary man were to undergo..
RE:RE:RE:IS Ram God?
by Bharat on Sep 21, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
Without any supernatural power? Then how he can speak with bird like jatau or monkey like hanuman? First be clear if he was like an ordinary man or God?
RE:RE:RE:RE:IS Ram God?
by anil mahajan on Sep 21, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
Its so easy. If you really love a bird or animal, you can understand there language becuase you are a pervert.
by kathiresan murugavel on Sep 21, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
Ram is a God but in his Avatar he lived like a human, like Jesus Christ you bulsheets dont know anything and start commenting abt religion, if u dont know anything just keep ur bloody mouth shut.
by mukesh dayal on Sep 21, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
u have little knowledge so go n learn then join the discussion.. ur questions are trivial n already answered... ask ur daddy or mom they must be knowing it...
by kathiresan murugavel on Sep 21, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
See in his avatar he wanted to preach tolerance, discipline and good morals to be followed in human life, and he never behaved like a God by showing his supernatural powers like Jesus Christ.
by Owl on Sep 21, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Was Mary a virgin? which science can prove this? How was Jesus born? How did he resurrect from death? Please answer scientifically all these questions that is racking my brains!
by kathiresan murugavel on Sep 21, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
Is Jesus Christ a God? if so why he was crossed to death?? and how did he had rebirth??
by manish patel on Sep 21, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
fORGET ABOUT OTHER RELIGION. JUST ANSWER THE ABOVE QUESTIONS WHEN ALL INDIA IS FIGHTING FOR THE GOD'S ISSUE. SO PLESE LET EVERYBODY KNOW GOD HAD EXISTS AND ANSWER THE ABOVE AND SOME BODY BELOW TOLD TO READ RAMAYANA. I HAVE GONE THROUGH I DID NOT UNDERSTAND A BIT ABOUT GOD'S LOGIC OF EVEN GOING TO VANVAAS AND FIGHT AGAINST RAVANA AND ESPECIALLY DOUBTING HIS WIFE AFTER A GRAND LONG RESCUE . PLEAE DONT GET OFFENDED AND JUST THINK WITHOUT YOUR EGO . IF RAM WAS GOD HOW COME HE ANYBODY CAN COME TO HIS HOUSE DO ANYTHING. JUST TRY TO GO INSIDE ANY POLICE CONSTABLES HOUSE WHAT WOULD HAPPEND TO YOU KNOW BEFORE YOU GO. AND AFTER RAM IS GOD AND ...... SO PLEASE ASK YOUR ANY HINDU SCHOLAR AND ANSWER AT THE REDIFF.THANS
by anil mahajan on Sep 21, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
First why are you hiding your real muslim name. Any way all gods when come to earth they live like ordinary human beings to be one of then and to inspire them. But you can not understand these things because you are all converts.
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 21, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
MR. MANIESH, CAN YOU SEE THE AIR, CAN YOU SEE THE OXYGEN YOU THROUGH WHICH YOU ARE BREATHING AND LIVING IN THIS WORLD. CAN YOU SURPASS DEATH. IF NOT, GOD IS THERE. YOU CAN CALL IT RAM, JESUS OR NABI.
by anil mahajan on Sep 21, 2007 04:26 PM Permalink
Well said Wani. First cut off air supply of all these terrorists produced by christ and muhammed and see how they cry RAM, Ram
by Chanakya on Sep 21, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
i have a simple question...amongst many persons around, why you call only one person as your father? just because your mother pointed out that man as your father? how do you believe your mother in that case? if that was not the case, then....
by Bharat on Sep 21, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
Very bad analogy to prove faith. You have another option. Go for DNA test. Scientific prove.
RE:Sangh Parivar dreams a Ram Sethu communal violence after Vande Mataram, Shankaracharya. Leader Advani received a gift of the next PM candidate.
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
then why is ur a$$ burning?