RE:Congress and BJP cadres are writing malicious and vulgar things about Communists because they make understand the people of India why we live in a pathetic way even after 60th Independence day celebrations.
by sivasankar on Sep 22, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
COMMUNIST ARE ARE ANTINATIONALS THEYARE SUPPORTING CHINA.THEY ARE ANTI HINDUS .THEY ARE PIMPS OF CHINA .THEY ARE TRYING TO DESTROY INDIA
RE:Congress and BJP cadres are writing malicious and vulgar things about Communists because they make understand the people of India why we live in a pathetic way even after 60th Independence day celebrations.
by mallikarjuna on Sep 22, 2007 12:37 PM Permalink
has congress or bjp got anything to do with west bengal where communists are ruling from decades. is west bengal the most preferred place to live in india. or does communists only want to talk about others states where they do not rule.
RE:BJP is the curse of India
by suresh babu on Sep 22, 2007 08:56 AM Permalink
It doesnot matter. India is a secular country. One should have the religious issues also. When BJP was in power they have rules country very well without hurting the sentiments of other religious. Not like Tamil Nadu Chief Minister as a Head of state, the comments are uncalled for against one majority of Hindu religion feelers.
RE:BJP is the curse of India
by suresh babu on Sep 22, 2007 08:53 AM Permalink
Pls advise it to Mr.Karunanidhi. When state is slowly growing with many foreign investments and it is peaceful, being head of state he raised unnecessary issue against Hindus
It is time for all Hindus to unite , to fight off all evils within HInduism and also those who are fighting against Hinduism as well.
Each and every Hindu should become a Chanakya , a Shivaji and a Rana Pratap and a Swami Vivekanananda and work for the rejuvenation of Hinduism and India.
RE:RE:Go BJP go.....
by suresh babu on Sep 22, 2007 09:01 AM Permalink
Yes Abhimanyu u r right. This is the right time to unite and show our strength. We are having patience but we are not cowards. This has been prooved last 1000 years of History. Many tried to divide and loot our culture but failed
RE:Go BJP go.....
by marat on Sep 22, 2007 12:36 PM Permalink
BJP IS DIffrence Ofcourse They are smart in human trafficking,(Katrya),Thelka corruption issues,Coffin scam, accepting the filtered congress personal like Natvar sing, Najma etc.teamed up wirh colonial powers,Smart in poisoning people's heart with communalism .Then why cant BJP claim diffrent party
Soniaji has sent a thank you note to Advaniji for his devotion to the cause of Ram Sethu. Thanks to this - the communists have stopped bothering Manmohan and he is going ahead with the IAEA meetings. Sarkar girana hai , gira do - you will be responsible for allowing the fascist forces to become stronger by weakening Congress. Karat is backing out and this government will survive till 2009 . By 2009 - Advaniji will have as much energy as Vajpayjee has today.
RE:Thank you note
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Sep 22, 2007 03:03 AM Permalink
Like it is said in Koran, when you sense the loss, back off until you get your upper hand. Once you establish the upperhand show no mercy to the enemy. Congress knows how to play the cards. Hindus are the dummies.
by suresh babu on Sep 22, 2007 08:58 AM Permalink
Yes, one should realise what Advaniji. He is definetly like Shivaji in those days, Rana Pratap. We dont have anybody like Advaniji to save this country from the forces of Christianity and muslim reservations
by Pradip Parekh on Sep 22, 2007 04:46 AM Permalink
commies are a committed folks, they ain't going to save congressi rear. clumsy bungling congress that can't touch an issue without making a mess is hisotry. mm singh is fishing in dirty water.
They who have nothing else to do for the country they are indulged to put the country on fire.They are trying to make government by hooks or crooks and break the present government by raising issues which may disturb peace of the country sometimes Ram Janm Bhoomi ,Ram Setu or Sonia is not Indians.They are crying only these three issues to make government again which every Indian knows well and they can not be fooled again & again.
RE:Ram Setu.
by Mohan Vylal on Sep 22, 2007 12:47 AM Permalink
Mr Ravindra Yadav
It is your thought.The above three issues are true and dontthink that Indians are fools to belive your views. If you want to worship Sonia go and do pooja on her feet. You may get peace of mind.
RE:Karuna & his beliefs - Just ignore HIM
by jonnywaker on Sep 22, 2007 12:30 PM Permalink
karunanidhi said to late karnataka cine actor raj kumar''you stayed in forest with veerappan for just few months whearas lord ramachandra murthi stayed in forest with ausras for 14 years'.he told rajkumar when he met after excaped from veerappan.let karunanidh first remove yellow showl or put black showl and tell all god loving hindus not to vote for him.in front of his gopalapuram home,there is krishna temple and first archana is only for karunanidhi if karunanidi is atheist why he could not prevent his son alagiri who performed homams by priests from meenakshi temple and srivalliputtur andal temple at the time of opening of new marraige hall at madurai which was attended by all family members of karuna and 18 ministers of dmk headed by karuna. karuna is fooling people becouse he thinks like EVR 'tamilians are barbarians' and hence no sensitivity,no memory and they are like flock of crows and herd of bufflos.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 21, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
There is no point abusing Karunanidhi. He is striking where it hurts most and he is used to personal insults....
by abhimanyu on Sep 21, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
Yeah,if we abuse him, we will be descending to his level.
You have a point there.
But we have to protest to create awareness among the public about Karunanidhis hypocrisy and vast corruption in tamil nadu and siphoning off funds from government projects to his own bank account and his familys.
This guys family is one of the richest in asia,according to objective statistics.
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Sep 22, 2007 03:06 AM Permalink
Was all that in a Ram temple?-This Peiyar guy who spread hatred and violence used to has Rama's pciture in the house. After the public bull against Rama, it seems he used to ask Ram's forgiveness.
karunanidhi gives 7% reservation to muslims and christians .already 20% reservation is given to mbcs .there are only few thousand people in forward class community.karunanidi delibrately fool bc community in tamilnadu.he is cunningly getting votes by dividing people on caste .the comments made on ram by karunanidhi is not acceptable to tamil people.he always divide people by saying aryan ,dravidan .we are now feeling that we are not able to learn hindi.karunanidi is the evil of tamilnadu .real deepavali for tamil people will be his death day
RE:konguvellalagounders dont vote for dmk
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Sep 22, 2007 03:09 AM Permalink
If all the percentage of reservations in Tamilnadu is added it will over 100%. They are fortunae, they declared themselves, for ever backward idiots who need not know anything-so additon of number is not mandatory. It hurts the brain, and some one may call them forward.
by Jackson on Sep 21, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
actually konguvellalagounders are not a Forward Caste... check it up again..
by sivasankar on Sep 22, 2007 12:11 PM Permalink
TO JACKSON A CONVERTED CHRISTIANS .YOU MAY GET BRIYANI OR SOME MONEY FOR GETTING CONVERTED TO CHRISTIANITY.I KNOW YOU CHRISTIAN PEOPLE HOW YOU WILL CONVERT HINDUS .MUSLIMS ARE DIRECTLY FIGHTING HINDUS BY KILLING BUT YOU ARE FIGHTING INDIRECTLY BY CULTURAL KILLING.PERHAPS YOU DONT KNOW ABOUT OUR COMMUNITY SINCE YOU ARE CONVERTED KONGUVELLALAGOUNDERS ARE IN FORWARD CASTE BEFORE 1980