Total 117 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
AMERICA SHOULD KNOW THAT INDIA CAN CANCEL THIS AGREEMENT IF OUR PARLIAMENT TO DO SO.
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 21, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatever UPA Govt. is telling in support of Nuclear Agreement they are proposed to sign with USA ignoring the public anger and protests against it, ignoring Parliament's consent to sign with, IF POLITICAL PARTIES OPPOSING THIS AGREEMENT COMING INTO POWER IN THE MID TERM GENERAL ELECTION, can always REJECT THIS AGREEMENT, EVEN IF THIS UPA GOVT. SIGNS IT WITHOUT THE MANDATE OF OUR PARLIAMENT. AMERICAN GOVT. PLEASE NOTE IT AND DO NOT TAKE INDIA AS GRANTED. INDIAN PARLIAMENT IS SUPREME AND ANY TREATY SIGNING BY THE INDIVIDUAL OR ANY MINISTERS OR PM WITHOUT GETTING THE APPROVAL, WE HAVE THE RIGHTS TO CANCEL IT.

RE:AMERICA SHOULD KNOW THAT INDIA CAN CANCEL THIS AGREEMENT IF OUR PARLIAMENT TO DO SO.
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink

i mean that parliament or judiciary can change or stop decision of any Prime minister or minister.

ok ? my words are correct now ?

RE:AMERICA SHOULD KNOW THAT INDIA CAN CANCEL THIS AGREEMENT IF OUR PARLIAMENT TO DO SO.
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink

IT IS TRUE THAT UPA is not carried out discussion in parliament which is wrong.

parliament is supreme like Judiciary system.

it shows and proves that already sign of India is carried out in NEWYORK and so now there may be no way ...to rethink any part / to change any part ...

true ?

by antelop on Sep 21, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
if you dont stop posting and leave now, you will miss your afternoon free lunch at mother teresa of calcuttas charity kitchens.

why deal with us?
by swaminathankt kt on Sep 21, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink 

that we need nucleur power to develop our power
sector is not supported by facts. India is yet to tap all its hydel power, and there exists a
lot more potential for thermal sector also.
and equally true is that hereafter no nation can afford to use nucleur power for destructive use,on arguable logic except america's hegemony.
main point is that we had been a respectable country,pulling on well even without american support,and pakistan being
fully supported by it.as usual it chose to
ditch paki and hovering around india.what for?
not only pakistan but america is also a
rogue nation , history is replete with proofs,
only the name democracy exists.
the authorities have made no hesitation in
revealing that it is only mandatory for india
(?) to inform america of any development prior
to any tests or any undertaken works etc;dont
you think is it enough of a caution to mention
you are under my control?
ours is booming and vibrant economy,thanks
to the architects of it ,wherever they are from
and for this the america eyeing and in doing so
it takes caution to be of prime to india,atleast seemingly so in the eyes of the world? thereby curbing our independence to deal
with non-nuclear issues as well? to have more say and ultimately subdueing?
will you ever understand that parvez was never free to make his own decisions evenwhen
dealing with his own survival?
i may be wrong on many things as not aware of 123S AND 456S,BUT
PAN

Sahadevan .. a mad person
by Playful on Sep 21, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am observing since last 3-4 days. Sahadevan is a half mad person who loves Karunanidhi and Communist. I don't know why he supports Karunanidhi AND communist. But Yes, this half mad person is in deep love with Karunanidhi and barking brainlessly everywhere. So guys, don't react on his comment. ISKO BHAGAO

RE:Sahadevan .. a mad person
by girija sankar on Sep 21, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
You did not understand it why Sahadevan is writing all these nonsense. Very simple. His head is hollow. He want to get his name printed. He will not write anything and keep quite because now he understood that he has to send his son or daughter to these very countries for a good job. If person like him are majority of this country GOD alone know what will happens to rest of the good people.

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
OK ..THANKS Miss.Girija.

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink

Mr.Playful do not worry ...let any one bark ...ppl knows which Dog is mad and affected by RABBIES of anti hindu / anti national germs bacteria in brain ..

do not worry ...we all know future of mad dogs ...let them bite and bark ...ppl will see what to do ...and they will do definately.
ok ? be happy > mr.playful...

by Chanakya on Sep 21, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
Playful ... half mad person will always admire full mad person(s) to become like them...nothing extraordinary in that...

NOTE - 123 part of deal.
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As per news, it is said in 123-PART and HYDE ACT of N-deal that India should help to USA in keeping their profits in international politics.

India can not oppose those decisions but have only one option > to support USA.

In other words , If USA will atack on Iran then ...India can not oppose but will have to help by all means of Petrol availability , base to american troops in india, their shelter ...all the things India should provide to USA without any comment ...

What my friends now wish to give more information ? Please give . we all are depending on NEWS in internet and in news papers.
pl explain more in good words if i am wrong ?

I THINK , THATSWHY COMMUNIST AND BJP are opposing to this part of Deal as it shows slaveness of india in front of USA ...TRUE ?

USA is not agree to remove this part.

RE:NOTE - 123 part of deal.
by Chanakya on Sep 21, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
Krishna - may I know from where you got to know that India has to be an YES man for US once we sign the agreement? I would like to knowo more.... I never knew this

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink

IT IS SAID by all communist party leaders in news papers.

i know that india will have many benefits after N-DEAL ..for example > direct flights from newyork to delhi / mumbai / Hyd / calcatta / benglore ...........

and many Industrialist will come forward to invest in indian market and in industry.

by raj on Sep 22, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
Krishna Arjun , Where in the world you cook up this stupid idea. You really think US is gonna push around India? They are not fools. India is a huge business market top of that we are a democratic nation. These are Communist fantasies. Dont be too narrow minded. Iran is not our problem. They are a going to be a international problem down the road. If they goes this level.

by MOHAN PYARE on Sep 21, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
Mr.Krishna Arjun, where is your imagination taking you? Have you ever looked at the world map? Iran is not our neighbour. We do not have a common boundary with Iran. The gas pipeline project from Iran to India has not taken off because it has to be routed through Pakistan and the length of the pipeline within Pakistan will be around 2600 Km. When Iran is so far off from India, why should USA use India as a base for attacking Iran? Saudi Arabia is near Iran and USA already has military base there. Since Saudi Arabia is a sunni muslim country and opposed to Iran which is a Shia muslim country, they will be too happy to extend all necessary support to USA. (Even that is not needed. If you look at the map, you will see that there is gulf of Oman on the south side of Iran. USA can take the warships there for attacking Iran. It was not possible in the case of Afghanistan because Afghanistan does not have access from sea). When USA was not interested in using India as a base for attacking Afghanistan, and they preferred Pakistan for it, where is the logic in they using India as a base for attacking Iran? Please talk sensibly.

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink

Mr.Mohan pyare, your words are having good information .gr8 you are .Thanks Mr.Mohan pyare ..your study of Map is good and practical.

by Playful on Sep 21, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
ALSO WHEN ALMOST 98% COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD WERE AGAINST THE WAR WITH IRAQ, INCLUDING FRANCE, STILL THEY DID, IGNORING UNO. DO YOU THINK, THEY NEED INDIA'S PERMISSION TO ATTACK IRAN?

by Playful on Sep 21, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
LET US ATTACK IRAN OR LET THEM ATTACK CHINA... APNE BAAP KA KYA JATA? WE WILL NOT BE THE PART OF ANY WAR. WE DO NOT WANT INVADING ANY COUNTRY. INDIA WILL CONTINUE THE GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH IRAN AS WELL. I DON'T THINK OUR FOREIGN POLICY WILL CHANGE DUE TO THIS DEAL.

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink

we have HUGE ...VERY HUGE natural gas at Bombay high- nEAR BOMBAY...where huge gas is going to air as we have no facility to Act on it ...

true ?

by Playful on Sep 21, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
NO. BOMBAY HIGH IS NOT LIKE IRAN OR IRAQ. IT HAS LIMITED RESOURCES AND WILL BE UTILIZED IN A CONTROLLED WAY. ALTHOUGH INDIA CAN DEFINITELY SURVIVE ON HER OWN.
WE WERE ANTI USA FOR SO MANY YEARS. WHAT DID WE ACHIEVE? RUSSIA DID NOT LET US PROGRESS MUCH. THEY HAD THEIR OWN INTEREST IN INDIA. WHAT IS THE HARM IN GOING WITH USA FOR SOME YEARS? ATLEAST WE WILL HAVE LESS TROUBLE FROM PAKISTAN AND CHINA.

RE:Israel to launch satellite in Indian spacecraft. Everybody must understand what is 123 agreement and hyde act. MMS dances with the tune of George Bush.
by antelop on Sep 21, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink

if you dont stop posting and leave now, you will miss your afternoon free lunch at mother teresa of calcuttas charity kitchens.

RE:Israel to launch satellite in Indian spacecraft. Everybody must understand what is 123 agreement and hyde act. MMS dances with the tune of George Bush.
by raj on Sep 22, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
Hey sahadevan I rather dance to the American music than china's.

by girija sankar on Sep 21, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan, What do you know about Dr Manmohan Singh. You are questioning about his integrity and loyality. You are just a kid before him. Don't misuse your freedom to write such nasty comments about a person of outstanding qualities. When you sons or daughters want good education, job, etc you send them to this countris whom you are criticising.Stop this utter nonsense.

by Satyan Nair on Sep 21, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
Right Girija! But it seems that Sahdevant dont deserve a reply. Uska layak nahi hai voh.

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink

if any one is talking anti- national / anti-hindu way then he must be from outside india, on name of ...any thing...

DONT VOTE
by bandu bondu on Sep 21, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DONT VOTE TO CONG AND CPIM. THEY ARE ALREADY LOOTED AND STILL THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR POST AND POWER. THEY DONT WANT PEACE.

PLS DONT VOTE CPIM AND CONG PLS DONT VOTE CPIM AND CONG PLS DONT VOTE CPIM AND CONG PLS DONT VOTE CPIM AND CONG PLS DONT VOTE CPIM AND CONG PLS DONT VOTE CPIM AND CONG PLS DONT VOTE CPIM AND CONG

RE:DONT VOTE
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink

WHICH PARTY IS THINKING ABOUT COUTRY AND TRUE CITIZENS OF INDIA ?

Farmers are dying ...poverty and criminals increasing ...rich ppl are becoming more rich ..politicians eating money like a HUNGRY Animal with GETTING MANY FACILITIES FROM GOVT.monthly bill always very big.
they can claim mediCal BILLS in lacs ...
35 lacs in figure medical bill of one politician in last week news ...

is it justice ? whose money is this ?

tell me now ...? which party is good ?

RE:Sonia-Manmohan Singh-Chidambaram lead our country to help America to attack Iran very easily. in the name of 123 agreement.
by Venugopalan on Sep 21, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
Now I know that Iran is a democratic republic and all kinds of civil liberties. We must join Iran and fight US. Okay??

RE:Sonia-Manmohan Singh-Chidambaram lead our country to help America to attack Iran very easily. in the name of 123 agreement.
by Anil Kumar on Sep 21, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
THE COMMUNIST ARE THE REAL ENEMY OF OUR COUNTRY.
WHEN THE WAR STARTED BETEEN INDIA AND CHINA
IN 1962 THE INDIAN COMMUNIST PARTY SUPPORTED CHINA.

THEY DON'T HAVE ANY INETERST FOR COUNTRY. THEY HV ONLY INERETSED IN THEIR STRATEGY.

SWEEP COMMUNISM SAVE INDIA

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink

WHICH PARTY IS THINKING ABOUT COUTRY AND TRUE CITIZENS OF INDIA ?

Farmers are dying ...poverty and criminals increasing ...rich ppl are becoming more rich ..politicians eating money like a HUNGRY Animal with GETTING MANY FACILITIES FROM GOVT.monthly bill always very big.
they can claim medival in lacs ...
35 lacs in figure of one politician in last week news ...
tell me now ...? which party is good ?

by Krishna Arjun on Sep 21, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
As per news, it is said in 123-PART of N-deal that India should help to USA in keeping their profits in international politics.

India can not oppose those decisions but have only one option > to support USA.

In other words , If USA will atack on Iran then ...India can not oppose but will have to help by all means of Petrol availability , base to american troops in india, their shelter ...all the things India should provide to USA without any comment ...

What my friends now wish to give more information ? Please give . we all are depending on NEWS in internet and in news papers.
pl explain more in good words if i am wrong ?

I THINK , THATSWHY COMMUNIST AND BJP are opposing to this part of Deal as it shows slaveness of india in front of USA ...TRUE ?

by raj on Sep 22, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK YOUR BRAIN IS IN THE SHITHOLE CALLED COMMUNISM. ESPECIALLY MALLU COMMUNIST.

by girija sankar on Sep 21, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
A good reply to people like KK Sahadevan. Ask Mr Sahavedevan what he knows about neclear agreement or hyde act, he will keep mum. Ask him what is nuclear energy, he will tell it can be used for running cars, lorries etc. We have enough and enough of such people. Don't bother about these guys.

Total 117 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >