Total 51 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Dont mess with the dragon
by Kunal Garewal on Sep 21, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On the pretext of help for US dont mess with the dragon. China is not pakistan that India thinks of it be an easy cake to have. Dont be fooled by the Americans

RE:Dont mess with the dragon
by shanmuga subramanian on Sep 21, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
We will not allow chinese to again invade our country

If they think of anything like they will be doomed!

Also In Future India's plan will be to Doom both US and China

We will win in this battle against both the evils

We respect people of China but not the communist
stupids

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink

USA and China BOTH ? ARE YOU ON DOPE OR EATING DUNG ???

GET YOUR BRAIN CHECKED IMMEDIATELY BEFORE UTTERING NONSENSE

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
I know the chinese psyche, THEY try to act stupid and shy, but deep inside they prepare for war and assault if need be. Their strategy is to wear out the enemey and it may look they are timid and defeated, little do enemey know they will be in for a RUDE AWEKENING.

indian army
by kalyan ram on Sep 21, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

no indian army cannot protect north-east from falling to china if actual war happens today.......we are lucky that china at present focused on economic prosperity and super power status.....that is why china is not attcking india.....but who knows what will happen after 30 years?.....after attaining super power status they may focus on settling territorial disputes by military force after 30 years.....all indians may have to prepare from now itself for a future sino-indian war

RE:indian army
by nithin kumar on Sep 21, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
May be u can tell me why did the chinese leave the area they captured in 62? They could not supply their troops due to the extreme area of operation in Himalayas. If they had stayed longer the Chinese would have be sluaghter and history would have been different.
Buddy war is fought on supplies not on numbers.
Indian Army is trained to fight both Pakistan & China at the SAME time.A two front war. Rest assured IA is more than capable of defending the nation.

by kalyan ram on Sep 21, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
dont underestimate china.....china may have plans for an surprise all out joint china-pakistan on india.....india cannot cope with the joint military attack by china-pakistan.....i dont think USA or russia will come to rescue india, even they come to rescue it will be too late like that happenned in 1962 war.....chinese are clever, they will attack india only after becoming an sophisticated military power to overcome USA

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink

Consider Chinese opposite of Indians.

Chinese - Do things secretly and build on strength day by day.

India - Do things and bark like a dog and announce it to the world.

by Gaurav Singh on Sep 21, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
mr bhola,

i think u are an agent of Chinese.

just remember one thing war i is won on the hearts. if u are lost at heart u are lost.

v indians can do anything let the world come to know this. we love our country and whenever there is an agression from anybody we will shw our mite. even a child will take up the guns.

Howsoever divided we are one thing is common which of our heart which is INDIAN.

Citizens are India are great and we will win in case.

LONG LIVE INDIA

RE:RE:indian army
by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink

I DONT THINK THAT IS A QUALITY UNIQUE TO INDIANS.

CHINESE LOVE CHINA, PAKIS LOVE PAKISTAN, AMERICANS LOVE AMERICA.

ATTACK AMERICA ON THEIR HOME TERROITORY AND THEN SEE HOW MANY AMERICANS COME OUT AND DO WHAT.

You are making it sound exclusive. Basically when you are born somewhere you are obliged to defent it. NOT an exclusive indian trait.

Stay Alert Stay Alive
by Amit Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink 

Very good to hear that we are prepared this time. But India always need to remain alert as for Chinese there is nothing like "Love Thy Neighbour". Their self intresets are supreme to anything. China is making road network upto borders because their nearest airport is quite faraway as compare to India which has four five near border.

Yipes --- you mean till now any thing could have happened !!!!
by on Sep 21, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

General J J Singh thank you for clarifying that the Indian Army is prepared to defend borders along China.

We are so releaved to read your Statement that the humiliating 1962-like situation, that took the life of Jawarlal Nehru, will not be repeated.

RE:Yipes --- you mean till now any thing could have happened !!!!
by on Sep 21, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink

REMINDER:-

Hindi Chini Bye-Bye.

by Venkat K on Sep 21, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
paki chini bhai bhai

RE:RE:Yipes --- you mean till now any thing could have happened !!!!
by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
India hai hai

by Amit Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
China twice teh might of India??? Could you Please eloborate in military terms?

by americaisgreat on Sep 21, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
go search on internet.

by Amit Sharma on Sep 21, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
When did you last surfed the net? 1963?

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
Reminder CHINA TWICE THE MIGHT OF INDIA - YOU DONT MESS WITH YOUR BIGGER BROTHER unless if you are drunk or stupid.

by Rock Water on Sep 21, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
Hey Bhola read about Major Shaitan Singh you will know who was the bravest, Our Indian Troops sent shivers down the Chinese regiment, its all cause of Nehru that our army was not prepared and Chinese took advantage of this situation, in a real condition the Little ....(u know what i am talking abt) is nothing to the mighty Indian heart, check Wikepedia the link is here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shaitan_Singh
Our Indian army is the bravest, In Kargil Pakistan had the advantage but our brave soldiers kicked them out, we are not agressors but if provoked then the enemy is F......D

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink

I will agree on that. ONE ON ONE INDIAN SOLDIERS may be bravest, but we have to take TOTAL PICTURE INTO ACCOUNT.

it takes more than bravery to win the wars. Strategy and equipment and unpredictable essence of time.

by Rock Water on Sep 21, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
In veitnam they say it was a war of perserverance VS technology pereserverance won... only concern for me is our Indian Politicians should be more shrewd analyst not mellow, our polticians fight well within ourselves but when it comes to foreign policy we lack a bit i pressume, but no doubt about the Indian soldier.. there is another incident in 65 war Pak had a superior tanks then us but the skill of the Indian soldier on tanks was so good that the entire pak tank regiment was anihilated.. something abt 265 tanks greatest after world war 2, big tank battle (the fig is definetly 200plus ), so we are good

by Jarnail singh on Sep 21, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
america is 100 times stronger then iraq but americans are loosing war. if china is twice the might of india then even india can take on them. problem will occur only when their is attack from both side. from china and pakistan at the same time. after acquiring the region china wanted in 1962 china has not anything which should worry india. in 1965, 1971 and then in kargail war india was involved in war with pakistan but china maintained its positions. they do not try to get benefit out of those situations. but if we will engage ourselve with china then their is not guarantee that pakistan will not attack india. so be sensible and make your strategy accoring to this.

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
Only 5% of US might of nuclear, strategic, and conventional forces are deployed in Iraq. USA has military bases in 90 countries. IMAGINE IF ALL USA MILITARY COMES TO CRUSH IRAQ, what will happen ?

Plus they have to spread 'democracy' amongst barbarians , a harder task than military victory.

by Jarnail singh on Sep 21, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
destroying and winning are two different things. i guess you wanted to say that if america drops 5 nuclear bombs on iraq then matter is over. yes they can destroy them but cant win. secondly when you says usa has to spread democracy amongst barbarians then what they are doing in pakistan? supporting a military dictator who is crushing democracy in his country. what kind of democracy they have given to iraq? they are not in afghanistan to spread democracy. just because taliban refused to handover laden to them they have attacked afghanistan. if laden was handover by talibs then same america would have supported taliban in afghanistan. please think befor you say anything. if you cant they please dont waste you time. you do not understand international politics.

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink

I was answering your question that you put forth. YOU SAID USA HAVING PROBLEM DEFEATING IRAQ. I REPLIED IT CAN DO IT, IF HUMAN RIGHTS AND SPREADING DEMOCRACY WAS NOT REQUIRED, IT IS A DAY'S JOB FOR B-52 BOMBER.

A SINGLE B-53 CAN DESTROY ANY COUNTRY.

Problem is MAKING BARBARIANS LEARN DEMOCRACY. SHIAS AND SUNNIS HAVE KILLED MORE IRAQIS THAN AMERICANS THEMSELVES !

by Nirmal on Sep 21, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
3 reasons why china is quite afraid to attack India.
1.We have nuclear Warheads
2.We have supersonic missiles(Brahmos-the only country in the world to have missiles cloacking 1.2 mach) to deliver these warhead
3.We have a better navy than the chinese.

by Jarnail singh on Sep 21, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
china do not want to attack india. this is why they have not attacked. otherwise their was good opportunities in 1965 and 1971. even in the time of kargil war mushrraf went to beijing for getting their support. china could have use that opportunity but they have said what pakistan should honour line of control. actually as of now their target is economic grwoth. if india and china would involve themselves in fighting then both will loose. this might be americas long term strategy.

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink

Dont worry. Chinese have pointed 700 nuclear tipped IRBM targeted at Indian cities. They travel at Mach 10. Range 3000 KM.

Brahmos is like an gilli arrow in comparison

by Bhola on Sep 21, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink

CHINESE ARE NOT STUPID TO FIGHT WARS. THEY WILL WEAR OUT THE ENEMEY THROUGH THEIR ECONOMIC GAME AND SECRETELY BUILD MILITARY STRENGTH AS WELL,

ON SURFACE THEY WILL BEHAVE LIKE VERY STUPID AND TIMID leading enemey to underestimate them.

Chinese are NOT loud pakistanis.

Total 51 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2