Total 166 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Sunita Tara Pateliao Ne Patavi Deje Karan ke Modi to Modi Che.
by Cutlet Gravy on Sep 20, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink 

Suno Suno aye Williams-valon

Modi ko koi nahi hata sakta hai.

Jagoo Manmohan Pyare ... Stop KarunaNidihi urgently.
by Pune Java on Sep 20, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink 

Karuna calls Lord Ram a 'drunkard', Advani fumes .Read News at www.IBNLIVE.com

Manmohan Singh , ask KarunaNidihi to refrain from using this language.

What if he starts using the same language against other religions?

Hypocrites
by Maximus Decimus on Sep 20, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A lady born & brought up in USA, becomes famous, probably visits India for the first time, we are all praise for her, saying "Indian, Indian"

Another lady lives here since couple of decades, has an Indian Citizenship, we are hellbent to prove her "Foreigner, Foreigner"

Strange our ways are.

RE:Hypocrites
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 20, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Since we believe that no Indian abroad ( except those poor plantation workers whose progenies are Sarwanan and Chanderpaul mostly playing under blacks - horror of horrors - are not sexy enough ) , can ever have any loyalties other than Indian , we obviously do not believe a foreigner can ever be an Indian. If a foreign citizen of Indian origin supports the local team against India - there is a good chance he will have very few friends left in the community.

by cycube on Sep 20, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink

those from the republic of india have a very good life in america, unlike those miserable workers in trinadad & fiji under the black man and the middle-east under the arab sheiks.

by alex brown on Sep 20, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
Beggers.. who told u to go thier countries.. You guys lick their ass. Some people go with their wife and tell them to sleep with shieks and get money and send it to RSS/VHP to kill minorities. Shame on you guys.

by Kumar M on Sep 20, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
So true. Just becuase she has a gujju origin does not mean that she is Indian. After all we love these kind of things. Someone had even suggested to bestow Bharat Ratna to Kalpana Chawla. That would have been a mockery of our country. How many gujjus really care for India? Include those who migrated from Africa to USA.

by hypermemory on Sep 20, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
Maxi,fact will remain fact and kindly read the comments carefuly...not all the loginners r praising this lady

by Maximus Decimus on Sep 20, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Neither did I mention ALL USERS.

by cycube on Sep 20, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
in the first case, brown Indian man married white foriegn woman which is very commnon.

in the 2nd case white American man married brown Indian woman which is quite rare.

Is it true ?
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 20, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink 

That Russians have a frequent flier scheme for space travellers . The Iranian silicon valley millionaire woman paid something like 7-8 million for a side on Soyuz. The next 2-3 rides will be for just 3 millions a piece.

Sunita Williams
by rohit agarwal on Sep 20, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think felicitating her shows that we are incapable of doing anything. Anyways from the comments down below, I hope some people have got excited and will do something for India..

RE:Sunita Williams
by hypermemory on Sep 20, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
After the end of SATYA YUG, TRETA YUG, and DWAPAR YUG(it is not mythological as claimed by Congress and alikes) we Indians couldn't do anything good for our country. The reason is ...other brute-force religions came into existence and since ours is a peace loving , live&let live attitude religion...were unable to cope with these new ferocious religions.

by raj arora on Sep 20, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
ya and all ur hindus ran away to christian and muslim countries ,u forgot--,u talkin like the world is dying to migrate to india ha

RE:RE:Sunita Williams
by hypermemory on Sep 20, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink
Mr. Raj Arora, I dunno what u know about Indian history but regarding ur comment,"u talkin like the world is dying to migrate to india", YES, the world was definitely dying to migrate to India...some were amazed by its rich culture, some were by its high level of scientific inventions & education(Nalanda and Taxila University), some were by its more than enough wealth, some were by its "ATITHI DEVO BHAVA" attitude and the list goes on.Even in KALIYUG i.e. the current era...ppl r dying to come here.
Hope u r satisfied with my answer, and if not then u r certainly not an Indian.

by Maximus Decimus on Sep 20, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
Yeah, the do come her too, only to be looted by starting from the airport taxi stand to hotels to businesses.

by hypermemory on Sep 20, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Maxi,this unwanted behavoiur came frm outside.

by ashish on Sep 20, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
well said maximus and raj -- and hyper memory ,u have used the word 'the world WAS dyimg to migrate to india' was is the past if i may remind u,as for now may be u shud visit the us uk embassies to see the crowds dying to run away from here ,i say run away they say we go for a better future ,same thing

by Maximus Decimus on Sep 20, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
@ Hypermemory
"this unwanted behavoiur came frm outside."

Yeah right. We are so innocent.

Sunita Williams
by rohit agarwal on Sep 20, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink 

I think felicitating her shows that we are incapable of doing anything. Anyways from the comments down below, I hope some people have got excited and will do something for India..

RE:is it
by Rajeshha Dholakia on Sep 20, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
YES.

RE:is it
by Rajeshha Dholakia on Sep 20, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
YES.

India in space
by avinash kanodia on Sep 20, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has anybody seen india in space ad on NDTV? It portrays Sunita's achievements as those of India's space programme. How ridiculous!!!

RE:India in space
by bharat on Sep 20, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
After 20 years, Jey Airways will begin flying to the moon (only 3 times a week) from Mumbai, Delhi and Bangalore. Taj is already drawing up plans of setting up a resort on the moon! The name of the resort will be Taj Chandra Niwas. Going to space will become an everyday affair for Indians!

RE:sunita williams is a practicing muslim now
by Maximus Decimus on Sep 20, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
Chup kar bey

by bharat on Sep 20, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
Is her boy friend's name Islam?

by raj arora on Sep 20, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
hhaa good one bharat? hey u work for jet ? i used to ,ya they doing great dude

RE:RE:sunita williams is a practicing muslim now
by Maximus Decimus on Sep 20, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
Chup kar bey

by Remus Shah on Sep 20, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
Dear Advani,
Even I have heard that she has embraced Islam.I hope some reporter should ask her about this topic and make the issue clear to the public.
Or if Sunitaji reads this article she herself replies it.

Total 166 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >