Total 41 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
RE:Modi like leaders shout against Sonia, Italy & Rome. Other leaders are roaming around Congress to make a strong alliance to eradicate the Left. Lunatic cadres will be cheated, leaders will leave the cadres and supportes.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 20, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink

Dear KK, the Commie: Yaar, give me your address yaar.

I want to send you the video where Islamists chopped off "balls" of last Commie President of Afghanistan Najibullah.

You guys will face same situation in WB, Kerala with next decade.

And then come to Hindutva to save your "balls" :)-

Yaar, stop Muslim pamoering. Not a single Muslim COuntry is Communist.

RE:Modi like leaders shout against Sonia, Italy & Rome. Other leaders are roaming around Congress to make a strong alliance to eradicate the Left. Lunatic cadres will be cheated, leaders will leave the cadres and supportes.
by rajesh on Sep 20, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
Just Heard: KK has gone for Namaz... will be back in two hours...

RAM IS INDIA
by James Bond on Sep 20, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink 

THIS IS A WARNING TO MANMOHAN SINGH AND SONIA TO KEEP THEIR HANDS-OFF OF RAM-SETU. WE DO NOT WANT A PROGRESS WHICH IS DONE AT THE COST OF OUR DEITY. EVEN IF UPA FALLS ON FACE IN CENTRE, IT SHOULD SACRIFICE ITS GOVT., OTHERWISE PARTY WILL BE NO WHERE.

JAMES BOND

Advani must apologise
by Cape Comorin on Sep 20, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani must apologise for the innocent blood he sucked during the riots incited by him in the name of rama.

RE:Advani must apologise
by Cape Comorin on Sep 20, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
As you are justifying riots you are justifying terrorism.
In both terrorism and riots only innocent people are killed.

by Nitesh S on Sep 20, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
Yes comorin, the time has come when we will not be a spectator any more. They throw a stone, we will send them back to stone ages.

by srini on Sep 20, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
Are u justifying terrarism Mr namaz

by Cape Comorin on Sep 20, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
Read my message, use your commonsense and write comment.

Concentrate on Karunanidhi
by Neutral on Sep 20, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont know why Advani is still opposing Sonia & PM. Most of the Congress themselves are infighting on the affidavict issue.

But, Karunanidhi is still arogantly issuing statement against Rama on daily basis. Advani should agitate against Karuna more than sonia & PM

RE:Concentrate on Karunanidhi
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 20, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
Sonia is the MUKHOTA of Western Countries to destroy India into pieces, through the (un)famous Italian Congress. So, there is no wrong when Advani pointing fingers on her.

by Pat Thakur on Sep 20, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
Go for the Big Fish, Leave the Chindis Aside. Sonia is the Kingpin in all undoings; PM, Nidhi are all her henchmen. Blow the Roots n the tree will automatically fall down.

by rajesh on Sep 20, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
Yes. Karunanidhi's mental health is in question.. so, Advani should not react to his blabberings..

What Congress did (Rama did NOT exist) is unmistakable sado-Secularism/
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 20, 2007 05:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now in the name of secularism, not only minorities are being pampered- psuedos donot get satisfaction unless Hindu icons are ridiculed.

RE:What Congress did (Rama did NOT exist) is unmistakable sado-Secularism/
by on Sep 20, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
Fraud scientist takes RSS for a ride down Lord Ram%u2019s bridge
Read the complete article:
http://www.indianexpress.com/iep/sunday/story/33813.html

by Danial Fakih on Sep 20, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink
Mukharjee,fact is u open ur any religious book & u urself get rediculed.Govt has not done anything concrete to improve the minority conditions.Keep the apeasement in ur as..s.We want to see some real progress if Govt is sincere.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 20, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink

Why then you guys are rallying for Sachar? Huh?

by Danial Fakih on Sep 20, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
Coz Sachar present the facts to certain extent...& bottom line is....since independance muslim has gone down to the level of SC & ST .That was the policy of all the Govt to see the muslim in that level..But believe me thats not gonna work...Do some real good to create a hope & confidence in minorities that in future they will be taken care.Hopelessness, frustration ,Desperation & suffocation is the mail cause of people become terrorist..& not the relegion.

by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 20, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
@ Danial

Is this fair?

a) The Kerala Govt. recently dismissed the existing temple boards and appointed new Board Members chosen by the Ministers and MLAs, allegedly filling these positions with communists thereby assigning Hindu religious institutions to irreligious political operatives. Henceforth the temple staff is to be recruited by the communist led Kerala Govt%u2019s Public service commission.

b) In Karnataka the Govt. grabs temple revenues for Muslims and Christians: In the year 2002-2003 out of a revenue of 72 crores, only about 7 crores was given back to temples, while about 59 crores and 12.75 crores respectively were handed over to Muslim and Christian institution. As if that was not enough a recent news report revealed that Karnataka Govt. allowed the distribution of the story of Jesus Christ in 75,000 schools.

c) In Andhra Pradesh the authorities routinely sell temple lands, take away temple revenues, starve pujaris and bring relgious/cultural functions in thousands of temples virtually to a stop. The holy shrine of TTD is run as a govt. department. It is desecrated by Govt. interference and its revenues are being siphoned away for non Hindu purposes.

...... and so on, in many other states

How much do you think the government collects from Churches or Mosques?

ZERO

Waht do you think about that?
I would love to hear your comments

by rajesh on Sep 20, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
Danial : Instead of depending on the govt. for alms, try to work hard and control the birth rate, get modern education than in Madrassas.. Automatically your community will improve. the govt. is only interested in getting your votes, they seldom do anything to uplift the Muslims. If the Mislims prosper, Congress and Commies will not get votes, so, they want the minorities to remain whwre they are - thats why they are throwing reservations etc.. Open your mind and see around - you will realise the truth... Good day..

Total 41 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2