Total 301 messages Pages    <<  < Newer 
I agree
by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree with Mr Advani.
It is better than this anti Hindu and anti National govt should be sacked as soon as possible

RE:I agree
by Gururaj Bhat on Sep 20, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
First some body needs to assult this MK in TN..
All the people in TN is still watching his attrocity wiyhout any comment shame on them

RE:RE:I agree
by bahmophet on Sep 20, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
mr. bhat,why do they glorify ravan?
if ravan is true, then so is lord RAM.
ANY TAMILAN PLEASE ANSWER THIS.

RE:RE:RE:I agree
by tamilan on Sep 20, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
nobody here glorify Ravana. It is difficult to answer ur imaginations

by Neutral on Sep 20, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink

It was DK & MK who celebrate Ravana Leela where Ravana kills Rama.
They celebrate it almost every year. Ask Veeramani. He will give the venue & timing of this Ravana Leela

RE:RE:RE:RE:I agree
by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
mr Tamilan, Karunanidhi had started "Ravan Jayanti" sometime back.
The serial Ravan has got 80% of its viewers from its Tamil edition "Ravana".
Get your facts right

by tamilan on Sep 20, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
Mr. Gururaj Bhat,
Are u a terrorist? People who cannot tolerate othrs openion are all terrorists in their hearts

by Sree. on Sep 20, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
Mr Tamilian,

Tamilians will never tolerate other opinion..even when we speak other language in tamilnadu they will not tolerate..then do you mean that all the tamilians are terrorists...

by tamilan on Sep 20, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
I wonder wether u have ever visited Tamilnad. Pl pay a visit then only u will know the truth

by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
Mr. tamilan, I had been to Chennai twice.
I would tell my experiences.
1. The rickshaw wallas literraly loot people
2. weather in chennai is horrible
3. people do not speak in any other language than tamil (even at workplace like IT companies)
4. non tamil face a lot of issue related to food
5. for every small reason there is a bandh

by samir agrawal on Sep 20, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
tamilan!!expressing opinion doesn't mean hurting others religious sentiments...he cant be given freedom to anything in the name of freedom of expression...if he had dared to say ame thing about any other faith, he wud hav been struggling to save his life...he is not more than a foolish politician who has survived by spreading coomunulism and dividing the ppl in the name of aryan-dravidian..shame on ppl of tamilnadu to vote for a hypocrate like him

by Gururaj Bhat on Sep 20, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Mr. Tamilian
There is a diffrence b/w openion and remarks.. Can ur CM make similar statement on the existance of Jesus or allah? He will be killed for this act just bcos we are tolerent he cannot be attrocious!!!

by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
Mr. tamilan,
Having opinion is one thing and insulting someone's feeling is different.
I am a Hindu but I should respect some belied about other religions even if I found them to be not logical.
Tomorrow if I start questioning origin of Jesus, should I be excused?

by tamilan on Sep 20, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Do u mean others got rights to execute u just because you say something about jesus or allah or even ramar.

by Rahul on Sep 20, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Mr. paki. it is Tamilian not Tamilan

RE:RE:RE:RE:I agree
by bahmophet on Sep 20, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
both are differenct mr.rahul, tamilan means one who lives for tamil.
tamilian means he has no choice in the matter, being one!

by bahmophet on Sep 20, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
tamil love to be kicked in their butt by all sorts of cheapies!dont give big names for this low mentality.

by reddy reddy on Sep 20, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
weel said Guru

by stav on Sep 20, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
BJP is anti hindu as well as anti India. BJP is the greatest let down ever.
For all there big talk they did nothing for Kashmiri Pandits.
Now they want to support chinese/paki agenda for their own benefit.
Traitors.

by reddy reddy on Sep 20, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
Bjp is better then stupid Congress and left parties

by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
yes Mr reddy reddy, BJP is 100 times better than these rascals

by tamilan on Sep 20, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
It is this BJP which is root of all the evils

by Gururaj Bhat on Sep 20, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
Mr. Tamilan,
First have sipne to reveal ur name..What ur DMK govt, has done? This thug MK's son has tried to pull saree of Jayalalitha in an open assembly.. What can u expect from such a bastd's son?? First of all he is un civlised perosn ruling un civilised people of the state..

by Haatim on Sep 20, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
tamilan you are a confused idiot. It is better to be thought a fool with your mouth shut rather than open it and remove all doubts

by Haatim on Sep 20, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
DMK names his son Stalin (Russian name).These DMK guys need to be exported to Russia.

advani should become PM
by Endian on Sep 20, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

advani should become PM of India...
and congress should be sent out from India

RE:advani should become PM
by reddy reddy on Sep 20, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
i agree with you . congress should be kicked out of country

by bahmophet on Sep 20, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
desh ki neta narendra modiji!!!!!

RE:RE:advani should become PM
by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
I agree with banmophet

by Nadeem on Sep 20, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
Come out of dreams. Now its day time

by Endian on Sep 20, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
you muslims never come forward because of congress... you will remain as backward class even after 01-01-3007 also... that means even afer 1000 years...

RE:RE:RE:advani should become PM
by reddy reddy on Sep 20, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
well said

by kraft on Sep 20, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
Endian, you are mistaken. Nadeem and his Jehadi
friends do not want any development. Like Z.A.Bhutto they want 1000 Years of Jehadi War
with India and other civilised Nations!

by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
Nadeem, get lost of Pakistan or Italy with your step mother Sonia and step father Arjun Singh

by Nikhil on Sep 20, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Hi Abhinav, Nadeem is not awake yet.
He is following Middle East timings :-)

1st message
by Endian on Sep 20, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is a first message....
and test message

RE:1st message
by srinath v on Sep 20, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
I dont undersatnd y people hate America? do any one of you know how many indian's there in US??
How US is supporiting wht people say "IT BOOM"
more than 70-75% of Indian Top raTED IT companies serve US alone because of it more than 5lac software employees work for US based companies in some or other form in Bangalore alone.Is it the mistake they have done to eleminate Terriost threat in the world? Guys juz think and act.Coming to saffron party they are the one to start 123 agreement as well as ramasetu project now they are apposing wht shd we say for them.If they were so concern abt Hindus they wud hv done so much to this community in 8 yrs.They cudnt able to keep the promise wht they made to people when they came to power.To communist every one knows wht they are.Guys we have to support the present govt if any elections if so ever happen.Even i was a supporter to saffron party now i feel its time for me as well as for all of us to change.Any comments are welcome

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 301 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer