Total 269 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
Gujarat Ad by congress
by Snehal Joshi on Sep 20, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Have you seen the latest ad by Gujarat congress, showing a farmer commiting suiscide and it being blamed on the Modi Goverment. Well, it should also show a similar ad for maharashtra where the number of farmers commiting suiscide is many fold than gujarat and is being ruled by congress

RE:Gujarat Ad by congress
by adesh datt on Sep 20, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
BJP ke @aandu bhare hai sare ke sare yahan

by Snehal Joshi on Sep 20, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
Isn't it true? Is the congress govt paying any attention to the dying farmers. The irony is the cheques that they gave as relief got bounced. Shame shame.

Instead of removing me, remove the bosoms of your dear Sonia and Vilasrao you dumb a s s

RE:RE:Gujarat Ad by congress
by Snehal Joshi on Sep 20, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
aur tu kaun hain be? congress ka pandu??

by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
Well said Snehal. People like you really awaken the common man. Keep it up.

all money
by juan on Sep 20, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all the money from tax payer's pocket which is mainly paid by majors of the nation and majors r HINDUS .

RE:all money
by pravin singh on Sep 20, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
Wat about the Victims of Mumbai serial blasts.
Temple blasts.
Delhi blasts.
Are they are not affected.

Only muslims suffer they are human.
And wat about blast victims they are animal?????
They don't deserver same relief.
Shame on this Govt....chakke/Hijdo ki fauj hai Congress sarkar..........
JAI HIND

by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
Juan and Pravin, pls stop this 'Hindu' and 'Muslims' and stuff like that, its killing our India. If you really feel, Congress and the UPA are not ruling without any bias, then try to put it in front of as many people as you can, may be that way, the wrong government does not come into power.

by Racer on Sep 20, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
Singhsaheb, u r very much correct..this is the attitude of congress........

Unefficient (lazy) Congress and Efficient (active) Modi...
by Nimesh Dikshit on Sep 20, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress blamed Modi for not giving relief to all the needy, and of discrimination.
But now says, give this new relief to only those who got it before from Guj govt.
They do not even want to find who got discriminated and who did not get the relief?
Also guys, look at the fact that Modi returned 19 crore back to Center, other politicians would have spent all ( pocketted all ) and asked for more!
Have you seen a precedance like this?

RE:Unefficient (lazy) Congress and Efficient (active) Modi...
by Yunus on Sep 20, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
Modi did not want 2 help the riot victims who were muslims.hence he returned 18 cr back.

RE:RE:Unefficient (lazy) Congress and Efficient (active) Modi...
by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
Give me some proof of what you are saying, I don't want to hurt anybodies sentiment, as an Indian citizen, i should know the truth, if you have any evidence of what you are saying, pls share.

by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
Give me some proof of what you are saying, I don't want to hurt anybodies sentiment, as an Indian citizen, i should know the truth, if you have any evidence of what you are saying, pls share.

RE:RE:RE:Unefficient (lazy) Congress and Efficient (active) Modi...
by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
Hey take it easy, i was not confronting you, i was jst trying to get some proof cause i want to know the truth, and besides, why are you bringing in god RAM's issue. There is no point in arguing on that. It is as a fact as the sun and the moon.

by prag on Sep 20, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
ok..man give me the proof of ALLAH...understand one thing if these politicians had said same thing about Allah...they have been dead by now..
and remember one thing it's only due to BJP/Shiv Sena/VHP/RSS...we hindu are alive in this country other wise our nation had been an Ismalic State under UPA..They will not even hesitate to make India an Islamic State and under Shariat Law for vote bank. So Pl stop this bullshit and support BJP/VHP other wise in future your grandchildren (if you are Hindu) Alaha Alaha japta rahega...Remember one once they become 30%...hindu will be thrown out from this country except these SECULAR parties. See the live example of Pakistan & Banladesh.

RE:RE:RE:Unefficient (lazy) Congress and Efficient (active) Modi...
by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
Pls, have a decency to use proper language, why are you pulling down your own image. and please please i request you all, try to bring down this hatred. its taking us nowhere.

by HaiHai Sourav on Sep 20, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
it was pre-planned and all knows unless they are fed by BJP/RSS/VHP/SS/BD!

Give compansation to the DALITS killed in Pune and Mombay
by Manjunath on Sep 20, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

where are your promoise to Dalits ?.. we want you (Manmohan) to give similar package to the victims of Dalits Killed in Maharastra..and UP.

RE:Give compansation to the DALITS killed in Pune and Mombay
by prashant kalantri on Sep 20, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
election in maharashtra are due after 2 years, compensation will be paid at that time

by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
Great reply, man great reply. Just keep this awakening going on.

by Cutlet Gravy on Sep 20, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink

Congress Promise:

LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
LLLLL___LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
LLLL_____LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
LLLL__ ___LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
LLLL_____LL____LLL____LL_____LLLL

Strange seculars
by prashant kalantri on Sep 20, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What relief are u providing to kashmiri pandits, they are also affected by religious sentiments, Why do you want to pay compensaton to relatives of persons who themselves are to be blamed for the riot, who started godhara riots? who burnt SABARMATI EXPRESS? who is putting bombs in all parts of the countries? remember this money of compensation will used by this terrorist community for planting Bomb in our country >

RE:Strange seculars
by ANAND TEERTHA on Sep 20, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
upa IS LEAST BOTHERED ABOUT BOMBS.They want votes thats all.See the converted Sunita Williams tamasha few days from now.The very selection of her gives impression that USA is meddling in our internal affairs.Gujarati voters will teach Cong-I a lesson apart from all the print and visual media.

by Tiger Memon on Sep 20, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
The goverment report says SABARMATI EXPRESS burning was an accident what do you say about it now?

by prashant kalantri on Sep 20, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
Kiski report ? Laloo yadav Ki ya Government ki?

RE:RE:Strange seculars
by Dhaval Shah on Sep 20, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
My Dear friend,
Are you saying it an accident ? Have u been to godhara ?
Logically reasoning, if it had been an accident as mentioend in central report i.e. fire in a boggie ? how come is it possible that ppl were not able to get out of the boggie ? and that too from 2 boggies ?
How about the statements by witnesses ?
I am not justifying the riots afterwards but i really doubt the policy of govt and irrational thinking of people like you.

RE:RE:RE:Strange seculars
by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
Correctly said, and to be double sure, try to read some of the victims' interview. By saying this I am simply pointing out to the manipulative Congress government (of course every party is but Congress is at the peak of it)

by prashant kalantri on Sep 20, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
Forget them, they will say Bombay blast were just an accidant, terrorist are killing civ ilians accidently. all muslims are like that only , when it come to there caste they will just find N number of excuses. otherwise also what good thing they have done for the country

RE:RE:Strange seculars
by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
I think you are forgetting some of the people:
APJ Abdul Kalam
Sania Mirza
Gulzar
Shah Rukh Khan and the list could go on.
I think they have done more for India then you have. Now what you have to say huh? Pls think twice before writing such an alleging message.

ridiculous party......
by Raman on Sep 20, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It sounds so idiotic that congress is banking upon muslim votes for survival? Whatta shame for this party which doesnot have words to soothe the hurt feelings of Hindus over Ram Sethu, but is concerned about Gujarat Roits.
Better sense prevails upon Sonia and let her change the name of congress into Congree(Muslim League)

RE:ridiculous party......
by Tiger Memon on Sep 20, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
some also say about she being a puppet of pope

what all can she be ?

by Racer on Sep 20, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
http://islam-watch.org/LeavingIslam/index.html

LEAVE ISLAM...FOR HUMANTIY...

Phophet has a news webapge..see it
http://www.geocities.com/allltruth/index.html

by ANAND TEERTHA on Sep 20, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
No. earlier it was Indira Congress .Now it is Congress-Italy or italian!!

Compensation for all hindu and muslim victims must.
by purna on Sep 20, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All riot victims, Hindus, muslims and parsis must get the compensation offered by the central government. Hope this issue is well publicised and the non-recipients must display their anger and force the central government to be impartial.

RE:Compensation for all hindu and muslim victims must.
by jignesh ganpatlal jani on Sep 20, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink
Your statement is justified only if the compensation is only with intent of helping them. But this is politically motivated and from the money that average middle class indian pays as Taxes... It is not these politician's money ... It is tax payers money.... I wonder, why the tax payers of india vote for such a stupid party.....

Modi to Modi hai
by Cutlet Gravy on Sep 20, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Suno Suno aye Congressvalon

Modi ko koi nahi hata sakta hai.

RE:Modi to Modi hai
by HaiHai Sourav on Sep 20, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
hijdo ki fauj ka sardar jo Z category security me zinda hai varna HAREN PANDYA ko dekho kya hua???

C for Chakka C for Congress...
by Mukkesh Gandhi on Sep 20, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink 

Congress is becoming a very religios party, and has no more leader who can see wrongs in the party, Its deemed to evaporate, as its regularly trying to pamper muslims and cristians but has been not just ignoring hindus but also hurting them a lot.

What about the Hindu victims of sectarian violence in various parts of India?
by FreeComments on Sep 20, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

An expected action from the "Pseudosecular" congress government at the centre. Wish they had also thought about the Hindu victims of sectarian violence in various parts of this country (e.g in Kashmir, some parts of Kerala and there are other places too).

O God save this country from pseudoseculars

RE:What about the Hindu victims of sectarian violence in various parts of India?
by avi on Sep 20, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
One More thing about Rediff, they have put automatic Abuse system. which doesnt allow me to paost my last para.

RE:RE:What about the Hindu victims of sectarian violence in various parts of India?
by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
well Avi, if you are so eager to put up something, put it up on some other blog site and give us its address.

RE:What about the Hindu victims of sectarian violence in various parts of India?
by Khas on Sep 20, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink
Leaving Kashmir, can you please name at least one incident in any part of the country where Hindus have become victims. Hindus always blindly follow the dictats of BJP and VHP and indulge in violence. They are always the offenders and not victims. It will be highly appriciable if you bring at least one incident where Hindus are victims. Can you at least highlight which incident in Kerala made the Hindus victims. Kerala is predominately a Christan-Muslim state.

by dilip kumar on Sep 20, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink
Mr. Khas
Starting from the moplah riots to the marad massacre do you want the know number of hindus killed by muslims. Stop playing around with facts.
When saddam hussein was arrested who protested in india, and who were the victims of that riot, when cartoons were published by the danish, why the riots in hyderabad and who suffered because of that riots.

by Raman on Sep 20, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
do u think ur fathers died in train blasts and so called demonstrations by Muslims which always followed by stone pelting?
If u dont know just shut ur damned mouth

by Bappa Maiti on Sep 20, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink
Bangladesh, Pakistan, Indonasia. Man PLease read history

RE:RE:What about the Hindu victims of sectarian violence in various parts of India?
by Bappa Maiti on Sep 20, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
Also in India

by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink
when will we grow up and stop talking about Hindu,Muslim, Christian, etc. and start talking about INDIANS. It is only because of our such thinking only that a bunch of jokers at the central government are governing and wrongly motivating us.

by Ripesh Patel on Sep 20, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
Do you think if I name five more incidents, your prejudice will change? Is this something you would like to create record book of? By the way, get the fact straight - There isn't anything like Christian-Muslim. It is either Christian or Muslim.

by avi on Sep 20, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink
You Khas, do you live in India, if yes please tell, which part. Coz, u may be living in TN, KERLA, where you have converted Media. Ok let me Give you the List of Events starting since 15 August 1947 till 6th Dec. 1992.
Following are the list of Hindu Muslim Riots in Post-Independence India.
Most of these Rots has taken place on Hindu Festivals in Muslim dominated cities of North and North-West, North-East India.
1. 15/08/1947- Riots in Bengal State of India
2. 15/08/1947- Riots in Eastern UP, city Most affected are Muradbad, Faisbad
3. 16/08/1947 - Direct Action Day, In Calcutta.
4.05/10/1961- Meerut City
5. 28/01/1968 Aligarh Part of Wetern UP.
6. 11/12/1973 Bihar, Eastern MP. Eastern UP, Hariyna
7. 07/09-01/10 1982 Almost all of northern India Orisaa
9. APR-JUL-1987 %u2013 AP Central India
10. 11/08/1989- Eastern UP Bihar WB N.E.
11. 22/09/1990- Almost all the part of India
12. 02/11/1990 %u2013 Almost entire North India.
13. 12/12/1990- UP Bihar
14. 20/05/1991- Bihar, Eastern UP Orisaa
15. 21/05/1991 %u2013 Almost Entire India
15. 12/06/1991- Bihar, UP

by purna on Sep 20, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
Victims may be hindus or muslims. But perpetrators of violence, bombing and terrorism are muslims. They even kill fellow muslims just for fun.

by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink
On this we can add, Perpetrators of violence, bombing and terrorism do not have any religion, they are just so angry with their life, and don't know against whom to take revenge so do such kink of activities

RE:RE:RE:What about the Hindu victims of sectarian violence in various parts of India?
by Tarun Naik on Sep 20, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
Purna,
On this we can add, Perpetrators of violence, bombing and terrorism do not have any religion, they are just so angry with their life, and don't know against whom to take revenge so do such kink of activities

by prag on Sep 20, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
ok..man give me the proof of ALLAH...understand one thing if these politicians had said same thing about Allah...they have been dead by now..
and remember one thing it's only due to BJP/Shiv Sena/VHP/RSS...we hindu are alive in this country other wise our nation had been an Ismalic State under UPA..They will not even hesitate to make India an Islamic State and under Shariat Law for vote bank. So Pl stop this bullshit and support BJP/VHP other wise in future your grandchildren (if you are Hindu) Alaha Alaha japta rahega...Remember one once they become 30%...hindu will be thrown out from this country except these SECULAR parties. See the live example of Pakistan & Banladesh.

by Adabala mahendranath on Sep 20, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
Who masterminded Coimbatore bomb blasts?
Why should we leave Kashmir?????

by jignesh ganpatlal jani on Sep 20, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
Kerala being prdominately Christan-Muslims state itself says that, there they don't need to do a big attempt like godhra carnage to spread fear amongst hindus. They are as such living under fear there with such a huge population of people around who always try to convert them by one or the other way.

by avinash on Sep 20, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink
Go through the names of person who are involved in the bomb blast all over the world, Who torched the Sabarmati Express? Numerous incidents can be quoted.

Total 269 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >