Total 150 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Good analysis in Rediff
by Lokvikas Trust on Sep 20, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink 

Thanks to Rediff to deliver a good thought provoking article.
We like and love Rediff and expect in-depth write ups leading to good discussion rather than uncivilized abusing in the name of religion, caste, xenophobia and gender.
Regards
Biplab

RE:Bible proof: Jesus is not son of god
by Thinker on Sep 20, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
May be He is not, what about you, son of Satan ?

by jayasimha on Sep 20, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
are you the pope to pronounce judgement on others?

by Arun sharma on Sep 20, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
i just listened it, true cannot be hidden. then why these people belive jesus has son of god or GOD even bible itself says he is not???

by Gautam Joshi on Sep 20, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
What I think the quote says is that God is NOT son of man...what u are saying A C is that Jesus is NOT son of God, they are both two different things all together...so A C I think u need to think before you write something or conclude something...

I am not a believer of Jesus or Chrishtianity...my point is to just point out the err in A C conclusions which dont seem to make sense(as such me being a HINDU, for me Jesus being the ONLY way to heaven will NEVER make sense to me!)but may be A C can throw some light as to what he is trying to say and conclude on what basis...?

RE:simple answer !!!!
by Dr Anthony Suzai on Sep 20, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
Another angle. Bush and Mush are very comfortable
in each other's bush !!!!!!!

makkalaura bharkhao kumar ki bakwas
by caspian on Sep 20, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rediff only finds articles anti muslim and they dont even bothered to put the story of rss/vhp activists who destroy the home of karunanidhi's daughter are they not terrorists they have burnt the tnrtc bus two passengers died to burns now you can know what rediff stands for

RE:makkalaura bharkhao kumar ki bakwas
by jayasimha on Sep 20, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
karunanidhi's goonda son Aligiri and his goons/thugs killed two innocents in madurai in the same manner. Why is he still roaming free.?

by Aone on Sep 20, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
rahul..
read todays newspaper..! ye khaki chaddiwale hi shaitan ke putra hai..2 samaz ke bich aag lagate hai ye log..
brahmins ki jay ho..!

by WishyWashy on Sep 20, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
Indeed the actions of Hooligans who destroyed then house & burnt down the bus should be prosecuted to the extent of law! But then again, any DMK activist who burnt down the Dinakaran with people inside; Nope I guess.

So thats the secular way. try denying existence of Allah some day; and we will find out how secular karunanidhi is.....

RE:RE:makkalaura bharkhao kumar ki bakwas
by Aone on Sep 20, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink
mr mukesh,
flashback gujrat,
RSS/VHP?BD/BJP---3000 killings

by Hemant on Sep 20, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
Aone, flash back Kashmir ??

by You yourself on Sep 20, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink
Some people even wish that were true. But 3000 muslims would be replaced in a few minutes because of their birth rate being higher than child mortality.

by indian on Sep 20, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
Hi Rahul,
Your great player...don't try to act too smark..
Don't you know really what happened in Gurarat and who committed those atrocities. so called divine people in those orgnaization.

by tan on Sep 20, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
YES IT IS WRONG TO KILL A COW AND GO AFTER THAT PERSON BUT WHAT ABOUT BLUE BUS OR LORRY DRIVERS KILLING PEOPLE ON THE STREETS OF DELHI AND RUNING AWAY. NO POLITICIAN TALKS ABOUT HUMAN LIFE BUT TALK ABOUT A STUPID COW WHO HAPPENS TO BE A NUSIANCE TO PEOPLE IN ROADS AND SPREADING DISEASE.
RSS/VHP ARE STARE NURTURED TERRORISTS WHO HAVE MASSACARED MANY MULSIMS AND RAPED THEIR GIRLS IN GUJURAT MUMBAI AND SO ON YOU IDIOT DO YOU HAVE AMNESIA OR NOT A DERANGED INDIVIDULE YOU ARE..
RSS/VHP ARE THE BIGGEST THREAT TO INDIAS UNITY...
THIS ORGANIZATION SHOULD BE BANNED. IF IT WAS IN AMERICA THIS ORGANIZATION MEMBERS WOULD HAVE BEEN ROTTING IN PRISONS THERE. IN CIVILIZED WORLD. BUT BY MAKING THESE PEOPLE ROAM FREELY AND THRIVE INDIA HAS PROVED TO THE WORLD THAT IT IS A UNCIVILIZED COUNTRY.

by Hemant on Sep 20, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
Tan, Do you know the difference between accident and intended killing

by tan on Sep 20, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
DO YOU MEAN TO SAY DAILY IN DELHI THEY ARE ACCIDENTALY KILLING AND RUNING AWAY..
IF ACCIDENTAL THEN WHY DO THEY RUN . IWISH YOUR MOM OR DAD GETS KILLED AND THEN WE WILL KNOW HOW YOU WILL REACT YOU HYPROCRITE NUT HEAD

by subbu on Sep 20, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
who is terrorist. the one who defends a particular community or one who goes into other community and places bombs? define terrorist. if u correctly define then you will know who is terrorist and who is not. who planted bomb in mumbai, who planted bomb in hydrabad, who planted bomb in delhi during diwali, who planted bomb in mumbai trains, who attacked delhi parliament symbol of indian democracy? who attacked akshardham temple? who kills 1000s of kashmiri hindus in kashmir? rss/vhp. compare the ratios of violence mentioned by you and the above list. you will know who is the terrorist after that you moron

by tan on Sep 20, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
WHO RAPED AND KILLED MUSLIMS WITH THE HELP OF POLICE IN MUMBAI
WHO KILLED PEOPLE IN GUJURATH WITH THE HELP OF MILITARY AND POLICE.
AND YOU CLAIM ABOUT BOMBS ALL FABRICATED AND LIES NO ONE HAS GOT A FAIR TRAIL AND TRANSPARENT ONE...
AND WHO DESTROYED THE BABRI MASJID ARE ROAMING FREE AND GIVEN POWER..
WHO KILLED MUSLIMS IN COIMBATORE.
WHICH POLICE BEAT UP MUSLIM BOYS RETURNING FROM WORK IN COIMBATORE.
WHO PURPOSEFULLY INSIST ON TAKING GANESH FROM MUSLIM AREA DURING HIS POOJA AND INSTIGATE A RIFT BETWEEN HINDUS AND MUSLIMS..
WHO BOMBED THE HYDERABAD MASJID DEFINITELY TERRORIST AND THEY ARE VHP/RSS
THE LIST GOES ON AND ON FOR HINDU ATROCIRTIES...
WHO RAPED WOMEN IN SRILANKA WHEN INDIAN ARMY WAS THERE.
WHO RAPES KASHMIRI WOMEN
HINDU ARMY
AND WHO BURNED THE CHRISTIAN FATHER AND SON IN HIS CAR...
TELL ME YOU NUT HEAD ,....

by ice tea on Sep 20, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
thats becoz karunanidhi is a communal terrorist himself. so no big deal and he has broken many houses and families.

by Dr Anthony Suzai on Sep 20, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
Bush and Manmohan sing different tunes defining terrorists to suit their convenience, while India burns

by Dr Anthony Suzai on Sep 20, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
Right, Bush and Manmohan Singh, who are myopics know only how to sing, when India is burning, both see terrorists in different light, to suit their convenience

by Thinker on Sep 20, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
Bush and Mush are comfortable in each other's bush

Saudis finger in Pakistani Affairs.......
by Yehswanth Pai on Sep 20, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink 

The anlaysis has been an excellent one. the more one gets to learn of the happenings and their intricate connexions to retain power, money and clout, it is no longer that simple to say the Saudis want it all. The Saudis are just a silly, powerless pawn backed by the mighty queen on a chessboard mastermindedly programmed by the most powerfuls in Washington and well aided by the ever astute Israelis. No matter how much the Saudis hate the Jewish state, they have simply played in to the game plan so beautifully crafted by their own worst enemies. This is the greatest tragedy of life. But all this could just if only the Muslim world drop their EGO and accepts the existance of the Jewish state by Yeshwanth Pai

Height of Imagination
by topsy turvy on Sep 20, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pak pushing the button for Saudis! What Bullcrap!

RE:Height of Imagination
by Chandra Prakash on Sep 20, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
It is highly unlikely. Pak will never push nuke button against Iran (a muslim country). There is much more at stake than what is visible.

RE:Height of Imagination
by Myself on Sep 20, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
what a crap pak n pushing nbutton!! China tested their nw heads in paks territory on paks request. morons cheated by china.

The Real Axis of Evil
by Roger Murphy on Sep 20, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1) Saudi Arabia - with its blindingly religious totalitarian regime - imagine women can't drive there

2) Pakistan - A country that is on the brink of breakup - Islamic laws and Nuclear armed mullahs

3) China - Financial and political muscle and idealogy and dictatorial regime to do whatever it wants

If these three nations were not there, there would be much less tension in the world

RE:The Real Axis of Evil
by ice tea on Sep 20, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
please include 4th one. US of America

by Playful on Sep 20, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink
Some year back :

UK
USA
FRANCE
were in the same category. They also trouble the world on economic ground, if not on religious ground.

RE:RE:The Real Axis of Evil
by Playful on Sep 20, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
That is why India is categorised differently by Germans as the only country in the world who did not invade any other country in the last 5000 years.

by howisthat on Sep 20, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
@playful

no ,INDIANS have attacked,conqeured many nations in the past ...

read the history of MIGHTY CHOLA's ( tamil dynasty) ...they conquered sri lanka,maldives,malay peninsula ...the kings of burma and combodia were also paying tribute to chola's .....

by sameer on Sep 20, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
who invaded bangladesh,who fought against the Germans themselves in World Wars along with the British.who invaded jaffna

by indian on Sep 20, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
Thing about the states like Gurajat,Rajastan in our home country itself..How the rules are harmful. and some people too..

RE:RE:RE:The Real Axis of Evil
by indian on Sep 20, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
Think about the states like Gurajat,Rajastan in our home country itself..How the rulers are harmful. and some people too..

by Hemant on Sep 20, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
Oh yeah, what about Kashmir & Kerala

by Dastagir on Sep 20, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
what about hindu nations (nepal and srilanka)

by Suhas Kamble on Sep 20, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink
SriLanka is not hindu nation and now Nepal is also not Hindu nation.

by Aone on Sep 20, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
suhas i know that..i mean to say
No peace in this world. wherever u will go, u will see violence, killing, bribing, looting, cheating, cunning.

by Playful on Sep 20, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
Dastagir, you have any trouble because of Nepal and Srilanka? They are struggling for their existance.

by mohammed arifuddin on Sep 20, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
The tensions around the world started not because of these three countries, but because of the US. US wants its hegemony. They want political and economic power. They want their dollar reign supreme. Therefore, in my opinion US should be sidelined in order in the interest of world peace. America is the axis of all evils in this world and they are doing it only for their survival.

by indian on Sep 20, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
Beheading is only right choice in the uncivilized world to prevent mankind from involving any violent activities like raping, murdering and etc., It will certainly keep many people away from harming other people. Saudi is not beheading the people who is just walking in passage, but who really commit raping or murder.
If this Law has been in force in india, the people born for animal(so called divine hindus) who committed rape,murder on lot of innocent people in Gurajat would have been afraid of doing so..otherwise they would have been beheaded. if any one in your family had been a victim of rape or murder then only u will realize need of such a Great Law..as a normal spectator you never..

by Hemant on Sep 20, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
You are 100% right. All the muslim terrorist in India should be beheaded. There should not be any court case or jail terms. Just behead them. within a year all form of terrorism will stop. Thanks Indian for thinking like a true indian

by tan on Sep 20, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
WHY DONT YOU TAKE YOUR WIFE SISTER AND MOTHER AND MAKE THEM SIT ON SHIVAS LINGAM
SO THAT SHIVA LINGAM CAN TAKE CARE OF THEM WHILE YOU GO OUT TO BEHEAD MUSLIMS...

by tan on Sep 20, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
WHY DONT YOU TAKE YOUR WIFE SISTER AND MOTHER AND MAKE THEM SIT ON SHIVAS LINGAM
SO THAT SHIVA LINGAM CAN TAKE CARE OF THEM WHILE YOU GO OUT TO BEHEAD MUSLIMS...

by indian on Sep 20, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
hemant, do you want LeT terrorist!!! like Sohrabudeen(who falsely labeled LeT terrorist and killed by cops) to be beheadeded ! Now must understand how the authorities in higher level are more interested in spreading wrong information about muslims as a terrorist. We don't know how many innocents were labeled terrorist and shot-dead by cops. what is difference between beheading and shooting-dead ? Both will kill the people. if u honestly opposing behead then why do you support shooting-dead.

by subbu on Sep 20, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
hemant told all muslims should be beheaded because even normal people like u write so violently in this forum. why not behead muslims like u also. then all bomb blasts and crimes in India will stop.

by tan on Sep 20, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
LOOK THIS IS THEIR CULTURE AND NOT ISLAM OK...
DO YOU KNOW IDIOT THERE ARE 3 MILLION INDIANS IN SAUDI WORKING THERE ...
WHAT ARE THEY DOING THERE AND THE MAJORITY ARE HINDUS...
AND WITH REGARDS TO FOREIGNERS THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE IF THE FOREIGNER IS MUSLISM OR NON MUSLIM. THEY SEE IT AS INDIAN
AND THEY BEHAVE LIKE THAT AND THIS IS BECAUSE OUR GOVT IS NOT DOING ENOUGHT TO PROTECT ITS CITIZENS THERE.
AND WHAT ABOUT YOUR PUJARIS THEY USE TO RAPE AND HAVE SEX IN TEMPLES TO BURN THEIR DESIRE..
YOUR WOMEN SHOULD PERFORM SATI
YOU USE TO MAKE WOMEN JUMP IN BURNING FIRE...
THIS IS WHAT HINDUISM WAS..
YOU USE TO USE WOMEN FOR YOUR PLEASURE. IN YOUR KINGDOM AS DEVDASIS.
EVEN TO THE EXTENT YOUR GOD KRISHNA ACCORDING TO YOU GEETA WAS A SEX MANIAC. THEN WHAT ELSE THERE IS TO SAY MORE ABOUT YOU RELIGION BUT ONLY ONE THING
AFTER COMING FROM SAUDI I THINK YOU SHOULD GO AND SIT OVER SHIVA LINGAM TO GET SOME PEACE AND LET OUT SOME HEAT

Dangerous Middle east
by rajesh kannan on Sep 20, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Any time this region will blow up, these people
hate each other and otehrs too

RE:Dangerous Middle east
by Hans Solo on Sep 20, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
call back the 35 million indians residin in Middle East.

by Mark on Sep 20, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink
Will your dad give them jobs if they come back?

by Aone on Sep 20, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink
mark,
they r ur forefather

by Chandra Prakash on Sep 20, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
This will certainly happen. If war breaks out in Iran, whole region will be affected including the UAE. Even if Iran is not able to resist American attack, it will not spare any one who are percieved to be with US - including UAE & Saudi Arabia. This will leave to exodus of expatriates from this region.

by Rasheed Usmani _Saquib on Sep 20, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
sick you are...

by Rasheed Usmani _Saquib on Sep 20, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
sick you are...

by Rasheed Usmani _Saquib on Sep 20, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
sick you are...

Third World War to start in the Middle East !!!
by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 20, 2007 08:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is likely that third world war may start in the middle east, with the imminent atack by US on Iran and all the countries Israel to Saudi Arabia being sucked into the vortex.

This may go into establishing a new world order.

RE:Third World War to start in the Middle East !!!
by subbu on Sep 20, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
then all this moronic muslims will be wiped out of the face of earth or convert to other religion for their own safetly and worship rats and snakes like us. hahaha. then there would be no problem on earth.

by tan on Sep 20, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
subbu why dont you go and sit on shiva's lingam

by sameer on Sep 20, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
yeah subbu ,they mite God forbid become Dick worshippers like u

by Pandu Havaldar 61-62 on Sep 20, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
world is no more ruled by one country like Britan now. Every country has stragegic interest to guard. They will look other way instead of participting in the War. Let US handle this mess of Iran

printers devil
by vedavallara on Sep 20, 2007 08:24 AM  Permalink 

Corrigendum: not waste deep, but waist deep.

Total 150 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >