Anybody knows one Christian name in Indian freedom fighting? they were all worked as British spies . now they are talking about secularism.
how Christianity is spreaded? read maxim gorki "mother" how church tortured people with capitalist. Christianity was the politics. have ever read Spanish inquisition? have ever read about crusaders they used to poison drinking water itself. better read .. how many people lost life in last millennium . that made Christianity spreaded. that is called violence. now we cal them terrorist .
RE:christians and india
by u sony on Sep 18, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
well jesus is the son of god so he was able to perform miracles.his life was not a fairy tale theatre.when u have little knowledge about the christian religion better not speak. christians r at the forefront in technology worldwide. usa,uk, russia, south korea or south africa , christianity is spraed worldwide across all continents. jesus stands at the very crux of human history.
by biz Narayan on Sep 18, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
Church always resorts to hate and propaganda to capture power in name of Jesus. read early roman history and from where did catholic church has got a holy ghost ?
by biz Narayan on Sep 18, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
That happened because Church was beaten back. The spies didn;t create this technology... and accept how much they have stolen from india when it was blasphemous to talk of anything more than 3000 BCE history.
by prasanna prasanna on Sep 18, 2007 08:40 PM Permalink
hey most of the technologies innovated in russia and the stolen by America (faked landing on moon). the high percentage of rusians are not Christians, they are called orthodox Russians.
RE:RE:christians and india
by prasanna prasanna on Sep 18, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
Hey sony, Christianity is not beliving in idol prayer. But i can see Idol procession is common in Bangalore.is this trick of conversion? is Christianity adopting local culture to convert people? is this capitalist logic like acquire and kill.?
by biz Narayan on Sep 18, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
"Anybody knows one Christian name in Indian freedom fighting? they were all worked as British spies . now they are talking about secularism." - Not only that one finds there is a section of christian fundamentalists who will go to any extent to put up the hindu british spies as mahatmas.
RE:RE:christians and india
by prasanna prasanna on Sep 18, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
making Gandhi leader of freedom fighting was the plan of British. They wanted to give more priority to Gandhi because they can screw Indians easily.
RE:Ask about prophet mohammed.......DMK........
by You yourself on Sep 18, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
How about his highway robbery activities? And serial murders? Perhaps they were holy because they were in the name of Islam.
This government will declare Hinduism as evil unless we stand up to their rakshasi tendencies.
Jairam Ramesh is quick to express regrets to Ambika Soni to protect his skin or office or whatever it is. But nobody seemed to be bothered over hurt caused to crores of Hindus by the Congress-led govt at the Centre and no regrets expressed by the so-called secular Govt.to the Hindus. Further the wound is deepened by the vitriolic and caustic statements or rather remarks by Karunanidhi only adds fuel to the fire. His statement on Lord Rama is really atrocious and barbaric and totally uncivilzed and uncalled for. I donot know whether he would dare to make such hard-hitting remarks against Muslims and Christians. If he does, they will really burn him to ashes. He is really bent on hurting Hindus, being a Hindu himself. All this for the sake of votes. The pity is we are having non-believer in God as the CM, but he is very careful in not hurting the Christians and Muslims. That is he can go to any extent to appease them by just hurting the Hindus. He must be shown the doors. I am really surprised over how Dr. Singh and Mrs. Sonia aligned with such party which shows least regard to Hindus and Hindu-Gods. He is really playing havoc in Tamil nadu and I have a feeling that he will make more such remarks only to put the State and India on a civil war. Glory to our Democracy, to the freedom fighters who brought freedom to India from British and what not. Do we not have enough intellectuals, statesmen, leaders, jurists to condemn the attitude of Karunanidhi and the ilk.
RE:It's a civil war over Ram in UPA: BJP
by krishna swaroop on Sep 18, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
rightly said! its a very blatant and atrocious statement coming from the chief minister of a state. and the government is doing nothing but sleepwalking over this issue. Hindus r being made the scapegoats here. This is what happens when irresponsible fools are at the helm
RE:It's a civil war over Ram in UPA: BJP
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 18, 2007 08:24 PM Permalink
Let the match begin.
Tathagata - please use the dictionary below to abuse people based on response defined in 4 category. Any additional abuses to this dictionary will make it richer and more fun
A) Pseudo Secular , anti-left , anti Hindu , Pro-minority , pro-reservation - pro vatican Congress
B) Pseudo Secular , anti congress , anti BJP , anti US , anti India but pro China - CPI
C) Pro Hindu , Anti Reservation , anti Dravidian , anti minorities , anti English , anti- secular but pro -Ram BJP
D) Irrational rationality , Tamil Pride, muslim/christian loving, anti-hindu , anti -Ram, Pro-LTTE, minority appeasing party headed by yelow towel darn glasses guy- DMK
The rest are idiots trying to make sense what each group is saying
Not so surprising!!After 123 agreement on nuclear deal football game a civil war has started over Ramsethu.UPA is an artificial alliance just to cling on to power and pelf.
RE:Calling this Ramsethu is an Insult to Lord Ram!!!
by biz Narayan on Sep 18, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
Why the arrogant people like you pretend rationalism when barbarianism is all that you understand and follow ? You supposedly tried to hide your devious face in the other post by pretending rational.
RE:Calling this Ramsethu is an Insult to Lord Ram!!!
by narendra sonar on Sep 18, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
aare gochu nal -neel ram ke kayne ke baad bridge banaya.samajta nahi yaar
RE:which world?
by on Sep 18, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
The description you gave of people were people who were so called muslims. If they engage in rape then they are not within the fold of Islam. These are the teachings of Allah in the Quran and this is what was preached by Muhammad (p.b.u.h). A person who is a true follower of Muhammad (p.b.u.h) will never engage in illicit activies w.r.t women, will never get involved in idol worship, will never drink alcohol, will engage in interest based trades, will pray all 5 times prayers, will give annual monetory help to the poor, will fast in the month of Ramzaan, will not be of the hypocrite etc etc... Now you tell me.... the muslim people who were rapist,would they have been muslims and followers of Muhammad (p.b.u.h)?
You talk bout rape, assault and atrocities by Muslims?. Gujarat pogrom's a gr8 example of the mindless activities and chavinism of brand hindutva.I don't tell all hindus are chauvinists, but a few have acted so blatantly in such rude manner.
Ppl of that sort exist in any religion.Mughal Kings are not divine to be considered of high accolade.
This Forum is about RAM'S EXISTENCE,why attack MOHAMMED OR JESUS?. Sethu and Ayodhya had existed and included in Ramayana, but it's a story with characters called RAM,SEETA,LAXMAN and our own superman HANUMAN.....Long Live India!