Total 157 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
entire pakistan
by Pyare Mohan on Sep 17, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink 

in that sense the whole pukistan is illegally occupied by pakis.

Morarji's mistake
by mafatlal sheth on Sep 17, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In 1977 when Pakistan was not nuclear but just they had started Nuclear Energy in Karachi, Israel had asked then PM ( who proved a useless guy )Morarji Desai to allow Jamnagar Base to use for 1 hour and said they will destroy Pakistan's Nuclear factory in Karachi, this would have finished Pakistani dream to become nuclear forever but this Stupid refused permission and see we are suffering to day. This man did not deserve to be PM he was fit for the peon's post as all his qualities were that of Zaduwalla,he was opportunist and not nationalist.His only dream was to be PM and he never had any national interest in his heart. We needed Indira gandhi as PM that time and she would have allowed Israel to attack Pakistan nuclear factory.

RE:Morarji's mistake
by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 18, 2007 01:41 AM  Permalink
I agree , this Morarji Desai was an old fart, who only wanted to be a prime minister.

by Pradip Parekh on Sep 18, 2007 05:27 AM  Permalink
well, a good thing that can be said about morarji desai is that he did not start lahore dilllie bus line to let the isi plant terror cells all over india. he was better than bjp's only prime minister vajpayee who is responsible, as congress is, for the spate of terror across india that has killed many innocents.

by mohammed shahjahan on Sep 17, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
idiot mu fat lal ypur name already suggest what u can't speak about yourself.
i suggest u plz change ur name for ur sake.
so , imena to say dear that don't ply in the road of toa .(ie ye karte toa ye hota)
live in present life and do it if your gut says
i have all answer for ppl like u

hindi a r s e
by JP Aravind on Sep 17, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink 

can we throw all these hindi speaking a r s e holes to pakistan?

pakistanis....
by Mohit Jain on Sep 17, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink 

......are barking dogs.....

We Indian Muslim very much love to our country than other!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 17, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We cant prove again again & again that how's we love our country!!If time has come India should see our patriotism!!!
Every time Hindus will ask us hey man prove it how's u love India???
Ye watan humara tha,ye watan humara hai,ye watan humara rahega,Watan se gaddari karne walo Musalman nahi kahelate!!Hum watan ke liye ekbar kyun hazar bar jaan de sakta hun!!

RE:We Indian Muslim very much love to our country than other!!!
by Manmohan Chandola on Sep 17, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
Look freinds,

In my opinion, countering anti nation elements and feeling by all means every time, is much better way to prove patriotism rather than saying it again and again. Does'nt matter whoever it is, that is why am keeping on repeating that be an INDIAN first, anything else later on.

RE:We Indian Muslim very much love to our country than other!!!
by saurabh shrivastava on Sep 17, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink
Saikh,
Don't cribb.Understand that there alwasy be stupid hindus who will complain accountability of Muslims.Don't heed to negative instead dwell on positive and make Muslim community more educated and weatlhy.

Saurabh
Indian

Moot hi Moot....!! ha haha...
by Chirag Majmundar on Sep 17, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

@Crazy funky
Tu phir aa gaya apni Maa Chu **dvane.
Agar hum hindustani Kashmir pe khade hoke MUTENGE na, to sara pakistan beh jayega. Charo taraf hamari moot hi moot hogi.
Tu aur tere jaise hajaro Bha* dve usi me beh rahe honge.

RE:Moot hi Moot....!! ha haha...
by Cutlet Gravy on Sep 17, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink

Chirag Majmundar

Chalo let's have a Mutenge Kashmir Me Day.

Since I am a paraplegic I will send you (Chirag)a one and a half litre bottle full of my mahamuti which you may pour on Crazy funky and his porky piggies.

Death to Pakistan
by AP Singh on Sep 17, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Successive Viceroys of India were never in favour of partition and read it as unworkable. Had it not been for the direction action plan and riots instigated by Muslim league in muslim majority areas. We would not have witnessed partition. Pakistan is hindering India's aim of become a great power. Its ultimate demise and death and say partitions will spread the power of India far and wide and will erase the notion of being a soft state. Pakistan could not even define itself. Wether its an islamic state or a state where Indian muslims could live in majority. Thats why the current problems. A clash between modernists and Islamists is inevitable in pakistan. India should only encourage it. A strong pakistan will always be a menace to India. A weak and partitioned pakistan will not. The permanent peace is not possible with a state which wants to "bleed india with a thousand cuts (A quate by parasarthi a defense expert)". The only solution is the dismantling of pakistan. The nuclear menace can also be worked on. Its just we need to be tough and daring.

RE:Death to Pakistan
by Cutlet Gravy on Sep 17, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink

Tukde Tukde dus ho jaye tere Papistan ke:

Punjabi, Sindhi, Gujjara, Hijjara,
Multani Pathani, Chitrali, Baluchi,
Brahui and Balti.

Total 157 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>