RE:Can we build another bridge using monkey sena
by bigfacts on Sep 20, 2007 12:01 AM Permalink
Oh yeah , I have 10 flyovers to be constructed in New Delhi, We may need around 5000 Vanar sena to finish this job. Probably another 3000 Vanar Sena to construct Metro in Mumbai..LOL
What happen to Babri masjid, ASI came out with truth and the whole issue got dissolved. It was neither a Babri masjid, nor a Ram Mandir. But BJP politically wanted to take benefit of doubt. However I don't believe in congress or any of the polictical party in India. All are corrupt swindlers who would do anything to be in power.
Bandaro ne bridge banaya, brahma in apni beti se shaadi ki -saraswati se, Krishnaji ne 16000 se shaadi ki and he was able sell his viagra. hanumanji ne pahad uthaya, aur aage kya hua, batao, Sach bolne waale ASI officers ko suspend kiya. Why do India need science and research, close down all institutions.
every belief should be questioned by sharp head on Sep 18, 2007 10:58 AM | Hide replies
Whether koran is told by allah or writeen by some vested interest people after death of prophet mohd should be told by supreme court. whether jesus born to virgin mary how this is possible should be told by judges.
their religious beliefs bringing poverty among believers by way of having many children etc etc and their by they are becomming burden to the society and progress of the country and fellow citizens. Dear politicians please take up this case
This time, Congress must remember the Left's support and their strength for UPA government. Also Congress leaders see the Fevicol's advertisement, who does not know about the Left's strength.
RAM (ARYAN GOD)IMPOSED OVER DRAVIDIANS. Dravidians were original inhabitants of India. Aryans were immigrants before 3500 years ago.
Mr. karunanidhi rightly said Ram never existed. Even if we do not take his word, we have to believe ASI and many other western historians.
India never had written history. it is all mutilation of writers who had vested interest in protection of their own race.
Why Bharat word was changed to India or hindustan?
There was no Ram mandir under Babri masjid. Go find out with ASI, they were asked to shut their mouth forcefully, else those officers would have lost job too.
INDIAN SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH = HINDU EMOTIONS, AND MYTHS.
MYTHS=MITHYA=LIES FORMED OVER IMAGINATION TECHNNICS.
LET US CLOSE IITs,RESEARCH INSTITUTES, ASI.
ASI will never be able to do any justice with itself if they are forced to do research on the basis of mythology. what a shame.
Similary Indus valley civilization was stopped by these fanatics. Hinduism is good when it is way of life. But if it comes to believing in myths, mythological characters and want science to be part of mythology, it is not acceptable.
Western scientist and people still mock at Indians as Snake rope stringer trick setters, because we still want to develop our science using emotions.
let us all go back to ape age. Who you are kidding, Ape built the bridge? RAm existed. Many scientist have already confirmed Ram had no historicity or antiquity. Even ASI knew this long before, but was never disclosed before.
best way to close down ASI, we don;t need history, with need mythology.
Let us believe in truth, by not getting carried away by emotions and sentiments.
It is true that Hindus always claimed history by myths, vandalism, sentiments or emotions, but these necessarily doesn%u2019t constitute any truth keeping any evidences in mind.
Ram (Aryan God) never existed, it was total imaginary figure imposed on Dravidians who were original inhabitants of Bharat (India). Aryans were nomads and came to Bharat around 3500 years ago who were basically warrior and aggresive community. These facts have been rightly recorded by Archaeological survey of India. ASI doesn;t work on sentiments or emotion. This kind of agency are suppose to go by evidences, scientific proof and research. ASI has also confirmed Ganesha is also Aryan God, this Ganesha and Rama concept was bought by Aryans from outside.
Myth= mithya. If you believe Ram then we can safely believe Spiderman , superman, He-man also to be future god, say after another 200 to 300 years. Ram, Hanuman are all mythological characters formed by Vaidic writers to be imposed on dravidians.
By the way the word, Hindu, India is all terminology coined by Britishers. Hindu ism is a word or a common name of 1000s of small , tribal, regional religions of Bharat. Gods of South India are not known in North, and God of Assam are not known in Maharashtra. No wonder there are millions of mythological characters , deities in so called mythologically founded today%u2019s Hinduism.
RE:RE:RAM BLUNDER- no historicity.
by bigfacts on Sep 20, 2007 02:58 AM Permalink
Do you want whole world to believe Brahmnic lies and frauds penetrated to society for last 2000 years or more.
RE:RAM BLUNDER- no historicity.
by on Sep 20, 2007 09:49 AM Permalink
Wow, you are going off on a tangent, bashing every sentiment you can lay your hands on. Here's a question, why does karunanadhi suddenly get so emotionally attached to a cause? is it because he's getting a ton of money lining his pockets?
I do agree that myths old and new should not be used to make governance decisions. By that token, the Aryan invasion theory has been trashed as a product of imperialist propoganda. Don't believe about Aryans and Brahmins, the so called 'backward' castes are equally culpable. In India poverty is the only crime. And the backward/forward/scheduled tribes everyone's focus is on getting themselves rich while keeping their brothers poor. Casteism is the new socialism. Just as socialism bankrupted India in the 70s, wrong footed caste chauvenism will destroy us today. We elect absolute criminals because they belong to our caste.
As for Hindu myths, please do understand that the myths give us valuable lessons in morality - that is their objective. Other than that, you're free to believe in whatever you wish, but don't impinge on my beliefs. The SS project wlil destroy a valuable natural reef barrier. It will also cost more than its worth. We can get alternative routes (between rameshwaram and the mainland) that give better economic returns. However, that would leave less money in the hands of the politician... and thats a serious crime in today's India.
RE:RAM BLUNDER- no historicity.
by bigfacts on Sep 20, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
Surely there was no Ram, and No saraswati married to her own father brahma. Mythology brings corruption, superstitions and wrong beliefs, keeping science behind. What is the use of mythology in IITs or ASI, or research centers? Sentiments are fine, but without any proof blank sentiments makes no sense. Will those sentiments be able to construct another 10 fly overs using Monkey sena in Mumbai. You need machine, manpower, not mythology(lies) or emotions. No wonder this country sounds like this: Mera bharat Mahan, 100 mei se 99 beiman.