Total 142 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Agression with tact
by amit sharma on Sep 17, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why don't we show some good old muscle power to ISI like Israel does ... with tact such that no international agency can question our stance.

RE:Agression with tact
by Jitendra Kumar on Sep 17, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
You are also one of chakkas.If something wrong happens in your neighbor you just remain inside your home to avoid unnecessary problems. Instead of asking government to do something why do not you become terrorist, blow yourself and kill some pakis.

by sarang mehta on Sep 17, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
Lets not forget that though Israel kicks butt on a regular basis, most of what it does is based on some serious intelligence from the very best intel agency in the world - MOSSAD.
They are very serious about stalling jihadi elements' efforts in Israel and against Jews all over the world. The entire country and the political heads are deeply involved in this.
Here, our netas are more concerned with saving their topis and pyjamas [especially congress jokers] and love to suck up to minorities by way of vote-bank politics. They do not have the guts to go for the enemy's throat. You can imagine, when they give specific orders to Military to go slow on the militants during Ramzan!!! For what good reason? So that they can bloody well guarantee minority bhaijaan votes during the next election!
The country can go to dogs yaar. They don't care. All that matters is Ram naam japna..paraya maal apna.

Jai Hind.

by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
Because you do not control the US economy like the Jewish Israeli's do

by kanu kangal on Sep 17, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Well said. As PM sharon of israel once said, these coward use their brain only when you stick a cold barel of gun on their head. Israel is surrounded by fundamentalist countries but no one dare mess with israel. We need to adapt the same.

A brave statement
by suresh n on Sep 17, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The IB said it is in constant touch with its informal sources both in Pakistan and Bangladesh for information about terrorists wanted in India.

How can the RAW or IB so publicly say that its in touch with informal sources, do they mean , they are in touch with spies, if yes , why are they revealing it so easily ?

RE:A brave statement
by sharad gupta on Sep 17, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
To scare the other party..

by azzgole on Sep 17, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
Indian IB is full of Choutad people who just draw salaries

Paki IB agent whispering near Indian Agent: "Janab Musharraf, Osama shaheed ho gaya"
Indian Un Intelligence Bureau agent sneaks away and calls another Indian Un Intelligence agent "Ku.tt.a mar gaya".

Finally the wrong news reaches India Un Intelligence bureau in 30 minutes

by James Bond on Sep 17, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
Dude do u think al-qaeda does not know that there are spies among their ranks? Of course they do, its just thee question of who. The statement doest reveal anything..Chill

terrorists
by Hopeful Indian on Sep 17, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Terrorists like Dawood and Shahid one wonders why our agencies like RAW can't 'deal' with them. How much money would it take to get a Pakistani goon to 'bump' them off?

RE:terrorists
by sharad gupta on Sep 17, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Our Agencies want to Use them Too stupid

by sarang mehta on Sep 17, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
There is much more at stake for sure, but what is really funny is that even when the govt. can secure extradition of a noted goon like Salem, why can't it stage a gun-fight and bump them off?
Why do they khilao-pilao them on pubic money and put them up in jails for life? It all smells of some under d table setting.

by Manish Kumar on Sep 17, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
@sarang
The reason our agencies do not bump them off is because the -Human Rights wallahs along with all your secularwadi friends will make there life miserable .They will always come to defend the Human rights of all terrorists .The most famous case is where a known criminal was knocked off by Police .Immediately it becomes a issue of Minority security .Nobody is even willing to discuss the fact that even if there is no proof that he was a terrorist (there is never any proof of that -There is no proof that Osama is a terrorist either) but there is defenitely proof that he was a criminal .If such a big issue can be raised over him just imagine how much issue they will raise when Dawood is bumped off .You will find Javed Akhtar ,Shabana ,Teesa etc. saying that Dawood was a Social worker who worked for the upliftment of Muslims in India and so was killed as part of Hindu conspiracy against all muslims . They will make movies about his struggle and opression by the system (anyway most films are made with their money ) .So Mr. Sarang why do you think any official would risk his career to do something when the rest of the country will not even come to defend him . If you really want action then why don't you take the initiative and bump off some anti- national element .If you look around there are so many of them everywhere .But i am sure you are capable of writing on such forums but cannot do anything in real life .

How the ISI misleads Indian investigators
by vadapalli charyulu on Sep 17, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now a days Intelligence Bureau is becoming smarter and we should all bless them and also wish them.

RE:How the ISI misleads Indian investigators
by azzgole on Sep 17, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Indian IB is full of Choutad people who just draw salaries
by azzgole on Sep 17, 2007 06:00 PM | Hide replies

Paki IB agent whispering near Indian Agent: "Janab Musharraf, Osama shaheed ho gaya"
Indian Un Intelligence Bureau agent sneaks away and calls another Indian Un Intelligence agent "Ku.tt.a mar gaya".

Finally the wrong news reaches India Un Intelligence bureau in 30 minutes

So SMART,
by Rahul P on Sep 17, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We actually found out .....

UPA govt is not lettin intell agencies come up, coz then they can capture islamic terrorist which might show congress and UPA in bad light for the fortcomming Gujurat elections.
Muslim population is now in full force, they are on the brink of gettin out of the minority league.
Every VOTE COUNTs!!!

God Save India from Congress and Sonia

RE:So SMART,
by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Why did the NDA Governmentsleep over it for 6 years

Dont belive pakistan!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 17, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Indian Muslim really fedup for them!!!
They r doing such act & here we r proving that we r Indian or not & how patritism we are!!!
Why???
If any Hindu does any crime in Nepal we dont ask any question!!!
If any Muslim does crime in Iraq or Iran hindus say all Muslim are terroist???
Why dear??

RE:Dont belive pakistan!!
by Sandeep on Sep 17, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
Becoz -
All Muslims are not terrorists
But All terroists are MUSLIMS

RE:RE:Dont belive pakistan!!
by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
Are LTTE Muslims.I suppose V Prabhakaran is a Hindu name .I dont know whether he and his followers have converted to Islam

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
it is not a relegious strugle or relegious terrorism if u talk about LTTE.....

by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
Like the kashmiri's are is it?

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
u mean kashmiri are struggleing for independent country?

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
then why y muslims are killing hindus?

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
dont the hindus in kashmir are not kashmiris?

by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
So if terrorism is not religious it is acceptable to you is it

RE:RE:RE:Dont belive pakistan!!
by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Terrorism in no way acceptable...... ? why u spread smae thing all over the country .....? do you want to make ur own streat a muslim country?

RE:RE:RE:RE:Dont belive pakistan!!
by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
Pakistan eyed kashmir because they thought being scenic places it will attract tourist and good ecenomic importence. Now pakistan itself become a dangerous country for tourists ..... what will be use for u muslims in merging with pakis

by jayanth kumar on Sep 17, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
abdullah bhai, even i support you but i have a concern if u see the people who are involved in these attacks are all Indian Muslims and fighting against there own ppl. let it be Billa or dawood these are indian national. and for them its indians that they are killing. if it was only hindus then they wolud not plot a bomb in masjid

by JR on Sep 17, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Because islamic terrorist organizations are hundreds, terrorists are in millions and they are killing thousands of innocents in the name of religion. Now you can compare this number with the hindu terrorists if there are any!!!..you got it?

by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
LTTE

by Narayan Venkatishvar on Sep 17, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
I agree my dear friend... Just because of some bad people the entire community is being tarnished. When bombs explode they do not ask a person's religion before killing! We all must remember, Terrorist are a completely different religion in themselves. Pointing figers on each other is not a solution. We all love India equally!

by JR on Sep 17, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
my friend...Islamic terrorists and their master minds are not fools. They are just following what written in their holy book. They have to either modify their book (never possible) or follow some other path. Thats all it is. If you see a good muslim, it means that guy is not following the religion in right way.

by JR on Sep 17, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
my friend...Islamic terrorists and their master minds are not fools. They are just following what written in their holy book. They have to either modify their book (never possible) or follow some other path. Thats all it is. If you see a good muslim, it means that guy is not following the religion in right way.

by JR on Sep 17, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink

by ajay kumar on Sep 17, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
WOH ISLIYE KI JAB JAMA MASJID (DELHI) MAIN BOMB BLAST HOTA HAI TO KOI NAHI MARTA AUR JAB HANUMAN MANDIR MAIN BLAST HOTA HAI TO LASHO KE DHER LAG JATE HAI.

VANDE MATRAM
MD. SALEEM

by ravi.k on Sep 17, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
because all muslims are terrorists

by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
LTTE are muslims is it

by Prasad S on Sep 17, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Hindus are worried abt the muslims protesting against the US govt by buring indian property. Hindus are worried abt the loss of Indian lives when terrorist blow trains, buses and kill innocent people having a weekend off. And the fact that most terrorist are misguided youth who are spreading the terror that Islam is in danger in India is what is riling up the Hindus. They are not criminals.. they are terrorist.. with the aim to terrorise innocents.. (be it of any religion).. And hindus killing hindus in Nepal is again political affiliation (Maovadi).. Why are the terrorist terrorising Indians is a question you need to ask yourself?

by Dark Avenger on Sep 17, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
If any Hindu does any crime in Nepal we dont ask any question!!!

Hindus dont kill people in the name of GOD..Hindus dont kill people for satisfying GOD and earn a place in heaven..Hindus are broad minded and accept all other religion ...they dont consider others kafirs..

If any Muslim does crime in Iraq or Iran hindus say all Muslim are terroist???
Not only hindus but the whole world..
U people consider Osama a Godly figure, Abu salem ur Role model, indulge in most of the religious terrorism and kill innocent people which include 100s of little children in Beslan in the name of religion.Think how low u can Go..By the way do u support these activities in the name of ur GOD??

by deepak on Sep 18, 2007 03:18 AM  Permalink
Abdullah bhai..lets not beat around the bush..the only cause of any riots involving Muslims is Islam. If you want to accept that and do something about it fine, if not you are simply wasting your time with circular logice..your word against mine wagera wagera..if you insist on denial & denial and more denial, then history has its own way of righting itself..Islamism will wither away as the world gets more and more aware and resist it...khuda hafiz

by Deepak Sood on Sep 17, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
agree to your thoughts and respect your individualism and your faith towards certain religion. many of my friends are muslim and they do also feel the same.

what i feel is if you see amount of innocent deaths happening around the globe because of so called jehad or extremism to which world sees as terrorism has caused global insecurity and very insecure thoughts come up in mind whenever they find acting suspicious belonging to your religion. dear abdullah, from russian countries to middle east, from kashmir to US, if you see there is one particular force which is causing lot of bloodshed. i strongly believe if people have so much of conviction in thier belief so why not sit on table and talk and sort out things with thier local govt.

tell me what is an innocent person getting out of these killings. in todays modern world, at the end of the day, i feel its the human being who is losing out to himself.

the so called propoganda to kill self and show bravery or patriotism towards your cause and kill is real low and small thinking. such things are surely not happening in other largely and widespread religions of the world.

the intellects of muslim community should look up to the sky of 21st century and urge the followers to leave extremism and put more faith in local system and govt and try to become active in local politics. in the news its widesread that taliban is trying to lure those pockets of minority in AP, Karnataka and other states of India. i really fail to

by Pradip Khare on Sep 17, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
you may have heard "Ek machale sare talab to ganda kardete hai"

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
forget about doing it other countries.... why you people do this in India??? your own country .... why muslims want to kill own indians?
Can u tell me

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
india is the safest place for muslims..... indeed its you people who created image about you..... if nothing happens in India ..... from muslim side, even what ever you do in the rest of the world we have never bothered

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
Indians supported muslim of the world during gulfwar...... when pakisthan did not...... muslims from occupied kashmir always instigated killing of hindus in kashmir, did we attacked muslims any where else?before to 1993

by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
Meerut,Aligarh,Bhagalpur etc etc etc

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Dont belive pakistan!!
by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
whole communol instebility in india is due to muslims .... because they think that they have pakistani patronase...... and they dont treat hindus as their bothers ..... now paki is destebilized...... and going for civil war. Be happy that u are conciderbly safe in India and try to be friend with ur fellow country men.... because u people are equally involved creating communal problems

by sindbad on Sep 17, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
Will you punish Bal Thackeray and Narendra Modi

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
ya I want to punish..... many crores of hindus want to punish modi and thackeray indeed we people are aganist them that is why you people are able to speak.....YOU punish them but why u punish innoscent common people..... with this u people just making your supporters hate you

by ashok y on Sep 17, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
kiling common people u r making many more modis and thakery.... to make ur own life miscerable.....

Why IB can't be as effective as ISI
by Manish Gupta on Sep 17, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why IB is crying over this... it is their job and they are doing it perfectly. Our IB should be as effective as ISI so that they can fight them.....

RE:Why IB can't be as effective as ISI
by azzgole on Sep 17, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Our IB ( UnIb) is full of ch**tad people who just draw salaries.

Total 142 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5