Total 142 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Are you in the fool's paradise?
by Pandu Havaldar 61-62 on Sep 17, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink 

Are you in the fool's paradise? How dare you expect ISI will help India. Are you out of your mind? They took US for ride inspite of all those Billion dollar cash and knids pouring in. They are vultures - waiting for your death

TAKE OVER PAKISTAN, GO INDIA GO.....
by Pankaj J on Sep 17, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF INDIAN WILL NOT OCCUPY PAKISTAN, THE USA WILL DEFINETLY DO THAT WITHIN FEW YEARS FROM AFGHANISTAN AND IRAQ THEN WILL CLEAN UP FOR SURE IRAN AND PAKISTAN, INDIA CAN'T AFFORD US SITTIGN NEXT DOOR SO CLOSE TO CAPITAL, LETS BETTER TAKE OUR LANDS BACK

RE:TAKE OVER PAKISTAN, GO INDIA GO.....
by You yourself on Sep 17, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
I see Sindhu river as holy to us. There is no Pakistan but there is only paki occupied India and paki occupied Afghanistan (Pakhtoonistan) and paki occupied Iran (Baluchistan) and paki occupied Oman (Gwadar).

by ARYAN PUNJABI on Sep 17, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
Dear All,
Henceforth..NAPAKISTAN
ISLAMBARBAD

Thanks for anticipated compliance.

by Bharat Naruka on Sep 18, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink
How does PUKE-ISTAN sound?

by gagan bhatnagar on Sep 18, 2007 03:25 AM  Permalink
How about PORK-ISTAN???
The "Un-Holy Land"?

Why worry when their pot of sin is full ......
by shobana nair on Sep 17, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink 

Why should we worry when their pot of sin is full and has started flowing into its own land.One reaps what he sows but idiot don't understand that till the D day comes and every thing comes crumbling down around them.It needs some rational sensing system in you to know where you are going wrong.India can be rest assured that they have started destroying themselves.India just has to do the fencing and the weeding at the right time.Rest history will show us what is awaiting them.

Incompetence, is that your another name Indian Intelligence?
by Joy Kaidharath on Sep 17, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink 

I do not accept the view of intelligence officers. THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO HOLD EVERYTHING WHENEVER ANY GOSIP COMES. THE THING THE INTELLIGENCE AGENCIES SHOULD LEARN IS TO CONTINUE WITH WHAT THEY ARE DOING AT THE SAME TIME WHEN THEY TRY TO VARIFY THE NEWS. NO ONE IS COMPELLING YOU TO STOP SOME THING WHAT YOU ARE DOING. Instead of puting forward all the weakness you are having kindly learn to make ways to cop with new situations. Intelligence agency means, agency with intelligence. Joy

ISI....the sponsor of Terrorism in India
by Mohan on Sep 17, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In the history of the Indian civil aviation, there have been 13 hijackings (including the Kandahar), all involving the Indian Airlines (IA) aircraft. Seven of these were carried out by groups with known links to Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) and the other six by groups or individuals with no such links.

Do you have any Idea...why IA only targeted....

RE:ISI....the sponsor of Terrorism in India
by Mayank Agarwal on Sep 17, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
In my opinion since IA is government owned so basically the pays are less for its employees and hence bribing is much easier. It might just be one of the reason. Second reason is that Indian Aerospace was primarily ruled by IA as recent as Kandahar and no other private indian company(atleast not significant) and other international flight operators are from other countries major Airlines, so it wont be wise to say hijack a Lufthansa Airline plane and get noticed as an enemy in Germany and same for other countries. I cant think any other reason.

RE:ISI....the sponsor of Terrorism in India
by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 17, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
Indian Airlines is an icon of India, therefore these terrorist outfits derive the maximum publicity and can pressurize the Indian government to their demands

Change the goal post
by Krishna Kashyap on Sep 17, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian Intelligence Agencies need to change the goal post. Instead of falling in the trap of ISI or other anti-India agencies, Indian agencies should keep them guessing by changing their tectics and attacking at random.

Also we need to take clues and tearn from the past behaviours of these terrorists and their master minds.

RE:Change the goal post
by Desi on Sep 17, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
Finally someone who has brains has commented! And his views are interesting. Krishna the country needs people like you who can think on different levels. Ever thought of joining up ans serving our nation in the intelligence business?

What we waiting for
by Mohan on Sep 17, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Should INDIA attack on PAKISTAAN for increasing terrorism in India?

USA did this to IRAQ and AFGANISTAAN only by one attack on them 9/11.
But india is facing it for last 50 years...

Don't we have right to self defense ?

RE:What we waiting for
by Amit Shesh on Sep 17, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink
The argument won't work for India and Pakistan because a big reason why US could attack Iraq and Afghanistan was that both were no match to US militarily. Pakistan is not Iraq, they even have nuclear weapons. And even the mighty US wasn't able to control Iraq after war, what will happen if and when we do succeed in defeating Pakistan? With the current happenings in pakistan, I think for once a wait and watch approach might actually succeed, Pakistan may just destroy itself!

by arbitary on Sep 17, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Rather than fight a war, we should concentrate on our economic development. Pakistan is already lagging behind India and the world in economic development because of political unrest and internal problems.

I think they will end up destroying themselves one day. Look at all the hardline Islamists who are blowing themselves up in Pakistan. It is true that what goes around, comes around. the hotbed for breeding terrorists has become a target itself.

by Pankaj J on Sep 17, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
IF INDIAN WILL NOT OCCUPY PAKISTAN, THE USA WILL DEFINETLY DO THAT WITHIN FE YEARS FROM AFGHANISTAN AND IRAQ THEN WILL CLEAN UP FOR SURE IRAN AND PAKISTAN, INDIA CAN'T AFFORD US SITTIGN NEXT DOOR SO CLOSE TO CAPITAL, LETS BETTER TAKE OUR LANDS BACK

by santosh srivastav on Sep 17, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
Good thought but it doesnt work with INDIA one of the reasons is our political environment.

Remember if India becomes a super stabilized country with minimum issues(problems) then the role of political leaders is almost over and will be wiped off(which is not in the interest of corrupt politicians) so they want to take advantage of it........

they play it diplomatically by thus making mileage of external and internal issues....

by summer on Sep 17, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
Accept status quo, the established trend for past 50 years that has worked OK for both countries except for issues time to time - due to incompetent intelligence, backward border security, total absence of research and development of appliances and weapons to combat terrorism (very important), and lack of vision. All these need immediate attention with full resources. There is no room for postponement or band aid approach. Radicals do not respond to logic, but they easily succumb to high tech weapons and financial hardship.

It is much easier to use a tool box with nail and hammer only rather than taking pain of applying different tools. Politicians prefer the Hammer approach because they do not want to think beyond one term, they invest resources in damage control to pre-empt criticism, and people easily get impressed by quick fix band aid solutions. Therefore, I do not support war.

People in two countries want peace and friendship with neighbors. Politicians fear threat of radicals and yield into nuisance - no mud splash on my white shirt. Small group of radicals is the nuisance for helpless innocent population.

RE:RE:Dark avenger & my fellow Hindu buddys!!
by adrgdr on Sep 17, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
Forget this guy. He ate pork last night and stil is recovering still.

RE:Dark avenger & my fellow Hindu buddys!!
by HariKrishna Alur on Sep 17, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
We are talking about Pakistan here and not muslims. Why are you irked so much? You people should first learn to spell your names correctly.

Total 142 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >