Total 35 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
bal thackeray -- the don of terror
by ANINDA GHOSH on Sep 19, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink 

He is the don of the terrorist world of bajrangis & shivsainiks & hindu militancy. Our democracy fails 2 punish these enemies of people. If state is serious 2 curb militancy, first such bluttant , shameless murderers b punished.

who reads..
by girish s on Sep 17, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink 

who reads Saamna and why? There are so many better books and journals to read.

RE:Is Mumbai me ,thuri is desh me koi mai ka lal hai kya?????
by desi nagrik on Sep 17, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
Abdullah ...first count the number of terrorist in Islam. the count is endless. By the time you are done counting you will be dead in your grave ...

Bal Takckeray has protected Hindu interests while other parties lick muslim a** for votes ...

by Sukhbir Singh on Sep 17, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Ofcourse, he is the emperor of Mumbai but you have no guts to even take his name. Shut up and see how many terrorists live in your own community, why that...just keep counting and you will find your friday mullah is their leader!

by desi nagrik on Sep 17, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
Abdullah ....

ur religion preaches terrorism in Quraan
"kill non-muslims",

Read this: http://geocities.com/monkeyman1947/index.html

Quote from Islam
Quran 8:39 "So, fight them till all opposition ends and the only religion is Islam."

Quran 8:59 "The infidels should not think that they can get away from us. Prepare against them whatever arms and weaponry you can muster so that you may terrorize them. They are your enemy and Allah's enemy."

Trust the law
by paddies on Sep 17, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if he is guilty then let him be punished, else let him live in peace

RE:Trust the law
by paddies on Sep 17, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
:), let god decide that............

A coward is what he is!
by Allen Dsouza on Sep 17, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

a coward he is.... barking from home.... cant come out in the open... talking about India and Hindutva... wonder if even 1 person from his party is in the army.... he is the leader of vandals, arsonists, robbers and rioters... anything else, please????

RE:A coward is what he is!
by narendra sonar on Sep 17, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
you dirty minded poeple can not imagine what he can do from home.he is lion.

by tan on Sep 17, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
Even a rat is a lion in his territory.
He is a covered like all maratas like shivaji. Cannot go and fight on his own but he gets others to do his job and he makes his name.
A lion rules his area in open not hidding like this guy.

by amit jain on Sep 17, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
he is not hiding in caves like the last prophet of islam, osama bin laden. quran mentions that last prophet after mohammed will come after 1400 years. and that is osama now.

Total 35 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >