by JGN on Nov 24, 2007 07:37 AM  Permalink 

I can prove Hinduism and Ram both using following softwares :

Castism Ver 4.01,
Oppression Ver 7.11,
superstitions V.100000000

Pls give me a break
by Terminator on Sep 18, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can monkeys build a bridge? what is the need to fight now.

Monkeys building bridges on ocean, 72 virgins for jihadis... LOL

RE:Pls give me a break
by derc cruse on Sep 18, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
@ Terminator

Read scientific literature. In science magazine recenlty they stated existence of a species called hobbit who looked like monkey but all the acts were like human like speaking and walking etc. SO see even science supports the idea. You all followers of abrahamic religion will strive to exist in the age of science whereas our religious beliefs get evidences from science. You are terminated.

Hai ,Ram Ye Kia ker Daala
by Jehan Mir on Sep 17, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its not a case of Na Tum Jano ,Na Hum.
There is circumstantial evidence of Ram.

The festival of Diwali is an evidence in continuum of the times and life of Ram.

Babri Masjid demolition and Gujarat Carnage were the two examples of BJP's brutality. UP CD distribution and fake encounters are feathers on their golden cap.
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 17, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink 

Babri Masjid demolition and Gujarat Carnage were the two examples of BJP's brutality. UP CD distribution and fake encounters are feathers on their golden cap.

Congress and UPA government make a mixed vegetable with Nuclear agreement and Ram Bridge.
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 17, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink 

Congress and UPA government make a mixed vegetable with Nuclear agreement and Ram Bridge.

BJP - Bharatiya Jackals Party
by Cape Comorin on Sep 17, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The party which approved sethu project is now shedding crocodile tears!

RE:BJP - Bharatiya Jackals Party
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 17, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
Name Changed from Bharatiya Jocker's Party.

Idiotic TN leader
by Navnit on Sep 17, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would request all the speculative political idiots to stop talking about spiritual context. What this leaders knows about our immortal scriptures and bhakti.

I will raise a question to those great leaders...Do you know your fathers without your mother? And do you remember your grand fathers identity who lived atleast 300 yrs before.Do i say that your heredity property of grandfather is not yours since there is no proof that he is your grandfather and his existence? and do i say that the will you carry as a proof of his existence is not real and it is a story. The same questions are raised by this unqualified citizens of bharatha nation the so called athiest leaders towards our supreme incarnation shri ram although they have a proof of will called Vedic scriptures, upanishads, bhagavatam, bhagavat gita.

Supreme incarnation of narayana, shri ram lived here in the start of the yuga that s aged back to several million years ago and we have lot of proof in india and lanka about his existence. The prominent evident is this ram bridge. I challenge you...my dear idiotic uneducated leaders, this bridge there for more than millions of yuga and this will be there until this bhooloka annhiliate and merge with Supreme...It is not possible for anybody ( I called Asuras ) to destruct this bridge...Afterall everything in this world material or nonmaterial is controlled by supreme...

RE:Idiotic TN leader
by Navnit on Sep 17, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
You leaders know only to do politics until you die. You dont know that you are going to die and you also has a next birth in which you will born as dogs & worms for this sinful acts...

I know that Kali yuga has lot of asuras like you my dear TN athiest leader...Try to realise supreme atleast at this age...All this wealth is given to you on your past deeds and dont think that you are king of this part of the world. Afterall we all came from Lord Narayana's will of creating this Lila viputhi through Lord brahma. Oh why i am saying all those things to you...you dont know even the historical events from the scripture...how come you know the advanced spiritual facts of how all this lokas and demigods and 84 lacs of species in this bhuloka is created. You are not having Krishna's mercy in getting that transcendal divine knowledge...Alteast dont disturb others...Keep your mouth shut my dear..

HANUMAN SPECIES
by tan on Sep 17, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CAN ANYONE IN THIS BLOG TELL ME AS TO WHERE SHOULD WE HUMANS CATERGORISE HANUMAN , GANESH AS ...
HUMANS ANIMALS OR A VARIANT OF MIXED BREED LIKE A ENUCK..
PLEASE EDUCATE ME ...

RE:HANUMAN SPECIES
by tan on Sep 17, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
WHO TOLD YOU THEY ARE EXALTED. WHAT A TWISTED HEAD YOU HAVE..

by Cape Comorin on Sep 17, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink
Why are you arguing with a fool who even in this modern world thinking that some monkeys built a bridge?
These guys even do not spare milestones on the roads from worshipping thinking that they are their gods.

by jitendra kumar on Sep 17, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink

Only cape camorin and tan have good brain because they are the offsprings of a religion whose faith says, they give birth from a virgin and cut each others throat to marry their brothers wife, sisters and many things like this

by Cape Comorin on Sep 17, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
How was karna born?

by Cape Comorin on Sep 17, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
Hindusim is not suitable for this modern world. It should be perished. No ration being will wholeheartedly worship snakes,rats,monkeys, statues, and genital organs. Preserve your dignity that God has given to you. Come out of this ugly religion. Do not degrade yourself. Your status is above animals.

Total 334 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>