Total 154 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
RE:step in the right direction
by M Mir on Sep 16, 2007 04:19 AM  Permalink
What can fellow Hindus gain from another pilgrimage!!!!!!its useless...wake up to the truth!...My name is Ramdev...and I believe lord RAM never existed..thats absolutely true as ASI has determined!

RE:RE:step in the right direction
by riir on Sep 16, 2007 04:43 AM  Permalink
Mohd. Mir do you believe that Prophet Mohammed was a pedophile? The Koran and Hadith themselves say that he married a 6 yr old baby girl

RE:step in the right direction
by Jayan on Sep 16, 2007 03:21 AM  Permalink
What we are witnessing today is a parrot %u2013 like recitation of RSS %u2013 conjured slogans: %u201CGarva se kaho hum Hindu hain (Say with pride, we are Hindus) and %u201CKasam Ram ki khaate hain, mandir wahin banayenge (We swear on Ram that we%u2019ll build the temple on that site)%u201D. The new Hinduism is like Coca-Cola and in their cynical quest for votes and power, Advani and his colleagues are no better than yuppy marketing men

Wat r u guys talkin about....
by Upurs on Sep 16, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Entire Haj is coz of GOI
GOI should now realize that coz of COngress and Sonia Hindus have become minority and should be granted quotas and such subsidies..

God Save India from congress and Sonia

subsidy for kailash mansarovar, amarnath
by jalsaaj on Sep 16, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we Hindus want subsidy for all our important pilgrims. what is your opinion?

RE:RE:subsidy for kailash mansarovar, amarnath
by Jesus Christ on Sep 16, 2007 02:20 AM  Permalink
life the royal bheek seeked by bearded muslims in the name of allah.
Allah ke naame me de de baag , haj jaani hai.

de de baba allah ke naam me.

RE:RE:subsidy for kailash mansarovar, amarnath
by Milind on Sep 16, 2007 07:52 AM  Permalink
Hello Don,

So you acknowledge that those going for Haj ratra woh bhik maangne ke liye jaate hai ? How can you say that about fellow muslims or fellow Hindus ?

RE:subsidy for kailash mansarovar, amarnath
by bqrb on Sep 16, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Pantheon/4789/Articles/General/hindu_awake.htm

RE:Sethusamudram Controversy: India without Ram
by neel sanghvi on Sep 16, 2007 02:15 AM  Permalink
this was totally stupid and should never happen. congress must have to suffer lot and there is nothing wrong in that. It would be wrong if Congress will not suffer lot due to such action.

ROME SONIA CONGRESS
by jiniharesh on Sep 16, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All these words are same.

20 years back itself ROME decided that only hope to expan Christiantity is in SA, India & China. They're doing it without any hurdle. In China they're trying hard to convert, SA no one opposes. In India, govt itself is helping. So, there wont be any religion after 25 years except Christianity and our Muslim brother's are the one having the GUT's to fight against this culprit religion, POPE and the Western countries. I dont think what they tell, do, did, going to do, are wrong. We've to start Hindu Terrorist Organization and join hand with Muslims to fight against this mankind's threat to convert entire mankind to Christianity

RE:ROME SONIA CONGRESS
by cycube on Sep 16, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink

errr...are the hindoos not trying to rebuild some temples demolished by the mooghals causing gigantic riots daily ?

by cycube on Sep 16, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink

vatican is pretty ineffective, only 2% of the indian sub-continent (pakistan, india, bangladesh) are christians.

islamic jihadis are highly effective, 45% of the sub-continent are muslims and if not for the british chasing the mooghal emperor to burma, 100% would have been muslims now.

RE:RE:ROME SONIA CONGRESS
by cycube on Sep 16, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink

brown indian men must be banned form marrying white foreign women, solves all problems.

by Kankipati Srinivasa Rao on Sep 16, 2007 05:25 AM  Permalink
We should have no terrorist organisation because all terrorist activity is bad and against Hindu ideology of "Ahimsa Paramo dharmaha". But we can have a Hindu Conversion-Resistance Organisation. It can be called "Christ-na" Society.

DESIGNS OF VATICAN PARIVAR
by Krish Koundy on Sep 16, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please don't lose your focus. Don't allow your self to be distracted from this humiliation. It is time to clutch on to the throat of the real culprits behind this conspiracy of questioning our faith in our own country. It is sheer arrogance of the organized religious army of Vatican that they can stab us makes us bleed and get away.

It is a milestone attack in the long history of Vatican's design to conquest India's spiritual terrain. Here some simple truths to gauge the designs of Vatican parivar-in which 10Janpath is an active member:

Create antibodies: Corrupt the minds of children with twisted history and erode cultural values and ethos that bind us together in India. They have been largely successful in this as our own people argue against our value system, culture ad religion.

Occupy political space: After dividing us create vote banks-combining Christianity with Islam and other castes (which change in each region) to conquer power or start dictating the government.

What we are seeing today is rapid progression of Vatican parivar towards logical conclusion to achieving this dream of conquering spiritual terrain of India. By DICTATING THE GOVERNMEN TO ANNOUNCE RAM NEVER EXISTED they are preparing for a final assault.

Wake up from your deep slumber; don%u2019t fall in to the trap of slavery once again. Don%u2019t let these attackers go unpunished

RE:DESIGNS OF VATICAN PARIVAR
by cycube on Sep 16, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
vatican is pretty ineffective, only 2% of the indian sub-continent (pakistan, india, bangladesh) are christians.

islamic jihadis are highly effective, 45% of the sub-continent are muslims and if not for the british chasing the mooghal emperor to burma, 100% would have been muslims now.

RE:LEARN MORE ABOUT PROPHET TERROR'S RELIGION OF HORRORS!!!
by bqrb on Sep 16, 2007 03:02 AM  Permalink
http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Pantheon/4789/Articles/General/hindu_awake.htm

this is definately a conspiracy
by kalimuthu on Sep 16, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is definately a conspiracy to keep tamilnadu underdeveloped. During the first forty years of independence, tamil nadu was kept poor by the north indian goverments "favourable" policies to the north and now they wanna deny the right for us to build our economy.

ARISE MY BROTHERS! ARISE!!!!!!!

We must make our voice heard! what in the hell these northies did for us??????? NOTHING IS THE ANSWER!

ARISE!!!!! We must combat this evil and build a better world for us, for these northies would never cease until our state is reduced to rumbles of sand and dust.

ARISE MY BREATHEN!!!! ARISE!!!!!!!!

RE:this is definately a conspiracy
by V on Sep 16, 2007 07:35 AM  Permalink
you bloody Ilhad... u are breathing the fresh air because the northies fought for the independence... All u ilhads have done till today, is to bring disgrace to country

by Kumar on Sep 16, 2007 07:10 AM  Permalink
Mr Kali muthu...
Do you mean that develpment of karunadi family to 20000 crore pathy as tamilnady developmet... You fools never change....
I belongs to coimbatore... This karunadhi had not done any to coimbatore...even in heart of city one small bridge he made and now taking money for that...
Dai kalimuthu....please see other Tv and new and travel ouside tamil nadu... ok... dont be bloody of seeing only sunTv and so....
As of my knowledge all our cm and so woking only chennai as tamil nadu... I tavled so many time between salme to chennai that raod is very bad... who stooped your cm for that road....Its very important road whih conncet entire kongu area to chennai...
See this sethu project will be only useful to pass the ships which are small size,, that Ex'owned by TR balu and family...
I belong to tamil nadu...
Please Indian people Hindus... dont worry... The kalidevi will kill these type of kalimuthus.... Just follower os DK regimess....

by Dhiren Jani on Sep 16, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
Are you gone mad or what? This is the time to fight war on Islam not North & South?

I think better convert to Islam & then try to ARISE your Brothers & you will get a proper answer.

by neel sanghvi on Sep 16, 2007 02:17 AM  Permalink
agree with dhiren jani.

RE:info
by saket shankar on Sep 16, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink
Kya bawass phela raha hai gadhe

Total 154 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >