Total 1066 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
QUESTIONING RAM'S EXISTENCE IS STRIKING AT THE VERY ROOTS OF HINDUISM
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 15, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lord Ram touches a Hindu life from birth to the very end. Lord Ram is as vital as oxygen for a Hindu.

Now efforts are being made by this Christian troika Sonia Maino, Ambika Soni and YSR Reddy to strike at the very roots of Hinduism to annihilate Hinduism from India.

RE:QUESTIONING RAM'S EXISTENCE IS STRIKING AT THE VERY ROOTS OF HINDUISM
by V S on Sep 15, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
hinduism needs to be revised as a religion. It has too much of idol worship , fake rituals and superstition.

RE:RE:QUESTIONING RAM'S EXISTENCE IS STRIKING AT THE VERY ROOTS OF HINDUISM
by sholay on Sep 15, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
my dear, u were also a hindu before your master babur converted you

by V S on Sep 15, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
sure ..if I am 25 year old I don't care what happened 3000 years ago.

and I certainly do not relate to vanars and pushpak vimaan.

by MGR Fan on Sep 15, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately science says that 99% of DNA between Chimpanzees and Humans are same..

Though we are in 2007, certain things remain same - rain, water, animals, importance of ecology etc.. vanars only represent the importance of primates and other mammals to our ecological balance.

by bandu bondu on Sep 15, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
I got U. That was not ur Fault. That fault was ur Parents who did mistale 25yrs back

U mom must be unappy wth u. ANd ...

by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
ram is mythological but 55 year old prophet mo's screw.. of 6 year old aisha is historically proven. by stealing christian and jewish scriptures, a new religion was created for violent, unreliable, cheating, rapist, polygamist arabs.

by bandu bondu on Sep 15, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink
Abay VS, tu kiu stpidity kar raha haye.
salay Langur ke aulat. tere ma ko puch tere bap kon haye

by MGR Fan on Sep 15, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
What is wrong with idol worship? What is wrong in seeing god as an object? It makes the whole belief more artistic and richer..

As for supestition,they exist in every religion. You can ignore and focus on spiritual and god part. Rituals are not needed for a true believer.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 15, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
Thank you. Do you have any more alarm bells to ring. India is doing well under Congress and no other party can hope to compete with it for next 1000 years. Whether you and your friends like it or not.

If you have any idea of what Hinduism is - you would not be making such a statement.

by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Sep 15, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
Abe Lala Ke baccheeee, I suspect your origin

by venkata kandarpa on Sep 15, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
why are u playing with A B Vajpaee name.Voice on your own idnentity.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 15, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
He has called me a Lala - which is a word used by Brahmins to abuse Kayasthas in UP and Bihar. Kayasthas are also abused as being half muslims because they were administrators in moghul ages and eat a lot of meat and drink alcohol like the moghuls. Most Brahmins are also pissed of with Kayasthas because they pretty much occupy all administrative positions in UP - from the top IAS officers to the local clerk

RE:Long Live
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 15, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink
Without congress - India would have been a country with 100 Nepals each at war with the other.

RE:RE:Long Live
by Mohan on Sep 15, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
Nimhans hospital, Bangalore is good one.

RE:RE:RE:Long Live
by RRRChola on Sep 15, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
U too join Vanar Sena.

Idli Sambar.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Long Live
by Mohan on Sep 15, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
Comon chola it's time pour sambaar on you...u bloody

by RRRChola on Sep 15, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
U join Vanar Sena, U merit to be Captain.

by Mohan on Sep 15, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
Which country you are in....Kerala is one of our state. Jaake chola bhatura khaa.....and sonia ki naam japate bhaitana ghar me....

RE:RE:Long Live
by RRRChola on Sep 15, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
Puppy Mohan, u sleep.

RE:RE:RE:Long Live
by Mohan on Sep 15, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
You need to be kicked out to Italy with Sonia.....

by sholay on Sep 15, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
mr.nut, its cocoanut not COCANUT

by RRRChola on Sep 15, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink
bless you

A Bunch of cruel atheists!
by Kamal Prabha on Sep 15, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All this trouble is because a bunch of etheists consisting of CPM,DMK,Arjun Singh supporters in Congress,a bunch of "secular media" headed by NDTV (whose owner happens to be own sister of the only lady Polit-beauro member and wife of the Hard-liner Karat) and their progeny like Times-Now,CNN/IBN and the so called BJP

bashing "secular editors" like Vinod Mehta and Vir Sanghvi are bent upon destroying whatever is left of our old culture and tradition.

In any other country with any other religion these very people would have been driven out of the country! Seeking pardon for Afzal Guru? Openly letting off Quattrochi and feighning ignorance? And now denying existence of Shri Ram altogether by submitting an affidevit to Supreme Court? And that lady shedding crocodile tears as if she is the saviour of Shri Ram?

Common enough is enough,for God's sake stop this nonsense!

RE:A Bunch of cruel atheists!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 15, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
Kamal Praha - Congress and Gandhi family will rule India for next 1000 years. Whether you like it or not. The Congress cares for every Indian - whether from North or from North East , South or West. or whether a Brahmin or a Vaishya or Yadava or a Dalit ; rich or poor .No party has a vote share in all these segments.

You and your friends can write big articles on Rediff but your ideology and thing is doomed. BJP is coming back with less than 100 seats in next elections. Guaranteed.

honble Ambika ji..whom u have sacked...
by venkata kandarpa on Sep 15, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ambika sacked only those guys who followed and got the affidvit vetted by her. When she realised that things are not straight she suspended two officials.This is unfortunate.In fact she should have been shown the door.I just learnt that she is a christian...Our great govt are giving reservations to mulims & christians ..Reservation is only justfied and resaonable to hindu SC,ST,BC and any economically poor.Other than them its just vote bank senseless poltics.See the courage of the govt to denie the exitance of hindu gods in hindustan, they say wah,wah to Rahims existance.Hindus irrespective of the cast creed and sex should unite and claim for our due right in this country and elect a sensible govt.See the state of hindus in pakistan, what reservations did the pak govt provide, they have destroyed hindu temples.See we keep ourselves a mute spectators then after few days our govt will also change our country's name from Hindustan to some-stan to gain votes of minorities.

RE:honble Ambika ji..whom u have sacked...
by Kamal Prabha on Sep 15, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
Thanks Venkata for informing that Ambika Soni is a Christian! No wonder she was so close to that Lady from Italy! The other camoflaged Christian who reportedly encouraged conversion to christianity through s senior Officer at Tirupati is our CM of AP, Reddy! One should be careful about crawling snakes behind bushes!

RE:RE:honble Ambika ji..whom u have sacked...
by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Sep 15, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
She is old Keep of Sanjay Gandhi also this is latest news

Ambika soni
by Subrata Das on Sep 15, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anhonee ko honi kar de honi ko anhonee
Isi liye to jald ab barkhast karna hain ambika soni
Whenever she speak about an issue she looks a real phony
there's no substance in her speech and their contents a trifle bony
With her dry flaking countenance she does look a little loony
She thinks of herself as a mare but is infact a small pony
And all she's doing is dividing Amar and akbar from anthony
anhonee ko honee kar de honi ko anhoni
Isis liye to keh raha hoon
barkhast karo ambika Soni

RE:Ambika soni
by venkata kandarpa on Sep 15, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
nahii to woh Kohli se kam nahi karegi sub ki kooni ....jisa natri goan me hua

RE:Ambika soni
by Subrata Das on Sep 15, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
Aur us ke peeche lago do hamare Mahendra Singh Dhoni

SONIA MAINO BEHIND EVANGELIST ACTIVITIES IN INDIA
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 15, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus need to carefully monitor the ANTI-hindu activities of these 3 christians, Sonia Maino, Ambika Soni and YSR Reddy.

What is happening in Nagaland, Andra Pradesh etc where Evangelists are openly working on conversion (Nagaland is in fact now 90% Christians land)and now trying to wipe out Hinduism by striking at its very root by filing this affidavit. SONIA MAINO IS ENEMY NO.1 OF HINDUS IN INDIA.

RE:SONIA MAINO BEHIND EVANGELIST ACTIVITIES IN INDIA
by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Sep 15, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
"Jab Nash Manuj par chata hai pahle vivek mar jata hai" Congress ka nash hone wala hai. Aab hawan ki bari hai. Sab mil ke bolo "Jai Sri Raam" aur Congress ko hamesha ke liye hawan main dal do aur joor se bolo "Swaha"

Deepak Bhavnani- Anti Indian Hindu
by aus ant on Sep 15, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indians need to carefully monitor the activities this ANTI-Indian Hindu Deepak Bhavnani.

RE:Deepak Bhavnani- Anti Indian Hindu
by sholay on Sep 15, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
what is a pakistani doing in india?

by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 15, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
Aus u idiot

INDIA IS HINDU AND HINDU IS INDIA.

HINDU MORE THAN RELIGION IS A WAY OF LIFE SO INDIA WILL REMAIN A DEMOCRACY AS LONG AS INDIA'S MAJORITY FOLLOWS HINDU WAY OF LIFE.

by V S on Sep 15, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
shutp hindu fanatic.

Be secular.

Respect ALL RELIGIONS

and RESPECT LAW.

RE:Glorious Indian History
by V S on Sep 15, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
live in the past ? typical indian mentality.

RE:Glorious Indian History
by Aakash kumar on Sep 15, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
and denying the reality is the mentality of converts like you...who fail to recognise their own heritage and try to survive on borrowed perverse from judia or mecca.

THIS IS IN REPLY TO GHOSH STUPID QUESTION
by kabeer on Sep 15, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink 

CAN GHOSH SAY WHO IS HIS FATHER BUT THRO' HIS MOTHER'S WORDS ONLY HE CAN BELIEVE THE EXISTENCE OF HIS FATHER SINCE HE IS BORNE AFTER FATHER IS BORNE . IT IS THE CASE WITH ANYBODY. BY SAYING, BY READING SCRIPTURES ONLY ONE CAN ESTABLISH ANYTHING. HOW GHOSH NAME HAS COME , WHY NOT OTHER TITLE, CAN HE PROVE WHAT GHOSH IS AND HOW CAN THE TITLE BE ESTABLISHED? SO THAT IS WHAT IT ANSWERS HIS QUESTION ON RAMA. GHOSH LOOKS TO BE EITHER ATHEISTIC COMMUNIST OR A PSEUDO NAME OF SOMEOTHER RELIGION.

secular party
by sholay on Sep 15, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if any party says its secular, dont vote for it, it will most definitely work against hindu and hindus will be termed as communal if they consider themselves hindus or support USA

RE:secular party
by Vikram on Sep 15, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink

"secular" is a synonym for being anti-Hindu.

"secular" is an antonym of Hindu.

Oxford, Webster and all other English dictionaries need to be updated with these new meanings for the word, "secular".

Total 1066 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>