Total 6129 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>
Denying ''Ram''? Denying India??
by on Sep 15, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ASI reported that Adam's Bridge is not man-made. Period. It did not admit or deny "Ram". Denying "Ram" is only denying the Hindu tale of "Ramayan". It doesn't in any way amount to denying India. Please do not confuse Hinduism with nationalism.

RE:Denying ''Ram''? Denying India??
by avinash sharma on Sep 15, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
u are wrog. open ur eyes and use ur brain cells. ASI said there is no lord RAM

RE:Denying ''Ram''? Denying India??
by sarikonda sreenivasa on Sep 15, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
so...what is your point? hindu tale of ramayana is one major episode for hindus. if you think otherwise, feel free. it is the same as the torah or the bible or the koran. no different. yes..and dont bother to comment on my grammar. many postings dont deserve such time.

Denying Ram
by Srinivasan Sampath on Sep 15, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Ministry of culture is supposed to reflect the glorious past of this country .Or it should rename the Ministry as one against religious beliefs of Hindus only and be open about it .To please the powers that be officials will stoop to any level or spread their personal beliefs through tax payers money .Indians from time immemorial have been let down by lndians .Otherwise forigners would not have ruled us for centuries and divided us .Srinivasan

RE:Denying Ram
by h c on Sep 15, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
I would like to appeal all hindus to swear and promise to make our country a hindus state and show our power to these gaddars of GOD RAM and promise to remove this governement from centre and next time vote for a party who cares for we hindus culture and sentiments. and please spread these massage to all hindus wht this current governement is doing agaisnt hindus. JAI SHREE RAM.

What did Gandhi say in his dying breath??
by Maverick on Sep 15, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey ram!!...and now con-grass states no-ram. Full circle..huh....
cya in elections. U con-grass rats r finished

RE:What did Gandhi say in his dying breath??
by Atheist Humanist on Sep 15, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink

IF GOD CREATED WORLD, THEN WHO CREATED GOD?

IF YOU SAY HE CAME FROM AIR OR SOME ILLOGICAL SOURCE, THEN YOU HAVE TO BELIVE IN EVOLUTION. THEN THERE IS NO MEANING FOR RELIGION.

FRIENDS THINK ON THE ABOVE AND DECIDE THE FUTURE OF RELIGION IN THIS WORLD. DON'T ALLOW OTHERS TO CHEAT YOU IN THE NAME OF RELIGION.

LONG LIVE HUMANISM

Jai Shri Ram
by on Sep 15, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Talk of Lord Ram/Lord Krishna and hindu culture you are a religious fanatic. You are communal. Deny existance of Lord Ram or Lord Krishna then you are a secularist beyond par. This is what the UPA(read congress) has been doing. Hurting hindu sentiments has been its objective. It is so disgusting to see these jokers in power doing all these cheap things. The so called DMK in Tamil Nadu has the least regard to hindu sentiments and to supplement and complement it we have the UPA. Less said about the Left a set of spineless creatures(snakes.

Gandhi talked about Ram Rajya. Lord Ram was his ideal. It is believed that he uttered Hey Ram when he breathed his last, which the Cong men mention and tam tam as if it is their birth right, all of a sudden now for the same cong men Lord Ram is non-existant. What a silly spineless political party it has become.

We have a PM who claims he is unaware to the fact stated in the affidavit, we have a home minister who is ignorant of such a thing, we have a law minister who is also ignorant, the Culture minister allows the affidavit to be filed in the SC and goes on a foreign tour.

The scapegoats in the whole issue are 2 officials suspended poor fellows! Of course this is a gimmick.

The UPA should apologise to the whole hindu community. The Un(culture)Minister should resign from the cabinet and also as the MP.

If this govt continues hinduism will perish.

The only hope we have is as the name is Sanatana Dharma will ever remain

RE:Jai Shri Ram
by Atheist Humanist on Sep 15, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink

IF YOU SAY HE CAME FROM AIR OR SOME ILLOGICAL SOURCE, THEN YOU HAVE TO BELIVE IN EVOLUTION. THEN THERE IS NO MEANING FOR RELIGION.

FRIENDS THINK ON THE ABOVE AND DECIDE THE FUTURE OF RELIGION IN THIS WORLD. DON'T ALLOW OTHERS TO CHEAT YOU IN THE NAME OF RELIGION.

LONG LIVE HUMANISM

RE:RE:Jai Shri Ram
by sarikonda sreenivasa on Sep 15, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
abey tu chup

LET ALL HINDUS SWEAR TODAY
by h c on Sep 15, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would like to appeal all hindus to swear and promise to make our country a hindus state and show our power to these gaddars of GOD RAM and promise to remove this governement from centre and next time vote for a party who cares for we hindus culture and sentiments. and please spread these massage to all hindus wht this current governement is doing agaisnt hindus. JAI SHREE RAM

RE:LET ALL HINDUS SWEAR TODAY
by Sumedh Wale on Sep 15, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
This is quite interesting. Do you believe that "everything came from nothing" is a logical proposition?
The only logical conclusion is the proposition that there are eternal entities, God being the primary among them.

by Maverick on Sep 15, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
absolutely

by muslim on Sep 15, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
we love india first then ramu shayamu ,be first indian ,support to ramsetu pariyogna

by h c on Sep 15, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
you muslim i didnt asked ur comments here be in pak not in india this is not ur place

RE:RE:LET ALL HINDUS SWEAR TODAY
by h c on Sep 15, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
U CRAZY FUNKY PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE DESTROYED THE PEACE OF OUR COUNTRY

IS RAM EXISTS
by anuj agarwal on Sep 15, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink 

Tarun Ji, Good Article.

We need a revolution to cleanse the indian oility and administration and 50% of delhi's babus and politico-broker-middle-beef/pork eaters have to be sent to andaman to purify the thinking to some level and bring fresh thinking

Hindus in INDIA and RAM and Hindus
by SrinivasaKannan Vijayaraghavan on Sep 15, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAM is not a God of Sect in HINDUISM, He is the Ultimate In HINDUISM. His sacrifice & conduct are the Bedrock of the Ancient India and the Freedom Struggle of INDIA. Sacrifice, Selflessness , respect for women, Duty Bound, Manliness, Kindness which are the Qualities are RAMA are the base of our PRE-INDPENDENCE LEADERS and thus INDIA got FREEDOM thro' MAHATMA GANDHI whose whole Life Reverbrated with RAMA and we call GANDHI as FATHER of OUR NATION. ( I doubt whether he is still FATHER of OUR NATION for our Congressmen to which GANDHIJI Belonged to as today every Congressmen got only MOTHER of NATION ( SONIA - Made in ITALY ). The HINDUs who are majority are Tretaed like Worms, insulted much more than the worst moghul rule of Aurangazib and all LEADERS are publically HAPPY in Criticising , belittling the Hindu Gods & beleifs as they know HINDUS are TOLERANT.
Honesty is Important right from thinking to ACTION and in today's State of INDIA this can't be expected and TIME will SHOW the REACTION.

JAI SHRI RAM JAI SHRI RAM

RE:Hindus in INDIA and RAM and Hindus
by muslim on Sep 15, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
we love india first then ramu shayamu ,be first indian ,support to ramsetu pariyogna

by arvind rb on Sep 15, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
sure ... pl. hand over jama masjid to make a metro station ... what stupidity .... the day you do we will also

by Atheist Humanist on Sep 15, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink

LONG LIVE HUMANISM

We will reply in full measure in Elections
by Maverick on Sep 15, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink 

UPA has just shot itself on its foot. This election results will give them the answer to their idea of toying with hindu beliefs....damn this is our country and Con-Grass abuses our gods. Can't get any better!!

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 6129 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>