Total 6129 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
Message for Rajesh Mishra
by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajesh,
You wrote "Since Mohammad is considered equal to god why did he died due to poisoning by his wife."

Some corrections.
Prophet Muhammad is NOT considered EQUAL to ALLAH. He was a servent/messenger of Allah.

Secondly, in 632, Muhammad fell ill and suffered for several days with head pain and weakness. He succumbed on Monday, June 8, 632, in the city of Medina. His cause of death is unknown.

RE:Message for Rajesh Mishra
by iluvtaj on Sep 15, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
IMRAN patel say "JAI HIND" if you are INDIAN

by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
hahahaha...
You are an IDIOT. Go vote for BJP.

by excelwin on Sep 15, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
when you move to Pak, vote for MQM

by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
ram is mythological but 55 year old prophet mo's screw.. of 6 year old aisha is historically proven.

Sonia's acting skills-Rudrabhaav
by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Two days after Sonia Gandddddi expressed or acted out her anger.Now what happened next? Is the Ram Setu going to be saved by scraping up the shipping route or just a gimmick to trick the Hindus.Sonia knows when they will announce Parliament election.

We Hindus have to wake up every day and repeat 20 times-VOTE CONGRESS AND DMK OUT OF POWER FOR THE NEXT 60 YEARS so that they will disappear for ever

RE:Sonia's acting skills-Rudrabhaav
by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
Another PAID Blogger.

by iluvtaj on Sep 15, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
imran patel say "JAI HIND" if you are INDIAN

by iluvtaj on Sep 15, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
imran patel say "JAI HIND" if you are INDIAN

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
Do u want to join the paid team,Imran? Better pay than suicide bonbing/

by Arun Arya on Sep 15, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
imran patel, you are paid jihadi

by Rajiv Sharma on Sep 15, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
AND THIS IMRAN IS A PAID TRAITOR

Rama was before Krushna. Proof?
by Virasha on Sep 15, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink 

It is stated in the Vedas that the present world age, Kali yuga started at the time of the vernal equinox on February 18 in year 3102 B.C., when all the planets conjoined around the star Zeta Piscium, which also indicates the staring point of the sidereal Zodiac (i.e. 0 degree of Aries) Rahu almost exactly conjoined the star Spica, at 180 degrees of the Zodiac. This is also said by the Puranas to be the time of disappearance of Lord Sri Krishna, who have manifested his divine Lila on this planet for 125 years, and Kali yuga began after His returning to His eternal spiritual abode.

Message to Rajesh Mishra
by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajesh,

You wrote "Since Mohammad is considered equal to god why did he died due to poisoning by his wife."

Some corrections.

Prophet Muhammad is NOT considered EQUAL to ALLAH. He was a servent/messenger of Allah.

Secondly, in 632, Muhammad fell ill and suffered for several days with head pain and weakness. He succumbed on Monday, June 8, 632, in the city of Medina. His cause of death is unknown.

RE:Message to Rajesh Mishra
by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
Imran,just out of curiosity?Where was prophet Muhammed buried? Is there a tomb?

by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
He is buried in his tomb (which previously was in his wife Aisha's house) which is now housed within Mosque of the Prophet in Medina.

The tomb is very simple and people are kept away from it. Prophet was a messenger of Allah. The tomb is kept away from the public to avoid people worshipping him. Agra is an example in India and Jesus (PBUH) amongst the Christians.

Jesus was another great messenger of Allah. But people now consider him the son of god or God himself.

by Arun Arya on Sep 15, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
imran, so u are saying jesus too was a messenger of satan allah? do christians agree with that? or it is just one of your messed up theory?

RE:RE:Message to Rajesh Mishra
by Arun Arya on Sep 15, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
imran, so u are saying jesus too was a messenger of satan allah? do christians agree with that? or it is just one of your messed up theory?

RE:RE:Message to Rajesh Mishra
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
ram is mythological but 55 year old prophet mo's screw.. of 6 year old aisha is historically proven.

by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
He is buried in his tomb (which previously was in his wife Aisha's house) which is now housed within Mosque of the Prophet in Medina.

The tomb is very simple and people are kept away from it. Prophet was a messenger of Allah. The tomb is kept away from the public to avoid people worshipping him. Agra is an example in India and Jesus (PBUH) amongst the Christians.

Jesus was another great messenger of Allah. But people now consider him the son of god or God himself.

Cheats
by Rem Ary on Sep 15, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink 

Sun, stars and all do not have a brain to think they go around naturally and my employer needs to thank me for choosing him to work with I can work anywhere and get my Roti and the main issue........... this forum is baised cause if you write the TRUTH you get abuse alert. Pathetic set of people. Ram and rest of the pack are still and will be called Cheaters of the first grade

Sonia Gandhi's masterstroke... taking credit for withdrawing Ram Sethu affidavit.
by venugopal velloth on Sep 15, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Excellent Article...Why is our PM and Sonia address this country as Bharat Desh. All Indians should request Supreme court take Suo moto Action on what is happening in our country. Is this the begining of the American Dream of BALKANISATION OF INDIA. We need to stop any kind of RELIGIOUS CONVERSION especially to Christianity. They want the entire world to be Christians and the World's problem of 9/11, Mideast etc etc are due to this. It is high time the Hindus and Muslims (Culture wise compatible atleast)joined together to fight this infectious Disease of Christ. In the past they tried through CIA activities to create regional divide like Punjab, N.East problem etc but failed terribly unlike what they did to USSR. Now they want to get close to us and achieve the same in a friendly way and all these are part of that game. Mrs Indira Gandhi always used to talk about foreign hand meddling in our national affairs but alas, little did she realise that they have already planted ONE at her own residence to destroy the NEHRU CLAN who were close to USSR and creating a pararell to UN with NON ALLIGNED COUNTRIES but they killed MR OLOFE PAlME who was the sole leader from the Western country participating in the movement. A food for thought to every INDIANS !!!

RE:Sonia Gandhi's masterstroke... taking credit for withdrawing Ram Sethu affidavit.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 15, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
Imagination running wild ... no facts, just troll. Typical lower class mentality

RE:RE:RE:Sonia Gandhi's masterstroke... taking credit for withdrawing Ram Sethu affidavit.
by jalsaaj on Sep 16, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
beware u guys!!!! Stapal Singh here is not a Sikh , he a Muslim in Sikh disguise.

RE:Sonia Gandhi's masterstroke... taking credit for withdrawing Ram Sethu affidavit.
by venugopal velloth on Sep 15, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
The thought is because you are not only low class but a slave and L... A.. of Westerners.

by jalsaaj on Sep 16, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
beware u guys!!!! Stapal Singh here is not a Sikh , he a Muslim in Sikh disguise.

by venugopal velloth on Sep 15, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
The thought is because you are not only low class but a slave and L... A.. of Westerners.

by venugopal velloth on Sep 15, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink

Common don't be silly
by KunaleSunil on Sep 15, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let us not redicule ourselves by saying "denying Ram is denying India".Even if he existed, he was just a king who fought whole of his life to bring his wife back from captivity.India had many great kings.

Please don't sound silly by reducing India's stature to Ram.

RE:Common don't be silly
by SANJAY on Sep 15, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
Yes first place why he came to earth, what message he gave, build bridges with the heip of monkeys, wasting 14 years in Jungle, Supecting wife and sending her away in jungle, and in last the poor sita has to give her life. what is the message.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Common don\\\'t be silly

by SANJAY on Sep 15, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
If you are an eternal learner you learn form even monkeys.And the Vanaras mentioned in Ramayana is not apes,but a group of primitive people who lived in Kishkinda,like there were people named Nagas(not the reptile snake.It is symbolic.

by Sreenivasa Vanavasam on Sep 15, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
Sanjay, for every thing there will not be logic. I don't know if god exists are not. But I don't oppose who believe in it. I know that there are many answered questions by science. In all over the world every area there is belief in god by most of the people.

If you apply the logic and want to use people from USA or Europe to find the reason for it, I have one question for you. Do you think that scientists in USA and Europe found the reason how Virgin Mary gave birth to Christ? I don't oppose or blame their belief. Humankind is existing because of each person having some unknown belief in addition to the logic and analytic thinking. First of all when this is a very old bridge, it should be historical place and should be preserved as other historical places (I am not saying it is linked to any thing). There are no such natural wonder in the world with 48 km length of nature formation. When all over the world when there are efforts preserve the natural wonders why should we destroy?

If politicians are so interested, they can not even remove the temples, durgas etc coming up every on the public roads in many place in India. Those are affecting the people every day. Some of them I know did not exist few years back and constructed in recent years. No is ready to demolish and widen the roads. Here whatever the religion it is and whatever the government it is, they have the right to it in those places. But no politician is ready to it and no person like you also acted on it.

RE:RE:Common don't be silly
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 15, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
Don't reduce him to the level of Jai fighting gabbar to get Basanti. Ram is an ideal and article of faith for individuals and must not be questioned from importance angle.

RE:RE:Common don't be silly
by CG NAIR on Sep 15, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
Sanjay,

I quote the Gospel according to St. Matthew, Chapter 1, Verse 18.

18. Now the birth of Jesus Christ was on this wise: When as his mother Mary was espoused to Joseph, before they came together, she was found with child of the Holy Ghost.

The inference here is too plain for even a dullard not to understand. A young girl is betrothed to a young man. Mind you, not to a "holy ghost"; not to something intangible and unseen, but to a young man, virile and in possession of all his faculties. Before they came together, which needs no elucidation, the girl was found to be "with child. Now the writer of this narrative was fully aware of the fact that before a child is born it is necessary for a man and a woman to come together.

Laying aside the pertinency of a child asking an explanation of what is meant by coming together, we see the necessary male adjunct of this union by the introduction of the Holy Ghost. In claiming that it was the Holy Ghost who cohabited with Mary and was the father of Jesus, Elbert Hubbard thought it was the greatest compliment ever paid to man.

Hindus should stop harrasing minorities now
by on Sep 15, 2007 08:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus this is the fitting lesson for you all.

Long live UPNA govt.

Satpal Singh

RE:Hindus should stop harrasing minorities now
by CG NAIR on Sep 15, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
Then why congress people are swating in under-pants?????????????????????????????

by h c on Sep 15, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
u minority insect people like u play politics and are dividing india so shut up

RE:RE:Hindus should stop harrasing minorities now
by h c on Sep 15, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
u minority insect people like u play politics and are dividing india so shut up

by h c on Sep 15, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
please shut up u minority insect

by jalsaaj on Sep 16, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink

Believe In Rama...But do NOT block National Progress
by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus have every right to believe in King Ram. But I seriously urge to take a look at the National Interest as well.

RE:Believe In Rama...But do NOT block National Progress
by h c on Sep 15, 2007 08:27 PM  Permalink
I would like to appeal all hindus to swear and promise to make our country a hindus state and show our power to these gaddars of GOD RAM and promise to remove this governement from centre and next time vote for a party who cares for we hindus culture and sentiments. and please spread these massage to all hindus wht this current governement is doing agaisnt hindus. JAI SHREE RAM.

by SANJAY on Sep 15, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
Even if you become Hindu state you will be saluting USA

by CG NAIR on Sep 15, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
Mr.SANJAY, our Country has survived all these years without saluting USA and will continue to do so. We have full knowledge of intentins of neo-converts like you. You will not hesitate to sell even your near and dear ones for a few dollars. That is the main reason for the CPI(M)'s opposition to the nuclear deal. Have you got the point????????????????

by imran patel on Sep 15, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
Lets be Honest here...On paper India may be 80% Hindus, but in practise there is no MAJORITY. The people in the south do not give a damn about RAM. Same applies to the North East. People from North and West are followers of Ram and they do not constitute a Majority.

The idea that India will be a HINDU State will always be a dream. Even if BJP comes to power, it is not possible. We live in a FLAT world. If minorities are persecuted, think about the consequences in terms of Trade. It will affect our fuel supply and that will have a HUGE impact on our economy. The developed nations will NOT do business with us. Remember Modi was denied US Visa.

You are just being emotional. I have seen this kind of behaviour first hand in my own community. Its one verbose, No substance.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 15, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
If people like you do not shut up - even Athiest will start supporting a Hindu state. Imran- kindly stay out of this because you distract us from a genuine discussion which is an internal Hindu debate.

Minority fundamentalists are the root cause of creation of monsters in Hindu community. If there was no Jinnah - there would have been no Savarkar ; if there was no Shahi Imam , there would be no BJP

RE:RE:RE:Believe In Rama...But do NOT block National Progress
by peacenotpiece on Sep 15, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
I agree. Hindu Indians question their faith and keep improving. Other Indian people has to raise doubt in their mind about god and middle east messengers,why not one messenger from our most populous country.You can find the answer within you. if you questions yourself honestly.

Cheers all humans

If people like you do not shut up - even Athiest will start supporting a Hindu state. Imran- kindly stay out of this because you distract us from a genuine discussion which is an internal Hindu debate.

by peacenotpiece on Sep 15, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
I agree. Hindu Indians question their faith and keep improving. Other Indian people has to raise doubt in their mind about god and middle east messengers,why not one messenger from our most populous country.You can find the answer within you. if you questions yourself honestly.

Cheers all humans

RE:RE:Believe In Rama...But do NOT block National Progress

Minority fundamentalists are the root cause of creation of monsters in Hindu community. If there was no Jinnah - there would have been no Savarkar ; if there was no Shahi Imam , there would be no BJP

RE:RE:Believe In Rama...But do NOT block National Progress
by h c on Sep 15, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
satpal i will like to tell u that sikh are bcoz of hindus so look before u leap

by h c on Sep 15, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
saTPAL SINGH apni paghadi sambhalloo abhi 12 nahi baje hai aur yeh khayali paloo khaane baand karoo

Total 6129 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>