Total 6129 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
India first...religion last.
by Arun karthick on Sep 17, 2007 02:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nothing can be done to stop the project.As it planned it be finished in time.
There is no religious centiments in nations development.BJP and other hindu radicals,keep away from this.U will really feel for this in next elections.

I strongly believe in existence of Ram,but it doesnt mean ,i can close my eyes and stop and protest the project which will fetch very good economy for india.

Plz guys wake up.It is just a political game by BJP.And be fooled by their tactics.

northies and brahims whoever sitting in this forum,plz be sensible.This is our countries project.Why u wanna make a religious fight out of it.plz

RE:India first...religion last.
by Arun karthick on Sep 17, 2007 02:43 AM  Permalink
put in english.

by Arun karthick on Sep 17, 2007 04:11 AM  Permalink
if situation arises,then it shouls also be demolished.no partiality in indias development.

A temple where a Sudra performs pujas...
by JB on Sep 17, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have a friend of mine who's from a low caste, and he's planning to have a Ram temple where he will offer pujas. He is inviting everyong, including brahmins. He believs that Hinduism treats its followers equally. I dont know about that...who wants to go? any brahmins willing to receive blessings from him?

RE:A temple where a Sudra performs pujas...
by Ajit Birdi on Sep 17, 2007 04:14 AM  Permalink
The sun will rise from west if a brahmin does that,
These stupid brahmin should be exterminated.

by JB on Sep 17, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
Ajit Birdi ....you are smart one... see how the message reply by true tamilian in this message is 'reported for abuse'? All he said was in Kerala and in TN many lower caste people perform pujas and that 'Brahmin is anybody who knows brahman'..that's 'abuse'????

by JB on Sep 17, 2007 03:40 AM  Permalink
I was talking about "Ram temple"...

Do you know about Shambuka from Ramayana?

VATICAN PARIVAR
by Krish Koundy on Sep 17, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear friends,

Please don't lose your focus. Don't allow your self to be distracted from this humiliation. It is time to clutch on to the throat of the real culprits behind this conspiracy of questioning our faith in our own country. It is sheer arrogance of the organized religious army of Vatican that they can stab us makes us bleed and get away.

It is a milestone attack in the long history of Vatican's design to conquest India's spiritual terrain. Here some simple truths to gauge the designs of Vatican parivar-in which 10Janpath is an active member:

Create antibodies: Corrupt the minds of children with twisted history and erode cultural values and ethos that bind us together in India. They have been largely successful in this as our own people argue against our value system, culture ad religion.

Occupy political space: After dividing us create vote banks-combining Christianity with Islam and other castes (which change in each region) to conquer power or start dictating the government.

What we are seeing today is rapid progression of Vatican parivar towards logical conclusion to achieving this dream of conquering spiritual terrain of India. By DICTATING THE GOVERNMEN TO ANNOUNCE RAM NEVER EXISTED they are preparing for a final assault.

Wake up from your deep slumber; don%u2019t fall in to the trap of slavery once again. Don%u2019t let these attackers go unpunished.

RE:VATICAN PARIVAR
by Arun karthick on Sep 17, 2007 02:02 AM  Permalink
Nothing can be done to stop the project.As it planned it be finished in time.
There is no religious centiments in nations development.BJP and other hindu radicals,keep away from this.U will really feel for this in next elections.

I strongly believe in existence of Ram,but it doesnt mean ,i can close my eyes and stop and protest the project which will fetch very good economy for india.

Plz guys wake up.It is just a political game by BJP.And be fooled by their tactics.

northies and brahims whoever sitting in this forum,plz be sensible.This is our countries project.Why u wanna make a religious fight out of it.plz

by satish mallela on Sep 17, 2007 02:34 AM  Permalink
by satish mallela on Sep 17, 2007 02:32 AM
hare bosa di kay arun karthick tumara sucha naam tho kulla bathao,darpok chuthiyae tera ma kya manmohan singh key sath soya kya,aur tera baap kya soniya ka sath soya kya,matharshood chal bey pakistanko

by mariappan on Sep 17, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
Sure my friend karthick, its too long mother earth has taken the pains of the stupid fools in the southern part of this country, i mean the Dravidians in tn and commies in kerala, you destroy the last protection that nature gave you and the next tsunami will do the rest, wipe out everything on its way from coast to coast and i will be happy, at least there will be neither ram nor his bridge to save the stupid.

RE:RE:VATICAN PARIVAR
by satish mallela on Sep 17, 2007 02:35 AM  Permalink
by satish mallela on Sep 17, 2007 02:32 AM
hare bosa di kay arun karthick tumara sucha naam tho kulla bathao,darpok chuthiyae tera ma kya manmohan singh key sath soya kya,aur tera baap kya soniya ka sath soya kya,matharshood chal bey pakistanko

If Rama is bridge must be demolished..
by daimavane on Sep 17, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SO BE IT.. When dams are built thousands of monuments are buried, including temples? Does any one care? So what if Rama built the bridge. is L.K Advani using the bridge to go to sri lanka?

If the north indian hindu fanatics say the so-called bridge must be preserved then they should be asked to shell out the money to rebuild the bridge. even if it costs 100s billions.. Are any of the fanatics in this board willing to take that challenge? PUT YOUR MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS.

RE:My family
by Pepsi on Sep 17, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
Can u pls ask ur dad how your so-called "virgin" Mary got pregnant even before her marriage and started blaming a holy "ghost" for her cond...

by daimavane on Sep 17, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
That''s the typical behaviour of converted christians.. The moment they coinverted they act like they were enlightedned.. In truth , these were street beggers that changed religions for some free food.

by Hindusthani on Sep 17, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
u know mohammed was a maderchod and jesus had co*ulation, better watch da vinci code

by daimavane on Sep 17, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Dei Naye.. koothi mavane.. how could jesus come back alive after being dead.. how cud he feed 100s out of one basket of fish? doesn't it smell fishy? You;re a thevadiya mavan (baassttrd)that converted to christianity for single tea or a kilo of rice.

we do not need your advice in this issue.

RE:North indian hindu fanatics..
by Hindusthani on Sep 17, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
just move ur ass off this forum u christian or muslim fanatic, we r not telling that allah or jesus was a mythological demon, r we? and dont think abt tamil homeland, being in india u have no water, without india all tamils will die of thrist

RE:RE:North indian hindu fanatics..
by Hindusthani on Sep 17, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
just move ur ass off this forum u christian or muslim fanatic, we r not telling that allah or jesus was a mythological demon, r we? and dont think abt tamil homeland, being in india u have no water, without india all tamils will die of thrist

RE:RE:North indian hindu fanatics..
by Hindusthani on Sep 17, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink

Ram, Krishna, Indra, etc are Myths
by FUCKKKER on Sep 17, 2007 12:22 AM  Permalink 

Ram, Krishna, Indra, Vishnu, Shiva, Brahma, Ganesh, Jambuka, Chandra, Suraya, etc are all Mythical Gods. They don't exist anywhere in the universe!!! Wake up man!!

Ramayana
by nandu rajurikar on Sep 16, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink 

Read original Valmiki Ramayana for knowing Rama's standard. You will never call him a god.

Discrimination, Ugly Double Standards
by san man on Sep 16, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The govt has never dared to ask Christians for proof of Jesus, or Muslims for proof of Mohammad or Allah. Only Hindus are asked to provide proof. Next they'll be asked to provide Jizya. I am an atheist, but I don't like the Left-wing Congress govt imposing its firangi stamp on the nation. Clearly the fact that they are asking only some for proof and not others for it, is a statement of communal bias.

RE:Discrimination, Ugly Double Standards
by jarvis on Sep 17, 2007 06:02 AM  Permalink
You fool, stick to the question and that is was Ram there and your own hindu brethen on the committe has said that he wasn't.

Stop blaming Christians and Muslims for your stupid mistakes and the missing away of your gods.

You have over 300 gods anyway so why worry if one of it is fictitious. Put a committee on the other 300 and guess what, none are existent.

BTW there are clear proofs of existence of just about all prophets in Christianity, judaism and Islam but goofs like you would never get that anyway.

Fanatical morons!!!

by Philanthropist on Sep 17, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
bhootni ke jarvis !!

apni maa se proof maang ki tera baap kaun hai ??

jesus ya allah (dalla)

by beessmilla on Sep 17, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink
prophet mohd cheater of islam - Allah

by beessmilla on Sep 17, 2007 08:03 AM | Hide replies

Prophet mohd who cheated humanity and women in the name of allah.

Fact is he is a goonda,womeniser.To make his dirty deeds accceptable to society he payed allah trick and started telling what ever bad things he did he has done at the instance of allah.

he married a crawling baby sodomi-fakdomi and told allah has told

he married aisha 6 yrs baby and told allah has told.

in reality revealation are fabricated story of prophet moihd

by Good Muslim on Sep 17, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
Couple of facts.

1. Muhammad married a widow aged 40 when he was 25. He remained married to her until she died.

2. Muhammad re-married when he was 48 and most of his marriages were with older women either widowed or divorced. The purpose of the marriages was to form friendships between tribes who were fighting with each other.

3. Muhammad married Ayesha when she was 9. Again this was a norm in arabia at that time. Even today, in some deserts this is a norm. Also keep in mind that women in deserts mature early.

Reminder: Multiple marriages was a norm at that time. Muhammad was not doing an extraodinary thing by marrying more than one women.

But I do want to respond to your claim:

1. You called Muhammad as womanizer. What should we call Krisha then. How many marriages and affairs did he had?

2. What about Draupadi with 5 husbands. What shall we call that?

3. What about agni pariksha that sita had to give? Isn't that supressing chaste woman?

4. What about loosing draupadi in gambling? What shall I name the character of the pandavs?

5. What about devadasi traditions in temples. Shall I call it prostitution or worship.

6. What about Sati?

7. What is Lingum? Do you really worship that?

These are facts from your books. Please prove me that I am wrong.

Now I invite you to Islam, a religion that calls to worship Allah alone who created this earth and the heavens. If you don't accept the invitation you will end up in hell under a sever torment. Make

by daimavane on Sep 17, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
while I dislike hindu fanatics ,. I hate christinans who converted yesterday for single free tea or for a kilo of free rice and act like they have followed christinanity for 1000 years.. Shame on you.. Converted christians are the lowest lives I have witnessed characterwise.

by jarvis on Sep 17, 2007 05:57 AM  Permalink
They were hindus weren't they before they converted, no wonder you find them low lives.

Go and find your demi god rather than blame Chritians you fools.

Looks like he never came from banwas.....may be you fanatical hindus need a banwas 2.

Total 6129 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>