Total 6129 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
RE:Need proofs of existence of Ram and Ram sethu
by prashant sharma on Sep 17, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
very well said. excellent. he wont be able to prove it. i can guess so. he doesnt know his roots, or is too ashamed of them.

by Thamilanban on Sep 17, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
But I know your complex, Brahmin. Yes less educated but wise. I have never seen a educated foolish community other than Brahmin. They believe all junks and myths and insist others to do so. I know Brahmins are the main source in spreading ignorance and foolishness across our nation. They will never believe science and facts when it comes to their foolish believe. They always prefer ignorance and madness. Do not think as brilliant by asking birth certificates. I am the proof for my grand fathers existence. I am not here without my father. My father is not here without grand father.

You have to prove the unscientific myth that Ram was existed in Treta yug 180 lachs of years before. No man existed by the time you Brahmin fool.

by Prakash Hegde on Sep 17, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Please do not feel insecure about our religion, my dear brothers and sisters. It is not an affront. It is a scientic observation by a scientific body. Let us not confuse science and religion. They always are at opposite poles. All of us should accept the fact that Ramayana was mythology. Let us not hamper any growth just because of silly religious sentiments. If we can discuss the pros and cons scientifically of the project it will be useful. Else the conviction of the world that Hinduism is a farce will only get stronger. It is in our interest to concede and accept the truth that Ramayana was not history. Hinduism is a great religion that teaches us lots of good. At least 60% of the teachings are worth following. Let the world not ridicule the very tenets of Hinduism because of us being narrow minded, dogmatic and fanatical that the epics were history. It is not esay to fool the literates of this world. We need to understand this fact. Hiduism teaches a lot of illogical things along with Karma, sanatana Dharma etc. Let us realise that it is futile trying to make the literate accept stories as history. It is harming our religion more than helping it. Let Hinduism hold up its head with dignity. This can be achieved by not harping on it, and coming up with scientific and logical reasons to stop the project from going ahead. Remember that the BJP actually started this and now they are backtracking like cowards because they can sniff some election agenda. Let us all rise above th

by Thamilanban on Sep 17, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
I proud of being a Dravidian, who will destroy Brahminical forces in the near future and will liberate rest of India from your ruthless, ignorant doctrine the Hinduism

by Sanjai on Sep 17, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
Thamilanban

I am the ignorant demonical Brahmin who would really like discussing this with you. I understand your anger but do not agree to it.

sanjai.07@rediffmail

Thamilanban
by prashant sharma on Sep 17, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink 

I have guessed who u are and what are your roots.

but still enouh abusing hindus brother. i want to know who u are? what are your beliefs, if any/ whichreligion u folow, if any?

THEN this dicussion will be exciting.

right now its just a one sided abuse.

RE:Damaka offer. 1 lakh REWARD
by prashant sharma on Sep 17, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
Thamnilanban,

not only this, I will offer 5lacs award to anyone who proves existence of allah and jesus.

lets save the great islam and christian religions also.

i also dont know which religion, if any is practiced by mr karunanidhi and other similar tamilians. i feel it must be SATANICAL in nature. so if karunanidhi proves that he is son of SATAN, i will give him 5crores.

jai hind

by Thamilanban on Sep 17, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
Hi fool, answer the allegations made on your belief. Do not escape from the subject.

Do not jump over to others belief and myths when you don%u2019t have answer for your own.

Be aware that all are following you. You have to prove your myth and ignorance when archeologist say there is no Ram and Ram mad bridge. You fools will never answer.

by prashant sharma on Sep 17, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
c u are demonstrating your bloodline by starting abusing me immediately.

RE:RE:Damaka offer. 1 lakh REWARD
by Thamilanban on Sep 17, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Hi fool, answer the allegations made on your belief. Do not escape from the subject.

Do not jump over to others belief and myths when you do not have answer for your own.

Be aware that all are following you. You have to prove your myth and ignorance when archeologist say there is no Ram and Ram mad bridge. You fools will never answer.

Proof of Nonsense
by Thamilanban on Sep 17, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

His given proof says Raman was born on 12.30 p.m. of 10th January 5114 BC. (What a scientific calculation, the researcher needs to be given with Nobel Prize).
But Vedas say that Raman was born Treta yug which is 18 million years ago (nearly 180 lakhs of years before).
What Hindus should believe? Ram was born 7122 years before or 180 lakhs years before?
Hindu fanatics need to clarify this.

RE:Proof of Nonsense
by anirudh on Sep 17, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
Where did you get your facts from Thamilanban?
Please dont try to make a fool of yourself. You are already one.

First of all, Veda dont say that Ram was born 18 million years. Rather Vedas are quiet different from Ramayana or Mahabharatha.

Veda are concepts and principles defining the way of life, whereas Ramayana is description of Life of RAM.
Veda will never talk about some particular entity, but the principles.

And according to Ramayana too, RAM existed around 7000 years only, and not 180 lakh years ago.

Dont misinform others, if you dont know anything.

The PROOF of Existance of RAM IS HERE..

http://www.salagram.net/Rama-dates.html

http://www.organiser.org/dynamic/modules.php?name=Content&am p;pa=showpage&pid=116&page=19

RE:Bharatiya Jhaaant party
by Thamilanban on Sep 17, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
I agree with you

RE:RE:Bharatiya Jhaaant party
by Thamilanban on Sep 17, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
Yes Bharatiya Janatha and its slogan of Hinduism need to be destroyed from this subcontinent. All patriots need to join together to save this nation from this ignorant, evil doctrine.

RE:RE:RE:Bharatiya Jhaaant party
by Seven Maniacs on Sep 17, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
if hinduism is an evil doctrine then the world is hell my friend. Indians are acknowledged as the most spiritual folks only because of this religion. Now we can endlessly beat around and argue... how people propagate the religion and practise it is very well depicted around the globe these days.

The Proof Is Here...!!!!
by anirudh on Sep 17, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink 

When our expert ASI is not comptent enough to determine the existence of a Temple or Mosque in ayodhya built 500 years ago, How their findings (on the basis of negligible research and studies)about a structure built 7000 years ago can be used to prove the non existance of Ram Setu.

ASI's incomptency to find out scientific proofs cannot determine the fate of Ram Setu (or Adams Bridge as they like to call it).

http://www.organiser.org/dynamic/modules.php?name=Content&pa =showpage&pid=116&page=19

The Proof Is Here...!!!!
by anirudh on Sep 17, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When our expert ASI is not comptent enough to determine the existence of a Temple or Mosque in ayodhya built 500 years ago, How their findings (on the basis of negligible research and studies)about a structure built 7000 years ago can be used to prove the non existance of Ram Setu.

ASI's incomptency to find out scientific proofs cannot determine the fate of Ram Setu (or Adams Bridge as they like to call it).

http://www.organiser.org/dynamic/modules.php?name=Content&pa =showpage&pid=116&page=19

WILL GOVERNMENT DO THIS .............????
by romanoff on Sep 17, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink 

1st of all this sethusamundram project that costs 2,600 crores is NOT GOING TO HELP ANYONE%u2026.listen to what experts have to say%u2026

(1) Capt. H. Balakrishnan (former indian navy sailor now joined merchant navy) said that %u201CI%u2019ve studied this project like a mariner & found that project helps no one. No ship of more than 30,000 tonnes of weight will be able to use this channel bcoz of it%u2019s depth%u201D coz this channel is just 12 meters deep%u2026& larger ships require more space%u2026.in fact no foreign company nowadays use 30,000 ton ships%u2026.actually normanlly shipping cos use 45,000 ton plus ships.

(2) Anjani Sinha of MCX says that even indian shipping cos will also NOT GET ANY BENEFIT from this project.

(3) Arun Sharma, president of Kolkata based shipping co also said that they will not use this channel as Govt has already given them notice to stay 50 nautical miles away from Sri Lankan coast line bcoz of Security threat from LTTE. but if they use this channel they will go within 15 miles distance from SL coast line%u2026.that means JAAN KO JYAADA KHATRA.

(4)Even some experts say that channel will not save 24 hours time to cross indian southern part%u2026as to cross the channel a ship will need experienced pilot%u2026that takes time & larger ships will need to turn off their propellers%u2026or else they will run aground. Getting a pilot, then move the ship slowly & then off-board the pilot take 2-3 hrs each. So shipping cos will hardly save 2-3 hrs

Total 6129 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>