Total 6129 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
RAMA Exposed - Rama on Women
by Mani Maaran on Sep 21, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink 

Rama said,

"Women should not be trusted" and that "Secrets should not be confided to the wife"

(Ayodhya kandam, Chapter 100).

RE:TO MANI MARAAN THE DEMON
by R Dhinesh on Sep 21, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
Thanks to Avinash sharma and James Bond,you are right,but don't conclude from Karunadhi and the Guys like Manimaran, we all are like them, I am from Tamilnadu and now I am really ashamed of being a Tamilian to hear such words from the Chief Minister of the state, but we can't do anything here. If you worship god here at Tamilnadu, then you will be treated as a demon, and per them Hinduism and Hindus are Brhaminism amd Bramins and they don't have any clarity between this. Even the PRESS or the magazines run by Bramins can't open their mouth in this regard, as you said we have given them chances and one day will come and then these guys will realize the Greatness of Hinduism. "Hey Ram"

RE:TO MANI MARAAN THE DEMON
by The Truth on Sep 24, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Mani maran is only qouting from your scriptures. your reply is irrelevant

To the lunatic Avinash SHARMA
by Mani Maaran on Sep 21, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You Lunatic Brahmin Sharma, who believe and spread all nonsenses in this country, will be wiped out from this glorious nation soon or later.

We will thrive hard at least by marginalizing you to your proportion. We believe that there is development for all when there is no foolish Brahmin like you who supports and leads a senseless religion the Hinduism.

Your foolish propaganda always fails in Tamilnadu. You come and try personally you fool.

We know that more time will take to break your Brahmin dominance in northern India.
But one thing for sure, you and your foolish religion will be vanished soon or later. Wait and see you fool.

Till that you cry more and more.

RE:To the lunatic Avinash SHARMA
by Ganesh on Sep 23, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
Your name should have been MORON and not Maran

RE:Sangh Parivar Killers continue the Gujarat Carnage.
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 21, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
Our cmmie friend with the selective memory loss for the atrocities caused at

Nandigram

Marard

The christian healing center at Muringoor, where Comrade Pinnarayi wnet to sympathise with the priests and nuns who murdered 1000 people

Matbe some medicine to help your memory

RE:RE:Sangh Parivar Killers continue the Gujarat Carnage.
by Marco Polo on Sep 23, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
for grass,phone muringgor dyanan kendram.The priesta and nuns walk around in trance there.

Beware of Brahmins and their BJP Parivars
by Mani Maaran on Sep 21, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nowadays we witness that Non Brahmins (SC/ST/BC/OBC) are trapped by the Brahmins conspiracy of exaggeration and false propagation about Hinduism. They started influencing us even they are very less in proportion. They are succeeding in their endeavor with the help of Hinduism. We know that Brahmins will never realize their deeds and repent for their well planned supremacy over the majority people.

How long they can survive hiding behind Hinduism? This is the right time to expose them and their religion to save our nation from dooming. This is the right time to unite for social justice and work for our own development instead of falling into their conspiracy.

RE:Beware of Brahmins and their BJP Parivars
by avinash sharma on Sep 21, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
The kind of hatred and ideology you are propagating is valid only in your own graveyard tamil nadu. you come to north india and abuse anyone, you will be lynched in 2 seconds.

your dravidian agenda is not surprising since you are the sons of rakshasas or demons as we call them in the rest of the country.

The OBC's that you referred to are great Ram Bhaktas and Yadavas are even desecended from the great Lord Krishna. They revere krishna and Rama even more than other Hindus.

We belivers in the Mighty Lord Krshna and Rama are close to 70 Crores, and you SONS OF RAVANA are but a handful asuras confined to a small geographic area.

Look at your neighbouring states, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh etc all filled with Ram Bhaktas and your UGLY BEAST karunanidhi cannot even venture out of Tamil Nadu.

Our Lord Rama gave MANY CHANCES TO YOUR FATHER RAVANA BEFORE KILLING HIM. So we follow the same path, and give you sons of demons an opportunity to reform, and become like VIBHISHANA and cross over to the side of Lord.

RE:Beware of Brahmins and their BJP Parivars
by Mani Maaran on Sep 21, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink

You Lunatic Brahmin Sharma, who believe and spread all nonsenses in this country, will be wiped out from this glorious nation soon or later.

We will thrive hard at least by marginalizing you to your proportion. We believe that there is development for all when there is no foolish Brahmin like you who supports and leads a senseless religion the Hinduism.

Your foolish propaganda always fails in Tamilnadu. You come and try personally you fool.

We know that more time will take to break your Brahmin dominance in northern India.

But one thing for sure, you and your foolish religion will be vanished soon or later. Wait and see you fool.

Till that you cry more and more.

Disgusting Karunaniddhi!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by DIPRO TAWANG on Sep 21, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT IS A MATTER OF SHAMEFUL AND IRRESPONSIBLE COMMENT BY OLD BRAT KARUNANIDDHI. I FEEL HE SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL, ATLEAST THERE HE WOULD LEARN SOMETHING ABOUT INDIA- ITS FAITH, CULTURE AND TRADITION.

RE:Disgusting Karunaniddhi!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by skumar on Sep 21, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
What is our culture??
Accepting myths as fact without reasoning?
If the tradition is not ethically aceptable in present scenario should we accept it?

by BPL on Sep 21, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
skumar what you mean by accepting myths as facts.
You mean Ram was myth???
You poor chap!!!! you really need to go to school along with the karunanidhi.
You cant prove ethically Jesus nor Allah and so no Ram, this is because they are God and beyond reach of fools like you. I pity on u bullshit skumar. And if u go for proving such thing you will return empty hand saying that no country should have tradition or culture.heheheh lolZ

by Neta Mafia Don on Sep 21, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
If he go to school then he will no more be qualified to be a politician.

KARUNANIDHI: CAN YOU PROVE WHO YOUR DAD IS?
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 21, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can Karunanidhi prove to me that his right father is the same person as what he has in his birth certificate using modern science? Since his dad is no more, probably he cannot prove this thing, using Modern Science, since Modern Science could reach only up to Material level proofs, and not beyond that. While the material level world is a continuously changing matter, modern science cannot prove everything that is beyong the material level.

SO, IT IS NOT WISE AND GOOD FOR KARUNANIDHI TO ASK FOR PROOF OF LORD RAMA OR RAMAYANA, SINCE HIS SCIENCE IS ONLY LIMITED.

WHEN IN DOUBT WE SHOULD SEEK THE ENLIGHTENED SAINTS RATHER THAN BLINDLY SAYING THAT THERE IS NO RAM OR RAMAYANA. EVERY SAINT AFFIRMED THE EXISTENCE OF LORD RAMA.

IN THIS CASE, WE HAVE TO SEEK SOMEONE AND TRUST THEM WHO ARE ENLIGHTENED AND WHO REALIZED THE ALL PERVADING DIVINITY OR GOD. FOR EXAMPLE, THERE IS A SAINT IN ANDHRA PRADESH, CALLED SRI RAMAMDASA, AND HIS LIFE IS AS RECENT AS only 500 YEARS OLD. AT THAT TIME, MUSLIM RULER TANISHA WAS RULING AND SRI RAMADASA BUILDS A TEMPLE BY TAKING MONEY FROM PUBLIC, BUT FOR THIS TANISHA LOCKS SRI RAMAMDASA TO REPAY THE MONEY TO TANISHA. SO, LORD RAMA COMES AND PAYS THE MONEY TO TANISHA. THERE IS A TEMPLE STILL REVERED AS GREATE PLACE OF WORSHIP, CONSENTED BY TANISHA AT THAT TIME WITH HIS WORDS.

SO, WHEN IN DOUBT, LOOK TO THE ONES WHO ARE TRULY SPIRITUALLY ENLIGHTENED RATHER THAN BLINDLY ASKING FOR THE PROOFS WHICH THE MODERN SCIENCE CANNOT SHOW.

RE:KARUNANIDHI: CAN YOU PROVE WHO YOUR DAD IS?
by Marco Polo on Sep 21, 2007 02:22 AM  Permalink
It is not good manners to ask father's name when he doesn't know the name of the biological father,any of the forefathers or any of the great men and women of the past of his motherland(fatherland).

Indian National Congress and its "chief" leaders like Nehruji,Indiraji,Rajivji,Soniaji,Rahulji,Priyankaji,Robertji,Paolaji,Veroniqueji,Rehanji,Mariyaji (Mahatmaji long forgotten by these Jis and Netaji,Sardaji too) will be mythical figures after a few centuries and all the airports and public structures in India dedicated to their names will be pulled down by the future generations to build pigpens and public toilets.

RE:KARUNANIDHI: CAN YOU PROVE WHO YOUR DAD IS?
by VASUDEVAN VM on Sep 21, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink
Let it be. if you believe ram was existing believe it. if karunanidhi believes that ram was only a myth or imaginationlet him think so. In our country there are lakhs of people believes that ram or even god is only animagination and crores elieve otherwise. be with their on belief. work for the country and betterment of the people and society as a whole. if you believe go to temple/church/masjid, don't believe don't go or pray that should be the end of controversy.

Science and religion
by Raj on Sep 21, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My question to Karunanidhi.

Can he ask the same question from Muslims to prove their faith on the basis of religion?

Does he have the guts to do it?

RE:Science and religion
by on Sep 21, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
He will be thrown out in just a few minutes. What happened in Hazrath Baal case? Can he prove that it is Hazrath's Baal?

RE:Science and religion
by VASUDEVAN VM on Sep 21, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
He asked many times and may ask again. nothing has happened, nothing will happen. it is only his personal belief and he got full liberty to do so.

Total 6129 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>