Total 6129 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Politician's duty is to lead the people to progress in a construtive way. But some cadres and rediff commentators are writing here malicious and volgur things to show their muscles.
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 25, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
Comrade Sahadevan

You must find it so easy to blame others.

I see that form your posts you are continiopusly trying to put down BJP and NEVER ONCE botherd to tell me or the other readers why the "party workers" are Daily killing Hindus in Kerala and Wb.

Is that how politics should be?

What do you say when Comrade Pinnarayi stole Rs. 350 crores from the Indian people in the Lavalin scandal.

Not ot mention his 4 crore palace that he built in his natvie town in Kerala.

Is he and CPM leading the correct way or are they just MURDERERS and PETTY THIEFS?

I await you answer, comrade

Mani Maran
by on Sep 25, 2007 04:40 AM  Permalink 

Hi Mani maran,
Nice to see that you are getting great pleasure in abusing Hinduism and Ramayana. In one of your comments, I read, you saying Ram never existed. Well, you don%u2019t know that do you? No one in India has to defend Ram. He has been there in the minds of all the Hindus for a long time. Sorry to disappoint you pal, but he is here to stay in our minds. The only thing you have managed so far is to paint a bad picture about people from south. You make it look that Ram was a king from the north who fought against the people in the south. Is it Colonial education or conversion that makes you think like this? I can understand your frustration in having to see millions of people still respecting Ram all over India even after your futile efforts to stop it. So, are you loosing sleep over this? But I should admit, you managed to find some friends from northern states of India who think that Ram is their property. Our British rulers will be really happy to see us fighting like this. I guess you are worshipping karunanidhi for his remarks against Ram. Even though I hate Jayalalitha, the only good thing she did was drag his a** out in the middle of the night and put him in jail. God, didn't I enjoy watching that on the TV? And by the way things are shaping up, he doesn't seem to have learnt his lesson. May be a couple of years in jail will sort him out. Oh by the way, if I have offended you by speaking against your fatherly figure Karunidhi, I want you to know that I enjoyed that

Don't believe Karunanidhi , he can't be hindu , since he doesn't believe in Ram.
by bigfacts on Sep 25, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ASI has also confirmed that Karunanidhi's ancestors were followers of Samanar religion

( Dravid version of Jainism)prior to becoming foricble dalits around 8th century by Brahmin called Shankaracharya.

Did someone from ASI told this history?

Now you know why Dravids hate Brahmins. Brahmins are the one who penetrated historical frauds in Indian history.

Kudos to ASI who came out with truth.

Most of Aryan Gods are imaginary as per ASI . Even Ganesha is foreign concept of Aryans and hence mythological character.

RE:Don't believe Karunanidhi , he can't be hindu , since he doesn't believe in Ram.
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 25, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
Nice try

the only thing I read from this is another Hindu hater.

Do you know what a "Brahmin" is?

He is one who pursues Brahma Vidya, the true knowledge of one's self.

This is fro your actions.

Based on what you postd, I think that you need to removew a lot of hatred and jealousy towards Sanatan Dharma (no doubt inculcated by your padre/mulla masters) before you can start understanding your true nature adn hopefully attain Moksha.

Why don't you try, instead of this fear of "hell" or "sin that your padre/mulla brainwashed you with.

some morons
by ssrajguru on Sep 24, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mani Maran is a moron who must have been educated through the 70% quota from the darkest state of India (Tamil nadu).Please donot respond to the person having abbreviated version of intelligence. Lord Rama is the almighty Himself without any beginning and end. Everything living and nonliving originate from Him and vanish in Him.Everything is His Maya. When Ravan asked Lord Hanuman who that Ram was, Lord Hanuman answered " the power by which Lord Brahma creates, Lord Vishnu Preserves and Lord Shiva destroys is known as RAMA. All Shaktis originate from RAMA ". Even Lord Shiva is the greatest Bhakta of RAMA. No amount of blasphemy can ever affect RAMA. Nothing can ever exist beyond RAMA. He creates Gods and demons alike and ends them when their time completes. Let's not get unduely worried about all this Karunanidhis.
S.S. Rajguru

RE:some morons
by bigfacts on Sep 25, 2007 03:29 AM  Permalink
So you mean Ram existed before 400 millions ago and he constructed so many land and sea flyovers?, Why he did not build Aeroplane to go bring Sita. Why he needed Vanar to make the bridge? Why today in Ram's country britishers to build Road and howrah bridge? Are those britishers Vanars? Now our own Ram's people cannot make one good bridge. Probably because there are 30 million Ravanas(babus) who are killing this country with bribe, corruption and Kamchori eating away cement, steel from the bridges. I think we can bring Ram back if he can make some good flyovers across the country.

Even now we can call Vanars or hanumanji to construct sethusamudram, why do we need dredgers..

Jai sri Ram, who never existed. but I still believe him ,he was there 400 million years ago.

No body can deny... not also 2 officers of ASI .

But fact is that ASI is close to science and Ram is close to emotions. Emotions and science are two different things. You believe science is your choice or you believe emotions is your fate.

by Perv Sharma on Sep 25, 2007 05:00 AM  Permalink
Big Facts u r knowledge about science is small ?

U must have read thousand times in Science itself that what was proved correct today became false the next day - Remember Periodic TAbles - how many have been there -

Science till today isn't even sure of how many Planets are there in our Solar System ?

Everyday they discover some new species and they want to give a name to it ? Science is always going to give on evolving - it will never be the same or constant ?

by on Sep 25, 2007 05:02 AM  Permalink
Oh, for your information Bigfacts, ramayana also talks about a vimana and that Ram used it to take Sita back from lanka. Are you satisfied now? Do you want the blue prints of the design now? I can see that you have such high regards for Britishers. But stop weeping that your masters are gone. Pessimists like you are the curse of India. Get a life man. What is the next thing that you are going to ask? The names of monkeys from whom humans evolved? Even though I don't agree with Rajguru's view on Ram, I feel sick to see some one making fun of his strong beliefs. What are you trying to show here? That you are smart because you believe in only science. Do you know that religion was once considered a science? Who knows what today%u2019s science will become. Your disbelief in Ram does not deny his existence nor our belief confirms his existence. Try to understand other people if you have some sense left in you.

True pathfinder

RE:We only believe.
by on Sep 25, 2007 04:08 AM  Permalink
Hi Bigfacts,
When you say, you believe in everything, Does that mean that you believe in all religions or that you believe in all the things that puranas has said. Well I can clearly see your point and the way you have tried to make a mockery of Hinduism. Well, you should be belonging to one of the categories below.
Christian/Muslim/athiest/communist. In that case I can give you many examples of incest and adultery from their sacred texts. But hey, whats the point? That will only insult many good people who believe in these religions. I am sure you are not interested in knowing the truth about the points you showed. Hence why should I waste my energy? When puranas itself says that the stories mentioned in those are not complete truth, quoting these and insulting Hindus is just childish. Maybe you just believe in Darwin and think that your fore fathers are monkeys. Nothing wrong with that , except the fact that in your case the brain didn't develop completely in to becoming a human being. If you are genuinely interested in knowing whether there is any truth in these, ask in a proper way and then we can have a debate. Otherwise keep quiet.

by on Sep 25, 2007 04:09 AM  Permalink
Hi Bigfacts,
When you say, you believe in everything, Does that mean that you believe in all religions or that you believe in all the things that puranas has said. Well I can clearly see your point and the way you have tried to make a mockery of Hinduism. Well, you should be belonging to one of the categories below.
Christian/Muslim/athiest/communist. In that case I can give you many examples of incest and adultery from their sacred texts. But hey, whats the point? That will only insult many good people who believe in these religions. I am sure you are not interested in knowing the truth about the points you showed. Hence why should I waste my energy? When puranas itself says that the stories mentioned in those are not complete truth, quoting these and insulting Hindus is just childish. Maybe you just believe in Darwin and think that your fore fathers are monkeys. Nothing wrong with that , except the fact that in your case the brain didn't develop completely in to becoming a human being. If you are genuinely interested in knowing whether there is any truth in these, ask in a proper way and then we can have a debate. Otherwise keep quiet.

Truepathfinder

RE:RE:We only believe.
by Manikandan Thirumoorthy on Sep 25, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
First u proove to this world that u r born only to one father...then we will reply you...

by Krishna on Sep 28, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
no he can prove that. Biology says so. Let him prove his mother knows who is his father.. and than we can test whether he really is.. I am sure even his mother will now know who is his father than how this ignorant fellow can know what was Ram and what was millions of year back..

Murkha agyani vanar yoni se (hey can his father be a vanar since i know govt people are lazy so his mother might have called them to build him) upgrade hua yeh prani ko maaf kar do plz....

THIS ISNT ABOUT HINDUS,THIS IS ABOUT LORD RAMA.FOOLS OFFENDING HIM SHOULD BE BANISHED.
by on Sep 24, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink 

If karunanidhi wants proof,then tell him to learn sanskrit under an authority and then sit his ass in front of the Ramayana and read it then,under the guidance of a DEVOTEE. if he cant do this,he is the biggest fool. Does he even know the cosmogonal profundity that lies in every word of the BHAGVAD GITA? the fool doesn't know the science of soul,God and the supreme truth.He is a deluded soul,just like the protestors who dared to burn the effigy of LORD Rama in salem.but what do our people do about it? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. I SIMPLY PRAY THAT THE DEVOTEES OF THE SUPREME PERSONALITY OF GOHEAD,SRI KRISHNA DONT ASK KRISHNA TO PUNISH THE FOOL.if that happens.no one can protect the ass.The lord is supreme.He doesn't get affected in the least over such offenses.But a pure devotee will never tolerate such blasphemous remarks about the SUPREME,WORSHIPABLE LORD KRISHNA.the mahant,Vedanti was right to suggest slaughtering the fool in the intensity of the moment.IF SOMEONE SAYS YOU ARE AN ORPHAN AND THAT YOUR FATHER DIDN'T EXIST OR THAT HE IS A DRUNKARD,WHAT WOULD YOU DO???????????THINK...we cant even digest our food without the energy of the supreme lord,HOW CAN WE BECOME SUCH UNGRATEFUL FOOLS???? FIGHT

RE:Ready for Election. Vedanti (killer), Advani (group commander), Lalji Tandon (Commuanl CD), Bangaru Laxman (corruption), Sanjay Joshi (Immorality), Modi (encounter).
by Vishwamithran TKB on Sep 24, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
Kerala Communists - Sex racket runners and drug peddalrs. May be except Mr VSA, every communist leader is involved either in sex or land scam.

RE:Ready for Election. Vedanti (killer), Advani (group commander), Lalji Tandon (Commuanl CD), Bangaru Laxman (corruption), Sanjay Joshi (Immorality), Modi (encounter).
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 24, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
Comrade Sahadevan

What was it that poor Hidnus did at Nandigram to be butchered by the comrades from the CPM?

The fact that they were Hindus maybe, or that they were NOT illegals from Bangladeh.

Did you forget abotu Comrade Pinnarayi who went to sympathise with the priest and nuns at the Christian Healing center at Muringoor, after they had murdered 100 INNOCENT people who came to them for help.

What about Pinnarayi going and meeting that terrorist Madani IN THE JAIL after the Coimbatore bomb blasts. Was it to sypathise about how few people were killed/maimed in the blast.

Waht about the DAILY murders of the HINDUS in Keral by the "party workers" of the CPM

A great threat to this glorious nation
by Mani Maaran on Sep 24, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh my brethren,
A great threat is imposed on us by the educated lunatic Brahmins and their fanatic BJP and Parivars. They are working hard to change the history of our glorious nation to support their foolish believes and their non existed Gods.

But we have to go further by neglecting this 5 % peoples propaganda. As a true Indian we have to save this nation and its people from this evil Brahmin oriented Hinduism.

RE:A great threat to this glorious nation
by Tejas Saajny on Sep 24, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
Mr. Mani Maaran, Before abusing anybody please try to know the truth. It's the Congress that changed the History according to their wishes and benefits not BJP.

by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 24, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
Thank you @mani

Now we know where you are coming from

looks like the "brethren" brainwashing has so filled your mind with hate that you must be frothing at the mouth.

Reliigon of "peace and love" indeed.

Is that what was taught to you by the padre/mulla?

Maybe you need to go read your scriptures and understand what peace and love really are.

Then, maybe you can start using this Human Birth to start imporving yourself. Otherwise, who knows what you will be reborn as.

See the Lord in yourself mani marr

Don,t live in fear of this "Hell" that your padre/mulla frightened you about.

They have NEVER BEEN VERIFIED.

So get out of this fear coplex and then this blind hate will get better

by k kkk on Sep 24, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
brahmins are educated fools

by on Sep 24, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
you are the supreme fool. DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHAT THE WORD BRAHMAN REALLY IMPLIES????
HOW DARE YOU SAY THAT LORD RAMA WAS NON EXISTANT?????
look at your miserable life which is controlled by MAYA.One simple brush of nature can reduce your life to pieces and you dare challenge the supreme LORD?????
Oh fool of the highest order,first learn about the truth of life,the real purpose of life,the science of soul and god and then you can BARK.

RE:THE REALITY - FOR MARAAN
by Tejas Saajny on Sep 24, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
Hi Avinash,
You need not to use such harsh words. Also please don't divide the country like north and South. Dravida includes Not only Tamil, but also Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam and Tulu.

But Rama and Krishna's are not just some mythological characters, but still alive in the hearts of crores of Hindus. These stupid politicians, Like congress and DMK are making such statements to gain Muslim votes. These bloody idiots will definitly going to sell our country to pakistan if we let them go now. we need to teach them a lesson.

RE:THE REALITY - FOR MARAAN
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 24, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink
@ Avinash

Please go back a feww pages and read what Rashmji has posted on the "Aryan inasion" thoery.

It is an effedtive, albeit cheap and dishonest ploy to split the Hindus and don't fall for it.

The proponent of htis , Max Mueller's biggest disappointment was that "India did not come to Christ"

Understand when you start calling someone Dravidian or Darkie, you are playing perfectly into their hands and they are making a fool of you and your intelligence.

What you are seeing from @mani maar and @kkk is the frustration when they are not successful and then they resort to name calling and denigration of the Sanatana Dharma

Total 6129 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>