Sankrit did not figure among oldest languages. Sankrit being very modern phenomenon and latest among all historical languages. So how Ram of 17 million years old era can be related with Sankrit or Vedic era. There is only one possibility either Ram exist or Sankrit/vedic culture existed. if Sandkrit/vedic existed then Ram was for sure a imaginary character which was never a reality. (Vedic blunder)
Ugaritic 15th c. BC Proto-Canaanite 14th c. BC Phoenician 11th c. BC Paleo-Hebrew 10th c. BC Aramaic 8th c. BC Br%u0101hm%u012B & Indus Harappan 6th c. BC Tibetan 7th c. Khmer/Javanese 9th c. Hebrew 3rd c. BC Syriac 2nd c. BC Nabatean 2nd c. BC Arabic 4th c. Pahlavi 3nd c. BC Avestan 4th c. Greek 9th c. BC Etruscan 8th c. BC Latin 7th c. BC Runes 2nd c. Ogham 4th c. Gothic 3th c. Armenian 405 Glagolitic 862 Cyrillic 10th c. Samaritan 6th c. BC Iberian 4th c. BC
Forget about the existence of proof of Ram. Atleast some one from 750 miillion people tell me which language Ram, sita spoke as their means of communication. What script and what language it was?
Please reply me honstly and help me in my research work. I think atleast someone can answer me well on this. Since there are so many vedic scholars and Ram devotees here.
RE:RAMA -Greatness with Cunning
by Ramasubbu on Oct 10, 2007 12:54 PM Permalink
Ram was unfaithful husband . Ravana was very discipline, he didn't rape Sita. But ramayana wanted to put dravids to shame, so they called him devil. Ravana was a good man, he was dravid.
Ramayana itself is created to insult dravids. infact there was no ram, no ravana. Same way siva was considered to be untouchable by vedas.
by Manikandan Thirumoorthy on Oct 11, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
ramasubbu you simply goof up hell with you...you wont come up in life...if you are such a dum person on earth....please come in terms with reality or you will be in mental hospital soon
by Ramasubbu on Oct 10, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
Brahmins wanted to control whole society so they created Ram and many gods. with this system brahmins can be well fed and scare people with fear of non-existing gods.
RE:For all Hindus.
by Ramasubbu on Oct 10, 2007 12:55 PM Permalink
another vedic militant, who is trying to rewrite history with vedic paint. Whole world has proved that There was no ram. he was simulated character like harry potter story of brahmins.
RE:RE:RE:For all Hindus.
by Ramasubbu on Oct 10, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
Sharmaji of running for just one proof to proove Ram's existence. But this poor vedic militants is not having single proof, all that he have is support of Gobar belt(cow belt) and their emotions. The whole world is mocking at us becuase of fake 330 million gods.
Rediff Why was my blog removed for abuse ? simply because I confronted mr subbu and exposed his duplicity ? can you even show what was mildly abusive about in terms of language or content ? or is it just that you'll did not like the fact that I have escalated to I&B ministry?
WE all learned that Ram , sita , Laxman spoke Sanskrit langauge and Ravana spoke Tamil.
AS per historical scientist Tamil is around 3000 years old and Sanskrit is around 2000 to 2500 years old. So ram probably existed around 500 B.C I intially thought Ram is 17 million years old which was wrong. Sky bridge engineering was at peak before 2000 years. Aceepted.
RE:New Theory of Ram
by ems nnn on Oct 09, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
Historians date Tamil Brahmi scripts and early sangam works to 200 BCE only. So Tamil(not proto Tamil of Induz valley) is almost 2500 year old language according to them. Now sanskrit(Again not classical sanskrit) is as old as 3700 years according to historians. Now I believe that 17 Lakhs years ago both sanskrit and old Tamil as well as Gandhari,Magadhi (Prakrit-Indo European languages)etc existed. Thiruvalluvar was a disciple of sage Agasthya and lived many lakh years ago. So this explains our beliefs. Also there are no Aryans and Dravida races. The outcastes from Brahmin,Kshatriya,Vysya and Sudras became the OBCs and SCs (Chandalas) and many became foreigners (Mlechas). Remember Brahmins who violated the Sruti and smriti rules were excommunicated. In purans also there are lot of mentions of descendants of Kings becoming Mlechchas!!
by Ramasubbu on Oct 10, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
Good attempt. Give me one proof of sanskrit's existence of 3700 years. Which script sanskrit used? is there single stone script for sanskrit, or seal what exists for brahmi in south india and in harappa.
Sanskrit is foreign language came to india which became valid very late. it is not figured among ancient languages.
by on Apr 15, 2008 03:57 PM Permalink
it is not brahmins who has re-written but the british who has written the history in order to divide the hindus in terms of aryans & dravidians...........poor ignorant people like u are still in darkness.As Swami Vivekananda said in his works that all the people in the indian sub-continent are Aryans.U r influenced by some mad old man like Karunanidhi who said RAM never existed just for votes of Non -Hindus............does he have any proof???????? Its a shame to a man who has his name called Ram & says Ram never existed,its just like saying as Ramsubbu never existed. Stop spreading ur wrong message about Vedas & its culture .just a glimpse of that ur whole life would be changed.Get a life Mr.Ramasubbu JAI SRI RAM RAM EXISTS IN THE HEART OF EVERY CREATURE,EVEN IN YOU.
RE:RE:RE:New Theory of Ram
by Ramasubbu on Oct 10, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
Ems ji, can you help me with simple info, just tell me what was mother tongue or language of Ram and sita which they spoke? It will certainly proove their existence. I am only trying to make sure that Ram can really proven and world will not mock at us without any proof.
RE:Christianity and Islam are evil cults
by Panacea on Oct 09, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
WHo ever has writted this is probably scared to write his name, anyhow I wouldlike to inform his misconceptions 1st of all neither Islam nor Christianity n Nor the so called Hindusin is Evil...the people who follow can be evil and are most of them who do not want the communities to come togather. 1st read the scriptures from the religions and then come to a conclusuion. and also read vedas which says there is ONLY 1 GOD and there is no shape - Na tasya pratima asti... check it for yourself
RE:Christianity and Islam are evil cults
by Ramasubbu on Oct 10, 2007 01:01 PM Permalink
Vedas, puranas are all brahmin creations, There is nothing real in that, except some moral teachings.