Total 6129 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>
RE:Hats off to Tarun Vijay
by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
Tarun Vijay is the editor of RSS.If he doesnt speak out?who else will ?

RE:Hats off to Tarun Vijay
by abhijeet on Sep 15, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
balaord u illicit son of Osama teri ma ku chuuud rahi hai kuttte kiaaulaad

She only believes in ROM, not RAM....!!!
by Samazdar on Sep 15, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jiske Rom-Rom me "ROM" basa hai, woh kya jane ki "RAM" kya hai !

RE:She only believes in ROM, not RAM....!!!
by cycube on Sep 15, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
brown Indian men should be banned from marrying white foreign women in future.

RE:She only believes in ROM, not RAM....!!!
by cycube on Sep 15, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink

also brown Booooollywood actresses must be forbidden from trying to imitate white foreign women. eg. Aiswwaryya, Shilppa.

the top Boooollywood actor Charrukh Kann must be prohibited from using & promoting fair & lovely creams on TV.

all the above will encourage brown Indian men not to chase after white foreign women.

Why its called ADAMS bridge...
by Mukkesh Gandhi on Sep 15, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What ever might be the reasons to destroy the ramsetu for the good or bad! BUT
WHY IS IT CALLED ADAMS BRIDGE..
Why cant we declare a land in our nation with the name we want and call it as RAMASETU and make the whole world call it as RAMASETU.

Call It as RAMASETU and do what is best for national intrest.

RE:Why its called ADAMS bridge...
by riir on Sep 15, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
christians might say in the future that their Adam built it

by srinivasan Murugesa on Sep 15, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
Didn't u learn in ur books that Columbus discovered America (already inhabited by american indians). Americans rediscovered guns after Chinese invennted it. So britishers discovered Adams bridge ( after Ram built it) bcz Indians believe whatever white skin says.

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink
now they claim Eden was srilanka.very easy for conversion purposes in the subcontinent.when everyone knows Africa was the place of birth of the first humans.these idiots believe earth is just 6000 years old.suits to interpret their holy books.

Aliens rule!
by srinivasan Murugesa on Sep 15, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ur article says we r not ruled by aliens. Open ur eyes n look around man. We r indeed ruled by aliens, in immigration terms and mentally alienated people. If mohammed, nanak and christ were men, why pray them..? Treat them like they were, humans. Dont make god out of their hair, old cloths et al.

RE:Aliens rule!
by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
yeah,why pray to jesus and muhamedd when we know hinduism offers all the answers to fundamental questions.

by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
Muhammed is a Human and a Messenger of God.No one worships him.It is blasphemy according to Islam.
Please educate yourself before talking about other

by anil mahajan on Sep 15, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
Mr Balaord,
why are you hiding your name. Do you have any proof or birth certificate of Muhammed. If you hold him in high esteem, we hold Ram in same vein. Why call it a myth. Who is denying muslims right to live in India. It is the muslims who do so. How many hindus are left in Kashmir. pls do reply. Also pls give the names of muslim majority countries which are secular and democracies. You should be greatful to hindus that you are still living in India.

RE:RE:Aliens rule!
by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
So it is at your mercy Muslims are living is it?
If you have the ciurage to say this even in democarcy, then I take pride, that even after 800 years of Muslim rule , you guys are still left to live.(Though i hate to argue like this, it is the pyscopath methallity of RSS men like Anil is forcing me to say this)

by on Sep 15, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
Dude,
Agreed about psycopathy of some arrogant fundamentalists.. but cmond didn't it ever ever ever strike your mind one single time that the treatment meted out to muslims in india...is far far far better than the treatment meted out to hindus in Pakistan. I am just taking this example because our last president was muslim, the most famous bollywood actor is a muslim, 10 yrs ago the indian cricket captain was a muslim, the best music director in the country is a muslim(apparently converted...but i do still love his music.. not judging him by conversion)... and u want to blame this so called minute fraction of RSS.... Can I blame you for all the blasts that have been rocking the country... would it make sense... Wake up dude.. n don't take pride of mughals.. coz u don't even know them... And be grateful...bcoz u r in a really secular country(forget those blemishes..which every damn nation in the world has)...

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
why should we educate ourselves about an arab who started killing and glorified it?

by riir on Sep 15, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
but they worship the hair of his beard in Hazratbaal, Kashmir..LOL. they also rioted when the hair went missing until the mulla found another hair

by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
Only in india Muslims who are influenced by paganistic beliefs of other communities do this.
Had this been done in other muslim countries, they would have demolished Hazrat bal long time ago

by speekingthetruth on Sep 15, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
Why did Muhammed say that if people dont worship him they are not good people and need to castrated and conveted??
Humm..!!
R u shure he said that?? In his Islam??

I also heard that Its a sin for the Muslisms to Live in a non-Islamic Land and which doesnt follow Sharia!! I mean the muslims themselfs can be Infidles.
My Question is why Muslims are against Mohamad and his teachings??. They are disrespecting him openly and not following Islam correctly!!

This is very serious!! And some action needs to be taken to uphold Islam by helping the Muslims settle into an Islamic country where they can follow the most pure form of Islam of bleow..
Jiad, Marring Your 20 Women and having ulimited children, Praying more that 5 times a day and fighting with each other when they are not Praying!
Its good to note that Muslims have unanimously agreed to fallow Isalm and Moahmad. And it is up to us and other religions to help them move to Islamic Countries like Pakistan and Arab.

Thank you for Islam else we would not know what to do wiht the Terrorists

Ram -Denying India?
by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RSS psycopaths deny Muslims the right to live in land, though they ruled it for 800 years.
But denying a Mythical king is denying india - Height of hypocricy

RE:Ram -Denying India?
by KISHORE on Sep 15, 2007 11:11 AM  Permalink
DONT COMPARE RAM TO UR MUSLIM KINGS THIS COUNTRY BELONGED TO RAM UR JUST OUTSIDERS WHO CAME AND TOOK REFUGE IN THIS GREAT COUNTRY

by narayan mundra on Sep 15, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
also note that the muslim rulers only usurped our properties .... eg TAJ MAHAL which was a hindu temple ,
With their lullies cut , do you think they have any idea about architecture ??

by riir on Sep 15, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
using your logic all colonies of england, france, portugal etc around the world should invite their colonizers to live there. In fact THEY HAVE KICKED THEM OUT. SO MUSLIMS WERE ALSO COLONIZERS AND SHOULD BE GIVEN THE SAME TREATMENT.

by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
If Muhals were colonozers why all Indians revolted against British at the command of Baghdur sha of Delhi?

RE:RE:Ram -Denying India?
by riir on Sep 15, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
because he forced them to revolt so that he can kick out the british and continue his tyranical rule. they didnt have a choice other than revolting or he would have killed them. So you are saying Mughals were friendly people who just arrived in India and the people led out a red carpet welcoming them to rule? are u a nutjob? mughals and muslims are outsiders. the muslim religion/culture/ is not ingenious to india. Its as foreign as the British were

by m.d. rajendra jain on Sep 15, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
Read history. It was precisely a similar situation when the faith of the both hindus and muslim soldiers was insulted by the British that resulted in the Mutiny.

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
we didn't ask muslims to rule us.they came,plundered,looted,destroyed hindu temples,maimed our gods and godesses,ate and drank as gluttons as they had never had enough food from where they came,some of them married hindu women as muslim women of those days were ugly and useless.so what more should we give them? respect? never.we cannot give respect to such pigheads.

by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
So you Majaority guys were simply crying for 800 years when minority Muslims did this ?is it?
Are you not ashamed then?
Does this sound logical that Minorities were presecuting majaorities for 800 years?
Dont rubbish

See the historian Francis robisons view on Telegraph UK
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/arts/main.jhtml?xml=/arts/2007/08/30/borob126.xml

This sick theory of presecution is propgated only by RSS pyscopaths

by Aravind Rajendran on Sep 15, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
Listen...RSS is not India. We are not talking abt RSS or Al Queda, but about Indians and their faith, Hinduism, in particular. When Prophet's cartoon was released, one minister in India offered money to kill the cartoonist, the whole Danish government was ridiculed, in Afghanistan and Pakistan people were killed in riots. Alright. Bcoz they believe there was a human being called Muhammed who lived and became a Prophet and became their religion's identity. Here, we have "Ram" a diety of Hindu religion in a Hindu majority country and there is a bridge name in his name and Hindus want to stop the construction and the government says there is no scientific evidence that Ram existed. Tell me something, what would muslims do, if Saudi government says Mecca should be demolished bcoz there is no scientific evidence of "Allah" anywhere, so let's go ahead and demolished. What would happen ???????? The whole world would burn. Hey, let me ask this....why should everybody go rioting and killing around when their faith is questioned and Hindus should just sit and debate in forum. I am not instigating the Hindus to fight, I'm just saying that Hindus indifference shouldnt be taken as cowardice and we are not idiots. And yeah, by the way, the muslims built a beautiful grave (Taj) and it's our national monument. You see, we too are hypocrites. We Indians are sentimental idiots, we will talk like this when Ram issue or another issue happens, but we will cry for a muslim too when he/she faces a

by Aravind Rajendran on Sep 15, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
Continued.....

faces a disaster. We are good people, just that we dont have a good head...as in a leader who can bring the flock together. Let's Hope. That should be the faith. Jai Hind !

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
Oh,so did the Mussalmans come to their ancestral home to have a good time when they invaded us? What happened in their homeland.Did someone throw them out to India?

RE:RE:RE:Ram -Denying India?
by riir on Sep 15, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
so you are saying that mughals were not foreign occupiers? What business did they have in India? How are they different from the British colonizers? They followed the same war/conquer/kill doctrine that Mohammed followed. Mohammed had no reason or moral right to wage wars to spread what he believed as true religion. He had no moral right to break stuff in the kaaba and take over the place. period.

by Jagat on Sep 15, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
The entity you so callously refer to as a 'mythical king' is worshipped as God and revered by the majority of the people of a nation called India. I am an atheist - I do not believe in any formal religion. But even I can see there is something fundamentally wrong in striking at the heart of someone else's belief system. Unfortuanately, you probably wont understang what mean.

by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
hurting the sentiments of Hindus is definetky un warranted.But this Tarun Vijay goes beyound this and says Denying RAM is Denying India and that is not acceptable

RAM SETU
by govind dujari on Sep 15, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It depends upon the government if it wants to disturb or not to disturb the so-called Ram Setu to construct the shipping canal. But it is important and can be easily proved, with the help of series of arguments taken from Hindu holy books and beliefs themselves, that the existing Ram Setu was not the original one that was built by Lord Ram%u2019s monkey army.

RE:RAM SETU
by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
what will the shipping canal bring to india.money,guns,pirated things,refugees???

by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
Srilankan Tamils are Hindus?Dont you feel sympathy for them?

You wont!!

So much love for your religious brothern!!!!

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
We feel solidarity with good peaceful humans,not like you who shows solidarity with any terrorist if he/she isa muslim

by riir on Sep 15, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
hahaha marco's statement is so true that it made me giggle

RE:RE:RAM SETU
by KISHORE on Sep 15, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
balaord its only muslims who keep religion above their country for hindus any body who is an enemy of india is our enemy be he a hindu muslim or christian but u nutheads wont unfderstand that

by KISHORE on Sep 15, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
govind i think u wer born to a muslim how dare u give such a statement

its modi fear
by mahendra on Sep 15, 2007 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its just fear of narendra modi that sonia decided to withdraw affidavit and postponed the destruction of ram setu.sonia is really feared of the king of hindu souls

jai hind

RE:its modi fear
by Dinesh Shukla on Sep 15, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
If Congress do anything against BJP, the opposition party, it is natural, it is O.K. We do not mind. Now, it seems that CONGRESS is humiliating Hindus. If it is so, CONGRESS should be voted out from power at any cost. right.

by balaord on Sep 15, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
Modi is the embodiment of Hindu faith and bravery.
I pity you guys!!!

by radha v v on Sep 15, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
If not Modi who else OSAMA

by KISHORE on Sep 15, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
if u got guts go and make this statement in gujrat not on a keyboard

by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
it is naatak sir.She is naatak rani.went to oxford to learn acting.next sangit natak academy award must be given to pasta queen

Has superficiality crept into our mass psyche?
by Gautam Sarkar on Sep 15, 2007 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The logic against the existence of Lord Ram applies equally well against the existence of all ancient characters. The argument that if you do not have a birth certificate, you do not exist. Just because you cannot explain a phenomenon, it does not exist. Superficiality seems to have crept into the very fabric of human psyche. May Lord rama protect us.

RE:Has superficiality crept into our mass psyche?
by Marco Polo on Sep 15, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
if india govt believes in that logic,we will have to walk around with our Id cards and family history worn around our neck.otherwise we will be kicked out of the country.

RE:Has superficiality crept into our mass psyche?
by KISHORE on Sep 15, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
freinds there is only one solution we hindus should give up our selfish desires and make sacrifices for our religion and our country because the christians will all go to the weat canada ,usa england etc and the muslims will try to make this an islamic state

Total 6129 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>