Total 2226 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
Oposition doesn't have any principle
by Raman on Sep 14, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They will only oppose the constructive projects by the ruling party and this time using religious name.

RE:Oposition doesn't have any principle
by Vikram on Sep 14, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink

This project was opposed by our security experts and environmentalists too. But, they don't have the power to oppose the government. It is good at that at least the religious-minded people are coming to the rescue of the country.

RE:Oposition doesn't have any principle
by Nikhil on Sep 14, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Raman, this project is not constructive.
Check any news channel including "Secular" channels

Rahul Gandhi raped a girl
by Vikram on Sep 14, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul Gandhi raped a girl and this incident is conveniently hushed up by Sonia and her party.

RE:Rahul Gandhi raped a girl
by vinay thakur on Sep 14, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
Dear it is age old congress tradition.Indira Gandhi married a Muslim and coverted to Islam in London.But this story was hushed up so cleanly that nobody can beleive now.All we know that Firoze Gandhi was a Parasi!In fact he was Muslim and his name was Firoz Khan(Son of Muslim Father and Parasi mother).His father and family still has home in Delhi.

by Prof R K Gupta-India on Sep 14, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
sirname was Ghandi

by Congressee Chamcha on Sep 14, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink

Her party has raped the whole coutry. Why are you mentioning an isolated case.

Ram
by akshay gupta on Sep 14, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

At last we Hindus have some respect in the only place on earth where Hindus live.
In any case Hinduism will be over in the next 50 years due to Hindus themselves

RE:Ram
by Mrigendra Shukla on Sep 14, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
Before Great Hindus vanquised (Dissappear) the God Shall take "Kalki Avatar" & Kill all the nonbeleivers , sinners & specially "MOTHER COW "eaters & set up the SANATAN DHARMA again.
In Kaliyug the same Lord RAMA shall take birth as "Kalki" in a very exalted Brahmin family IN the Village " SAMBHAL" . So all Nonbelievers & sinners get ready to die.

RE:Ram
by Venkat K on Sep 14, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
In that case we will see LORD RAMA again

Govt withdraws Ram Sethu affidavits in SC
by Nichenametla AswathaKumar on Sep 14, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can these politicians play such game with other faiths in the country. Do they have guts?

RE:Govt withdraws Ram Sethu affidavits in SC
by Nikhil on Sep 14, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
Well said. They banned movie "The Da Vinchi Code" and forced to change the name of movie "Mustafa" to "Ghulam E Mustafa".

And they are "Secular" by doing it.

Why Hindus are always expected to remain calm

Oppurtunist Govt - Cong.
by rashmi sahu on Sep 14, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear friends this another plot of congress.Dont get deceived.A snake nevek give up biting and spitting venom.We get pacify so easily.But save your motherland by being alert by these dirty politicians.Congress never wanted tha BJP sholud get political mileage.

Further they dont believe in Rama, Krishna, yoga and veda and when great yogis/saints like sai baba of shirdi, swami nityananda etc come they go and seek there blessing.Once there was a famous yogi who was around 150-200 years old was residing in UP indira gandhi wanted him to do special pooja for her so sent her entourage there.By the time it reached there that great said i have already met her.

this is our great congresss ..........

RE:Oppurtunist Govt - Cong.
by rashmi sahu on Sep 14, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
Dear friends and all who are interested i request you to read this eye opening article/site:

Astronomical dating od Ramayana and mahabharat by Dr P V Vartak.

Based on astronomical details by the two great rishis he has calculated every thing

further please read this site www.atributetohinduism.com

Feeling Ashamed
by unni kp on Sep 14, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am feeling ashamed to be an Indian.
Congress, are you the same so called national party who played a major role in our freedom fighting, are you the same , where great nationalists and patriotic leaders started their social career. No, you are not.

You are naked now. You people required a Italian MADAM (I have a lot of adjectives for her, but my culture wont permit it)to tell you, yes RAMA exist.

Thats the belief and faith of billions. How dare you had the courage to do it.

YES< I KNOW THIS WILL HAPPEN ONLY IN MY COUNTRY< NO WHERE ELSE>,BECUASE WE ONLY HAVE THAT DIRTY< SO CALLED SECULARISM. THIS IS NOT SECULARISM, DEAR LEADERS

RE:Feeling Ashamed
by Amit on Sep 14, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
I agree with u. I cant believe that any party can say like this. My morning start with praying to Lord SHIVA and Lord RAMA. I feel very bad when i read this news. If some say about Muslim . It could be Chaos in all over the world and Congress knows that.

Ramsethu
by Ajay Deshpande! on Sep 14, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is all mischief played by Sonia Gandhi on the eve of the election in

gujarat. First of all she must have told to file the first affadavit and then showing her false concern about Hindu religion this action of intervention by Congress has been shown. Nor Hindus or Lord Rama need any certificate from Sonia Gandhi. Congress is the most shamless party in the world.

RE:Ramsethu
by vivekanand chourey on Sep 14, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
all the hindu leaders of congress,if they are real sons of their mother,they should resign from congress immediately.

by cycube on Sep 14, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink

Why blame the poor white woman who married the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev ? Its obvious that brown Indian men prefer white foreign women. eg. Nehero fooled around with an Englishwoman, Rajeev with an Italian and now the little Rahool with a white Colombian woman.

The law of the land must be changed so that only old & senile bachelors like Mr. Atthal Vajjpayyee and Mr. Abdhul Kallam can become leaders so that they dont chase after and bring back white foreign women to rule the Republic.

by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
Ram Bridge bridges the gap of Congress and BJP. Congress' 150 MPs BJP's 150 MPs = 300 MPs. People understands the formula.

Ram is ture and ramnam is true
by TUMALA CHANDRASEKHAR on Sep 14, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink 

Sonia&primeminister&congress these three are evils to india.donot play with hindus and hindu idiology. why cannot openly give statemnt that thre is no allah and no christ.only becuase of mulsim and minority votebank.the one and only ancient peace religion is hinduisam.sonia is a imported perishable item.ramaasetu is a correct structure build by sreerama/hanumanji and the great warriors.sonia why cannot you announce that allah is zero and christ is fake. immediately she will be beaten with sharpstones. because of hinduta and hindus are peace going still your are in safe.so junk lady becareful. the great threaten to india is not islam but people who is giving boost to mulsimminorities like congress and sonia. she is a agent of vatican. govt is in the hands of foreing inwarder sonia. she is a polluted item. she will pollute anything.so people of india beware. only ram is the god. otherreligion are survying because hindus are gentle. they never hated any religion but unlike muslims they never interfere in other relgion activited by name of distruction. god is observing allthe things soon he will give his judgement. jaisriram

Govt withdraws Ram Sethu affidavits in SC
by Nichenametla AswathaKumar on Sep 14, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink 

I wish this UPA govt should fall with in three months

How many of u really vote
by ILovehindustan on Sep 14, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink 

My dear frens we have to vote against this govt and show these minority appeasement govt that what a majority people can do...

Total 2226 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>