RE:JAI BJP JAI RAM JAI HINDUSTAN HAR HAR MAHADEV
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 14, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
Only congress will win. BJP will get less than 100 seats next time because bloggers are not voters. The poor do not give a flying F*@k to issues raised by BJP. It is only Congress that helps them out not a party of shop keepers , office clerks and middlemen.
RE:JAI BJP JAI RAM JAI HINDUSTAN HAR HAR MAHADEV
by Mrigendra Shukla on Sep 14, 2007 02:14 PM Permalink
Lala ka bachha kabhi na sachhha! Yadi Saccha to, Lala ka nahin Bachha You Anurag there in deffect in your blood line, you correct it first
RE:Ramayana, Mahabharatha and Bhagavath Gita are not the religious scriptures. Those are only storybooks.
by Mr BALAJI on Sep 14, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
shut your bl*ody mouth and get lost!!!!
RE:RE:Ramayana, Mahabharatha and Bhagavath Gita are not the religious scriptures. Those are only storybooks.
by Rajesh Goyal on Sep 14, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
Listen Senso Johnson , You are not Hindu so you dont have any right to interfare in this matter. MoreOver your information is incorrect so first go and read these religious scriptures and then think about it.
RE:Ramayana, Mahabharatha and Bhagavath Gita are not the religious scriptures. Those are only storybooks.
by venkat on Sep 14, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
The vedas which you had specified quote Ram, Krishna too and they are mentioned in your so called story books. So, are they story books now? Agreed that they are not religous texts but they are very much tied to Hindu religion because of their reference in Vedas as incarnation of supreme godHead or Brahman or a manifestation of the Brahman, Vishnu.
by nitin on Sep 14, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
yes , they are not the scriptures , they are ithihaas meaning history ...facts
by prashanth pachu on Sep 14, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
what is u r problem?
by on Sep 14, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
Dear Sir,
Thanks for reminding but please note that neither Ramayana nor Mahabharata are story books unlike the Jesus the shepherd which makes for a wonderful bed time story.
by Raman on Sep 14, 2007 02:06 PM Permalink
kahan see aaya re tu..........mitti me mila doonga
by Venkata Ramana on Sep 14, 2007 02:07 PM Permalink
It is unfortunate that you are able to write in this fashion. We hindus have lot of patience. Please correct yourself.
by maranare nambi on Sep 14, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
mr johnson it seems your knowledge of hindu religion lacking substance. this religion is here for the past 3000 years of recorded history unlike man made religions of the world. so you may not understand the complexities of the Hinduism. hope the common sense has prevailed upon the italian congress
by hadibandhu rout on Sep 14, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
gita, ramayan, mohabharat are not story books Mr.but facts related to Bharatmata's soul. But bible is the storybook & a 100% faltu talks. Is not this.
RE:RE:Ramayana, Mahabharatha and Bhagavath Gita are not the religious scriptures. Those are only storybooks.
by durak on Sep 14, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
SENSO JONSON WHAT ABOUT YOUR CHRIST. HE IS ALSO AN CHARECTER OF STORY CALLED BIBLE
by K Narasimha Rao on Sep 14, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
Probably, we should think that Bible and Koran are also some old stories.
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 14, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
how much rice your grandfather took to convert ?
by Peter Lazar on Sep 14, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
Mr Senso,
How can a virgin give a birth ? but do you call this just a story. Please learn to respect the sentiments of the people.
by Mubeen Pasha on Sep 14, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
And the bible is a pornographic book to my understanding going by your logic.
by Shalikram Dwivedi on Sep 14, 2007 02:08 PM Permalink
Is it the way seculars act. If it is secularaism, then god bless you.
This is an eyeopener for Hindus - We cannot be complacent anymore and should unite and get on to the streets to save our country and religion from the evil schemings of the Congress and the Commies, lest our future generation will be like slaves in their own motherland.
We need a people's movement now to throw these chameleon politicians in to the deep blue sea
How can they say that there is no proof that the Setu was man-made. Did they dug up the area to come to such a conclusion. Or is it the absence of pillars portruding above sealevel that made them to say so. Their contention is also not a result of scientific study.
RE:Ram Setu Affidavit
by K Narasimha Rao on Sep 14, 2007 02:06 PM Permalink
Damn the Congress: How can Congress think of hurting the sentiments of 80 crore hindus. Why are we letting the Italian born, England waitress to head the UPA. Manmohan is a good scholar, it ends there. We need a good leader, not a scholar who is good only as Fin Minister. Get the UPA out and put BJP in power.
RE:Vote for BJP
by narayan mundra on Sep 14, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
Very Good , Vikram . BJP might have floundered , but we definately need to vote unitedly and form the great HINDU VOTE .
RE:Vote for BJP
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 14, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
Only congress will win. BJP will get less than 100 seats next time because bloggers are not voters. The poor do not give a flying F*@k to issues raised by BJP. It is only COngress that helps them out not a a party of shop keepers and middlemen.
RE:Insult to Mahatma Gandhi
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
Anti-People Government
Some media do their job good. But some are ready to show distorted news item. Media must have a policy, otherwise media will also get the image what our political parties like Congress and BJP have today.
Ram Bridge bridges the gap of Congress and BJP. Both Congress and BJP calculated Congress' 150 MPs BJP's 150 MPs = 300 MPs. But people of India understands the formula. Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
Crores of arms deal; alliance to attack on Iran; CPI(M) opposes it. Now Congress partymen speaks as RSS cadre that the Left is anti-national.
Congress and BJP are against every progressive works like to omplement Sachar committee Report, Reservation for Dalits, etc. People defeated BJP government at the 2004 General Elections, because their brutality on farmers, company employees, Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc.
I agree in total with ASI about the existance of RAM. They are in firm opnion that there is no archeological evidince to prove that Ram was in existance. I would be happy if they dig out something of as historical as RAM on their own standered to prove his non existance. Till then there is no other option but to belief the existance of RAM. Leave aside the religion, it appears that the financial cost and enviorment cost both are on the -ve side as reported. Then there is no use of doing a thing which is a disaster at every count. Regards 4th Dimension
RE:Jai Sonia
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
Leaders have been done their sin on Indian people, cadres and supporters were saying, "Yes, sir... yes sir". People are now against the party and leaders. Cadres and supporers would have corrected the leaders.
RE:Jai Sonia
by Angad on Sep 14, 2007 02:36 PM Permalink
its like , after eating 100 mice , cat is going to huge, " SO CHUHE KHAKE BILLI HUG KO CHALI"
yaar, this govt. will do everthing against HINDUS and then say " MADAM SONIYA IS NNOT HAPPY WITH THE GOVT. DECISION THATS WHY WE ARE CANCELING THE DECISION".........