Some media do their job good. But some are ready to show distorted news item. Media must have a policy, otherwise media will also get the image what our political parties like Congress and BJP have today.
Ram Bridge bridges the gap of Congress and BJP. Both Congress and BJP calculated Congress' 150 MPs BJP's 150 MPs = 300 MPs. But people of India understands the formula. Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
Crores of arms deal; alliance to attack on Iran; CPI(M) opposes it. Now Congress partymen speaks as RSS cadre that the Left is anti-national.
Congress and BJP are against every progressive works like to omplement Sachar committee Report, Reservation for Dalits, etc. People defeated BJP government at the 2004 General Elections, because their brutality on farmers, company employees, Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc.
RE:Anti-People Government
by girish tambolkar on Sep 14, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
BJP is histry now congress and CPI ruling why you forgot that this issue is raised by BJP congresse forgot their religion they are antihindu our people unnnecessary gives important to congress they are in principal of divide and rule which were taught by british
RE:RE:RE:Anti-People Government
by justlookhistory on Sep 14, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
The Indian leftists are the most hypocritical of all,they mouth socialism for others while their kith and kin live a lavish capitalists\' lifestyle.They are doublespeaking ,fork-tongued scoundrels to say the least.
by linus on Sep 14, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
bloody commi...you are just a a bunch of regressive traitors who want nothing else but to keep India down...running chinese agenda. living of the hardwork of other...begging in the name of social justice.. lazy cowards, thieves and traitors
Its really heartening to know that these politicians have become so mud feeted,, how dare they make statements that RAM did never exists,,, after some decades people will even say that Gandhiji never existed,,, to bake their cakes these politicians dont bother to make any kind of statements,,, kick out sonia and singh and hail the BJP ,,, has any one strenght to say RAHIM aur KURAN does not exist??? the whole world will take out their skin if such statement is made,,, dont ever dare to check the patience of hindus please
RE:RAM-SETHU
by Mohan Iyer on Sep 14, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
Wah. i second your feelings and i think irrespective of what the govt says now, there should be a massive demonstration of not less than 1 lac citizens in the top 20 cities in india at the earliest.
RE:RAM-SETHU
by Venugopalan on Sep 14, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
The main problem is that while the minorities are well organized the majority is in shambles. Even the government will not tolerate any attack on the minorities but at the same the majority can be kicked around. No one will protest. This is really sad but there is no dispute about it. The people responsible for this mess should be punished.
Mujhki UPA ki akal thikane aa gayi hai. Wo to sirf apna vote bank bachane ke liye affidavite vapas le rahi hai. Aur congreesi leadero se himmat ki umeed rakhna bekar hai, wo hamesha se hi bina pede ke lote rahe hai.Kisi ek kee talwe me lagi malai chatna hi unka character raha hai hamesha se. Kya PM apni sarkar ki is harkat ke liye janta se mafi magne ki himmat kar payenge.
this is the right time we have unite and make the stromg feel of hindus.moghuls ruled us for 700 yrs and britishers ruled us for 200 yrs both times we hindus have cheated our own hindus and done chamchagiri to them and now still we are doing chamchagiri to the italian(sonia) wake up..........at least for now and kepp away this govt from power .
RE:RE:KARUNANIDI
by Raghwendra kumar mishra on Sep 14, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
Nieither hindu or CHRISTIAN nor from any religous. Only bhakat of mauka parashti.
RE:KARUNANIDI
by Balakumaran on Sep 14, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Hindu by birth. But dont believe in God. (Infact he would say Gods) More over he hates false beliefs.
RE:KARUNANIDI
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink
N-power crucial for India's energy needs: Pranab Comment: Money crucial for Politician's energy needs.
Some media do their job good. But some are ready to show distorted news item. Media must have a policy, otherwise media will also get the image what our political parties like Congress and BJP have today.
Ram Bridge bridges the gap of Congress and BJP. Both Congress and BJP calculated Congress' 150 MPs BJP's 150 MPs = 300 MPs. But people of India understands the formula. Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
Crores of arms deal; alliance to attack on Iran; CPI(M) opposes it. Now Congress partymen speaks as RSS cadre that the Left is anti-national.
Congress and BJP are against every progressive works like to omplement Sachar committee Report, Reservation for Dalits, etc. People defeated BJP government at the 2004 General Elections, because their brutality on farmers, company employees, Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc.
by ILovehindustan on Sep 14, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
so according to u we have to vote for cpi. voting for congress and cpi is just like suicide.
RE:Konga Balu should be sacked
by Vikram on Sep 14, 2007 02:25 PM Permalink
Credit for this affidaviot goes to Ambika Soni, who is a staunch Christian. She has no proof for Ram, but she has scientific proof for Jesus being born to a virgin. She herself is the proof. She has five children, but she is still a virgin.
by rahul bansal on Sep 14, 2007 02:25 PM Permalink
i think cong make it habbit first they do what ever sonia said after that during damage control they shows she is great it happens because of her.. Shame on sonia and cong.now i will never vote for cong. it was my big mistake i vote cong.
by Govind on Sep 14, 2007 02:27 PM Permalink
Tamil wala seeking reservation are only like that. Others in TN consider themselves unfortunate to have been born in TN amidst such groups
by Mohan Iyer on Sep 14, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
Please do not equate with a general term for all Tamils. I am a Tamil and there are many many of us who are equally shocked by this kind of move by the govt. Tamilians are hindus also. Agree there are select useless persons around.
by venkat ramana on Sep 14, 2007 02:23 PM Permalink
PAtil, You mean to say all northies are full of brain? Man all politicians are same whether northies or souhies. They want projects which can make them rich and get vote power
by amit jani on Sep 14, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
There is no point Northies or Southies. We r equally good. We cannot generalise one person. But congress is bad that's for sure. we must not give them power/votes.
Please dont compare Sethu Bridge with Temples, Mosque or Church. Seth Bridge yet to be proved as man made or naturally formed. Moreover its not a place of worship.
RE:Seth Bridge - Not a Holy site!
by Ankita Gupta on Sep 14, 2007 02:21 PM Permalink
did you checked your DNA thread? does it have any link with Italy?
by ashwani sharma on Sep 14, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Dear Ankita! I am pleasantly surprised to read fire in your remark.Ram Sethu may not have been place of worship till now.It is the time now to declare it a national heritage,it should be developed as a first world class site for under sea pilgrimmage!
by Sunjey L on Sep 14, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
Hey hey hey... Wait up Mr. Congress...!!! The main issue is the statement in the affidavit.. that there is no evidence the Ram existed!!!! Ask Ms. Italy to provide the proof that Jesus existed or to provide prove that Prophet Mohd. existed. These are issues of faith and Ms. Italy as clearly crossed all lines... We certainly cannot blame Manmohan Singh, who sadly is missing a spine!
by Govind on Sep 14, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
Mr.Balamurugan, Do u agree that we now come to know about a bridge - may it be man made or natural is there between India and SriLanka. In this scientific world why you are not logically correlating it to the Ramar Sethu bridge. Our Epic does say that the Ramar Sethu bridge was between India and SriLanka and not between Italy and France.
by King of India on Sep 14, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
Please understand something. A temple or a mosque is respected not because it's a man made structure but since people have religious sentiments towards it. If people have religious sentiments to a "naturally formed structure", then it has to be protected.
We Indian, perticularly Hindus are spineless if they cannot raise their voice against utternace of ASI and Law ministry of Sonia Madam. Manmohan Singh and Law Minister should resign and must be arrested for hurting the sentiments of Hindus by submitting the affidevit questioning existance of Ram and Ramayana. Can this spineless congress and marxists say a word against Quran or Bible? Hindus should unite and vote for one Single party which stands for 80 crores Hindus.