Total 2226 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
Wake up! Hindu Identity of India is under serious threat
by chella krishna on Sep 14, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Unless the country is protected, Dharma cannot be protected, and unless Dharma is protected, the country cannot be protected. ....Also, protect the Dharmi to protect Dharma. And remember always: Hindu vote is sacred; never barter it away. In fact, this should be our refrain, nay a constant campaign all over India, at this critical juncture.

RE:Wake up! Hindu Identity of India is under serious threat
by amit jani on Sep 14, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
it is a shame on us. If it has happen in a muslim country the government must have thrown out.

Bolting the door after the horses have fled
by Vinal Gandhi on Sep 14, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink 

What good the centre has done for itself by withdrawing the affidavit? It had shown its true colours and the esteem in which it holds the majority by filing the affidavit denying the existence of Lord Rama. Had there not been any uproar, the affidavit would have stood. In fact the withdrawal of the affidavit shows the true colour of the congress and UPA- They are the ipso facto communal parties. As usual there is complete silence from the so called secularists who rise when a fox jumps in to a chicken coop whenever some inflammatory dialogues are published about muslims

Attn: All BJP'ans
by kapil on Sep 14, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hello dear, your idea is good but do you think BJP men allow him to reach that much top? According to my study BJP can win and reach Parliament if they ready to drop Advani and select Arun Jaitley.. Mr. Advani already made lot of problems and in bad books for many people. But Arun Jaitley have a good image and young like Rajiv Gandhi, a good personality...

May be many of you guys smile after reading this. After the last US election there was a survey conducted immediatly, many said they did not vote for Kerry (opponent of Bush) due to low personality and bad look.

Some other points BJP should note is

1. Petrol price should bring back to 37-40 range
2. 10% ethanol doping should be allowed immeidatly so sugar farmers benefit.
3. Upto 3 (or even 5 lakhs) lakh there is no tax for salaried employees
4. EPF interest rate may be 10% (first 1 year guranteed from government) and there after 8.5% gurantee. Money should be invested in MF, STock market etc.
5. Tax holiday for Hydel power projects but 1 unit power cost is paisa .50 to Paisa 0.75
6. For farmers interest rate will be 4 to 5%,if anyone ask more then 10 years imprisonment
7. Sugar price may be between rs.15 to 18 not more than that, you may sell at whatever rate at abroad.
8. Those who have Ethnol plant have tax holidays
9. Service tax reduced to 8% to10% and promise never ever increase from this level. There may be new sector for service tax.
10. some of the major Rivers should be interlinked.
11. Nationwide co

RE:Attn: All BJP'ans
by kapil on Sep 14, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
continues.....
11. Nationwide cold storage link,If extra Onion availble government will buy and keep it.
12. Death penalty for raping.
13. Death penalty for duplicate food, medicine and meat etc.
14. Cyber law should be implemented.
15. Rural electrification should implement immediatly...
16. Rural Water supply should implement immediatly...
17. 20% reservation for woman in parliament(intially announcement should be 33% but implment 20%)

by Bhola on Sep 14, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink

GOOD POINTS but the million ruppee question is how will they fight the world's biggest brand "GANDHI" ?

Muslims, Lower caste hindus dont vote for BJP and without temple issue, seems a tough call.

by Balakumaran on Sep 14, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
Are you talking about running governement or Reliance Industry.

by kapil on Sep 14, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
this is valid points man...if BJP ready to do it i can give further details....But please pass it the same to your circles so that it everyone can read and understand...Of course finally it will reach BJP head quarters...

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 14, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
These are very bad points and will be an economic disaster. An onion if you can call them.

RE:RE:Attn: All BJP'ans
by Congressee Chamcha on Sep 14, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink

Anurag,

Congressee Chamche don't have any opinion but Loyalty to Nehru clan. Understood you mrorn?

by Ice Fruit on Sep 14, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
In addition to that give 1 piece of chicken and 90 ml cheap liquor to poor peoples on the election day ( I seen this in AP for last election)

by Ankita Gupta on Sep 14, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
Kapil did you voted last time? Did you do yourself something for it?

magic of congress
by sholay on Sep 14, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink 

yesterday there was no Lord Ram, today he is...

Short memory
by john on Sep 14, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink 

We all have short memory. earlier Rediff

and some of the TV channels shown that this

bloddy Balu was in the ASI to collect/destroy

the evidence of Ram Sethu. At that point

of time we did't protest much. Being in

power we do not know what he has done to

the documents there were available

ATTENTION Mr MJ
by Ankita Gupta on Sep 14, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia is just feigning, it is impossible that for such a sensitive issue, sonia was unaware of. In fact posing as INNOCENT, Sonia is seeking Hindu votes in next election.

RE:ATTENTION Mr MJ
by Mrigendra Shukla on Sep 14, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
If congress would come & BJP wiped out then get prepared to be raped by Muslims & Christian Blind Incests.

by Bhola on Sep 14, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Which is the world's biggest brand ?

1. Coke
2. Sony
3. Nokia
4. Toyota.
5. IBM
6. Intel.
7. Samsung.

Question asked at Harvard University forum to students July 2007.

An Indian student - I think the biggest brand in the world is "GANDHI". Just by having surname as that you become fit to rule a country of 1.2 billion and people worship you.

Which brand single-handedly without any product merits RULES a country of 1200 million people ?

AUDIENCE - Clapping for 10 minutes.

by Amit Arora on Sep 14, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
I think this HOT BABY .....is ..........Sonia itslef...............

RE:RE:ATTENTION Mr MJ
by Mahesh on Sep 14, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Could be...

by sholay on Sep 14, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
true, very true...

Vote for BJP
by Vikram on Sep 14, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I urge all Hindus to vote for BJP.

BJP may not be an ideal party, but it is definitely better than Congess and Communists.

(1) Verify that the names of all your family members exist on the voters list.

(2) Go to the polling booth early in the morning and vote for BJP. Don't sit at home to watch movie or don't go to a picnic on the election day.

RE:Vote for BJP
by Sangeeta on Sep 14, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Yes, Well said

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 14, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
5% of upper caste Hindus don't make any difference. And with an anti-minority and anti-lower caste attitude and actions - you are forcing the rest of 95% into the lap of Congress.

Congress will thank you if you continue with you anti-national activities.

by sholay on Sep 14, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
yes, very true

by Mahesh on Sep 14, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
After this episode, if Hindus have any shame, they will vote this govt out in the next elections.

by ANAND TEERTHA on Sep 14, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
Sorry!!! BJP is cracking in its own ruled states.BJP has lost the will to rule this nation.They are fighting with each other.There is no unity in the party.Hence everybody is spitting on majority community.

My God....Where has India got herself into?
by Shiladitya Sengupta on Sep 14, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"the government had no intention of hurting the religious sentiments of any community" Extract from the report.

So now the Hindu religion has become "any community" in INDIA??

RE:My God....Where has India got herself into?
by Suriya Pragash on Sep 14, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
This can happen only in India - Congress, DMK and Communists.

RE:My God....Where has India got herself into?
by ANAND TEERTHA on Sep 14, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
majority community is being ruled by the minority. Hindus have become any other communinity!!your observation is good Mr.Sengupta.

PERMISSION FROM
by mj on Sep 14, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all should understand that Ms. Sonia Gandhi is larger than the GOD himself for the Congress. That is the reason that the Leaders who allowed this brief and affidavit to be filed, realised it to be objectional as soon as Sonia Gandhi found it objectional.

Secondly , how this blunder happened when Congress leaders take permission even for small decisions like the colour of turban, shirt ,etc. etc

RE:PERMISSION FROM
by Amit Arora on Sep 14, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
EVEN FOR THEIR UNDERGARMENTS AS WELL

by amit jani on Sep 14, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
excellent. you have understand and describe this bloody congresees very well. Kick them off.

by Bhola on Sep 14, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink

Which is the world's biggest brand ?

1. Coke
2. Sony
3. Nokia
4. Toyota.
5. IBM
6. Intel.
7. Samsung.

Question asked at Harvard University forum to students July 2007.

An Indian student - I think the biggest brand in the world is "GANDHI". Just by having surname as that you become fit to rule a country of 1.2 billion and people worship you.

Which brand single-handedly without any product merits RULES a country of 1200 million people ?

AUDIENCE - Clapping for 10 minutes.

by ANAND TEERTHA on Sep 14, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
fake / duplicate Gandhis!!

Total 2226 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>