Total 2226 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
RAM SETHU - SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY OF BUOYANCY FORCE
by venkat kumar on Sep 14, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I WONDER GOVT IS TELLING RAM SETHU IS A NATURAL PHENOMENA AS IT IS FORMED BY NATURAL STONES. OK., I AGREE THAT, WHY CAN'T BE RAMA AND HIS VANARA SENA WOULD HAVE BUILT THE BRIDGE USING THE NATURAL STONE ITSELF. YES, THEY MIGHT HAVE USED NATURAL STONES. AT THE TIME THERE WAS NO MAN MADE STONES AVAILABILITY, THEY HAVE TO ONLY USE THE NATURAL STONES SUCH AS CORAL REEF STONES WHICH CAN ALSO FLOAT ON WATER FACILITATING THE BRIDGE FORMATION. THE STONES FLOATING ON WATER ARE ALSO AVAILABLE TODAY IN THE TEMPLE NEAR THE RAMESWARAM MAIN TEMPLE, WHICH I HAVE TOUCHED AND SEEN FLOATING ON WATER. WHICH MEANS THEY ALREADY AT THAT TIME ITSELF APPLIED THE ARCHIMIDES PRINCIPLE IN THE RAMAYAN PERIOD ~YEAR: 7292 BC. ARCHIMIDES PRINCIPLE WAS DISCOVERED ONLY IN THE YEAR ~210 BC. THAT MEANS THE TRUE DISCOVERERS OF IMPORTANT BUOYANCY FORCE PRINCIPLE ARE RAMA AND HIS VANARA SENA.THEY HAVE APPLIED THE IMPORTANT SCIENTIFIC PRINCIPLE. WHY I AM TELLING IS THAT I MYSELF IS A SCIENTIST.PLEASE GIVE NOBLE PRIZE FOR THEM AND DON'T TRY TO DESTRUCT RAMA SETHU WHICH HAS ANOTHER VAILD SCIENTIFIC REASON APART FROM CRORES OF HIGH HINDU SENTIMENTS.
THEN RAM SETHU BRIDGE MADE OF CORAL REEF STONES WOULD HAVE JOINED TOGETHER BECOME MORE OR LESS A CONTINIOUS FORMATION DUE TO DIFFERENT NATURAL PHENOMENA SUCH AS EARTH QUAKE, VALCANO HEAT, SEDIMENTATION & DEPOSITION DUE TO TIDAL WAVE ETC. THEREFORE, WHAT WE ARE SEEING NOW AND TOLD BY ASI IS LIKE A NATURAL PHENOMENA, BUT WHICH IS REALLY MAN MADE WITH NATURAL STONES.

RE:RAM SETHU - SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY OF BUOYANCY FORCE
by RRRChola on Sep 14, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink
Venkat, you are big VANAR

by Maheshji on Sep 14, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink

Yes he is big. Mr. Venkat ur really big man!
please stop writing using big letters .

by Murthy KVVKSN on Sep 14, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
Hi Venkat,

This is really interesting and a possibility of the phenomena. I appreciate your contribution on this.
Thanks,

by Imran on Sep 14, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
If you are scientist then no one can save science.Lets give Nobel prize to you for discovering such a fact. God lives only in the imagination of stupid people like u.

by on Sep 14, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
but you and your holy prophet can hear GOD, you are real mindless

by ANAND TEERTHA on Sep 14, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Mr.Venkat do not mind what other idiots talk about your experience.This nation is ruled by thugs,rationalists,terrorists,naxalites,maoists.Hence they do not understand the cultural roots.

by RRRChola on Sep 14, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
Nobel prize for Vanara Sena...

No it is mine.

Sonia and UPA are unhindu
by on Sep 14, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink 

Sonia has already done damage to India. Time to vote for BJP

Affidavit
by on Sep 14, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress under leadership of Madam Sonia has time & again insulted sentiments of hindus at various occassions & all hes party coleagues & other greedy politicians supposed to be partenering the govt are like pat dogs who is always ready in service of the master.They are all foot lickers of Sonia Gandhi & family.I am ashamed that why people did not come on the roads & registered protest on such an important issue.

RE:Affidavit
by rajat on Sep 14, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
i am ashamed that people like you have defeated a legitimate legal question.

by on Sep 14, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
Well then you have to check your people at home not to come to any "FAKE GODS" as you put here. You say that All religious beliefs would never have existed since "belief" is not legal

by Moo Glee on Sep 14, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
Unless all legitimate legal questions are answered, there's no point in taking this up.

by Sudheer Bhalchandra Rukadikar on Sep 14, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
What is said is right. Madam Sonia Gandhi herself is a christian. Her son-in-law is christian. She is planning, it is heard, a portugese daughter-in-law. She has made Mr. Ajit Jogi and Mr. Reddy Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh and Andhra Pradesh respectively. Both these CMs happen to be christians. Mr. Anand Sharma, a trusted aide of madam, is also a christian. So what else can we expect from a party, the members of which are only boot lickers of Gandhi dynasty, thet is headed by her highness Madam Sonia Gandhi?
But every dog has his own days. Hindu religion is definitely a tolerant one, but offenders will get punished. UPARWALEKI LATHI MEIN AWAZ NAHI HOTI.

by rajesh on Sep 14, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink
Add to the list :

Ambika Soni
AK Antony
Woommen Chandy
Oscar Fernadez
Margaret Alva....

by ANAND TEERTHA on Sep 14, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Very good.your observation is correct.Certain people are supporting her to burry their corrupt deals while other segment of people are supporting her due to BJPs presence!Sonia maino is ruling this nation by default.Nevetheless this ancient nation is vibrant wicked people will be pumished sooner than later.

RE:What the Proof congress Needs
by rajesh on Sep 14, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
and now by Sonia clan... so some more evidence will be destroyed. they have even come to the stage of saying the RAM did not exist!. Even the british did not do this... Where are we heading... ?

by Pat Thakur on Sep 14, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
& Now Congress is Destroying Hinduism in their Footsteps.

by RyaN on Sep 14, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
lolz!!!

RE:Read the below links
by Pat Thakur on Sep 14, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
Dear friend, first try to Logically Rationalise things then Write. The Times of India (Jain Group) is an Established Congress Chamcha, the Indian Express is filled with Majority South Indians (who are Hand - In - Glove with the Congress at present). All of them will naturally take Pro - Congress Stances (just like a Dog Licks It's Master; mind you, the Dog is Loyal but these People aren't) & mutely nod "YES" to whatever the Congress says. As for the Third Link, it has just COPY - PASTED the Matter.

Ram Sethu
by SreenivasaRao K. on Sep 14, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink 

We are ignoring how it would be affect both Sri Lanka and Kerala when tsunami hits next. It is important that we do not destroy the natural protection available to us.

RAM SETHU FORMATION - SCIENTIFIC
by venkat kumar on Sep 14, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THEN RAM SETHU BRIDGE MADE OF CORAL REEF STONES WOULD HAVE JOINED TOGETHER BECOME MORE OR LESS A CONTINIOUS FORMATION DUE TO DIFFERENT NATURAL PHENOMENA SUCH AS EARTH QUAKE, VALCANO HEAT, SEDIMENTATION & DEPOSITION DUE TO TIDAL WAVE ETC. THEREFORE, WHAT WE ARE SEEING NOW AND TOLD BY ASI IS LIKE A NATURAL PHENOMENA, BUT WHICH IS REALLY MIGHT NOT HAVE BEEN NATURAL FORMATION BUT MAN MADE WITH NATURAL STONES.

RE:RAM SETHU FORMATION - SCIENTIFIC
by DrYNI Anand on Sep 14, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink
All capitals is really jarring. Why do not you write properly using small letters appropriately?

Hey Ram!
by shivaji varma on Sep 14, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Ram!

RE:Hey Ram!
by Pat Thakur on Sep 14, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
.....Agle Election Mein
Congress Ka Chakka
Ho Jayega Jaam.....!!!

Total 2226 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>