RE:Indian media insults Hindus and never care Hindu sentiments
by India Fan on Sep 14, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
Don't expect any sense from these meat eaters, alcohol promoters, drug trafficers, flesh racketeers, its Abrahamic cultures influence, never stray into this vicious dark path followed by these 3 hate filled rogue clans, which originated in the parched landscape of Jerusalem.
RE:Indian media insults Hindus and never care Hindu sentiments
by howisthat on Sep 14, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
lol ..sridhar .....u call others as worthless ..lol ....
Congress is leading the country in right way . We will all know about the BJP and it's cowerdness. People living on 20th Century should have skills to identify who is good and bad. Dont support some one for your selfishness. You BJP(RSS) killed my father of nation too. I respect other relegious feelings and holiness. My point of view is that BJP is Making VOTE by showing Faiths and projecting congress is enemy of Hindus.. It never going to get success since we all are Indians who have enough knowledge to understand what is correct what is wrong..
RE:Making VOTE by showing Faiths
by sholay on Sep 14, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
maria, donr forget your origin, you were a hindu before your forefathers converted for money
by Mahasabha on Sep 14, 2007 07:15 PM Permalink
I am Hindu and I am wise enough to understand that Congress is anti-hindu. Gandhi was good hindu and saint of whom you folks have taken advantage. Congress that fought for India's freedom was over when India got Independance. After that it is Nehru's Congress which has ruined India and will continue to do that.
by suraj on Sep 14, 2007 07:15 PM Permalink
Many uneducated voters can not differenciate between parliament and assembly elections, or the powers of the central and state governments. Many educated spoilers of the country cannot differenciate between religion and politics. Mr. Fernandes is there in the BJP camp. Religion is for self, Politics for nation.
Let the million Gods of our land enlighten them. Because even after being educated by the british nothing has changed.
by on Sep 14, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
Maria ,If showing utter disrespect to Hindu religion and glorifying other religion is the RIGHT way in your opinion then Congress is doing right.BJP did not kill father of nation.If BJP is making vote by showing faith ,what congress is doing ?No need for BJP to show congress is enemy of Hindus,any learned man is wise enough to know it but the congress is making divide and rule,breaking Hindus in csate sysems and taking votes of Minorities by showing them FEAR of BJP.Yes BJP will never get success as long as HINDUS are divided and Minority votes are consolidated.
by Joshi Joshi on Sep 14, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
It is good that at least BJP is cosidering Hindu Minds otherwise we know how much our Rashtra Pita cosidered Hindu Minds. He 'ordered' the congress men to PAY Pakistan for HINDU GENOCIDE. His deciples like Neharu did was all committed to stop the construction SOMNATH MANDIR. We have seen so many incidents that Hindus of this country are neglected every time. And no one comes to stop this. At least for votes BJP does this.
You muslims around the world are mainly responsible of your degradation. you are fighting in USA, in Europe, in Africa, in Sigapore, in Philippines, even in china to all religions and in every countries. Even in an Islamic country, you are fighting among them selves, shia from Sunni. When you are in minority you will talk for seculirasims but in mejority, even just more than 50% you will convert that nation into an islamic nation. There are so many buddhists and Christian nations, and three with hindu mejority but all are secular. No other religion in world has a group based on religion like Islamic countries has a goup of Islamic countries. You can name thousands of good and very sucessfull muslims in India like Dr. kalam, Shahukh or Azim Prem Ji the richest muslim of world. But the credit of this sucess partly goes to hindus also who have given you an equal oppertunity in all respects. In Bangladesh there are also 10% hinus but we can not name a single prominant person out of them. Because they have been denied all basic rights there. Man that is the basic difference between Hindus and Muslims societies in general and try to correct it , instead of blaming other religions. We hindus even worship the stones and you when in power even not spare them ; Like in Afganistan and recently in Pakistan you broke the Buddha idols of thousands years old. What harm they can do to the muslims I never undestand, except fetching some money from tourism. So change before it is too late.
RE:Indin Media Insults Hindus
by India Fan on Sep 14, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Don't give up on the peaceful ancient practices of Hiduism, Buddhism, Jainism, Confusios,Tao,Shinto, and all other precious eastern religions which focus on spirituality rather than hatred and violence, which is the trademark of the 3 rogue religions that originated from Jerusalem, Abrahams offsprings have gone mad, the land of middle east will never see peace (in fact it never has been a peaceful place). These 3 clowns will kill each other and the world will become a better place.
I notice that a large number of posts have been removed by our rediff moderator.may be he got phone call from sonia or some congress goon or even a polie officer.With such such shitting in pants media you can hardly win battle with words.Moderatopr is abusing his or her power on discussionboard to block any tough message as abuse.This is sheer nonsense and despicable act.Let people speak or stop this feature completely. Gagging voice of people is speciality of Indians and we kill ourselves.that is how we became slaves and continue to be slaves of new order goonds and crminals in political parties.Congress,BJP or any body and rediff and other media must first gather courage.The discussions that are saved and dispalyed are boneless.they wont make any difference readers should not waste their time with chickens.
Don't give up on the peaceful ancient practices of Hiduism, Buddhism, Jainism, Confusios,Tao,Shinto, and all other precious eastern religions which focus on spirituality rather than hatred and violence, which is the trademark of the 3 rogue religions that originated from Jerusalem, Abrahams offsprings have gone mad, the land of middle east will never see peace (in fact it never has been a peaceful place). These 3 clowns will kill each other and the world will become a better place.
RE:A Message to Orientals
by howisthat on Sep 14, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
thats true ... these semitic nut cases have no peace --that's the reason ever time they say "let there be peace upon him" ..lol
by India Fan on Sep 14, 2007 07:09 PM Permalink
All the eastern religions are trillion times from these cults of Jerusalem, who spread their religion by sword.
by howisthat on Sep 14, 2007 07:08 PM Permalink
buddhism and jainism are just a branch of hinduism ..hinduism is like a open source code ..lol ...
RE:RE:A Message to Orientals
by India Fan on Sep 14, 2007 07:10 PM Permalink
Virgin Mary, Ressurection of Jesus, slicing of the dicks, what about it, have a good laugh at yourself.
ASI was right but they have to gulp the truth due to Hindu sentiments. This is India so they can not be blamed. Now the intelligent know the truth and no scope for fools for an agitation.
RE:ASI was right !!
by joy john on Sep 14, 2007 07:34 PM Permalink
Spot On.....
But ASI screwed up....
The discussion was whether the area described as "Sethusamudram" were "Man Made" instead they have managed to screw it up by debating about whether RAM himself existed...
So the question changes from that of Economic importance to that of Religion and a very Vicious one at that... As it questions the very belief of million of people.
They should have said instead like
whether any historical evidence existed for the Sethusamudram area to have been built by Human Intervention, and Nothing more.
RE:Howisthat
by howisthat on Sep 14, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
dont worry filthy convert -- i have 330 million god to bless me but u have only one satan ....lol ....
by Sridhar Jajula on Sep 14, 2007 07:03 PM Permalink
Quit ur superstition, what u call religion. It is an eyewash to make asses out of ignorant, flea infested, motheaten, peasized , fecus filled brains like HOWISTHAT. It was a ploy to shroud ppl like u into ignorance by the brahmins of yore.
by Sridhar Jajula on Sep 14, 2007 07:09 PM Permalink
I am a Brahmin myself, u choo$iya, but not a conniving, cunning one. A logical, rational one. Flying monkeys, and 10 headed monsters, jai shree Harry Potter, LOL, I mean something else, u know what!
RE:RE:Howisthat
by FUN MAN on Sep 14, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
I too know many things about brahmins and looking at your attitude you are not a brahmin at all. You are not even a socialised human being better learn good thing you lost kid!
by snb kc on Sep 14, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
whoever u r???? i do ask u to have a tharough study of all religion and make a opiniion on any religion. and friend i will tell u that hinduism is not a religion and a way of life which started way before all other religions were created and over the years peoples have tried to modify to suite there ways. Which has happened in all other religions. In this way of life u have the liberty to idolize any gods from the 1000 we have. In this way of life u r tought that god is everywhere not a single identity which sends only its disciples to the earth to teach and give enlightment to only a few, but as a phenomena which has existence in all the creatures, in air we breath, in the water we drink, in fire. so I will ask all humans to love each other and even other creatures and to have the true knowldge of hindusim and not take hinduism as religion but as a way of life in which u have the liberty to lead your life in coexistence with other creatures the way u like.
by FUN MAN on Sep 14, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
OK, so what are you trying to preach here ? Tell us which religion is good ? and also tell us why it is good ? Simply don't blabber better suggest something or get lost.
by on Sep 14, 2007 07:25 PM Permalink
Mr,Sridhar, Hinduism is way of life where you are free to make amend and live you life in peace.It never teaches hatred and it aliows other religions to live together,it never says that all should covert otherwise there is no salvation.religions having faith in ONE GOD are themselves divided in so many sects ,why?
RE:I am disappointed
by Manu on Sep 14, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
You muslims around the world are mainly responsible of your degradation. you are fighting in USA, in Europe, in Africa, in Sigapore, in Philippines, even in china to all religions and in every countries. Even in an Islamic country, you are fighting among them selves, shia from Sunni. When you are in minority you will talk for seculirasims but in mejority, even just more than 50% you will convert that nation into an islamic nation. There are so many buddhists and Christian nations, and three with hindu mejority but all are secular. No other religion in world has a group based on religion like Islamic countries has a goup of Islamic countries. You can name thousands of good and very sucessfull muslims in India like Dr. kalam, Shahukh or Azim Prem Ji the richest muslim of world. But the credit of this sucess partly goes to hindus also who have given you an equal oppertunity in all respects. In Bangladesh there are also 10% hinus but we can not name a single prominant person out of them. Because they have been denied all basic rights there. Man that is the basic difference between Hindus and Muslims societies in general and try to correct it , instead of blaming other religions. We hindus even worship the stones and you when in power even not spare them ; Like in Afganistan and recently in Pakistan you broke the Buddha idols of thousands years old. What harm they can do to the muslims I never undestand, except fetching some money from tourism. So change before it is too late.
RE:RE:I am disappointed
by susi soni on Sep 15, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
yes their gods are watching them and will ask an account from all the fundamentals , why they created the mess of him, and they are bound to be cursed in hell
RE:RE:I am disappointed
by howisthat on Sep 14, 2007 07:04 PM Permalink
still u haven't revealed ur ignominous birth secret ..come on sridhar ,ever one knows that u have no shame and dignity ..huryy up ..reveal urslef ..lol
The cross bearers, the star of david bearers and of course their fellow crescent bearer barbarians who originated from Abraham, are the number one reason for maximum violent deeds, be it Imperialism, holocaust, inquisition, blowing of atom bomb,..... their list of crimes is endless.
The world will be a better place without these 3 rogue clans which originated in Jerusalem.