RE:come to religion of peace
by hakeem on Sep 14, 2007 01:50 PM Permalink
Hello Beessmilla are you not fasting?
Fasting was prescribed so that we could learn self restrain and can feel the pain of the poor who have to go with out food. Avaoid slandering and hurting your toungue and heart.
Donot get agitated: For 1400 years these attacks were launched on the prophet. This has not prevented from people following Islam. Infact it has within 100 years becomes the second largest community on earth. The phenomenal growth of this religion is because of its edearing values for humanity! It will live as long as allah (swt) wishes. Remember Allah (swt) is an enemy to those who are enemies of his messenger (al-quran).
RE:RE:RE:come to religion of peace
by Vasanth Srinivas on Sep 14, 2007 09:27 PM Permalink
Study shows that the oil reserves in Arabic countries will be over by 50 to 70 years. Let us see how Islam prevails then...!!!
RE:RE:come to religion of peace
by speekingthetruth on Sep 14, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
Islam Spread because of its Forcefull occuptaion , marring 15 wifes and having 100 children, Convertion and now terroists!
Islam is not given but taken from the world freedom, hope, justice and morality!
Terrorism as long as it has Oil is what will be left!
RE:RE:come to religion of peace
by AJ M on Sep 15, 2007 06:19 PM Permalink
Also Islam is a cult not a religion. It has all the characteristics of a cult. Example of cult as well as growth in so called belivers: Once you become a Muslim, you can't get out of the cult, punishment is death. They have created all disincentives in the form of fears in coming out of Islam. Like a cult, they dictate every aspect of your life.
RE:come to religion of peace
by hakeem on Sep 14, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
a sare assigned to allah means it is part of baitul maal from where the poor can get help. And for pea nut brains like you Prophet Muhammad died with nothing more than patched clothes, few metal objects and like. All his money and everything that could be offered was given in charity from time to time.
Despite being the head of arabia he slept ob mattress made from his own hands, leather stuffed with palm leaves, while with the war booty he could have lived like some of your gods, enjoying the dacing apsaras and light music ;)
Pak Army Officer was giving training on suicide bombings and accidentally that bomb went off... They are not getting enough terrorist so turning Pak Army into One
this is what they say " you reap what you sow" ! that what pakis are tasting wht they thgt would be used as the tool to destroy india is now turning its evil head on pakistan itsef .
RE:u reap what you sow
by hakeem on Sep 14, 2007 01:39 PM Permalink
No one ever carried out suicide bombings in India dude grow up. India is used to bombings in trains and buses and crowed places and religious places like masajids.
by Nitin Tripathi on Sep 14, 2007 01:46 PM Permalink
and what is your opinion about Varanasi bomb blast, Akshardham shootout, Jammu temple shootout, Mumbai Train bomb blast, Delhi Deepawali bomb blasts, Hyd bomb blast.... infact the list goes on and on....
by speekingthetruth on Sep 14, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
Mr Blogger it is as per Islam, the evil should die so the so called pakie solders after realizing this blew themselfs up! So will the rest if there is no shortage of bombs in the pakie land!
RE:Suicide Bombings:
by Madhav on Sep 14, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
dnt u dare to say that....Hindus are not terrorists like Muslims...Muslims are the cause for all the mayhem in this world now....LTTE terrorists are probably fighting for a cause....but not like Muslims who are enemies of mankind....these muslims kill ppl in the name of god....they say 'GOD' ordered them to kill ppl...then he doesnot deserve to be called 'GOD'....LTTE is atleast fighting for a cause....u ppl are killers....
Newton's third law,"for every action there is an equal and opposite re-action" proves correct in many occassions, that is same with Gen.Musharaf. He manufactured suicide bombers to bomb India, but now those bombers blowing his own people and destabilising countries economy, peace and ultimately his seat.He has to suffer for his actions.
RE:NEWTON'S THIRD LAW.
by Madhav on Sep 14, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
abey tu kya kholega....u ppl think ur Muslims (terrorists) first and then anything....u r terrorists....ur religion will be wiped out from this world some day...bada aaya kholne wala....ur so called 'Qoran' is a rip off of 'Adharvana veda'.....Hinduism ke baare mein u dnt dare to comment...it is not a terrorist religion like urs.....there is no fundamentalism in our religion
by Rajendra Deshpande on Sep 14, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
Mohammad was a deciple (Bhakt) of Lord Shiva and he don't want to make any religion like Islam, it is the deciple of Muhamad Paigamber who started spreading the religion with sword and not be love. In Macca, still there is a place behind a mosque where people are not allow to enter is a Lord Shiva temple. "ISLAM" is itself a SANSKRIT word, it means peace. And what todays ISLAM is doing? Unfortunatly majority of the muslims lost there own way and they are naming their cruel act as order from ALLAH. How can Allah tell them only and not to other people, Since Allah is a God?. It is their madness. If so called muslim they really follow their religion then they will never fight and leave in peace (Not piece). Unfortunatly after Mohamad Paigamber nobody in their religion borned who can really teach proper ISLAM. May God Save you
by debmalya mitra on Sep 14, 2007 01:58 PM Permalink
i really dont know whether to laugh at u or cry at ur crap filled brain... if u think enjoying (as u urself mentioned in ur text) a 6 year old baby is fair then i guess the first thing that u sud do is stop talking about ur religion..
What ISI of Pakistan had deviced to unsettle the neighbour like India is taking it tolls to their garrisons. There is saying in hindi "JO DUSHRO KE LIYE GADDHA KHODTA HAI,WOH PAHLE AAPNE USH MAIN GIRTA HAI",means who dug trench for other he fall himself first.Hope this will teach them a lesson.
I was for a week in Bangalore, Banashankari IInd Stage. I saw creatures with flowing, unkempt beards, shaven moustache, short Afghani Pyjama, Shoes without socks. Such mediveal bodies are normally seen in Waziristan kind of stone age areas , where faith is blind and rape is legal so long it's done for religious reasons.
Anyone knows why Bangalore has such wild looking ugly bodies moving freely and giving the IT capital a Talinabanized look?
RE:Strange looking creatures move on Bangalore Roads
by hakeem on Sep 14, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
72 Houries are not promised to even the most righteous of the muslims in the Quran pea nut brain. Do a self reading, donot post from web sites.
And suicide bombings were started by Hindu LTTE and the first recorded suicide bombing in the history was that of a Jew who brought down the temple walls and killed everyone with him.
Suicide bombing is a theological problem oin which the ulema are fractured. It was legitemised by some for the palestinian cause as palestinians didnot have F-16s or F-18s and Helicopter gunships. They dont even have an army to defend themselves. But this has caused a serious problems for now even a 10 day revert to Islam has started giving fatwa to correct in the world what he feels is wrong and legitemise suicide bombings!
for a fatwa against suicide bombing issued by scholar of scholars please visit:
RE:RE:Strange looking creatures move on Bangalore Roads
by anurag khare on Sep 14, 2007 03:11 PM Permalink
"72 Houries are not promised to even the most righteous of the muslims in the Quran", So how many are? HEHEHE and why not you tell that to your moronic jehadi brothers
RE:RE:RE:Strange looking creatures move on Bangalore Roads
by rationalist on Sep 14, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
Correction: LTTE is not a HIndu organisation.They are not fighing for a Hindu state. They are have never looked upto Hindu religion for ideals and motivation.
by jayasimha on Sep 14, 2007 01:03 PM Permalink
you should ask this question to all the secular governments,pseudo securalists and the commie controlled electronic media.
by ravi ravindran on Sep 14, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
Cant agree with you more; Right To Life Must be an act passed so citizens can demand for right to life---like webcameras installed(four or six per building) at various levels in buildings monitored by road/stree/ward level--and analysed by IITs and other institutions to improve moniroring technology; if IITs cant develop this technology to improve internal security---shut them;I am IITian--stop that great hype about IITs as long as they cant contribute to improvement administration/mindset/justice they are useless
by Shailesh Naik on Sep 14, 2007 01:27 PM Permalink
I am normal enginner and not an IITian. But it hurts when you say shutdown IIT, if they can't develop technology. Even if they develop it, do you think our corrupt babus and politicians are going to adopt. They want all this instability/lack of education to remain. The motive is clear, to put the compensation amount in their pockets.
by jayasimha on Sep 14, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
Hakeem--please differentiate between ordinary human beings and terrorists.Why is it that the mullahs preach about martyrdom,paradise etc to the younger guys--why dont they partake of the same instead of running away in a burqa and high heels?
by Kabothi Kumar on Sep 14, 2007 01:17 PM Permalink
h(f)akeem, there's no history of any of these sadhus doing any terror-related activity. The're just that -sadhus.
But the Mohenjadaro creatures only have reproductory and digestive systems. No brains. Their was a typo in their script, they get 72 yr old virgin, not 72 :-)
by anurag khare on Sep 14, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
No Thanks don't want to live in the stone age, don't want to be a parasite on the whole planet (dharti pe bhoj)
by rationalist on Sep 14, 2007 01:30 PM Permalink
I agree with you. Sadhus do look Barabarians. But then most Hindus dont want to become sadhus or want to be like them..But most muslims want to look like their arab barbarians of 8th century AD .Got it?
by Religious Scholar on Sep 14, 2007 01:18 PM Permalink
HIS WAS A STONE WASH ASS (like stone wash jeans, uh?)!!!! LOL LOL LOL
by Saurabh Nirantar on Sep 14, 2007 01:23 PM Permalink
Hakeem, they're part of India. These wannabe arabs are not, and neither are you. Get out of our country, a country was created specifically for terrorists like you. It's called pakistan.
by jayasimha on Sep 14, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
Why hide behind the cloak of anonymity? If you find it disgraceful that's your problem
by Kabothi Kumar on Sep 14, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
That's the "trial-run" for the life-size Mohanjadaro Archelogical Museum in Bangalore. We got these creatures from exactly the place you mentioned. It's a rare species which is vanishing fast, due to suic*ide bombing :-)
by ramesh reddy on Sep 14, 2007 01:38 PM Permalink
After committing suicide where will they get these virgins? in hell?
by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 14, 2007 01:13 PM Permalink
I hope the police are keeping a serious watch. Who knows they might be on a reconaissance to select targets in Bangalore city.
by Narayan on Sep 14, 2007 01:23 PM Permalink
I felt the same thing when I was in Blre last month. They usually can be seen only in THEIR shariah jurisdiction areas in Shivaji nagar or Market, but now they r everywhr... I'm scared of the same thing that something big is gonna happen in Blre. I request all Blre citizens here to be very cautious.
RE:RE:RE:Strange looking creatures move on Bangalore Roads
by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 14, 2007 01:33 PM Permalink
The next elections everyone vote for BJP in Karnataka
by jayasimha on Sep 14, 2007 01:27 PM Permalink
The police have adequate intelligence about these activities in karnataka,AP, TN & Kerala--this is the new hot bed--but the policing agencies cant do a thing because of these vote crazy politicians.
by Narayan on Sep 14, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
Leaderships in TN, AP, & Kerala are gone cases. They themselves are the promoters facilitating such attacks in those states. YSR for MIM Muslim votes Karuna for Dravidian BS Muslim leanings Achu for More Muslim votes Muslim parties.
Only Karnataka seems to show some resistance thanks 2 a strong BJP thr.
by Pavankumar Siddhi on Sep 14, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
Dear Hakeem, god Allah gave so much wealth in the form of Oil to the gulf countries which are ruled by muslim kings. If these kings(custodians of holy places) spend even a small percentage of their income(all this is given by Allah as natural resource)to uplift the Muslims in the countries like India, Pak Bangla and provide them with education or health like some of the Christian org, other people will have respect towards the custodians and the religion they follow.
Dont you think that they should do more of social work than creating More ladens with their wealth.
As an educated Muslim who respects his religion do you think the big shots of your religion should think of the poor followers of Allah in other countries?
Will there be any discussion about the social work in the Muslim gatherings or only they talk about spreading their religion
can any educated Muslim tell me if there are any Muslim organisation working like Missionaries of charity for the welfare of poor
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 14, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
what else can you expect from state whose CM rushes to welcome an accused in Scotland bombing
RE:Biharis
by Suprio Choudhury on Sep 14, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
Why Biharis ? Biharis are a part of Indian culture, past, present & future. Biharis are very intelligent people. One Rabri Devi doesn't represent whole Bihari community. Present Bihar CM is a Civil engg. Biharis constitute of 30% seats in IAS. Pl attack the Muslims only & not Biharis. Bihari Hindus are very much Indian and we shud stand by them
We see god in every thing even in monkey, thats the reason Siababa who was a Muslim Phakir is worshiped by many Hindus today.
As your Holy places are only opend to muslims the hindus are not going there i think if they open it to every one with in no time they will be flooded by hindus who believe in Ram, Shiv and allah also.
Now your have lost Sai baba to Hindus and Moharram is attended by many Hindus in Andhra. The day is not far that even Allah will also become one of the Hindu God.
for us we already have 3 Crores of Gods and one more or few more may not be difficult to accept what will happen to you if Hindus starts worshipping Allah with Kakad Aarthi.
by hakeem on Sep 14, 2007 01:21 PM Permalink
72 Houries are not promised to even the most righteous of the muslims in the Quran pea nut brain. Do a self reading, donot post from web sites.
And suicide bombings were started by Hindu LTTE and the first recorded suicide bombing in the history was that of a Jew who brought down the temple walls and killed everyone with him.
Suicide bombing is a theological problem oin which the ulema are fractured. It was legitemised by some for the palestinian cause as palestinians didnot have F-16s or F-18s and Helicopter gunships. They dont even have an army to defend themselves. But this has caused a serious problems for now even a 10 day revert to Islam has started giving fatwa to correct in the world what he feels is wrong and legitemise suicide bombings!
for a fatwa against suicide bombing issued by scholar of scholars please visit:
by ramesh safety ramesh on Sep 14, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
Why insult biharis pakistan will disintegrate itself and dont insult our state people. You know biharis are very hard workers and trouble less people the most trouble people are keralites and bengalis
by Sachin on Sep 14, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
Yes, I think this is a right suggestion, lately they have started taking law in their own hands. If they beat the pakis the way they beat the chain snatchers or the killed ten robbers, it would be a great service to India. And they are ready to do any job for very little money!! Jai Bihar