The innocent muslims in India are sufffering due to the fanaticism of their own brothers. At the same thme we need to understand that just as muslims are the victims of few fanatics in their religeon,hindus are also the victims of the RSS-VHP-BJP fanaticism !!!!
RE:Islamists
by Mujjammil Tamboli on Sep 14, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
10% population of india r muslims i.e 10 crore and as u think (very thirdclass) it seems to be 10crore ppl r terrorists like APJ, Shahrukh, Amir, ....Why dont u kill these all..I know u will in riots at least...Why-just blaming the community and not finding the criminals which r killing muslims n others and putting blame on muslims. First make one friend from muslims and then tell whatever is ur opinion. I think u should move around the India and enhance ur knowledge, read all religious books. U have lost ur religion as well! Bcaz no religion teaches to hate others religions!
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
a muslim friend will never help you against muslims. i have experienced this first hand. they cannot side with kafirs to be against momeens. i dont know any religious books, but this is a real life experience.
RE:RE:Islamists
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
muslims destroyed somnath temple as it was propagating idol worship. and built a masjid at krishna janamsthal. and look at the havoc they created becoz of disputed babri masjid. hindus need not lose their sleep over muslims, hindus shud continue living normally. brothers bush and clinton will take care of islamic axis, now iran is next. iraq and afghan.. are USA states as is Kuwait. soon more will follow. lets see what momeens of lucknow and hyderabad to stop USA. its an open challenge.
by Rahul kumar on Sep 14, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
I understand ur frustration , as like me ur are citizen of india. But the truth is that to reach and find criminals they have to do combing operation or else how they can possibly catch terrorist. I agree not all in community are inside terror but that muhabara"gehu ke saath ghun to pista hi hai".
by Nation on Sep 14, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Mujjammil Tamboli well said , but can u say to me How many times Hindus attacked ur worship places ? How many Hindus planted bombs? How many Hindus trained in pakistan or bangladesh ?
Do your leaders ever condemns the bomb blasts in Mumbai,Delhi, Coimbatore & Hyderabad never bcoz most of them killed r Hindus.
just try to figure out which is the best religion or which will keep u away from sins. Because nark/jahannum are the worst places only for these! And I know the Rakshas in u will not allow u to go thru this link. Ur best place nark is waiting for u!
by Manu on Sep 14, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Dear Tamboli, You muslims around the world are mainly responsible of your degradation. When you are in minority you will talk for seculirasims but in mejority, even just more than 50% you will convert that nation into an islamic nation. There are so many buddhists and Christian nations, and three with hindu mejority but all are secular. No other religion in world has a group based on religion like Islamic countries has a goup of Islamic countries. You can name thousands of good and very sucessfull muslims in India like Dr. kalam, Shahukh or Azim Prem Ji the richest muslim of world. But the credit of this sucess partly goes to hindus also who have given you an equal oppertunity in all respects. In Bangladesh there are also 10% hinus but we can not name a single prominant person out of them. Because they have been denied all basic rights there. Man that is the basic difference between Hindus and Muslims societies in general and try to correct it , instead of blaming other religions. We hindus even worship the stones and you when in power even not spare them ; Like in Afganistan and recently in Pakistan you broke the Buddha idols of thousands years old. What harm they can do to the muslims I never undestand, except fetching some money from tourism.
RE:RE:Bomb inside a burkha
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:46 PM Permalink
america my dream, bush my brother. capture more islamic countries like iraq and afghanistan. all hindus are silently behind you. attack iran, destroy tehran. after saddam's hanging, all muslim head of states are in deep fear, its a tremendous psychological blow.
RE:Bomb inside a burkha
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
america has 54 states. two new states added are iraq and afghanistan. america plans to have 60 states to enjoy india's 60th year of independence. next on list: iran, kuwait, jordan, syria, yemen and sudan. lets see what imam bukhari and syed shahbuddin and gilani can do, except from scratching you know what: they do every 2 minutes.
RE:RE:Bomb inside a burkha
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:47 PM Permalink
all communities can live together, hindus, christians, buddhists, sikhs. but muslims can only exist with ghetto mentality, they can never integrate becoz islam teaches muslims to mistrust kaafirs.
the article has been written so as to suggest that all that who were caught were sadhu sant mahatmas and the police are the villians. without fire there is no smoke...I am sure they have some connection with the attacks (could be remote and not direct)...BTW hyd police are not fools and YSR will be the first man to appease these convicted people...
In Hyderabad, attacks are new and police there is not so well versed and do not possess that much info and also do not have penetrated the network of terrorists at this stage. AS the J&K & Delhi police is. So this common in the beginnig that some people will be rounded up for seeking info. It is good for the security of Hyderabad. ALl muslims shall co-operate with the police and give as much info to police willingly (anonymously) as they could if they are true Indians. Once police had got well inside the terror network in H'bad, no innocent will be picked up, only the guilty one will be shot straight in head. And only this thing will protect H'bad. Mr Reddy shall also join Delhi & JK police to access info/ get his men trained well to tackle terrorist. Mr Reddy, no lineant policy and no ??? in mind, coz one day they may reach you if they are not trapped at this stage..please. I am not a hyderabadi but i can understand the sufferings of the people who lost their younger ones leaving them alone in old age. And Muslim brothers we request you to co-operate with police if u want to stop H'bad from becoming next hell.
RE:chase all the terrorists
by Mujjammil Tamboli on Sep 14, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
u mean when they lost their religious brothers they had no pain? This is very good technique first kill Muslims, then take them only to jail; The god will punish u with same! To know all religions and compare with islam see
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sin
And I know the Rakshas in u will not allow u to go thru this link. Ur best place nark is waiting for u!
I whole heartedly sympethise those who are booked for their no fault. Certain times the officials also are likely to make a mistake by taking the inocents into custody. But definetly it is not a deliberate act of the Police. The reasons could be the curcumstantial evidences they have in hand by which they take the actions. Irrespective of the caste, creed, Nationality and Religion such blasts should be condemned by one and all. This is the result of the acts of certain politicians who attacked Tasleem Nazreen. Every where there is good and bad people. But if you observe well all over the world which community is involved in such blasts in majority. This point is to be studied well by one all and some introspection should take place in their minds and suggest to reform themselves. They should also refrian from such acts directly or indirectly. However I do not understand why Congress Government is not sending away the Pakistanis and Bangladeshis who are overstaying in Hyderabad? As long as Governments encourage such things and Ministers going to meet who are released from Jails and who are killed in encounters continues to happen there is no surprise even a bigger damage takes place.
RE:This is the result of IS**LAMI RAD**ICAL TERRO**RISTS
by on Sep 14, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
Yeah, all religious extremists are idiots. We have Hindu Idiots (you know who they are :) ] Christian idiots and the like. every idiot should learn a lesson from this
Well its good that the police is doing its duty to get the outlaws, but then the decisions must be taken with great care. Because a single wrong move may ruin the life of one first and the public would loose trust with the system. This would in turn motivate others to join the outlawed organisation. This story holds good for the North-Eastern part also. So, my sympathy for the innocent.
RE:Movie Plot
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:49 PM Permalink
america has 54 states, iraq and afghanistan are the two need additions. next on list is iran and kuwait.
RE:RE:Movie Plot
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
aadi manav is a good name, as muslims are still living in the glory of 7th century nizam e mustafa. history may tell them that they have ruled hindus for 1000 of years, but also that they have been badly beaten by the white man over the last 1400 years. all hindus shud support america and western countries in fight against wahaabis and tablighi jamaats. even shias shud support hindus.
RE:RE:RE:Movie Plot
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
we are heading towards a third world war, with muslims on one side and allah despised hell seeking kaafirs on other side. all kaafirs will burn in hell, says the holy Quran written by nomadic Bedouins.
RE:RE:Movie Plot
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:50 PM Permalink
justice shud be equal for all, shud be seen to be done. i guess people who killed innocent families in riots shud be punished. killing innocent women, children serves no purpose and does not bring pride to any religion. but muslims shud be loyal to india, and not burn crackers when pakistan wins.