Total 265 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
this rediff purportedly reports of only agony of Muslims
by juan on Sep 14, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What about the grief of several families whose dearones or sole bread earners died in so many blast till date by many this terrorist who mostly belongs to Muslim community ???

This rediff or any news agency never showed any empathy and sympathy for other religion people who died innocently even the small kids who do not even know what is terrorism n terrorists they too died in recent n past blasts did they even coverage for them. It is like congress who only covers for muslims.
Moreover , interrogration , routine checking , questioning is part of any security agency in world wide, It is not only Indian police doing it for first time or some kind of misdeed, why they r howling so much for it. Something has been done by these people so that ppl keeping any eye on this people and their family relatives talk as if they know everything about him or her.Recent the bangalore techie in glasglow incident denied that his son can't do anything bad or against allah, but finally it was proved he was actively involved. these muslims families shows too much protection n sympathy for their dearones nor for theone who died.

They r really lucky to be in INDIA and they are atleast getting liberty to talk to press n say about their grief n police after interrogation drop them at house or release them. Had they been in usa or west country who r so strict with laws they wold not have got this golden chances to report to press or see their dearones everytime. Recently even in usa SIKHS

RE:RE:this rediff purportedly reports of only agony of Muslims
by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
When accrosities are done on a such a large scale on muslim, it is bond to be reported by unbaise, resposible news agencies, what is your problem? I condem the blast where innocent people muslim and non muslim died.If a perticular person or a group of people do some thing wronge, it does not means all people of that perticular community are also doing wronge.We have to find out the root cause belind their acts, logically ther must be some reasons and we have to sincerily slove that problem. Muslims are not given equal oppertiunities, discrimination at all leavels, hatreat,accrosities by security agencies,riots do you remember Gujrat riots, how can you crap, infact they have suffered many times more and are still suffering worldwide and dont talk about usa/uk/ Iseral, everyboby knows what they did in Iraq, Afganistan, palistian......

RE:this rediff purportedly reports of only agony of Muslims
by Sujeet Kumar on Sep 14, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
Pease pease, ye bata de India mein kahan atrocity ho gayi tumhare upar???India has tussle with pakistan since its origin but why do Indian Muslims need to do terrorists acts here???Now don't say that none of the terrorists acts we have faced has been done by Muslims.Why do you think even a single blast to kill hundreds of innocents(incl muslims) was required??Is there someone who has stopped you from owning any property here or getting education or get job and earn.I don't think a simple human being needs anything more than that.Teh time has come for Muslims to come out of shell of inferiority complex and have good life and enjoy.Economy is booming be a part of it and we'll forget all these nonsense issues.

Krishna kumar try to write somthing potential
by ajaykumar Vyomakesan on Sep 14, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink 

I think Hydrebad city population may be around 35 lakh and around 15 lakh to 20 laks are muslims. And defenitely out of this atleast 5 lakhs will be youths. Out of 5 lakh people if police chasing 10 people really some suspicious thing are there. If you really find out the culprits, you have to introgate suspicious people. So let the police do their job if it is sincerely. Otherwise god can only help you and me.

Check this wat people say
by on Sep 14, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink 

Everyone is talking abt this topic, check this wat people comment on this. http://igoto.co.uk/m33
and I agree with this people they are right..!
I hope you people like it..

Krishna Kumar - New Advocate
by Dhurandhar Bhatwadekar on Sep 14, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has Krishna Kumar (The journalist who filed this story) met relatives of any of those 42 who were killed in the blasts ? Its very easy to talk about people who are accused. For a change can Rediff also send people to meet those who have been affected. In this case, the guy who was missing has not yet been proven as innocent. Those who died were defiiately innocent. Why not write about them ?

RE:Krishna Kumar - New Advocate
by Sajan K George on Sep 14, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
Taliban and AlQuida make the whole world angry aginst the Muslims.But we are living in modern society and there are some conduct rules that should be observe to sustain our plant earth

by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
police shud have informed the family, though i am sure that there must be adequate reasons to suspect the arrested person.

RE:RE:Krishna Kumar - New Advocate
by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
What is your problem George? George Bush send his army to Iraq, Afganistan, who started first and secondly if one person of a group of people do some thing wrong that does not give you right to generate haterat and blem others,and who is going to make rules for us to fellow, America - no way, let it resolve his own problems and then pork is direty nose here and there.........

by RAMACHANDRARAO BUDDHA on Sep 14, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
correctly said.

by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
RE:RE:this rediff purportedly reports of only agony of Muslims
by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 01:36 PM
When accrosities are done on a such a large scale on muslim, it is bond to be reported by unbaise, resposible news agencies, what is your problem? I condem the blast where innocent people muslim and non muslim died.If a perticular person or a group of people do some thing wronge, it does not means all people of that perticular community are also doing wronge.We have to find out the root cause belind their acts, logically ther must be some reasons and we have to sincerily slove that problem. Muslims are not given equal oppertiunities, discrimination at all leavels, hatreat,accrosities by security agencies,riots do you remember Gujrat riots, how can you crap, infact they have suffered many times more and are still suffering worldwide and dont talk about usa/uk/ Iseral, everyboby knows what they did in Iraq, Afganistan, palistian

by Sujeet Kumar on Sep 14, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
Dont give riots like Gujarat riot, a reason to keep doing blasts all around the country.Do youthink blasts have given more security to muslims here and threat to others.Just think a while and you'll understand.It affects everybody same way.In all blasts several muslims have also been killed and they are also equally under threat.So why at all you are trying to validate terrorist acts here in India.If you r angry with US etc.,Let me tell u, other Indians are also not less concerned than you.So youdont need take contract for that.Still you have to take some revenge go and do blasts where they are.Why India???

by Vasanth Srinivas on Sep 14, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
If you talk about Gujarat riots, then what will u say for Kashmiri Pandits, innocents died in Hyderabad, Bombay, Coimbatore, Banglore, Delhi & the list goes on. Dont just point your fingers towards one incident.
If muslims are discriminated from the mainstream, its becoz of their attitude. When you look like a Mullah having a long beard, dressed like a terrorist, who will go with you...? Only another person of same kind will be coming with you !
You dont blame the entire nation for your rapist followers. You try to come & join the mainstream instead of begging for opportunities.

by Danial Fakih on Sep 18, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
U guys remain stupid & things will go worsen.
OK ,I Condemn Terrorist,and ask ur police to kill when they see any muslim on the road coz he believed to be a terrorist. But is it going to change the mind set of the terrorist ?Then these so called terrorist will hv hope to live,will hv food to eat,will hv education to read & understand Quran & Gita..Abay unko is zindagee say kuch attraction to ho na chahiyee..Aur eik baat Yeh Muslim tumharay Acchooton ke tarha nahee hain kee chup chap baith jayan gain..U will hv more Dawood Ibrahim to handle..

To QnA Boss
by Religious Scholar on Sep 14, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey u QnA Boss

Bodos are resticted only to Assam.. LTTE only SriLanka...IRA only in Ireland(their activities have stopped though)... But Landiya terrorists are all over the world.....

RE:To QnA Boss
by QnABoss on Sep 14, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
Isn't Assam in India you nincompoop? Who killed Rajiv Gandhi? The contention here is over this statement: "All Muslims are not terrorists but all terrorists are Muslims".
Was trying to say that the statement is absolutely rubbish. So gave a few examples of non-Muslim terrorists. Hope you will realize your folly Religious Scholar.

RE:To QnA Boss
by Danial Fakih on Sep 18, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink
Bhagat Singh, Chander Shaikher Aazad, mangal panday..They were all terrorist according to Angraiz.Tum jaisay log slave metality rkhtain hain aur Angraizon ko follow karna chahatay hain..
Muslim want justice ...no peace can be achieved without justice..they want fair treatment..one standard,one words,no exploitation...

Religion is not1st
by Myself on Sep 14, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Due to Mind washing radical Mullas, the muslims will killed by others like rats n goose.

RE:Religion is not1st
by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
Watch you back, rat and goose dont have that brave heart to do such an act, only if you imagin it you pant will become wet

one can understand the feeling of Mr Ali as father
by Vishwamithran TKB on Sep 14, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why police are targeting his children? There must be some connection between his children and the terror network. It is naive to believe that the police took his children nothing.
Hope this type of unfortunate incidents and sufferings, inflicted upon people like Mr Ali, will make the terrorist stop this anti national and inhuman activity called jehad (indiscriminate killing of non-muslims).

RE:one can understand the feeling of Mr Ali as father
by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
We know how our so called efficient police force is, there are incidence of fake uncounter done by them , implication people wrongly in false case, taking by force confessions using third degree, political pressure to solve the case in time bond frame,and the list goes on..., this type of treatment is not going to help anyone,I think it will not as an deterrant. when a person can take such a extreme step of selfblowing up himself, you have to understand his mindset and his commitment,the sufferings. we have to look at its rootcause and should have sincerwill to resolve the issue.

RE:one can understand the feeling of Mr Ali as father
by Sujeet Kumar on Sep 14, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
You are filled with hatred towards all pease.Sit down in silence for few days then only you'll be able to see things better.U really need therapy.Fake Encounter kewal muslim ke nahin hote There has been numerous fake encounters of Hindus also and Sikhs also.Why r u always trying to feel that all atrocities are being done on muslims. Thats absolutely non sense.Alllah Allah bhar bhar ke your mind has been poisoned.There r thousands of people marvelling in their life without following any god/Allah.Why all the non sense about being muslim,hindu,christian etc.

VERY BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
by sumati gayki on Sep 14, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Atleast police shud inform junaids family of his whereabouts. It's not a way a responsible police shud behave. shame on u!!!

RE:VERY BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
by juan on Sep 14, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
sumati u never had brain to even think stopping shooting out rots from ur fingers n sit tight and dream in ur mad world this forum is not for ppl like u who r mentally handicapped

RE:RE:VERY BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
I think this fits on you better, you Mr Juan seems to be mentally handicap, who cannot see the other side of coin.....

by venkat ramana on Sep 14, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
Sumati, Kahan gaie teri mati????

by rama REDDY on Sep 14, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
well said venkat ramana

by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
Sumati, correctly said.

by Religious Scholar on Sep 14, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
are yaar..if the police come and inform... then the spineless and hypocrite double standard Human Rights Organizations will wake up and start an agitation... the minority issue will come up... Sonia and UPA will dismiss the policemen b'coz their votebak is affected etc...

by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
you so called, Religious scholar, u r wrong, if you have solid evedence against someone then not even sonia gandhi can help, and that is not the way to bo this in a domocratic country, police has to follow law and cannot do what ever they like, ther has to be accontablity on thir part.

by Nation on Sep 14, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
sumati change ur name in to nomati or durmati

by pease pease on Sep 14, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
people like you can not discourage people like Sumati who has the guts to speak truth.

Ibrahim Ali Junaid
by Sampat Kumar on Sep 14, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink 

After 9/11 scores of innocent Muslims were either picked up or interrogated in USA but no one uttered a word. Many students from Muslim countries fled to homeland. If a particular community is more prone to the temptations of terrorist outfit, the community should not object. How many Muslims have appealed to the community openly not to get tempted by terrorist and not to get involved in their activities. No Muslim leader has appealed to Muslims not to get involved in terrorist activities.

Total 265 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>